Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Asslicker: 4:21pm On Apr 16, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Asslicker: 4:20pm On Apr 16, 2016 |
Luckygurl: Well! All what I typed there was done in the lightest mood 
On a more serious note, some none existent mathematical model/relation isn't the face behind this moniker. More especially now you're gunning for the crown, a real pics will do a lot in your favour  All the same, go at your own pace 
The stress, politics, favouritism, asslicking and it's likes so..what's it going to be madmoseile? Who You rooting for? Estharfabian, right? Isn't she just perfect? An epitome of brilliance! Elegance! Hilarity! Kindness! All Packaged in one being....''Estharfabian'' |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Asslicker: 4:15pm On Apr 16, 2016 |
scentmarlc: princess of where?
Have u heard of lanicky?
The Black goddess of Nairaland  You go soon port... |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Asslicker: 4:00pm On Apr 16, 2016 |
scentmarlc: No u cant, it has already been auctioned to the police guards.... cc Estharfabian WHO u rooting for? Let's make this princess win!  |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Asslicker: 10:20pm On Apr 14, 2016 |
Estharfabian, don't be fooled.
these people are only nominating You because they want to see what You actually look like. ever wondered why you got lots of nominations? even without ever uploading a pic on NL? did you?
don't give give that satisfaction... don't let them see the Real You. let them keep guessing.
however, if You still insist on Contesting. cc dygeasy I forever nominate Estharfabian |
Romance › Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Asslicker: 11:35pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
Estharfabian: Conceited much
LoL! it's Only A Play thing! No need to get all emotional abeg. and please Stop picking On Cutehector.
...PS--Stop giving Yourself Hope abeg! where's the charms
Esther, I'm cute and I know it. I know You do. I saw the way U looked at me.  Atleast I know I'm above average. What do U need? The packs? No, it's not a play thing to me.. Coz I've tried courting You in Reality. you'll just start laughing and covering Ur mouth. ...It's cute. But have had enough Of it! Don't keep a nigga waiting... |
Romance › Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Asslicker: 11:30pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
Cutehector: i'v got a special someone already  keep deceiving Yourself. you like the girl, admit it. I've been on this forum long enough to see through Your asslicking Techniques. It's always Estharfabian this...Estharfabian that. If U even see the babe, You'd only wet Your pants. |
Romance › Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Asslicker: 11:24pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
Estharfabian: LoL!
...Joe, Otapiapia won't work fast nah! Use sniper! 
Leave Hector jaweh!
I'm dead serious. You knew it was me and deliberately Used the albino thingy as an excuse to ditch me. Lame move Esther. Sure. we'd See in school. Let's see if You'd say No to my charms. For real. |
Romance › Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Asslicker: 11:21pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
Cutehector: sorry, she is just not that into you. So, shez into U? My friend, go and sleep! It's obvious you're into the girl. U should've just contested too. Rather than playing bodyguard. |
Romance › Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Asslicker: 10:43pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
Romance › Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Asslicker: 10:09pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
Estharfabian do and answer somebody here! I'm already hyperventilating.  ...my palms are getting sweaty,..  |
Romance › Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* by Asslicker: 8:24pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
Oliviaarims: Are all the participants in the house? LSODFK,TOMMFRENCH,SMELLYMOUTH,ASSLICKER,DDANENI1,MAXI112,DAVIDE147? Present ma'am!  |
Romance › Re: The Wooing Challenge [rules & Schedule] by Asslicker: 7:51pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
Oliviaarims: Asslicker,do kindly check ur mail. Thanks. just did. I sent U another. Don't modify any further. Cc naijaboiy You both spoilt My Lines. U murdered, destroyed and buried it. |
Romance › Re: The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition] by Asslicker: 7:29pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
naijaboiy: [color=#1980BC]It will be sent to your mail ASAP.[/color] will do... |
Romance › Re: The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition] by Asslicker: 7:20pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
naijaboiy: [color=#1980BC]It does sir, and the rules state clearly that clues shouldn't be given as to whom you are. It's either we modify it or we don't post it at all.
It's your call to make.[/color] The rules? Well, before posting it. I need to see the modified version. And Please hurry. If there's any redeeming The lines. I should be able to give u feedbacks before 8pm. |
Romance › Re: The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition] by Asslicker: 6:57pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
naijaboiy: [color=#1980BC]Your lines. You gave out too many clues for her to figure out who you are.
But don't worry we've sort it out.[/color] if Una touch my lines ehn. Yawa go gas o! Thank God, I already have a copied version sef. Please just leave it the way it is. It actually doesn't make much difference if she does or not. |
Romance › Re: The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition] by Asslicker: 6:46pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
naijaboiy: [color=#1980BC]Asslicker we have received your lines and we have a problem with it. Please contact us ASAP.[/color] u have a prob with what? |
Romance › Re: The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition] by Asslicker: 7:53pm On Mar 19, 2016 |
davide470: She gave you an open invitation, so work on it.  you'd bet on it bro. |
Romance › Re: The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition] by Asslicker: 7:52pm On Mar 19, 2016 |
daneni1: Choi NEPA don do me strong thing oooo.
Asslicker, hope say u Neva pass boundary.
My beautiful Esthafabian, hope u have not forget me. Cus all thru d period am offline, your name was just ringing in my heart. my guy no even try am o! U see my teeth for hia? I mean business. How u wan take win when U no sabi Spell d babe name correctly. Ogbeni, it is "ESTHARFABIAN". |
Romance › Re: The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition] by Asslicker: 7:49pm On Mar 19, 2016 |
Romance › Re: The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition] by Asslicker: 7:36pm On Mar 19, 2016 |
Joe, itaff do for You o! 
LoL.. about being A player. I'm Still learning the ropes jhoor! Guys shouldn't be the only ones breaking hearts, yanno? 
You're like The 2nd NL'er that's really seen me foreal. it's Kinda Uncomfortable, yanno?
So, You E-Wooing me is kinda weird. When U could Actually Do it in Reality...
Uh...incase You're too modest to decipher that, That's actually An OPEN Invitation. U could always try.
LoL. I get your point my dear. But it's all for fun. Why are so uncomfortable? There's nothing to be uncomfortable about. You're stunning as you are radiant my love. By the way, Who's this Cutehector guy? Why isn't he joining In the competition if he's so eager to get your attention? And I think You've got a thing for this Davide guy. |
Romance › Re: The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition] by Asslicker: 7:19pm On Mar 19, 2016 |
Bia Hector, Is that Pride I sense In Your Voice?
Okay, that's pretty lame, You're not even talking. 
Errrr...Stop Teasing Yourself jaweh! 
Davide is my heartthrob. have You seen his dimples? it's To die for!
you're Like A female player!  I'm impressed. There's no doubt You'd win if This was the female's wooing thread. Well, Esther..I don't mean to come as petty or shallow. But You've seen My Dimples. it's close to davido's. hell! You even told Me it's pretty. You're shattering my heart Estharfabian. **sadface** |
Romance › Re: The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition] by Asslicker: 3:44pm On Mar 19, 2016 |
Jadekitana: Asslicker has given you a new name which I find very interesting! Stfuareyousatan  yes ma'am? My name was summoned? |
Romance › Re: The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition] by Asslicker: 2:58pm On Mar 19, 2016 |
Romance › Re: The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition] by Asslicker: 2:55pm On Mar 19, 2016 |
naijaboiy: [color=#1980BC]Oga...today no be the day.
Make you and daneni1 keep una lines first. Una blood too dey hot. [/color] lol. If person steal this girl from me, I go commit suicide o! My guy, u gasto see this chick foreal. U sef no go let am slide away. Boobs to die for!  |