Music/Radio › Re: Daniel Regha Rates Wizkid 'Morayo' Album 3.5 Over 10 by astOorR(m): 3:06pm On Nov 22, 2024 |
Jobless |
Celebrities › Re: Phyna Drops Family Surname, OTABOR by astOorR(m): 2:58pm On Nov 22, 2024 |
Drama queen |
Foreign Affairs › Re: wave of racist text messages summoning Black people to report for slavery in US by astOorR(m): 2:46pm On Nov 08, 2024 |
The left at work. Sore loosers |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Election: Emmanuel Macron Congratulates Donald Trump by astOorR(m): 9:53am On Nov 06, 2024*. Modified: 10:43am On Nov 06, 2024 |
Where are the naysayers and the politically blind? Americans has chosen morality and spirituality over the conservatives. Trump the 47th President, ordained by God, selected by men. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Justice Department Has Received Complaints About Musk's $1 Million Payment by astOorR(m): 8:50am On Oct 24, 2024 |
goslowgoslow: Do you read to comprehend at all? I don't think so! Na you wey no comprehend him. Like your nomenclature, “goslow” |
Autos › Re: SOLD...8 months used 2012 Camry @ 4m by astOorR(m): 10:18pm On Sep 17, 2024 |
Fashion › Re: Miss Kwara Received Over 3000 Votes In One Day Mostly From South Africans by astOorR(m): 1:18pm On Aug 28, 2024 |
Botragelad: Isn't this simple sense? It's called "emotional triangulation". Now, here's how it works:
1. They create a emotional connection with Chiditmma or whatever her name (point A). 2. Then, they introduce a new emotional connection with Miss Kwara (point B). 3. Finally, they pit Chidimma against Miss Kwara, creating an emotional triangle (point C) This emotional triangulation leaves you Nigerians feeling confused, divided, and emotionally invested in the outcome. It's like an emotional soap opera.
Say a mate of yours who's always flirting with your ex (point A). Then, they start flirting with someone else (point B). Suddenly, they're pitting you against your ex, saying "who's the better mate?" (point C). You're left feeling confused, wondering what's going on.
That's what these bunch of South Africans up there are doing to the Nigerians, but it seems you folks get emotional like I said. I’ve never seen someone devote time to jargons. You’re confused like the folks voting a Nigerian all the way from their so called sane clime. Guess it’s still The Giant of Africa Factor. |
Sports › Re: Victor Boniface Gifts Viral Carpenter 1.5 Million Naira by astOorR(m): 9:05am On Jun 07, 2024 |
sacajawea: Why help him?? Do you know his story? It's probably his Karma. He may be deserving of the Suffering he is going through. Cringey rubbish Nairaland has successfully gone to the dogs. Where’s humanity? How did these bitter leaves join this our once beautiful, peaceful and humane platform? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester City vs Manchester United: FA Cup Finals (1 - 2) On 25th May 2024 by astOorR(m): 5:58pm On May 25, 2024 |
Dougad: As shitty as the man is as coach, Ten Hag is the most successful manager since Fergie with 2 trophies.
I no like am sha but e deserve e accolade. Even though there go fire am today. He try
Adieu papa Wrong!!! The special one!! |
Politics › Re: Coastal Highway: It's An Insult To Call Our Ancestral Villages Shanties by astOorR(m): 6:05pm On May 08, 2024 |
SmartPolician: I didn't support this white elephant project, but this is why it's important to make your ancestral homes look decent.
If Igbos are telling Yorubas to go and build their villages, it looks like an insult. Now, Umahi is threatening to clean up your communities without compensations and Oladotun Kazeem is out here wailing. Please igbos never said whatever you said there. Tribal bigot. |
Crime › Re: EFCC Arrests Kwara Pastor Adeniyi James For Defrauding Church Member N3.9m by astOorR(m): 9:14am On Apr 07, 2024 |
Ibaaboy: the pastor don cashout big time 3.9m is big time cash out to you? He will still pay after the efcc is through with him. |
Sports › Re: Alonso: Amid Bayern Munich, Liverpool Links, I'll Stay as Coach at Leverkusen by astOorR(m): 2:55pm On Mar 29, 2024 |
He’s eyeing Madrid 🤣 |
Business › Re: US Dollar Supply Surges By 51% In Forex Market As Naira Records Gain by astOorR(m): 6:30am On Feb 23, 2024 |
Stevosty: Make una dey play, insteading of investing in massive production in agriculture and in other sectors possibly by next year the naira will increase in value, dem dey borrow dey do abracadabra economics, in few months it will be 3k/$, continue. You will d.i.e with the word IGBO in your lips. Focus on your economy my friend so everyone can lead a much better life. Never tribalise suffering again on this platform. |
Crime › Re: FBI Arraigns Sakiru Olanrewaju Over $25M Wire Fraud; Faces 30 Years In Prison by astOorR(m): 10:13am On Aug 19, 2023 |
LagosFirstSon: Sakiru ambali
The Igbos are doing drugs , The Yorubas are doing fraud and skull mining
Inside Life And you are wailing with mega phone. Inside life. |
Sports › Re: Neymar Signs For Al Hilal On A Two-Year Contract by astOorR(m): 4:14pm On Aug 14, 2023 |
slawomir: Damnnn niggar Bad time for psg
Make them leave the club for Mpappe
The overrated spoilt brat
But this Neymar sha He just use he hand destroy he career This guy supposed be the next balloon dor winner after Ronaldo and Messi But he nor green play mature football Those Santos childish football nor green commot for head Everytime na childish football way dey bring injury Like you suppose be the next Dangote but weed "light my kpoli" no gree you stay focused. |
Celebrities › Re: This Man Has Changed My Life Forever- Selena Gomez Gushes About Rema by astOorR(m): 10:29am On Jul 03, 2023 |
Therealtor14: she already popular before she has a total of over 400million followers in all her media handles You have an idea but wrong stat, she's actually the second most followed on Instagram alone with over 400m followers. |