Autos › Re: ❗✴️I INSPECT LAGOS CARS FOR PEOPLE LIVING ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA AND DIASPORA✴️❗ by AutoConsultng: 11:09am On Jun 07, 2025 |
Seems it's gon be another very cold day. Stay at home if you can't afford to get toyed with by rain. Keep enjoying the weekend |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️ I NOW HELP CAR BUYERS SEARCH FOR CARS IN LAGOS - FOR A TOKEN❗✴️ by AutoConsultng: 10:15pm On Jun 06, 2025 |
I'm drunk on food. Filled to brim. Best Sallah ever ngl❤️❤️ |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️ DON'T BUY THAT CAR YET TILL I THOROUGHLY INSPECT IT - COSTS A STIPEND ❗✴️ by AutoConsultng: 8:36pm On Jun 06, 2025 |
AutoConsult: Send me inspection requests ahead of the week. Let's start discussing your car choices and options from now. Get in 09039337803 |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️I INSPECT LAGOS CARS FOR PEOPLE LIVING ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA AND DIASPORA✴️❗ by AutoConsultng: 8:36pm On Jun 06, 2025 |
AutoConsult: Send me inspection requests ahead of the week. Let's start discussing your car choices and options from now. Get in |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️ I NOW HELP CAR BUYERS SEARCH FOR CARS IN LAGOS - FOR A TOKEN❗✴️ by AutoConsultng: 8:36pm On Jun 06, 2025 |
AutoConsult: Send me inspection requests ahead of the week. Let's start discussing your car choices and options from now. Get in |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️ DON'T BUY THAT CAR YET TILL I THOROUGHLY INSPECT IT - COSTS A STIPEND ❗✴️ by AutoConsultng: 3:05pm On Jun 06, 2025 |
AutoConsult: I remain your surest plug on everything Automobile. You simply can't go wrong if you engage me with your Automobile needs. I'm always available to have any kind of Automobile discussion in my dm.
09039337803 |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️I INSPECT LAGOS CARS FOR PEOPLE LIVING ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA AND DIASPORA✴️❗ by AutoConsultng: 8:27am On Jun 06, 2025 |
EID MUBARAK to all our muslim brothers and sisters ❤️❤️ Have a great celebration ♥️♥️ |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️ DON'T BUY THAT CAR YET TILL I THOROUGHLY INSPECT IT - COSTS A STIPEND ❗✴️ by AutoConsultng: 8:27am On Jun 06, 2025 |
EID MUBARAK to all our muslim brothers and sisters ❤️❤️ |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️I INSPECT LAGOS CARS FOR PEOPLE LIVING ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA AND DIASPORA✴️❗ by AutoConsultng: 8:57pm On Jun 05, 2025 |
This Sallah break might just be the best ever by some distance. Looking forward. |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️ DON'T BUY THAT CAR YET TILL I THOROUGHLY INSPECT IT - COSTS A STIPEND ❗✴️ by AutoConsultng: 8:57pm On Jun 05, 2025 |
This Sallah break might just be the best ever by some distance. Saving my tummy for tomorrow. |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️ I NOW HELP CAR BUYERS SEARCH FOR CARS IN LAGOS - FOR A TOKEN❗✴️ by AutoConsultng: 8:57pm On Jun 05, 2025 |
This Sallah break might just be the best ever by some distance. |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️I INSPECT LAGOS CARS FOR PEOPLE LIVING ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA AND DIASPORA✴️❗ by AutoConsultng: 3:23pm On Jun 05, 2025 |
I once said.... AutoConsult: When you feel the need to buy a new car, it's always good to ask questions. You won't know how much you need to ask those questions till you begin to ask.
Anyways, anytime you do decide to get one, AutoConsult will always be here to help out. And that goes for other enquiries. I offer consultation for free, albeit on whatsapp. I'll respond much faster there. Call in.
09039337803 |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️ DON'T BUY THAT CAR YET TILL I THOROUGHLY INSPECT IT - COSTS A STIPEND ❗✴️ by AutoConsultng: 3:23pm On Jun 05, 2025 |
AutoConsult: When you feel the need to buy a new car, it's always good to ask questions. You won't know how much you need to ask those questions till you begin to ask.
Anyways, anytime you do decide to get one, AutoConsult will always be here to help out. And that goes for other enquiries. I offer consultation for free, albeit on whatsapp. I'll respond much faster there. Call in.
09039337803 |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️ I NOW HELP CAR BUYERS SEARCH FOR CARS IN LAGOS - FOR A TOKEN❗✴️ by AutoConsultng: 7:51pm On Jun 04, 2025 |
Mehnnn I'm not home yet. Traffic won injure me. You guyz home yet? |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️I INSPECT LAGOS CARS FOR PEOPLE LIVING ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA AND DIASPORA✴️❗ by AutoConsultng: 7:50pm On Jun 04, 2025 |
Mehnnn I'm not home yet. Traffic won injure me. How una dey cope for that side? |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️ DON'T BUY THAT CAR YET TILL I THOROUGHLY INSPECT IT - COSTS A STIPEND ❗✴️ by AutoConsultng: 7:50pm On Jun 04, 2025 |
Mehnnn I'm not home yet. Traffic won injure me. |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️ I NOW HELP CAR BUYERS SEARCH FOR CARS IN LAGOS - FOR A TOKEN❗✴️ by AutoConsultng: 12:09pm On Jun 04, 2025 |
Traffic from Magboro to Berger. Plan your waka well. Stay safe |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️I INSPECT LAGOS CARS FOR PEOPLE LIVING ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA AND DIASPORA✴️❗ by AutoConsultng: 12:08pm On Jun 04, 2025 |
Traffic from Magboro to Berger. Plan your waka well. You are welcome |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️ DON'T BUY THAT CAR YET TILL I THOROUGHLY INSPECT IT - COSTS A STIPEND ❗✴️ by AutoConsultng: 12:08pm On Jun 04, 2025 |
Traffic from Magboro to Berger. Plan your waka well. |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️ DON'T BUY THAT CAR YET TILL I THOROUGHLY INSPECT IT - COSTS A STIPEND ❗✴️ by AutoConsultng: 10:50am On Jun 04, 2025 |
Had to take a trip to Ibadan. I had this Client who wanted me to check a Range Rover Sport. I got to the park and was shocked to hear the amount I had to pay for the trip. They said it's because Sallah. Something is definitely wrong with us in Nigeria. |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️I INSPECT LAGOS CARS FOR PEOPLE LIVING ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA AND DIASPORA✴️❗ by AutoConsultng: 10:50am On Jun 04, 2025 |
Had to take a trip to Ibadan. I had this Client who wanted me to check a Range Rover Sport. I got to the park and was shocked to hear the amount I had to pay for the trip. They said it's because Sallah. Something is definitely wrong with us in Nigeria. |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️ DON'T BUY THAT CAR YET TILL I THOROUGHLY INSPECT IT - COSTS A STIPEND ❗✴️ by AutoConsultng: 10:06pm On Jun 03, 2025 |
AutoConsult: Week is progressing well. I know for certain I'll end it even better than the previous one. If you have any issues with your car, hit me up
09039337803 |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️I INSPECT LAGOS CARS FOR PEOPLE LIVING ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA AND DIASPORA✴️❗ by AutoConsultng: 10:05pm On Jun 03, 2025 |
AutoConsult: Week is progressing well. I know for certain I'll end it even better than the previous one. If you have any issues with your car, hit me up
09039337803 |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️ I NOW HELP CAR BUYERS SEARCH FOR CARS IN LAGOS - FOR A TOKEN❗✴️ by AutoConsultng: 10:05pm On Jun 03, 2025 |
09039337803 |
Sports › Re: David Alaba Visits Nigeria For The First Time, Spotted At Fela's Shrine(photos) by AutoConsultng: 10:04pm On Jun 03, 2025 |
oloshun: You are right! I think the reason is we never saw him with face cap/hat before. So his look changed. But a friend of his whom I know in Vienna confirmed he is Nigeria. Oh well! |
Sports › Re: David Alaba Visits Nigeria For The First Time, Spotted At Fela's Shrine(photos) by AutoConsultng: 7:53pm On Jun 03, 2025 |
Doesn't even look like him |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️ I NOW HELP CAR BUYERS SEARCH FOR CARS IN LAGOS - FOR A TOKEN❗✴️ by AutoConsultng: 2:44pm On Jun 03, 2025 |
Rain came like a thief in the night |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️I INSPECT LAGOS CARS FOR PEOPLE LIVING ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA AND DIASPORA✴️❗ by AutoConsultng: 2:44pm On Jun 03, 2025 |
Crazy rain |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️ DON'T BUY THAT CAR YET TILL I THOROUGHLY INSPECT IT - COSTS A STIPEND ❗✴️ by AutoConsultng: 2:35pm On Jun 03, 2025 |
That rain did me dirty ngl |
Autos › Re: ❗✴️I INSPECT LAGOS CARS FOR PEOPLE LIVING ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA AND DIASPORA✴️❗ by AutoConsultng: 8:35pm On Jun 02, 2025 |
AutoConsult: There are hundreds of thousands of good cars out there. Don't be the guy to buy the bad one. Let AutoConsult help you handle it.
Call in
09039337803 |