Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,864 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:39 AM

Ayena's Posts

Nairaland ForumAyena's ProfileAyena's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Name Ur Best Seasonal Movie Of All Time by ayena: 8:17pm On Jan 12, 2013
check out greys anatomy and vampire diaries. u will also love nikita.
leki2: I haven't watched Jumong but I would check it out.. I like epic and action movies a lot.

I have watched some really nice series but these are my all time favorites. After 24, the rest can follow any particular order.

1. 24
2. The Unit (this I gave to my camp commandant)
3. Alias
4. Prison break
5. The walking dead
6. Iris
7. Athena
8. Spartacus
9. The Game of Thrones.
These are the ones I can remember.

Most seasonal/series movies will be gripping but these ones had intelligence, valor and some good acting and directing.

I just finished watching The walking Dead and I need a recommendation for another one to keep me busy during leisure hours. Ny taste is very high. Suspense isn't enough for me. So someone do me a favor please. I would check out Jumong but I need more reviews on it.
TV/MoviesRe: Name Ur Best Seasonal Movie Of All Time by ayena: 8:14pm On Jan 12, 2013
love greys anatomy,
miz4oxley: 1. Grey's Anatomy
2.Prison Break... I'm never a movie person, but the listed movies above drive me to know more about other fields of profession like Medicine.
TV/MoviesRe: Name Ur Best Seasonal Movie Of All Time by ayena: 7:27pm On Jan 12, 2013
in how many munites i left, see all the posts. oga ju. I hated the way small ville ended. heros became dry along the way. i love action movies lol
TV/MoviesRe: Name Ur Best Seasonal Movie Of All Time by ayena: 5:25pm On Jan 12, 2013
everybody has a choice. nobody is rating vampire diaries. its not all abt vampires only. we have vampires, warewolves,witches, hybrids, etc and its not that scary
TV/MoviesRe: Name Ur Best Seasonal Movie Of All Time by ayena: 10:49pm On Jan 11, 2013
@ prof, i ve nt bn able to see season 2 of missing. dont tink its out. u shld realy try greys anatomy
Jobs/VacanciesRe: PZ Cussons Test, January 2013 by ayena: 8:54pm On Jan 11, 2013
yes o. pls, lets hear info for the next stage
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Gtbank Test Of Wednesday 20th June 2012 by ayena: 6:24pm On Jan 11, 2013
congrats to all of you in the medicals and panel stage. god will see all of us thru.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: PZ Cussons Test, January 2013 by ayena: 6:16pm On Jan 11, 2013
congrats to u guys. i got the same msg now. mine is 11am on the 15th
Jobs/VacanciesRe: PZ Cussons aptitude test by ayena: 6:10pm On Jan 11, 2013
i just received a success message and told to come for the 2nd stage. plz whats the next stage?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Gtbank Test Of Wednesday 20th June 2012 by ayena: 8:19pm On Jan 10, 2013
congrats to u all and success
TV/MoviesRe: Name Ur Best Seasonal Movie Of All Time by ayena: 6:37am On Jan 10, 2013
Love legend of d seeker
vampire diaries
Greys anatomy
Nikita
Missing
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Gtbank Test Of Wednesday 20th June 2012 by ayena: 3:05pm On Jan 09, 2013
@ all I agree with closeto heart. I'm sure we will be called very soon. It also appears dat we ve to digest every issue concerning the eassy we wrote since a copy will be sent to the interviewers. Success to all of us.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Gtbank Test Of Wednesday 20th June 2012 by ayena: 3:37pm On Jan 04, 2013
Pls. Who knows the directn from cms or obalende?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Gtbank Test Of Wednesday 20th June 2012 by ayena: 2:55pm On Jan 04, 2013
Thank guys, realy helpfull. I got d same mail.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Gtbank Aptitude Test On Friday 9th Of Nov 2012 by ayena: 1:50pm On Jan 04, 2013
I also heard u are to write on a topic of ur choice
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Gtbank Aptitude Test On Friday 9th Of Nov 2012 by ayena: 1:02pm On Jan 04, 2013
Hey guys, I also received d same mail but mine is 3.30pm on monday. I heard its just essay writing. Plz make sure all documents are complete
CelebritiesRe: Revealed! How Top Actor Yinka Quadri Caused Bisi Komolafe's Death by ayena: 9:37pm On Jan 03, 2013
o ma se o
RomanceRe: 11 Lines Guys Use To Get Sex From ladies by ayena: 9:33pm On Jan 03, 2013
all points and posts are so true< dependg on d angle u look @ it
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ernst And Young Calling For Aptitude Test 2012 by ayena: 9:19pm On Jan 03, 2013
still waiting
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Gtbank Aptitude Test On Friday 9th Of Nov 2012 by ayena: 8:54pm On Jan 03, 2013
sorry preps, i got a succuss msg for d dec 13 batch and i was told to keep my eyes glued to my inbox as i will b called for the eassy and pre-interview stage. yet to receive it.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: PZ Cussons aptitude test by ayena: 8:46pm On Jan 03, 2013
k
Jobs/VacanciesRe: PZ Cussons aptitude test by ayena: 7:51pm On Jan 03, 2013
heard is a computer based questions and u ve to b extremely fast
Jobs/VacanciesRe: PZ Cussons aptitude test by ayena: 7:45pm On Jan 03, 2013
i also got a text from pz but mine is on tuesday

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)