Stats: 3,330,943 members, 8,447,830 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 06:24 AM

Ayo8's Posts

Nairaland ForumAyo8's ProfileAyo8's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 36 pages)

FamilyRe: 3 Indian Sisters Jump To Their Deaths After Parents Took Away Their Phones by Ayo8(m): 8:16pm On Feb 05
What a way to pepper one's parents...
PoliticsRe: Your Senator Is The Problem, Go be Mad At Him - Lady Spotted With Oshiomhole by Ayo8(m): 10:42pm On Feb 04
Nigeria is gone!!!
PoliticsRe: Death Toll In Kwara Terrorists Attack Rises To 162 by Ayo8(m): 7:58pm On Feb 04
Baba Saraki will be turning in his grave right now...
HealthRe: The Cobra That Killed Singer, Ifunanya Nwangene (Video) by Ayo8(m): 10:58pm On Feb 01
saphiere:
I planned that this year I will have a pet snake. Last week I was at Hotel Presidential to see if those Abokis that sell different kinds of animals have snake for sale.

My aim of wanting to have a snake as a pet is for social media content. I am watching some YT tutorials on how to take care of a snake. Can someone recommend non venom snakes?
Get a King Cobra… you’ll be able entertain beings in the 4th dimension with your content.
Car TalkRe: Uber Driver Allegedly Damages ₦700 Million Bentley In Viral Incident (Photos/Vid by Ayo8(m): 7:16pm On Jan 31
Knock off Bentley... mere looking at the rear light that car na gbanjo Bentley
Foreign AffairsRe: "US Massive Armada Heading To Iran, The Attack Will Be Far Worse"- Trump by Ayo8(m): 6:53pm On Jan 28
KingSatan:
I love this kind of news!

War and destruction grin

Satan
Hello Satan.. How does war and destruction give you joy..??
PoliticsRe: GBadebo Rhodes Vivour Releases List Of ADC Chairmen In Lagos by Ayo8(m): 6:59am On Jan 26
Haaa... why release their phone numbers.? they will start receiving the same brown envelope calls that destroyed Labour party.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Says UK Soldiers In Afghanistan 'Among Greatest Of All Warriors' by Ayo8(m): 7:20pm On Jan 25
Medicine after death... after he dwarfed their efforts in Afghanistan
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Testifies About Reconciliation With Ex-husband; Churchill Reacts by Ayo8(m): 7:18pm On Jan 25
Well... we now have King1 and King 2.
FamilyRe: Debbi Wood Aka “the World’s Most Jealous Woman”. by Ayo8(m): 7:28pm On Jan 24
Man is living a wasted life...
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Reconciles With Ex-husband, Olakunle Churchill by Ayo8(m): 7:26pm On Jan 24
notobiafrababe:
And what happens to the thousands of confused souls of your gender you've confused while being an active feminist.
Their eyes just dey clear...
Foreign AffairsRe: When Japan Was Black (Video) by Ayo8(m): 6:57am On Jan 22
Na fat boy come make them light skinned..??
PoliticsRe: Labour Party: Court orders INEC to recognise Usman-led EXCO, sacks Julius Abure by Ayo8(m): 3:11pm On Jan 21
Use and dump pro-max
PoliticsRe: Nenwe Community In Enugu Builds A Massive Bridge (Photos, Video) by Ayo8(m): 3:09pm On Jan 21
This is the REAL community building known to us... not the one the British sold to us
PoliticsRe: How Trader In Onitsha Influenced Trump's Missile Strike In Nigeria - NYT by Ayo8(m): 12:38am On Jan 19
175:
9m dollars for lobbyists don dey work lol angry grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin

Agenda must agend by force!!!
Your head dey there…
PoliticsRe: Emeka Umeagbalasi: The Screwdriver Salesman Behind Trump’s Airstrikes In Nigeria by Ayo8(m): 12:34am On Jan 19
This is pure giving a dog a bad name just to hang it.
What has the Igbo tribe done to deserve all these..??
CelebritiesRe: Afeez Adeshina 'Destiny Boy' Dies At 22 by Ayo8(m): 7:10pm On Jan 18
Hope say this one no be Skimbi style..
Christianity EtcRe: Nigerian Lady Preaching The Gospel In London (Photos, Video) by Ayo8(m): 3:00am On Jan 09
We should start preparing for her home coming…
PoliticsRe: Full List Of 57 Luxury Homes, Hotels Other Properties Seized From Malami by Ayo8(m): 2:56am On Jan 09
Acquiring the “Dangote Status” with 10 fingers on each hand
PoliticsRe: Supporting Tinubu Won't Give You Any Ticket - Wike Fires At Fubara by Ayo8(m): 7:32pm On Dec 28, 2025
Wike don score own goal.. cheesy grin He stupidly played his way into becoming irrelevant during next elections because now he can't counter Fubara's effort to win PHC for the ruling party while still having a hold on Fubara.

Firstly; he was power sick, and when finally got the ministerial appointment, he became power drunk. He forgot he still had his PDP card
CultureRe: Awujale stool: KWAM1 drags Ogun Governor, Ijebu Ruling house, others To Court by Ayo8(m): 1:50pm On Dec 19, 2025
He's going to apply "Grab it and run with it"
BusinessRe: Man Orders Maruwa For ₦35,000 On Temu, See What He Got (Photos/Video) by Ayo8(m): 1:42pm On Dec 19, 2025
China 1 - 0 Nigeria
CrimeRe: Ejibo Released From Prison 6yrs After Offences He Did Not Commit by Ayo8(m): 2:45am On Dec 17, 2025
Terminator !
PoliticsRe: Controversy As Tinubu’s ADC, Nurudeen Yusuf, Is Promoted Twice In One Year by Ayo8(m): 6:52am On Dec 15, 2025
With Tinubu... there's always an end game.
Its may remain unclear for now but time will reveal it.
PoliticsRe: Why Did Tinubu Wait For Trump’s Insults Before Acting? by Ayo8(m): 10:40am On Dec 02, 2025
if you're destined to chop insult, insult must locate you before you'll get sense
PoliticsRe: Insecurity: Tinubu Should Apologise To Victimised Communities — Bakare by Ayo8(m): 6:06am On Dec 01, 2025
Apologise... when people have been killed, families broken and displaced..?? Pastor Tunde Bakare talks about apology. huh He should Resign!!!
PoliticsRe: 'We Will Kidnap President Tinubu In Days Ahead' – Bandit Commander Brags by Ayo8(m): 6:48am On Nov 25, 2025
Can't wait...since the presidency won't do anything to curtail this nuisance maybe he needs to experience an attempt to understand what insecurity feels like...
PoliticsRe: Soyinka Condemns Donald Trump Over Threat Of U.S. Military Intervention by Ayo8(m): 2:57pm On Nov 22, 2025
ebukal67x:
Soyinka is right. No one should threaten to invade a sovereign nation.
Does Nigeria represent a sovereign nation??
PoliticsRe: Christian Genocide: Nigeria is a disgrace, the Government is ineffective - Trump by Ayo8(m): 2:52pm On Nov 22, 2025
Trump should declare a state of Emergency in Nigeria and same as was done in Rivers state...

This is NOT what Nigerians voted for...the result of 2023 election doesn't reflect the will of the people...
EducationRe: Insecurity: Plateau Government orders closure of all schools till further notice by Ayo8(m): 5:49am On Nov 22, 2025
And no one is declaring a state of emergency...
Christianity EtcRe: When People Die. Where Do They Go. I Want To Know. by Ayo8(m): 5:43am On Nov 22, 2025
ohabiam:
All the while, when dem they shout say “ when you die you either go to heaven or hell”, where you dey abi where you keep ur ears.
So who gets to judge whether one goes to heaven or hell...? Will the bible contravene its "judge not" principleshuh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 36 pages)