Education › Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2015/2016 Admission Processes by Ayobamms: 8:46pm On Oct 29, 2015 |
kittenkemzy: Pls guys i finish from poly ibadan and i got 48 in my cbt.but i heard d cut off for my dept com sci is also 48.wat my chance and d interview is it only for does who meet d cutt off The interview is strictly for those that meet and above cutoff of which you're among. Answer to your second question is 100% qualified in as much as your documents are up to what your department required... |
Education › Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2015/2016 Admission Processes by Ayobamms: 7:12pm On Oct 29, 2015 |
Kcblunt: Why post nd oral interview? That has been the step to HND admission as poly Ibadan is concerned. |
Education › Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2015/2016 Admission Processes by Ayobamms: 5:51pm On Oct 29, 2015 |
vikthur360: not compelet, no FSC?? i received d one wey i'm directly concerned wth... You may continue doubting it... |
Education › Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2015/2016 Admission Processes by Ayobamms: 5:43pm On Oct 29, 2015 |
fikki1: and co...is dT part of the course and cut off lolz! funny dude |
Education › Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2015/2016 Admission Processes by Ayobamms: 5:42pm On Oct 29, 2015 |
For your info
Education › Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2015/2016 Admission Processes by Ayobamms: 5:38pm On Oct 29, 2015 |
Smile! If anyone up till this moment saying the cutoff is fake, it means such fellow is still a novice and new to poly Ibadan system... |
Education › Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2015/2016 Admission Processes by Ayobamms: 1:34pm On Oct 29, 2015 |
cutoff is out since yesterday...
Mass comm 64, pub admin 72, Marketing 60 and co |
Education › Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2015/2016 Admission Processes by Ayobamms: 11:33pm On Oct 26, 2015 |
maa talk small! No one knows wat poly ibadan is gonna come up with as cutoff... Just relax and be prayerful cos d performance of applicants in each of the departments would dictate wat d thing is gonna look like. In d case of Mass Comm, if 150 peeps out of masscom applicants scored 60 and above, only God can say if dey aint gonna paste 60 as cutoff... above example was based on my last year experience... |
Education › Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2015/2016 Admission Processes by Ayobamms: 11:44pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
CONFIRMED |
Education › Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2015/2016 Admission Processes by Ayobamms: 11:30am On Oct 23, 2015 |
very fake info... No HND cbt results yet... |
Politics › Re: Describe Buhari's 2 Months Presidency ... In One Word Or Phrase!! by Ayobamms: 10:02am On Jul 29, 2015 |
ajebuter: Yeah bro, the fear of Buhari is the major cause of sunrise and sunset sef!  just relax and give him little tym... |
Politics › Re: Describe Buhari's 2 Months Presidency ... In One Word Or Phrase!! by Ayobamms: 9:34am On Jul 29, 2015 |
straight2point: I would have called u an ediot if not for the Ops warning....what has been done in the power sector? You didn't know that Tinubu has the resources to sabotage government's effort. Any smart person would understand what happened one month prior to the presidential election....Power holding was bought and paid for by Tinubu...but from May 1st till date, electricity has returned to normal even before baba go slow took over power....nothing has been done in the power sector till date as far as I am concern. The electricity you are enjoying today was the work completed by GEJ. If something has been done, the question is who did it? who is your new minister of power. I just weep for my country cos the masses are so blind to differentiate facts from propaganda and wouldn't even realize it when they are being sold into slavery. I just wish I could open your mind/eyes to know the difference between facts and propaganda.
***MODIFIED*** Even Buhari confirmed that he didn't work on any refinery oooo, the job was completed by Jonathan....but you are here dreaming on his behalf. and do you think i'd have reacted to the ediot wen i'm quite sure that is the potential name you called your breeders... Si.ll.y dudes looking for a Messiah to clean the shi.ts caused for 6years in just 2months |
Politics › Re: Describe Buhari's 2 Months Presidency ... In One Word Or Phrase!! by Ayobamms: 9:30am On Jul 29, 2015 |
Oketwin: d electricity u are enjoying is not d handiwork of dullardiho But the legiwork of Cluelessinho abi! |
Politics › Re: Describe Buhari's 2 Months Presidency ... In One Word Or Phrase!! by Ayobamms: 9:28am On Jul 29, 2015 |
destiny25: Can somebody really tackle electricity in just two months? Give that credit to GEJ, He laid the foundation The point you should endeavour to buttress is, why were Nigerians facing hardtime as regards electricity during GEJ since he had laid down plans? Even, if he's yet to look into the sector, the fear that Baba might request for the mode of operations in PHCN anytime is worrisome for those in charge... |
Politics › Re: Describe Buhari's 2 Months Presidency ... In One Word Or Phrase!! by Ayobamms: 9:23am On Jul 29, 2015 |
tuniski: why don't u just say the truth. Electricity is. The work of GEJ even buhari attest to that. Until he raises our capacity and generation/transmission above 7500MW, he has done nothing. Truth is his govt has yet to take off. Directionless govt led by an inertia Buhari with dementia. Smile! There is nothing he can do to impress TANdroids... |
Politics › Re: Describe Buhari's 2 Months Presidency ... In One Word Or Phrase!! by Ayobamms: 9:19am On Jul 29, 2015 |
Malazzy: I hope you are in this earth with us. I really wonder why you would ever think that Buhari fixed our power issues in two months of which he has not been able to come up with a ministerial list. You are enjoying the legacies of the GEJ's administration. What you should be concerned with is the fact that it stands to reason that either an APC element who is working in the power sector has been sabotaging GEJ's effort in revitalizing the power sector. No wonder we had very erratic power supply close to the elections and just before hand over, the power supply surprisingly improved. I really hope that most Nigerians should start seeing beyond their nose! You epistles amused me... Why dint we enjoy it during the 6years reign of your darling clueless Man since you insisted he mapped it out. Stop kidding jooorr... The fear of Buhari is the beginning of smooth deliveries from different sectors. |
Politics › Re: Describe Buhari's 2 Months Presidency ... In One Word Or Phrase!! by Ayobamms: 9:14am On Jul 29, 2015 |
sdindan: Are you sure u are alive all this while? If he can fix electricity in one month What stopped him from stopping bokoharam haram And choosing cabinets? I blame ur dad He should have pulled out... I've no tym exchanging words with Mo.rons... whether you like it or not, he's gonna lead you for the next 4years. If you believe you seems not to be comfortable with it, why dont you look for a nearby river... |
Politics › Re: Describe Buhari's 2 Months Presidency ... In One Word Or Phrase!! by Ayobamms: 11:34am On Jul 28, 2015*. Modified: 9:47am On Jul 29, 2015 |
Even those that tagged his 2-month in office "clueless" and "visionless" would rate him 85/100 as regards electricity unless they resides outside Nigeria...
Even if he's yet to step into PHCN's affairs, the fear of being probed at a latter date has been the watchword of those in charge.
With that, one of the Major hinderances of Nigeria as a country tackled.
More still to come. |
Politics › Re: Describe Buhari's 2 Months Presidency ... In One Word Or Phrase!! by Ayobamms: 11:34am On Jul 28, 2015 |
Even those that tagged his 2-month in office "clueless" and "visionless" would rate him 85/100 as regards electricity unless they resides outside Nigerian... |
Technology Market › Re: Pre-Order ur Goods via Aliexpress/1688/Taobao/Dhgate @Cheapest shipping Rates by Ayobamms: 9:56pm On Jul 12, 2015 |
Lstar4real: Item cost - $7.53 Shipping - $8 Commission - $3 Total cost - $18.53 - #4076 + #1000 extra To Ibadan #5076 Okay boss, let me finish shopping i will post everything here and have your contacts |
Technology Market › Re: Pre-Order ur Goods via Aliexpress/1688/Taobao/Dhgate @Cheapest shipping Rates by Ayobamms: 4:40pm On Jul 12, 2015 |
Technology Market › Re: Jumia Sells At Best Prices In Nigeria. by Ayobamms: 12:04pm On Jun 09, 2015 |
ujah, pls track dis 303297419 for me  |
Technology Market › Re: 12000mah Powerbank Double Port, FREE POUCH- #2,700 Only by Ayobamms: 9:19am On Jun 09, 2015 |
How many times will it charge a phone with 1,800mah? and how much is the package to Ibadan? |
Technology Market › Re: ROMOSS sense 6p 20,000mah POWER BANK, LCD FOR phone laptop via type-C #10,000 by Ayobamms: 4:12pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Observing!  |
Phones › Re: JUMIA!!! Where Is Our 50% Discount? by Ayobamms: 10:35pm On Jun 01, 2015*. Modified: 3:58pm On Jun 06, 2015 |
they are not scammer |
Phones › Re: Jumia Mobile Week Has Started Buy Phone @ 50% Off Cool Price by Ayobamms: 2:07pm On Jun 01, 2015 |
Mustiboy: i need the injoo fire pls Chat me up via whatsapp 07034240802 |
Phones › Re: JUMIA!!! Where Is Our 50% Discount? by Ayobamms: 2:04pm On Jun 01, 2015 |
Thank God say i made it!
Ibadan base guys can get the injoo fire from me for
just #12,000...
SERIOUS BUYERS ONLY PLEASE
contact/whatsapp:- 07034240802 |
Phones › Re: Jumia Mobile Week Has Started Buy Phone @ 50% Off Cool Price by Ayobamms: 2:01pm On Jun 01, 2015 |
Thank God say i made it!
Ibadan base guys can get the injoo fire from me for just #12,000...
contact 07034240802 |
Jokes Etc › Re: Fuel Is Coming...... Sai Buhari (photo) by Ayobamms: 11:07am On May 25, 2015 |
Jesus started wit prayer and ended with prayer Jonathan started with subsidy and ended wit scarcity na wa oooo Nigeria... |
Education › Re: LASU Vs IBADAN POLY : Nairaland Interschool Debate: WINNER: IBADAN POLY by Ayobamms: 11:57pm On May 16, 2015 |
Nice one from the debaters! The major problem i observed as regards comments is "I must support my own person" while some of the comments are highly impressive and will build the "two" in preparing for future debates if they concentrate more on 'em...
Bravo to the Judges and the brain behind the debate.
#JudgesNoDoOjoro cos we are watching you in HD |
Celebrities › Re: Photos: Wizkid Vs Davido Vs Olamide's House And Interior Decorations by Ayobamms: 9:39am On May 16, 2015 |
Olamide really tried. See as pple dey compare wizkid n davido wey dem rich for their background wth a guy wey be hustler... |