Stats: 3,324,995 members, 8,419,850 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:47 AM

Ayobeck's Posts

Nairaland ForumAyobeck's ProfileAyobeck's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 23 pages)

FamilyRe: Nigerian Lady Receives ₦2 Million Gift After Saying She Was Broke by Ayobeck(m):
[quote author=dollytino4real post=137920162]ok, oya help us completeflash me there I ll call n give u my personal Whatsapp number.happy new year in advance many years to celebrate in sound health and good wealth is
PoliticsRe: Tiwa Savage Delights Guests With $500 Gifts At Christmas Dinner by Ayobeck(m): 9:39am On Dec 26, 2025
Nah money be fine Bobo
Reply:Bobo
Mayorkun baby oo

Thank God for life I smile this week. 😂 Nah God
FamilyRe: Nigerian Lady Receives ₦2 Million Gift After Saying She Was Broke by Ayobeck(m): 9:02am On Dec 26, 2025
dollytino4real:
Congratulations. I am happy 4 u. Guys make una still replicate same here. Happy Christmas 🎄
😂 The story no complete ,while fine girl like dis no go get 2mill naira from stranger.o ti yeh mi
PoliticsRe: Pastor's Wife Spends 57th Day As Kidnapped Hostage Of Fulani Herdsmen by Ayobeck(m): 6:23am On Dec 26, 2025
Righteousness2:
GOD OF MY Pastor, Lazarus Muoka is the ONLY TRUE GOD.
If that makes you sad, then you will be sad throughout because the GOD of CHOSEN is the Only True GOD.
See you are not a true child of God.i ll never curse you but my response will judge u.i NVR call your pastor a man of devil,but is not biblical saying God of someone..take relax and NVR curse your follow Christian
PoliticsRe: Pastor's Wife Spends 57th Day As Kidnapped Hostage Of Fulani Herdsmen by Ayobeck(m): 6:17am On Dec 26, 2025
Righteousness2:
GOD OF MY Pastor, Lazarus Muoka is the ONLY TRUE GOD.
If that makes you sad, then you will be sad throughout because the GOD of CHOSEN is the Only True GOD.
You choose to curse your life,a bad example from you Psalm 91 for u again
PoliticsRe: Pastor's Wife Spends 57th Day As Kidnapped Hostage Of Fulani Herdsmen by Ayobeck(m):
[quote author=Righteousness2 post=137905767]GOD OF MY Pastor, Lazarus Muoka is the ONLY TRUE GOD.
If that makes you sad, then you will be sad throughout until your brain Receive sense.
[/quote\]

See you are not a true child of God.i ll never curse you but my response will judge u.i NVR call your pastor a man of devil,but is not biblical saying God of someone..take relax and NVR curse your follow Christian
PoliticsRe: Pastor's Wife Spends 57th Day As Kidnapped Hostage Of Fulani Herdsmen by Ayobeck(m): 4:20pm On Dec 25, 2025
Righteousness2:
ONLY GOD CAN RELEASE THEM

Therefore In the Name of JESUS Christ, btw now and 7days, I Decree they are Mysteriously Released.

THE GOD OF CHOSEN,
THE ONLY GOOD GOD
THE GOD of My Pasto, Lazarus Muoka Release them in JESUS Name.... AMEN.
Amen,but please removed God of pastor Lazarus those prayers like that irritate me because most of the so man of God are Satan servant secretly.
TV/MoviesRe: Funke Akindele’s “Behind The Scenes” Shatters Box Office Records by Ayobeck(m): 7:22am On Dec 24, 2025
ImoleNaija:
Lol...

Actor is a gender-neutral term.
Thank you sir/ma you are right have Google it.english is so complex. learner is always a leader
TV/MoviesRe: Funke Akindele’s “Behind The Scenes” Shatters Box Office Records by Ayobeck(m): 6:45am On Dec 24, 2025
georgeakins:
E dey pepper you.

Funke Akindele is the most successful actor in Nigeria.
E go pepper you die!
Yes the most successful actor in nigeria.but unsuccessful actress in Nigeria 😂😂..English hard aswear
SportsRe: AFCON 2025: Nigeria Vs Tanzania (2 - 1) On 23rd December 2025 by Ayobeck(m): 7:27pm On Dec 23, 2025
RaptorX:
Even the viewers on NL are scanty, I remember the last Afcon by now there are thousands of viewers on all our matches even the group stages.
Until we reach final when people go show interest.for now people aren't happy for unqualified world cup. 😭
RomanceRe: I Started Going To Church More Consistently When This New Pastor Arrive (photo) by Ayobeck(m): 8:49am On Dec 22, 2025
😂I reserved my comment
RomanceRe: I Started Going To Church More Consistently When This New Pastor Arrive (photo) by Ayobeck(m): 8:49am On Dec 22, 2025
😂
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Air Force C-130 Crew Continues Mission From Burkina Faso To Portugal by Ayobeck(m): 6:21pm On Dec 18, 2025
I don't even understand this story.why can't we channel this energy on this insecurities happening here in Nigeria...people are dying in the hands of this evil everyday.enitokan lomo
RomanceRe: What's The Biggest Lie You Have Ever Told Your Woman? by Ayobeck(m): 4:20pm On Dec 18, 2025
suratulai89:
No man can lie to me

For any online verification please check my profile
😂 If e sure for u text me ur nos..how much is ur brain self tu danu jawe
RomanceRe: What's The Biggest Lie You Have Ever Told Your Woman? by Ayobeck(m): 4:18pm On Dec 18, 2025
A swear I ll buy Nigerian for u,gbogbo e Lori iro..I just they imagine how I Bleep this girl with this yeye lie..shey awon obinrin yi gan won wise ni 😂
BusinessRe: Richest People By Year 1987 - 2025 by Ayobeck(m): 5:33am On Dec 18, 2025
Quelme:
Alfa Sule when dey do all the black concoction and soap is no where near the list.

Nor be by human head, work smart day and night.

Yahoo boys, kidnappers, and politicians make una see una mate....
Dey play u no no say dey no dey rate politicians money..forget if they say they rate politicians money .Africa politicians will be among first ten
CrimeRe: Kano Cleric Killed While Calling Muslims To Prayer by Ayobeck(m): 6:56am On Dec 16, 2025
Muslim with their sort of mess.am just tired of comments on any news like Muslim,bandit etc even I will block those like postings all sort of news on NL
PoliticsRe: Without Ooni’s Intervention, Refinery Couldn’t Have Been Built — Dangote by Ayobeck(m): 7:08am On Dec 13, 2025
Hope it won't lead to generational curse to ooni family,when ooni leaves the throne because what we just read and see like enjoyment story to it .. it may have effect in future..that's what we the innocent people have been suffering from what our fore father have done.that they just see has normal way to get power or to be wealthy.awon baba je eso ajahrah eyin wa kan awon omo.may generational curse will not overcome me and my family in Jesus name amen
BusinessRe: 100 Most Notable Africans Leadership, Business Summit Holds In Morocco by Ayobeck(m): 3:12pm On Dec 04, 2025
Billionaire smiling 😁..Omo this people too have pass through a lot b4 things go well with them.i will be more richest than you all..soonest.by God grace
Foreign AffairsRe: Radical Islam Sees US As Their Enemy - US Secretary Of State, Rubio by Ayobeck(m): 7:19pm On Dec 03, 2025
Shey see us in abi see USA.US and Us self wan confused someone sometimes when reading them
AutosRe: Carfanzy Partners Carlots.ng For Black Friday Takeover (PimpMyRide Edition) by Ayobeck(m): 4:29pm On Nov 28, 2025
Lol.i don't even understand this...are they selling cars for #110,000 or what because I gat saving more than dat
PoliticsRe: We Are Going To Do Things Nigeria Won’t Be Happy About - Trump by Ayobeck(m): 2:33pm On Nov 06, 2025
Pls Mr Trump act quickly,we are tired of long story you preach .act quick we beg u
SportsRe: Osimhen Tops UCL Scoring Chart After Hat-Trick Against Ajax by Ayobeck(m): 6:37am On Nov 06, 2025
I think oshimem, decision to gala is a nice move..start from little this is a great lesson for we the footballer.see ur next messi veri soon guys
SportsRe: Amuneke Knocks NFF Over Youth Football Slump In Nigeria by Ayobeck(m): 7:49am On Oct 25, 2025
Think of those players that played the qualifying match for tournament and most of the players where replaced by a new set of players,who didn't struggle talkless of playing for the qualifying match..now playing in competition tournament..how will the youth level grow.those heads n sweats been replaced will fight..rubbish
CrimeRe: Troops Seize Rifles, 1,198 Rounds Of Ammunition In Plateau Raid by Ayobeck(m): 5:41am On Oct 20, 2025
Monday of wealth for us,may death or sickness not identify us to people that never know or see us before in Jesus,may this week favor us.AJE oo
TravelRe: Airliner: Cockpit Barriers Introduced For Their 1st Flights After Years Of Delay by Ayobeck(m): 7:44pm On Sep 19, 2025
LoL,my first flight today.thank God for my air peace of land
RomanceRe: The Pastor's Daughter by Ayobeck(m): 11:15am On Sep 17, 2025
More pls,so interesting
CrimeRe: Man Shocked After Woman He Helped With ₦550K Is Seen Begging Again With Her Kids by Ayobeck(m): 7:21am On Sep 17, 2025
Oisagbai78:
This is the real reason I don't give my hard earned money to beggars on the street. They are destined for the street. It's like the saying that no matter how u bring out a pig from the dirt and dress it well, it would still go back to it's dirty nature, Also, a dog would always go back to his vomit. The shock has not ended there. Oga dig deeply, that woman is a Landlady in her remote village where she comes from. She has used the proceeds of her begging to build a house. Those children in her hands are not hers, I can bet with my balls that she went to rent them. Some people are doomed no matter what!
Pls don't forget pig is not a dirtiest animal the neatest animal in the world is pig
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Non-salary Earners, What’s Your Source Of Income; How Are You Surviving? by Ayobeck(m): 9:58am On Sep 12, 2025
koolguy88:
I write business plan for clients and trade Forex with what I'm paid to blow up the figures.
I think God at least my family is NOT starving
You are from which state sir
SportsRe: South Africa Vs Nigeria: 2026 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers (1 - 1) On 9th Sept 2025 by Ayobeck(m): 6:43pm On Sep 09, 2025
Christlike01:
E no go better for this referee and his entire generation.
Wetin he do bro,a no watch the match
SportsRe: South Africa Vs Nigeria: 2026 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers (1 - 1) On 9th Sept 2025 by Ayobeck(m): 6:41pm On Sep 09, 2025
Nigeria will win this game by God grace

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 23 pages)