Stats: 3,331,092 members, 8,448,617 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 03:32 PM

Ayoguever's Posts

Nairaland ForumAyoguever's ProfileAyoguever's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by ayoguever: 9:12pm On Apr 17, 2015
Chukz1010:
all the best in your interview ooo... We've not heard anything from Ibadan ooo...
Have u checked ur mailbox?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by ayoguever: 9:57pm On Mar 11, 2015
cherrykim:
Am also waiting for the second interview oooo, from ibadan. Any info
Am also waiting for second stage interview at Ibadan. All d best
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 11:12pm On Nov 11, 2014
So painful! Hmmmmmmnnnn......... Unilorin refuse to admit me! All is well. It's for a purpose
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 8:54am On Nov 06, 2014
Unilorin please answer educational measurement and evaluation today o
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 8:51pm On Nov 05, 2014
[quote author=aishaa5 post=27758368][/quote]I know of educational technology, am talking about educational measurement and evaluation. Do u know any1 who has gotten admission notification for dis course?
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 8:10pm On Nov 05, 2014
Haleematm:
we were d least populated in education faculty on d day of d exam. may b dts d reason its just d two of us here
am not sure abt dat cos my number on d attendance list was around 32 and I wasn't d last to write on d list
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 7:55pm On Nov 05, 2014
alakaloko:
counseling education... Still pending
do u know if any1 has been offered admission in counseling edu?
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 7:48pm On Nov 05, 2014
Haleematm:
pls has any body been offered admission from measurement and evaluation? Other education depts v received signify lets knw our fate
I've not seen anything yet and I do not know any other person dat applied for d course except u. Do u knw if any1 has been given admission? Who knows?
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 5:17pm On Nov 04, 2014
alakaloko:
Guidiance and Counselling.. No update. Still pending
educational measurement and evaluation - pending
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 7:55pm On Nov 02, 2014
bayusky:
this is wot happen wen u ave prople with non challant attitude in postion to admit student n dont care about d applicants feelings.if i had known dat we will stay dis long i for don start 1 small work to help me meet my needs.because am boredoom
am also regretting. I should have known!
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 9:19pm On Oct 28, 2014
I think it's better to be optimistic and stop worrying. Keep urselve busy with something interesting and u'll overcome the tension. I started thinking positively wen I became ill on friday, 24th oct. It's better not to worry pls. Have the strong believe dat u'll make it. God help us all
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 6:23am On Oct 26, 2014
I have fallen sick because of this issue. Unilorin, This blood pressure u ar raising in people. There is God ooooooooo.
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 12:20pm On Oct 25, 2014
Haleematm:
FACULTY OF EDUCATION PLS LETS MAKE THINGS SNAPPY. ATLEAST D EARLIER D BETTER. I APPLIED FOR MEASUREMENT AND EVALUATION. AND I WAS TOLD DT ONLY ONE LECTURER IS AVAILABLE FOR D COURSE. D PRESSURE ON HIM IS MUCH. EHHHHHM ADMISSION FROM DT DEPT IS GOING TO B A BIT TIGHT.
WITH GOD ALL THINGS R POSSIBLE
Only one lecturer u say? Am also for d course. I believe u were misinformed
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 8:56am On Oct 23, 2014
Those applying for courses in the faculty of education should relax cos information reaching me from a very reliable source is that nobody has been notified of admission in d faculty. Although, d faculty has their list already, d pg school is yet to send congratulatory messages. Maybe d faculty wil be remembered 2mao Friday
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 8:44pm On Oct 21, 2014
kunmibadmus:
Hello house, got a little info for those dat applied into Economics dept. If u didn't submit ur NYSC certificate wit d documents u submitted, then admission isn't sure for u. All u'll continue seening is "pending". I just finished my NYSC( batch C) so fell victim of dat. D PG coord told me I suld just forget abt d admission and try again nxt year. Tried sorting bt to no avail. D admission list will be officially out by next wk.
Do not worry much, my brother, God will surprise u and u'll give testimony
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 6:47pm On Oct 20, 2014
bayusky:
any update from anybody from faculty of education n most especially educational mgt department.education student in house pls dont keep quiet let rub mind togeda
mine is educational measurement and evaluation = pending as at 10th of this month but have not been able to access my page since then. Don't really know what the problem is.
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 6:54am On Oct 20, 2014
Pls let all those talking about the printing of admission letters, school fees and other issues after admission has been granted pause for now cos they are not important for now. What u should know is that u need money to register and so u av to make arrangement for MONEY. Pls what is important now is whether one is admitted or not. These issues can be raised after admission has been concluded. I'm saying this because it makes it appear as if those that av not been admitted are being left out. Pls those that has been admitted should relax and wait for others to tell their good news. Anyone admitted should not hesitate to update us and pls also indicate ur department. God will grant us all admission in Jesus' name
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 6:19pm On Oct 17, 2014
jozzee1:
Admitted...... Thank u God.
B.SC, M.Sc Ilorin (Biochemistry)
Were u sent a mail?
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 12:23pm On Oct 17, 2014
sevantex:
Well.,u never can tell dt it culd corrected dis evening nd mails sent..,Stayin optimistic is d way sha or as many have done.,goin to ur depts to confirm ur names.
Tanx
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 12:21pm On Oct 17, 2014
JohnDanApeh:
Someone should help us beg them to hast the stuff, this thing can cause high BP. Any Science Education in the Forum, update us please. Am bored.
Mine is educational measurement and evaluation. Do u know anyone dat has been admitted in d faculty of education? I can hardly sleep oooooooo
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 8:46am On Oct 17, 2014
sevantex:
Been awhile I was here.,Wishing all "pending" peeps well as admission continues.,...most of peeps "not recomended" have been snt mails so there is high hope for d rest.,Hopefully some names culd roll out today., Meanwhile.,registration is mostly online nd d portal aint goin for those admitted till they sort it out at pgschl. Any other admitted agric extension around?..It is well.
Can we receive any mail about admission now that the portal is inaccessible?
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 8:30am On Oct 17, 2014
[quote author=NifemiOlu post=27153286]Morning y'all.
School has fully resumed. We had a conference of PG students 2 days ago and I'm guessing many returning students and all PG staff will be in school. I suggest you guys should come to school for guidance on issues disturbing you.
A friend of mine has 'pending' on his portal, he came to school and found out he was not admitted. So it's better to know what's up and move on than to keep waiting and wasting time.[/quote How can school resume when the portal is dumb. Those that have been admitted cannot print their admission letters, they don't know the registration procedures, those who have not been admitted don't know their fate yet, they cannot also access their portal. I wonder what is happening!! Even when one gets to the school and discovers he/she is admitted, the person must have to visit the portal to be able to do any registration. Or are you saying, one can become a student without being fully registered?
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 7:38am On Oct 17, 2014
Any applicant for any course in education in the house? Any info? Am tensed up here!
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 2:24pm On Oct 14, 2014
SAINTDADA:
for those of u having difficulties in logging in i think u have reason to be happy cos it may imply that they r updating ur portal.. So d next time u r able to log in expect ur portal to b updated to Admited or not recomended as the case mayb... But pple like me who r still able to access our portals yet our status is still pending really need to start seeking devine intervention
We hope and pray for the best.
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 11:40am On Oct 14, 2014
kingEben:
Maybe its high time I throw in the towel and move on cos this pensiveness is getting too much..I can't continue to suspend my life while remaining on the pending list. UNILORIN can do better than this cos they're punishing us psycologically by releasing the list in batches..for crying out loud this is PG nt UG. Everything in naija is now becoming prayers even when u'll be spending ur money. Chai..there is God ooOOoo
Can u access ur page? Cos am having difficulty in logging in. I don't know if u're facing thesame problem
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 11:35am On Oct 14, 2014
omode2:
You are on P. Dont knw when a PG list has turned UG.
These people are just giving us sleepless nights. I wonder why they can't compile the list and let everyone see it so that we all will know where we fall. I am so ooooooooo worried
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 5:11pm On Oct 13, 2014
piagetskinner:
Please ...I'v not been able to log into my account in the past week. what do I do?cos I wanted to get my admission letter printed, but to no avail#advice pls
what did you see when you tried logging in? Was it 'Processing.......... Pls wait'?. Cos I tried logging in also but dat was what I saw. Although the last time I checked, my admission status was displaying pending. I want to know if this inability to log in is a general problem or it's only those that have been admitted that are suffering it cos as at last week friday, I could log in
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 5:02pm On Oct 13, 2014
omode2:
we that we have pending on d portal what is our fate?
My dear I don't know. The last time I checked my portal, I saw pending but now I can't view my page. I wonder what the problem is.
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 9:22pm On Oct 11, 2014
Pls house is there any applicant for education precisely measurement and evaluation that has been admitted? Any news? Am worried
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 7:25pm On Sep 30, 2014
Hello house, my transcript has also been updated. It was updated 2day. Waiting for the admission stuff that is displaying pending. I pray we all are admitted IJN. M.Ed(measurement and evaluation)
EducationRe: 2014/2015 Unilorin Postgraduate School by ayoguever: 8:14am On Sep 27, 2014
My transcript is still displaying not yet received. M.Ed(measurement and evaluation). I just hope all is well. When are we expecting the admission list?
EducationRe: Unilorin Postgraduate School Admission 2014/2015 by ayoguever: 2:39pm On Sep 26, 2014
I can't believe the admission list is out. Are we checking it online or in the school?

1 2 (of 2 pages)