Stats: 3,326,502 members, 8,426,862 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 03:00 AM

Balablue64's Posts

Nairaland ForumBalablue64's ProfileBalablue64's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 46 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Get Paid For Eating........ by Balablue64: 1:51pm On Jul 11, 2024
I just checked it out, guys na scam site oh, they asked me to put my card details to subscribe and become pro before earning. RUN OH NA SCAM!!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Make Over 5k Weekly By Posting Photos Of Your Food On Imojofood by Balablue64: 1:51pm On Jul 11, 2024
I just checked it out, guys na scam site oh, they asked me to put my card details to subscribe and become pro before earning. RUN OH NA SCAM!!
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Make Over 5k Every Week By Posting Photos Of My Food On Imojofood by Balablue64: 1:50pm On Jul 11, 2024
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Make Over 5k Weekly For Posting Products On Emark8. Even If Its Not Bought... by Balablue64: 1:50pm On Jul 11, 2024
Balablue64:
how does it work
I just checked it out, guys na scam site oh, they asked me to put my card details to subscribe and become pro before earning.
RUN OH NA SCAM!!
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Make Over 5k Weekly For Posting Products On Emark8. Even If Its Not Bought... by Balablue64: 1:32pm On Jul 11, 2024
how does it work
Foreign AffairsRe: Tiktoker Sentenced To 6 Years Imprisonment For Insulting President by Balablue64: 1:30pm On Jul 11, 2024
budaatum:
This is how corrupt illegal leaders silence criticism.

Every Ugandan citizen should insult Museveni so he can throw them all in jail.

And we Nigerians should insult him so he can come throw us in his jails too.

Please, after you insult Museveni on tiktok, post link here.
shut up, your brain dey for your ass.
AutosRe: Registered Toyota Camry 2008 Frist Body by Balablue64: 1:27pm On Jul 11, 2024
500k i know it's stolen car.
AutosRe: Toyota Camry 010 by Balablue64: 1:26pm On Jul 11, 2024
500k i know it's stolen car.
EventsRe: Do You Have To Break Your Bank To Have A Wonderful Wedding? by Balablue64: 1:25pm On Jul 11, 2024
Break for a Nigerian girl with second hand used pusuy, okay
Nairaland GeneralRe: E Dey Work!!! E Dey Show!!! Look At This Wonderful Testimony. by Balablue64: 1:07pm On Jul 11, 2024
Scammer
PoliticsRe: Government Announces $915 Minimum Wage: See Effective Date by Balablue64: 1:02pm On Jul 11, 2024
OP you dey smoke ibo
PoliticsRe: Fuel Subsidy by Balablue64: 1:00pm On Jul 11, 2024
dude Nigerians must learn.
RomanceRe: Tell Us A Bitter Truth by Balablue64: 12:54pm On Jul 11, 2024
You don't have sense.
AutosRe: 2007 Lexus ES350. ₦7m. by Balablue64: 12:45pm On Jul 11, 2024
2m
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Verda City Project by Balablue64: 12:43pm On Jul 11, 2024
scammer
CrimeRe: Stealing Of Items From Transformer. by Balablue64: 12:42pm On Jul 11, 2024
it's tinubu's fault, if things weren't this hard such won't be happening, Very uzuless president
PoliticsRe: Madam Glory Please Pay Me My Money by Balablue64: 10:53am On Jul 11, 2024
I have engaged her already, hopefully she talks well.

PoliticsRe: Madam Glory Please Pay Me My Money by Balablue64: 10:51am On Jul 11, 2024
youngking89:
See am again
Cheap ashawo
PoliticsRe: Madam Glory Please Pay Me My Money by Balablue64: 10:45am On Jul 11, 2024
youngking89:
Na she be this
ewooo bad guy
PoliticsRe: Madam Glory Please Pay Me My Money by Balablue64: 10:34am On Jul 11, 2024
ruggedboych:
lol, there's nothing we can do for you here. we were not there when the agreement was reached cheesy grin
Its not everything that a child like you sees he will rush and put mouth.
You only have 5k in your account
PoliticsRe: Madam Glory Please Pay Me My Money by Balablue64: 10:33am On Jul 11, 2024
Please explain further did you like help her to provide buyer for the land she sold and she refused to give you your cut or what?
RomanceRe: I Have Decided Not To Be Emotionally Attached To Anything OR Anyone Again by Balablue64: 10:22am On Jul 11, 2024
tanigororo:
You mean to be Zombified
being ZOMBIFIED has its own gain too but not all the time, don't you think so?
RomanceRe: I Have Decided Not To Be Emotionally Attached To Anything OR Anyone Again by Balablue64: 10:21am On Jul 11, 2024
EmperorCaesar:
Sorry about that bro. May his soul RIP

U can't stop being emotional by mere wishes.

Go online about read up on "Stoicism" and I promise u, even if the world crumbles today, you won't even flinch

Read these books : "Letter from a Stoic" by Seneca

"Discourse" by Epictetus

"Meditations" by Marcus Aurelius
Stoicism is not always good all the time, there are some times when you need to display, show or fake the feeling of being in pain just to gain sympathy sometimes.
It's just being wise in any given situation.
i believe every emotion is useful at a particular given time.
There is always time for pain, joy, love, sadness, etc.
RomanceRe: I Have Decided Not To Be Emotionally Attached To Anything OR Anyone Again by Balablue64: 10:16am On Jul 11, 2024
Solofresh2:
I know how it felt losing my dad last week even despite the fact that he neglected us (my mum and we the kids) for another woman. I struggled to become a man today.
I can't handle losses because am emotional. I need to stop being emotional henceforth so that I won't break down again
Ey, hahaha funny man are you just realizing that that's the way to go now?
These days you need to be very suspicious and emotionally detached as possible from everything in order to survive this Nigeria.
Lesson that i have learnt since when?
Always expect the worst from people and if you get emotionally attached to anyone you will definitely get hurt, but if you are emotionally detached when it happens you are fine.
FoodRe: Bottom Pot: How Many of You still Love This More Than Food? by Balablue64: 10:11am On Jul 11, 2024
Kai,, why Will you allow rice to burn like this in this Economy, you deserved to be sent to jail for this..
CelebritiesRe: Lady Strips On Armoured Tank In Ecuador by Balablue64: 10:04am On Jul 11, 2024
Omo the breasts is round and bouncy.
SportsRe: Finidi George Should Please Work On His Looks And The Way He Speaks ! by Balablue64: 9:52am On Jul 10, 2024
he doesn't have to edit himself to please you.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 46 pages)