Stats: 3,331,361 members, 8,449,930 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 02:13 PM

Ballmer's Posts

Nairaland ForumBallmer's ProfileBallmer's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 76 pages)

PoliticsRe: IMSUTH Imo State Is The Worst Teaching Hospital In Nigeria? Pictures by Ballmer: 9:54pm On Dec 14, 2023
And ihedioho couldn't build a new structure all Tru his looting spree as governor

Grgt0n:
After travelling almost everywhere in Nigeria I came to conclusion that imo state university teaching hospital is the worst in Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Those Resigning From Fubara's Government. by Ballmer: 9:52pm On Dec 14, 2023
Does your father or you work with ipob Igbo because only them reason as foolishly as you have exhibited here.

Whalis:
It may seem that Wike surrounded Fubara with his loyalists. There is no doubt about this as Fubara as well was his loyalists. These people resigning are politicians who wanted to contest for the position of the governor but we're asked to step down for Fubara and they were compensated with the various commissioners' position. Some were taken to the national for their compensation.
All were agreed upon in order to give Fubara a free sail.
PoliticsRe: Godswill Akpabio Collapses After His Birthday Colloquium In Abuja by Ballmer: 9:34pm On Dec 14, 2023
Did you inherit foolishness from your foolish cursed father ?

Obaofpigs:
Yoruba wan kill am...to them he is still IGBO..because their Northern JIHADIST have said so.

Remember Jonathan?

Thank God IGBOs are not there.

If you know ..you know... cool
PoliticsRe: Why Has PDP Not Expelled Nyesom Wike? by Ballmer: 8:19pm On Dec 14, 2023
The Atiku that was jumping here n there what punishment did PDP give to him
Iampromoted:
Inspite of his glaring anti-party activities, why has the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) refused to take any punitive action against Wike?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Must Obey Tomorrow's Supreme Court Decision On Nnamdi Kanu by Ballmer:
If he does not let's see the worse your Igbo father of a clown can do with the foolish chest you are beating about like a monkey on Nairaland
gidgiddy:
The Supreme Court is the highest , which the Supreme court gave him.
PoliticsRe: Emeka Woke Resigns As Rivers State Commissioner Of Special Projects by Ballmer: 6:47pm On Dec 14, 2023
And this is what democracy is to your foolish head. Is this how it is practiced in USA UK you fools n bastard compare Nigeria democracy to ?

Ance4Liverpool:
Fubara should be ruthless with wike and his boys ooo if not them go rubish am. He should start by demolishing there houses by tagging it illegal structures. When he demolishes like 2 or 3 houses on the ground of illegal structures then others will chill by force
PoliticsRe: Rivers State Attorney General, Zacchaeus Adangor Resigns by Ballmer: 6:24pm On Dec 14, 2023
If he no resign you fools will wail perosn jejely reason leave your foolish politics to you fools you still de wail.

Make he stay loot all your money go, assuming you are even from Rivers. I know say na one foolish ipob Igbo you go be so cos na you fools de chook mouth inside everybody matter leaving yours to the bin.

bliss66:
Interesting what these people are turning our system to because of greed and money politics
SportsRe: Champions League Round Of 16 Qualifiers, Records (Photo) by Ballmer: 6:18pm On Dec 14, 2023
I swear e no go ever beta for Barc Xavi and all Barca player na ogun go kill all of them one by one.

Helpfromabove1:
I wish that nonsense Barca that cut my game yesterday to play inter , PSG or Napoli, make they give them another Girona beating home and away

I don already believe say the game don enter
PoliticsRe: Lagos-Ibadan Expressway: Babatunde Fashola Failed As Minister by Ballmer: 11:14am On Dec 14, 2023
He failed like every minister before him going by your analogy which I agree totally with.

What you do next is list every minister that failed in fixing the Lagos Ibadan express from 1999 so that we can accord them as failure together.

You should list all minister that as failed as energy minister n housing minister so we can shame them not list only Fashola.

The likes of Bart Nnaji Tiny Anenih etc

hisexcellency34:
Babatunde Fashola failed as Minister of Power, Works and Housing

For eight years he served under Buhari as Minister
Where is the electricity?
Where are the good roads? Ordinary Third Mainland Bridge and Lagos Ibadan Expressway can't be fixed.
Where is Housing for the masses?

Nobody should recommend Fashola for any position again
PoliticsRe: Rivers Lawmakers Whose Seats Were Declared Vacant Lack Sound Legal Advice–falana by Ballmer: 11:06am On Dec 14, 2023
What as your hopeless father achieved compared with what Wike who is obviously younger achieved in life ?

Do you n your father have no shame ?

alsudan:
Watch as they start running with tails between their legs to beg SIM.

The few stubborn ones will remain on exile with the Ikwerre drunk.

Let's see how long he can bankrole them with his FCT ministerial position, before they eventually turn on him.

If druggiee wakes, sniffs and decides to sack Wike, that will be the end of the drunk Politically.
PoliticsRe: As Nigeria Gets Worse, Some Peoples Problem Is Still Peter Obi by Ballmer:
That is how it will horrify you, your father n mother to death.

So Nigerians should act naive like we do not know it is your igbos that are spreading hate.
The noise on Peter Obi will continue till after the 8 years of Bola Tinubu wether you fools like it or not.

Nice2023:
It is horrifying to hear u say this. If u actually read well,he didn't mention any tribe but because u know yourself,u will always show ur stupidity online.

U are one of those he talked about.
PoliticsRe: Awujale Of Ijebuland To Bestow Gbobaniyi Title On El-Rufai by Ballmer: 6:25am On Dec 14, 2023
Same you that claim Tinubu can not become president is started wailing like a fool that El rufia can not. Will a foolish soul like you die if you shut up your foolish mouth because you have no crystal ball into the future.

Shattuck:
will he not be too old by then? If tinubu does not trust him enough work with him in his govt,you think he would like and allow the same man to get the APC ticket, el rufai does not even have enough supporters in the south, he is a controversial person, his presidency cannot fly.
LiteratureRe: This Falsehood That Bishop Ajayi-crowther Wrote A Book In Igbo by Ballmer: 5:01pm On Dec 13, 2023

PoliticsRe: Governor Sanwo-Olu Presents ₦2.2 Trillion Naira 2024 Budget To House Of Assembly by Ballmer: 4:14pm On Dec 13, 2023
Na so God will forbid every positive win about BAT from you n your children starting with senator governor ship n presidency
No be say you fit even achieve any before.

KingLennon:
The whole country budget as at 2013 na it only Lagos state dey propose and people are laughinq cheesy

God forbid BAThing sad
SportsRe: Which Of This Ex-super Eagles Players Deserved A CAF Footballer Of The Yr Award by Ballmer: 2:03pm On Dec 13, 2023
None of them as they never performed beta than those given during their prime

robosky02:
Which of this Ex-Super Eagles players deserved a CAF footballer of the year award in his prime?

Jay-Jay
Taribo West
Obafemi Martins
Daniel Amokachi
And
Mikel Obi

https://twitter.com/home
PoliticsRe: HQ Of Fake Wine Drugs Beverage Sealed Off In Aba by Ballmer(op):
It is good time Nigeria start watching out for this criminal across the length n breath of the country. They must be caught n stoned to death everywhere they are caught poisoning the populace with their fake products.
PoliticsHQ Of Fake Wine Drugs Beverage Sealed Off In Aba by Ballmer(op): 12:37pm On Dec 13, 2023
This are the criminal enterprise is what so many fools brag about as hard working.

These cursed hard working criminal should all be rotting in jail n from their to the deepest part of hell for the criminality they commit daily and still have the audacity to brag beating their foolish chest across the country.

When you sell fakes why won't you go across the length n breath of the country so if caught at a location you move to destroy another location, that is what some fools call building Lagos with fake drugs drink n beverages.

Foreign AffairsRe: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Ballmer: 12:05pm On Dec 13, 2023
Says the fool with a dead brain that did not know the God of Isreal is also the God of the Palestine.

Enddy50ty:
And you're obviously one of those fools 🙄 by quoting me, you just exposed your stupidity on a larger scale.
PoliticsRe: Fubara Arrives Rivers Assembly To Present Budget (photos) by Ballmer: 12:00pm On Dec 13, 2023
Your foolish Igbo father wailing just to start. May it never be well with you, your foolish Igbo father and mother, your born n unborn generation to your 7th generation.

Fiscus105:
I'm very sure if Tinubu do twosome with ur mother and and ur wife ( provided Tinubu economy policy even allow you to even have girlfriend).

Even if Tinubu have 3some with ur mother and ur wife you would still be shouting hosanna, I can see ur case is even worse that embittered and hate republic, if u re Yoruba, I will advise ur father to do DNA. ( He give birthday to Buffon think he is animal in human form)
PoliticsRe: Fubara Arrives Rivers Assembly To Present Budget (photos) by Ballmer: 10:05am On Dec 13, 2023
The will when the Pandora criminal Peter Obi become president in Ipobland

Fiscus105:
I think it's time Nigeria military do what other African Militaries are doing, it obvious Nigeria politicians are not capable to be good managers.
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Celebrates Four Years Without A Bank Robbery In Lagos by Ballmer: 11:45pm On Dec 12, 2023
If it is Yanga from foolish ipob Igbo let them bring it on

Ance4Liverpool:
This man wont allow the sleeping dog. Trouble will be sleeping inyanga go wake am
BusinessRe: Nigeria Has Highest Number Of Self-made Billionaires In Africa 2023 by Ballmer: 10:19pm On Dec 12, 2023
Like the Pandora criminal Peter Obi

Evolutionism:
Self made Thievebillionares.

Rogues without any form of INVENTIONs the world is benefitting from lol.

190 Millions of their citizens are living in Abject Poverty.

Below are the Real Selfmade Billionaires who have impacted the world positively with their great inventions.
👇
Bill Gate
Elon Musk
Mark Zuckerberg
Etc.

All those ones in the Topic are just useless Thieves.
Foreign AffairsRe: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Ballmer: 10:04pm On Dec 12, 2023
The God of Isreal is not the God of the Palestine ba ? Devil is the God of the Palestine n Turkey. Fools too many for Nigeria I swear.

Enddy50ty:
The God of Israel 🇮🇱 just won use this one as example to the enemies of Israel 🇮🇱 that he's with his people whom he has chosen.
Foreign AffairsRe: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Ballmer: 10:03pm On Dec 12, 2023
Was that what happened with the Holocaust as God watch burn burn alive in thousands.

Just look at the cursed bastard that it will never be beta for his entire family. The God that created Isreal is not the one that created me ba or that God told you fool that he left me to the devil to create.

At your age make you never get sense. Foolish souls everywhere !

Terver90:
watch it, history has witnessed worst arrogance than you against the almighty GOD creator of heaven and earth against his people, check their end, it is not usually good.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: PSV Eindhoven Vs Arsenal UCL (1 - 1) On 12th December 2023 by Ballmer: 8:41pm On Dec 12, 2023
I have seen the post 3 games and all failed. He be like say he de work for bet9ja dishing out prediction that will ensure betting companies wins.

Kingcid:
Ever since I came across your moniker,you have never won any of your prediction

Definitely going to stake Arsenal to win or draw

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 76 pages)