Politics › Re: VP Shettima, "Progressive" Governors Welcome Gov Mbah To APC (Photos) by Ballo1292(m): 10:34am On Oct 15, 2025 |
Brendaniel: The Oluwole president just expanded his support base but just like MMM it is bound to fail at some point
Is that not Ned Nwoko at the back there? You are a dreamer. BAT is the greatest Politician of oir time. Who jas done this before in Nigeria? For him to penetrate the Eastern side shows how sagacious Tinubu is. You better wake up to the reality that when it comes political alignment and realignment, he has the ACE CARD. |
Politics › Re: Full List Of 175 Convicts Pardoned By Tinubu by Ballo1292(m): 11:48am On Oct 12, 2025 |
amazingspiderma: Hmmm, it's like hardworking, nonviolent, morally upright citizens don't get any pardons or benefits from this administration.
Everyday it's one armed group or social delinquent action group. Do you even read what you typed? Does hardworking, nonviolent and morally citizens reside inside prison? It is now a course for you to sha criticizes the government. Na wa oo |
Politics › Re: Full List Of 175 Convicts Pardoned By Tinubu by Ballo1292(m): 11:46am On Oct 12, 2025 |
amazingspiderma: Hmmm, it's like hardworking, nonviolent, morally upright citizens don't get any pardons or benefits from this administration.
Everyday it's one armed group or social delinquent action group. Do you even read what you typed? Does hardworking, nonviolent and morally citizens reside inside prison? It is now a course for you to sha criticizes the government. Oga oo |
Education › Re: Is The NOUN Msc Certificate Recognised/accepted For A Phd At Other Universities? by Ballo1292(m): 4:08pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
Yes, my brother is using it ak Akungba now |
Foreign Affairs › Re: First-Year Resident Doctors in UK Back Strike Action Over Jobs Shortage by Ballo1292(m): 4:11pm On Oct 07, 2025 |
Racoon: Can this one happen in Nigeria? Does the leadership here have foresight of this kind? Rest please, 70% of those Doctors are migrated Physicians. They are Indians, Nigerians, Ghana and many other countries due to better pay and working environment. Our government only need to address their need and ensure their safety to make them committed to our system. |
Politics › Re: OBJ Warns Nigeria’s Population Explosion Could Make 'boko Haram A Child’s Play by Ballo1292(m): 10:20pm On Oct 01, 2025 |
This was how Adam Smith was alarmed about the world population but forgetting technological advancement in food production, improved healthcare services, etc.
OBJ should not be alarmed unnecessarily, we shall cross the bridge when we get there. |
Politics › Re: Captioned This Picture Of Govern Otti Being Rushed By APC Leaders by Ballo1292(m): 3:58pm On Oct 01, 2025 |
004gist: This one we all of them de rush our beloved governor.
See the way them de rush Otti.
The best governor in Nigeria in terms of good Decamping loading. Just a matter of time. |
Celebrities › Re: Who Is The World's Most Famous Celebrity Of All Time? by Ballo1292(m): 5:42pm On Sep 19, 2025 |
The list is not complete without DAVID BECKHAM. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Wants To Return To Afghanistan, Trump Says by Ballo1292(m): 8:32am On Sep 19, 2025 |
Dogalmighty17: After signing an agreement with the Taliban to withdraw US soldiers in a very short time schedule just to mess with the Biden administration, Trump now wants to return to the same Afghanistan. He has no plans, no direction, is a clown and a global laughing stock. Comments like yours are reasons people like you don't get VISA in USA and any other EUROPEAN Countries. You are too naive to know that our Social Media post are been monitored? Or what do you think the numerous CIA agents are doing in different countries masquerading as Teachers, Engineers, etc. You better WISE UP and stop digging future graves for yourself and your families. My SMALL advise though. |
Politics › Re: Sanusi: Nigeria Has Been Unfortunate With Lousy Leaders For Long by Ballo1292(m): 12:24pm On Sep 14, 2025 |
okpouman: Sensible person is asking the youths to arise and takeover leadership from the old ones but the same youths would say it's not about age,they would be saying yahaya Bello nko.
May dey dey swegbe for there Is Yahaya Bello and Beta Edu, Hell Rufai son not youths? The issue is that we Nigerians glamourise assets and wealth as a measure of life achievement. Until we emphasized materialism , the present and coming generation can never make a difference. |
Family › Re: 10 Nigerian Myths Parents Still Use To Scare Their Children by Ballo1292(m): 5:08pm On Sep 05, 2025 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Strikes Venezuelan Drug Cartel, Killing Eleven by Ballo1292(m): 6:14pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
TemplarLandry: This is a foolish pretext by Trump to violate the sovereignty of another country. This is unacceptable. How do you pass English Language exams in school? The report was that they attacked the ship in international waters. Please don't rush to keyboard without connecting your brain, abeg! |
Travel › Re: Skit Maker Sanku Dies In Car Accident by Ballo1292(m): 6:45pm On Sep 02, 2025 |
This is heartbreaking. RIP to sanku.
But please beware of the name you bear or answered.
SANKU in yoruba means to die prematurely.
Hope it is not what the enemy capitalized on sha? |
Politics › Re: Kwam1’s Apology: AGF, IG Will Decide, Says NCAA by Ballo1292(m): 3:39pm On Aug 09, 2025 |
helinues: Let go of the matter. After saying sorry, what else?
Modified: I think this clarification is necessary
Before the incident, I had issue with Kwam1 not something personal but based on what people have been saying about it. When I first read the thread, I also condemned him questioning who is he taking himself for and never bother to respond to any other related threads.
When I saw his video yesterday apologizing even admitting he's not supposed to be the one that should be involved in such situation, I was like so he can be apologetic upon how arrogant people have been saying he is
So after apologizing, what else? The herdsmen, bandits that have been killing people, which of them have apologized to Nigerians? If an arm robber say sorry, we should let it go also then. |
Health › Re: Am Not Getting Erection For My Wife. by Ballo1292(m): 5:53pm On Aug 08, 2025 |
uwuana: My wife has been away for a period of 8 months, all in the name of she wants to stay in her hometown and be doing business which I don't even buy the idea in the first place, but despite all my efforts to stop her everything proves abortive.
She came back two weeks ago, and since then I haven't developed any feelings for her, we're just living like roommates, she has done everything to turn me on yet still my body no gree move, I tried to have sex this morning with her and the whole thing just turns out to be embarrassment,as in my manhood just get cold and freezen. [img][/img] to know if she no carry belle co e Please note before, before I always get early morning erection strong and hard, but when it comes to my wife, my body system will just collapse instantly. I will say you observe her for 2 to 3 months |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S Deploys 2 Submarines Near Russia After Ex-President Comments - Trump Says by Ballo1292(m): 8:30pm On Aug 01, 2025 |
CalabarPikin: Lemme use this time to ask
Do Nigeria have anything like submarine? Of what purpose will it serve? Who are you fighting that will cause you to invest in procuring submarine? I beg study regional tension first before castigating your country. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S Deploys 2 Submarines Near Russia After Ex-President Comments - Trump Says by Ballo1292(m): 8:29pm On Aug 01, 2025 |
CalabarPikin: Lemme use this time to ask
Do Nigeria have anything like submarine? Of what purpose will it serve? Who are you fighting that will cause you to invest in procuring submarine? I beg study regional first before castigating your country. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Imposes New 15% Tariff On Nigeria, Others (See Full List) by Ballo1292(m): 12:17pm On Aug 01, 2025 |
LagosOrigin: Let us kuku patronise our made in Nigeria goods
Simple waiting una dey produced? |
Crime › Re: Police In Owerri Beat Man, Drag Him To Bush, & Wipe His Bank Account (Photos) by Ballo1292(m): 1:53pm On Jul 18, 2025 |
Hisroyalbadmeat: Just go to your bank, print out the statement, the POS where they withdrew the money can be located, arrest the operator,he or she must have been doing business with them, from there they will get the officers, Which station the case will be lodged to effect the arrest? |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Visits Buhari's Family To Pay Condolence by Ballo1292(m): 3:28pm On Jul 16, 2025 |
I think the Obidients should do shopping for their mentor-Obi.
Is like he doesn't have more than 2 to clothes.
Please fact check me😁😁😄 |
Politics › Re: Marketers Protest As Dangote Moves To Crash Cooking Gas Price by Ballo1292(m): 11:44am On Jul 16, 2025 |
SmartPolician: Aliko Dangote is doing the lord's work.
Those marketers that are protesting should pool their resources together and build a refinery so they can give his refinery a run for his money.
God bless Alhaji Dangote. You don't get simple economics. As much as i support reduce price of LPG but we must remember that it would face others out if it's not market pushed adjustment. Meanwhile, when the other competitors cant compite again, dangote would increase the prices arbitrarily thereby making abnormal profit at the expense of the masses. |
Politics › Re: President Bola Tinubu Pay His Last Respect To Late President Buhari by Ballo1292(m): 5:14pm On Jul 15, 2025 |
illicit: From one dead man to another....
🫢
Life shaaaaaaaaaaaa Be careful of what you wish for anoth person. It might come around to be your portion. How many had died today as young as 1 year while the aged are still pumping? I pray you are purged of this your toxic thoughts and life styles |
Travel › Re: Emmi Wuks: Benue Man Riding Bicycle From Nigeria To US Reaches Benin Republic by Ballo1292(m): 8:46am On Jul 04, 2025 |
God1000: It's a long and dangerous journey, may the spirits of our ancestors guide and protect him So our ancestors and spirits didn't have job to do than for a junketting and attention seeking rider? Abeg shift, by the time bone and ligaments issues start to affect him, he would not see anyone to hype him again. |
Travel › Re: Emmi Wuks: Benue Man Riding Bicycle From Nigeria To US Reaches Benin Republic by Ballo1292(m): 8:45am On Jul 04, 2025 |
God1000: It's a long and dangerous journey, may the spirits of our ancestors guide and protect him So our ancestors and spirits didn't have job to do than for a junketting and attention seeking rider? Abeg shift, by the time bone and ligaments issues start byto affect him, he would not see anyone to hype him again. |
Travel › Re: Emmi Wuks: Benue Man Riding Bicycle From Nigeria To US Reaches Benin Republic by Ballo1292(m): 8:45am On Jul 04, 2025 |
God1000: It's a long and dangerous journey, may the spirits of our ancestors guide and protect him So our ancestors and spirits didn't have job to do than for a junketting and attention seeking rider? Abeg shift, by the time bone and ligaments issues starts to affect him, he would not see anyone to hype him again. |
God1000: It's a long and dangerous journey, may the spirits of our ancestors guide and protect him So our ancestors and spirits didn't have job to do than for a junketting and attention seeker rider? Abeg shift, by the time bone and ligaments issues starts to affect him, he would not see anyone to hype him again. |
Travel › Re: Emmi Wuks: Benue Man Riding Bicycle From Nigeria To US Reaches Benin Republic by Ballo1292(m): 8:44am On Jul 04, 2025 |
God1000: It's a long and dangerous journey, may the spirits of our ancestors guide and protect him So our ancestors and spirits didn't have job to do that for a junketting and attention seeker rider? Abeg shift, by the time bone and ligaments issues starts to affect him, he would not see anyone to hype him again. |
Politics › Re: 'If Obi Becomes Running Mate To Anyone, I Will Work Against That Ticket' - Aisha by Ballo1292(m): 8:32am On Jul 04, 2025 |
What is her political relevance that made her to arrogate such people's command?
She cant boost of 100,000 votes for that matter.
Attention seeker! |