Bambog's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Bambog's Profile › Bambog's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)
LoL... Men and Women are never equal agitator: |
I started singing when I was 5 years old. My family was very musically inclined and my parents had a small piano bar where they performed…but my big break came when I sent a demo to the most popular music producer around then- Rene Angelil. I was 12 years old. He asked me to perform live in his office, and when he cried as I sang I knew that I had done well. Rene believed so much in my talent, he supported me so much that when my first album was to come out, he mortgaged his house to finance it. It was unbelievable. Nobody had ever shown so much faith, so much belief in me. It made me want to go all out, to give my all. And I did. I became not just a Quebec hit, but an international star I was 19 and he was 45 when we got engaged…and I was so in love, though we had to wait almost seven years before we could get married but our love was indestructible, it has spanned ages. It was inevitable, we were kindred souls. We wanted the same things, had the same goals and he was such a beautiful soul. My career was where I had always wanted it, I was married to the love of my life and it seemed like I was living the dream…until I tried to get pregnant.Continue reading >>>>>>>>>>>> https://tangoville.org/2017/07/05/celine-dion-going-try/ |
If anyone ever mentioned that I would cheat on my husband, I definitely would have looked at the person as crazy. My husband was a serial cheat in our 7 Year marriage. Although he loves his family and never denied us of his time, I knew when there was a new girl in his life. I would confront him and cry and send emails and he would apologise, buy me something nice and promise to stop. Continue reading >>>>>>>>>>>>> https://tangoville.org/2017/07/05/husband-serial-cheater-cheated-filled-divorce/ |
Fans have reacted after singer, Davido posted a selfie of himself and his hairy armpit. Some advised him to take N50 form his “30 billion” to buy shaving stick. (Lol). Continue reading>>>>> https://tangoville.org/2017/07/03/fans-react-davidos-hairy-armpit-buy-shaving-stick-n30bn/ |
No one believes how it’s even possible that party girls are killing it in the workplace, who can’t even bare the thought of more than one night in per week. We live and make stories that are outrageous that will entice and entertain our future generations! 1. We are never tired It takes so much energy to withstand the trials and tribulations of nightlife. Most girls are tired at 2 am who would love to win the battle till 4 am. But we, we are never tired this means we have so much energy that we are able to beautifully channel into our work. Continue reading >>>>>>>>>> https://tangoville.org/2017/07/03/major-reasons-party-girls-successful-life/ |
It has become too easy to tell the world what we’re doing and with whom. As much as you want to shout it to the heavens, Intimacy means “Very private” “closely personal”. This means that your intimate times with your partner should be shared between you TWO. Giving occasional shout outs to your significant other on social is not a bad thing , but if you feel the need to post every moment of your relationship on social media, It’s likely a sign of a much bigger issue. >>>>>>> https://tangoville.org/2017/07/03/relationship-two-people-not-whole-world/ |
you aff vex oo.. lol .. to be honest, there are cool guys out there but some guys explore due to personal experience which might have damaged their feelings. sekxy: |
According to my research, I have seen that only about 20% of Nigerian ladies are bold and comfortable enough to ask a guy (whether they are dating or not) for rated “indoor activities” even when she’s in the mood. This however makes the guy unsure of what she really wants especially if she’s being very careful with her body language as well. It will take only a guy who understands her deeply or is a chief if the Casanova association to understand the little signs. Continue Reading >>>>>>>>> https://tangoville.org/2017/07/03/signs-wants-d-without-telling/ |
C'mon, guys are different. Our priorities in a relationship varies. But sex is a factor in a relationship... it creates more bond if the love between them is real sekxy: |
Some weeks back, I played a game with my friend. We were to tell each other five things we loved about the other and five things we wished the other would improve on.” After mentioning that she loved how strong and hardworking I was, my friend said “I love that you love your body. I like that you are proud of you and your body.” She said it just like that and I thought about it. Continue reading >>>>>>>> https://tangoville.org/2017/06/30/nothing-beats-self-love/ |
The curves on Ghanaian actress & film producer, Juliet Ibrahim is killing! She shared the below photos with the caption ‘If you wait until you’re ready, you’ll be waiting the rest of your life…’ – Is she trying to pass a message, because am ready if you are not.. >>>>>> Continue reading >>>>> https://tangoville.org/2017/06/30/photos-checkout-amazing-curves-ghanaian-actress-juliet-ibrahim/ |
What about the ones u disvirgined and dumped .... CROWNWEALTH019: |
Indigenous rapper, Zoro, has waded in in the social media call out between Phyno, Iceprince and Hushpuppi, and he’s giving all of his support to his ‘mentor’, Phyno. According to Zoro, if the Instgram Big Boy dares set his foot his in South-East, he will “beat and chuk chuk” him. Here are his tweets; >>>>>>> continue reading.. https://tangoville.org/2017/06/30/rapper-zoro-warns-hushpuppi-dont-ever-step-foot-south-east-nigeria/ |
nstagram big boy, Hushpuppi, is not done attacking Nigerian celebrities as his new targets include Iceprince and Phyno. According to Hushpuppi, the two entertainers wear fake wristwatches, but go ahead to complain that people are pirating their works. Here’s what he wrote on Snapchat; >>> Continue Reading.... https://tangoville.org/2017/06/29/hushpuppi-hits-iceprince-phyno-wearing-fake-wrist-watches/ |
For the Men: You are ‘in love’ with two girls and they both would like to marry you. One of them is a virgin and has sworn not to have sex with anybody before marriage, including you. The other has done it with previous boyfriend(s) and is happy to do it with you. In all other respects, the two girls are exactly alike. Which one would you marry? Continue reading>>>>>>>> https://tangoville.org/2017/06/29/who-needs-a-virgin/ Feel free to comment on the website. Thank You |
This recent day, some ladies still find it very difficult to draw their brows correctly, one thing you should know is ‘its simple when you are determined’. Will give you nice tips on how to draw those brows correctly. When drawing a brow, you need this five things: 1. Eyebrow pencil/a gel liner 2. Spoolie(mascara wand) 3.Concealer(A shade lighter than your tone) 4. Angle brush 5. Small blending brush Continue reading: https://tangoville.org/2017/06/29/draw-eye-brow-perfectly/ |
This recent day, some ladies still find it very difficult to draw their brows correctly, one thing you should know is ‘its simple when you are determined’. Will give you nice tips on how to draw those brows correctly. When drawing a brow, you need this five things: 1. Eyebrow pencil/a gel liner 2. Spoolie(mascara wand) 3.Concealer(A shade lighter than your tone) 4. Angle brush 5. Small blending brush Continue readiing>>>>> https://tangoville.org/2017/06/29/draw-eye-brow-perfectly/ |
On living together before marriage “Sooooo, we moved in together I made a big fuss of it early on, worried really about the stigma of shacking up, and what my family would think Come to find out, my parents lived together before they were married. Pshh. Who knew. continue reading https://taphealth24.com/2017/06/24/living-together-before-marriage-would-you-do-it/ |
Find Your Kind. Stay with Your kind I am a “relationship” person. I don’t do casual anything. I love deeply and with everything in me. I have only ever enjoyed sex within the deepest of bonds. I crave an unusual level of intimacy.. Physical, mental, emotional, with the people I am with continue reading https://taphealth24.com/2017/06/23/find-your-kind-stay-with-your-kind/ |
On living together before marriage “Sooooo, we moved in together I made a big fuss of it early on, worried really about the stigma of shacking up, and what my family would think Come to find out, my parents lived together before they were married. Pshh. Who knew. Funny how we make a big deal out of things when they don’t deserve the time and attention. Besides, why was public opinion more important than my own wants and decisions in the first place? continue reading https://taphealth24.com/2017/06/24/living-together-before-marriage-would-you-do-it/ |
In as much as I don’t like the idea of cheating on your partner, am sure we both agree its something that must happen whether we like it or not in a relationship. I really don’t understand why most guys will cheat on their girlfriend despite the love and care being showered on them. Continue Reading >>>> https://tangoville.org/2017/06/23/must-read-ways-win-back-caught-cheating/ |
Lots of people pointed fingers at 9ice when Falz talked about musicians glorifying fraudsters, they even said the statement was directed at 9ice. The Gongo Aso singer has now replied. Watch here >>>> https://tangoville.org/2017/06/23/9ice-replies-falz-not-promoting-fraud/ |
Real love never limits you… it doesn’t restrict you… it doesn’t try to change you… it doesn’t entitle you, or anyone, to anything. Continue reading >>> https://tangoville.org/2017/06/23/one-thing-real-love-never/ |
My mom is way Sophisticated than yours, more reason you value less. If you dnt like a link... just scroll pass it u retard, miserable stupid murdafuka. Eat Shit B1tch... Mumu PeggySandas: |
The greatest mistake any woman can make is to pay too much attention to her physique whilst neglecting the inner man (I.e your real self) in order to be noticed by a guy. There is more to what a guy wants in a girl than just her looks. Continue Reading: https://tangoville.org/2017/06/20/secrets-makes-attractive-guys-aside-appearance/ |
The family of the late Nollywood actress, Moji Olaiya, on Monday, released a statement indicating that the autopsy conducted on her remains showed that she died of a ‘natural medical cause’. Continue Reading: https://tangoville.org/2017/06/16/moji-olaiya-doctors-explain-late-nollywood-actress-cause-death/ |
It can be a sensitive and embarrassing topic to talk about it, but let’s face it: saggy boobs are a problem for millions of women. Every woman wants shapely, perky breasts for as long as they live. Continue reading: https://tangoville.org/2017/06/16/natural-home-remedies-dealing-sagging-breasts-things-fall-apart/ |