Stats: 3,326,791 members, 8,428,133 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 11:12 PM

Bamijoko2's Posts

Nairaland ForumBamijoko2's ProfileBamijoko2's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

EducationRe: OAU Dress Code & Punishment For Violators by Bamijoko2(m): 2:11pm On Jul 25, 2025
Eriokanmi:
I visited the OAU recently and was so disappointed with the spate of infrastructural decay in place. I've been wondering why the school's name had suddenly vanished from the ratings list, not knowing its no more what it used to be. So sad. Our leaders won't go unpunished by God for destroying our education system that made them who they are today.
Oga you dey lie
EducationRe: OAU Dress Code & Punishment For Violators by Bamijoko2(m): 2:09pm On Jul 25, 2025
ravensckar:
The same O.A.U that I graduated from has turned into a glorified secondary school?

Somebody should remind me of Jesus last words on the cross.

"It is finished!"

If na when men dem mount for SUG, this nonsense wouldn't have been released.

Doctor Anthony Fasawe (Toni Fash)
Honourable Legacy
Honourable Element
Honourable Akinola Saburi (Malcolm X)
Honourable Karl Max
Honourable Hassan Taiwo (Soweto)
Honourable Adodo Destiny
Honourable Ghandi.
Honourable Godday.
Honourable Sofowora Oluwatobi (Aluta Tobi)

Another challenge o, another challenge o, another challenge o, plenty plenty challenge o. huh huh
Those are powerful people ooo
TravelRe: U.S Delta Plane Catches Fire Mid-Air, Shortly After Takeoff (Photos, Video) by Bamijoko2(m): 12:54pm On Jul 24, 2025
iwaeda:
Once I entered plane, the first thing I do is to confess my sins and commit my soul unto the Lord's hands. The remaing time,depending on duration, sleep and watch latest films, especially on Emirates, watch live games and news. KLM and Air France, same, but Lufthansa, no comments. grin grin grin grin
I have never touched plane talk less of entering it 😐
PoliticsRe: Segun Dada Slams Kemi Badenoch Over Nigerian Citizenship Claim by Bamijoko2(m): 6:29pm On Jul 21, 2025
I don't even understand this witch shey Nigeria is the only African country entering UK or trying to get greener pasture ni
PoliticsRe: Former President Muhammadu Buhari Is Dead! by Bamijoko2(m): 5:42pm On Jul 13, 2025
yinkus6750:
What a great loss to the nation. A great General is gone. Both his military and civilian regime did a lot in shaping up the country. May his soul R.I.P.
Esope ?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Lagos State Local Government Service Commission Recruitment 2025 by Bamijoko2(m): 7:37pm On Jul 11, 2025
Please guys I've been trying to login and it's saying invalid details

Please how do I write the username and password
RomanceRe: My Fiancee Tells Her Sister Everything.... by Bamijoko2(m): 4:49pm On Jul 10, 2025
Why do you suddenly wants to cause problem for yourself and your relationship shebi she didn't talk bad against you, she only confided in her sister.
TravelRe: He Was Born To A US Citizen Now He’s Been Deported To Jamaica by Bamijoko2(m): 2:22pm On Jul 09, 2025
This can only happened to a black descendants
Shame on Trump.
PoliticsRe: FG Reviews Proposal To Replace Carter Bridge With N320 Billion Cable-stayed Opti by Bamijoko2(m): 2:16pm On Jul 06, 2025
Money speaking things. There is money where it is sha, After God na government.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Thomas Partey Charged With Rape And Sexual Assault by Bamijoko2(m): 9:41pm On Jul 04, 2025
All these unprofessional writers sef, who told you Thomas partey is former Arsenal player?
PoliticsRe: I’ll Do One Term If Given ADC Presidential Ticket – Amaechi by Bamijoko2(m): 12:53pm On Jul 04, 2025
Oga it's a lie, you will contest for another term if you are given the chance.
PoliticsRe: David Mark, Aregbesola: We Will unseat APC come 2027 - Ogun ADC by Bamijoko2(m): 10:27am On Jul 02, 2025
Sijo01:
That's the goal! Unseat the evil party and give Nigerians a sense of belongings.
You don't know that all politicians in Nigeria are all the same, shebi it's because these people are not relevant and benefiting in their previous party that made them form another party. You think they have the masses interest at heart abi.

1 2 (of 2 pages)