European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BarTheKing: 7:01pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
stxrlight: This must be the d******t take I have yet seen on this thread. Who is saying traffic offenses shouldn't come with fines/penalties?
Okay. Traffic offenses comes with fines and penalties all over the world; pray tell, are those vehicles also later released FOR FREE under any conditions? What are the conditions?
As a versed global citizen that you are, may be you can enlighten me on why LASG is seemingly letting go of these people's offenses now. I pity those who take this moniker serious. It belongs to Magnolia. |
Romance › Re: Should I Abort My First Pregnancy? by BarTheKing: 6:54pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
stxrlight: - Why you run? Abi you no Sabi vawulence, we would slaughter you idiots |
Romance › Re: Should I Abort My First Pregnancy? by BarTheKing: 6:50pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
BarrTheKing: Guy calm down na. Obama,Messi is cooking a delicious meal for her 
Just prepare three new monikers. We must end all these broke nonsense on nairaland. Okay comrade  |
Romance › Re: Should I Abort My First Pregnancy? by BarTheKing: 6:49pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
KingVon: The olosho Magnoliaa is using her alternative called stxrlight Persephone1 is no match to me and Obamamessi Persephone1 and Abkayee na mumu girls Ok comrade. All this sex objects need to be taught a lesson. |
Romance › Re: Should I Abort My First Pregnancy? by BarTheKing: 6:48pm On Mar 07, 2023*. Modified: 7:40pm On Jul 09, 2023 |
Romance › Re: Should I Abort My First Pregnancy? by BarTheKing: 6:44pm On Mar 07, 2023*. Modified: 7:41pm On Jul 09, 2023 |
Shelstoopretty: I have been in a fruitless relationship for four years. I was expecting my fiance to stand up like a man and hustle like his fellow men after he's done with studies but to my great disappointment he was so lazy that I fed him sometimes.
The problem now is when I finally got a hard-working man who is clerking for a judge in the US, I discovered I'm pregnant for my fiance who I am already planning a breakup.
I want to abort it but I am also afraid. Please what should I do? Comrad |
Romance › Re: I Rape And Rob Nairalanders How Can I Stop? by BarTheKing: 3:03pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
BarrTheKing: I am the known BarTheKing on nairaland but I am not a normal nairalanders. I have raped and robbed several nairalanders.
Here's the list of some of my victims.
Goodlady
virginprincess
Jeon
siofra
Candidlady
Medianna
Magnoliaa
Persephone1
Ahnie and several others.
All these girls are cheap and I made them have a taste of my dick. I also robbed them. How can I stop this? I don't even use dis account often, you go tire obamataraba. He is impersonating my account, he's obamamessi . |
Romance › Re: Rate My Handsomeness...photos Attached by BarTheKing: 2:19pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
[quote author=VawulencPromaxx post=121547434][/quote]Dominique, Mynd44
Seun.
This boy is an imposter |
Travel › Re: 270k Giveaway To Lucky Nairalanders by BarTheKing: 9:11pm On Dec 29, 2022 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Nottingham Forest (3 - 0) On 27th December 2022 by BarTheKing: 9:12pm On Dec 27, 2022 |
Badadvisor: 5k naira for who can successfully predict first player to score Antony |
Politics › Re: Before Buhari Leaves Office By May 29,2023 See What Will Happen (PIX) by BarTheKing: 8:35pm On Oct 26, 2022*. Modified: 6:32pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
. |
Forum Games › Re: NGN30,000 (30k) to be tansferred for the Correct Answer: by BarTheKing: 2:52pm On Oct 21, 2022*. Modified: 4:38pm On Mar 19, 2024 |
[quote author=DaddyCK post=117752029]NGN 20,000 WILL BE TRANSFERED TO WINNER OF THE CORRECT ANSWER:
[b]What is the exact color of a Mirror? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 1) On 4th September 2022 by BarTheKing: 6:38pm On Sep 04, 2022*. Modified: 4:39pm On Mar 19, 2024 |
. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 1) On 4th September 2022 by BarTheKing: 6:20pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Badadvisor: You bro. Your details please don't include your name 10k Boss no forget me na, abeg. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 1) On 4th September 2022 by BarTheKing: 5:19pm On Sep 04, 2022*. Modified: 7:41pm On Jul 09, 2023 |
[quote author=Badadvisor post=116351658]Our next goal another person gets 10k. I don't know how I'd pick someone but let's see. You must be a man u fan or gtfoh |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 1) On 4th September 2022 by BarTheKing: 5:16pm On Sep 04, 2022 |
Badadvisor: One person gets 5k for this first goal Bro make I drop aza. I dey support man u like madman lyk dis. Bro Bleep arsenal, we will end their unbeaten run, this evening. |
Nairaland General › Re: Pictures Of Some Nairaland Moderators And Super Moderators. by BarTheKing: 6:45pm On Aug 01, 2022*. Modified: 7:42pm On Jul 09, 2023 |
V |