BayoMaya's Posts
Nairaland Forum › BayoMaya's Profile › BayoMaya's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)
I feel oppressed seeing Symbian phones with 3D graphic games, isnt there any appliction on jar to run sis or gba, or app, or pdb or all of those hun hun hun |
u didint finishup, theres nobody to call as mention, no customers care [ The number u av dialed is incorrect please check the number u av dialed. They claim to b d best but they bust our calls |
just b carefull with ur firmware cuz if theres any problem, the phone will malfuntion.u can try the flash, its better, format the brain out lol |
these mines you pplz shuld stop tell d phone u use in taking ur pix, d quality ll tell, we all know sony beats all this was taken with w800i
yea with d celebs
You must have an activated sim. Access Point APN : wap.ng.celtel.com USERNAME : PASSWORD : LOGIN REQUEST : off ALLOW CALLS : Automatic IP ADDRESS : DNS ADDRESS : AUTHENTICATION : None, PAP & CHAP DATA COMPRESSION : off HEADER COMPRESSION: off Internet Profile Profile Name: Celtel GPRS CONNCET USING : Celtel NG INTERNET MODE : HTTP USE PROXY : Yes PROXY ADDRESS : 172.018.254.005 PORT NUMBER : 8080 USERNAME : internet PASSWORD : internet |
I use the same bluetooth on mtn and it woks fine. |
Text phone model to +232 |
I am trying to browse with Celtel via Bluetooth but it won’t work, all configurations check led ok and even with extra initialization commands in modem properties. |
.. |
. |
Makaveli's rap, u kno 2pac d king.i ll evaly rememba. changes, hit em up, catchin feelins, starin tru my rearview |
. |
I have an activated celtel sim that worked fine on an old phone. I have a new phone now and had to configure manually. wap.ng.celtel.com seem to work well but internet.ng.celtel.com doesnt work for me, is the latter access point closed? I assume it’s for pc. |
got mine for 1k,4, and its got a lot of feautures on the driver it came with[everythig u can imagine] the last time i went there, i saw one for 800 bucks |
no be by mouth o my broda, i got a guy whose aunt works for MTN, my cuzn actually, and hee browses free so when i get d apn, im gonna kill their mutha f**kn server cuz i will neva go offline , yea! |
when will MTN stop this shits they do, vapping one's whole account when u dissconncet your internet connection using your phone as a modem, and even thoguh u have 400 bucks on ur phone, consider it gone even if you dissconect immediatly u connect, i thought it was a mistake not until i tried over and over again. its even 5 buck per second [ i check my acct bal every sec i used it]. now tell me y i wont think of gettings an APN to browse free. these guys must be efruaded yeep. |
. |
.. |
I fixed it. Thanks |
All anti virus applications [for phone] i ve seen are all for sysmbian phones [.sis] isnt there any Java anti virus?[.jar] the guy asking for anti virus for k610i, we got thesame story |
Has mtn stopped sending automated configurations? I’ve sent requests but nothing came back. |
**block forever unopenable**419*666## for xmas free sms on your phone all types |
i know, was just kindding, it aint goon get ni body who talks that way no where. i requested anybody has the settings to post, i dont know what we 'll get knowing you have it. go on if u woon post or bayo_maya@yahoo.com |
go ahead if you do hayprof, being smart is being a man. |
I feel your pain bor,but its not new its been on for a long time. |
Just say you know nothing |
Everyone claims to have a working trick to browse for free, will the real geeks come forward to give a working configuration? |
, yea!