Stats: 3,327,373 members, 8,430,712 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 11:23 PM

Bbdealer's Posts

Nairaland ForumBbdealer's ProfileBbdealer's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 103 pages)

GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Bbdealer(m): 4:10pm On Jan 01, 2019
jimihendrix:
Drop your number
Phone/Internet MarketU.s used Factory Unlocked 32gb Iphone 7plus For Sale In Asaba by Bbdealer(op):
factory unlocked 9/10 neat 32gb iPhone 7plus for sale in asaba comes in box with icloud and fingerprint fully functional, serious buyer call or WhatsApp 07038888409. Cost N128000

Technology MarketLocation: LAGOS IPHONE 13 PRO MAX AND IPHONE 13 FOR SELL by Bbdealer(op):
Brand New
Iphone 13promax 128gb
Factory Unlocked
Graphite
Phone only

Brand New
Iphone 13 256gb
Factory Unlocked
White
Phone only

now available for sell. serious buyers only WhatsApp 07038888409 if interested

Technology MarketU.s used iPhone xsmax & iphone 8plus For Sale In Asaba by Bbdealer(op):
98% neat Mint 64gb gold Iphone xs max (chip unlocked works with Airtel and mtn only) cost 235k last (r-sim included), fingerprints and iCloud all unlocked and working perfectly

Mint 64gb gold Iphone 8plus (factory unlocked) cost 135k last

Phone/Internet MarketRe: uk used iphone 8plus 64gb For Sale In Asaba Serious Buyer Whatsapp Me by Bbdealer(op):
Still available For sale at N169000 contact 07038888409

Phone/Internet Marketuk used iphone 8plus 64gb For Sale In Asaba Serious Buyer Whatsapp Me by Bbdealer(op):
98% neat r-sim unlocked (BLACK) 64gb iPhone 8plus for sale in ASABA DELTA STATE if ur a serious buyer call or WhatsApp 07038888409. Cost N140000 (iCloud free, fingerprint working)

GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Bbdealer(m): 3:08pm On Dec 27, 2018
Wats ur location [quote author=inception101 post=74175071][/quote]
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Bbdealer(m):
Games for sell or swap:
Call of duty black ops III.
Pes18.
Fifa17.
Injustice 2.
Kill zone shadow fall.
Resident evil biohazard.
God of war 4
Middle earth - Shadow of war
Call of duty wwII
Whatsapp me 07038888409

****500gb ps4 for sale in asaba delta with one pad and 2game CDs (god of war 4, call of duty ghosts)****
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: PS4 Game Console For Sale With 1pad, 11 games installed In ASABA Delta by Bbdealer(op):
One sold. Another still available 6.0 furmware with 1pad, god of war4, call of duty ghost and fifa17 cd
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Bbdealer(m): 2:16am On Dec 24, 2018
Ps4 for sale with 1pad, god of war4 and call of duty. WhatsApp 07038888409
GamingRe: PS4 Games Swap by Bbdealer(m): 9:13am On Dec 19, 2018
Games for sell or swap:
Call of duty black ops III. --5000
Pes18. --6000
Fifa17. --3000
Injustice 2. --8000
Kill zone shadow fall. --5500
Resident evil biohazard. --9500

Games for sell only:
God of war 4 -- 13500
Middle earth - Shadow of war --11000
Call of duty wwII --9000

Serious buyers only should WhatsApp me 07038888409. Location Lagos (ikotun) and delta (asaba)
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Bbdealer(m): 9:12am On Dec 19, 2018
I have shadow of war (07038888409) here's my WhatsApp contact let's relate
leonhard:
I have;
Uncharted 4
Tomb raider
watch dogs 2
Mad max
Just cause

Looking for;
Far Cry 5
Titanfall
AC Origins
Battlefront 2
Shadow of War

NB: Two for one can also be done
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Bbdealer(m): 9:04am On Dec 19, 2018
justscorchone:
How much
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: PS4 Game Console For Sale With 1pad, 11 games installed In ASABA Delta by Bbdealer(op): 10:26am On Dec 18, 2018
chuchwhite:
Am interested.. drop ur digits
PropertiesRe: Legal Advice Needed, My Landlord Just Brought Quit Notice For All Tenants. by Bbdealer(m): 4:13pm On Dec 17, 2018
All true and the duration of the case is not free rent. All outstanding stay will be paid
wirinet:
Nigerians are experts in whataboutism. This is not about owning a property or planing to own one, this is about a tenants right to peace of mind and stability. A landlord can only hire thugs for someone who does not know his rights or a coward. Hire thugs to invade the home of a person who knows his rights and the landlord will pay restitution through his nose or even go to jail.

You guys are talking like the landlord will just pack out the load of a tenant after the expiration of the quit notice without going through the judicial system. Arguments will still be presented at the courts as to the reasons for the quit notice and when the tenants can leave or be evicted.
The court case can only be commenced after the expiration of the eviction date and the case can remain in court for between 3 to 12 months.
Video Games And Gadgets For SalePS4 Game Console For Sale With 1pad, 11 games installed In ASABA Delta by Bbdealer(op):
Very neat and perfect UK used PlayStation 4 game console with 1pad and 11 games already installed ) and HDMI cord in ASABA Delta state cost 135k)

WhatsApp or call 07038888409

Also for sale ps4 games at cheap rate
SOLD SOLD (Call of duty black ops III. --5000)
SOLD SOLD (Pes18. --6000)
Fifa17. -- N3000
SOLD SOLD Injustice 2. -- N8000
Kill zone shadow fall. -- N5500)
Resident evil biohazard. -- N8500
SOLD SOLD Middle earth - Shadow of war -- N10000
Call of duty wwII -- N10000
Assassins creed origin -- N8000
Metal gear sold phantom pain -- N7000

PropertiesRe: Legal Advice Needed, My Landlord Just Brought Quit Notice For All Tenants. by Bbdealer(m): 5:37am On Dec 17, 2018
We learn everyday I'll be very much interested in knowing how this issues can be tackled effecting show it come up pls enlighten us
brownemmanuel43:
My brother I still maintain my stand, most Nigerians don't know their rights.
Do you know that he can get justice free of charge? OP MUST GET JUSTICE BELIEVE IT OR NOT. I singlehandedly gv a woman justice. Let me enlightened the house now.

I'm coming.
PropertiesRe: Legal Advice Needed, My Landlord Just Brought Quit Notice For All Tenants. by Bbdealer(m): 9:07pm On Dec 16, 2018
U don't seem to own or property or have plans of owning one. Cuz if any of the 2 above is applicable I know for a fact you will be the type of landlord to hire thugs to evict a tenant because he said hi to your daughter not to talk of owe rent
brownemmanuel43:
All I know I is that op must get justice. What kind of citizens do we have in this forsaking country self. Let's see this in another angle, let's say op still have 8months before his rent expires and he got job/opportunity outside Lagos, and he decides to meet the landlord for settlement of the remaining months, are u guys telling me that the lord will settle him for the remaining 8months? Quit notice comes after expiration of your rent, not when your rent is still countingggggg. No wonder our fucking politicians are treating the affairs of this country anyhow.
PropertiesRe: Legal Advice Needed, My Landlord Just Brought Quit Notice For All Tenants. by Bbdealer(m): 8:28pm On Dec 16, 2018
Crtl + brain very important
InvertedHammer:
/
He is willing to pay but not ready to move.

Got that? Dimwit!

/
Black Ps4 500gb console for sale. Comes with USB cord, 1pad call 07038887409 location: ikotun (SOLD)

also available 500gb ps4 in asaba delta with one pad and 2 game CDs (god of war 4, call of duty ghosts)
PropertiesRe: Legal Advice Needed, My Landlord Just Brought Quit Notice For All Tenants. by Bbdealer(m): 3:25pm On Dec 16, 2018
So you think after he stay for the 1year and the judge ends the case he will not pay for that year he is stayed. Excluding the lawyers fees and appearance fee. Lolz my brother use Ctrl + brain when advising someone
InvertedHammer:
/
Get a "charge and bail" lawyer and sue the landlord.

Adjournments and strike should buy you another one year. The judge may even collapse on the trial day and the postponement becomes indefinite.

/
PropertiesRe: Legal Advice Needed, My Landlord Just Brought Quit Notice For All Tenants. by Bbdealer(m): 1:44pm On Dec 16, 2018
Mr Oga your landlord try for you. You are supposed to pay for the duration of your quit notice. This is the misconception tenants usually make. When you are given quit notice you are ment to pay the rent. But some people think that is when you will stay free and not pay it is very wrong. If you sue your landlord no matter what or where you can never win as long as you where given a tenancy agreement and you signed. There is always a clause there you agreeing to vacate the premises when ever the landlord tells you to.
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Bbdealer(m): 4:00am On Dec 15, 2018
What's ur number let's chat on WhatsApp
blaqtom:
Ps4 console + gt sport +pes 18 forsale 80k
Games for sell or swap:
Call of duty black ops III. --5000
Pes18. --6000
Fifa17. --3000
Injustice 2. --8000
Kill zone shadow fall. --5500
Resident evil biohazard. --9500

Games for sell only:
God of war 4 -- 13500
Middle earth - Shadow of war --11000
Call of duty wwII --9000

Serious buyers only should WhatsApp me 07038888409. Location Lagos (ikotun) and delta (asaba)
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Bbdealer(m): 1:38am On Dec 11, 2018
Ayodeletobby:
Ps4 white with installed Fifa 19 nd complete accessories

for pick up nd enquires...07063236905 call or watsapp
Hw much is ur white ps4
Far cry4, Horizon zero dawn, resident evil biohazard for swap call 07038888409 serious and ready individuals only. Ikotun Lagos state

GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Bbdealer(m): 4:48pm On Nov 28, 2018
No wahala chat me up on WhatsApp if ur interested
pinkyruledworld:
baba I get kill zone gimme had of far cry na
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Bbdealer(m): 5:08pm On Nov 27, 2018
Horizon zero dawn
Resident evil bio hazard
Far cry4
All for sawp or sale in ikotun Lagos state. Serious buyers WhatsApp 07038888409
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Bbdealer(m): 5:30am On Nov 20, 2018
No problem. Am available
Avalani:
Yeah, I am. Sorry, job took me out of Lagos, will be back by month end. I'll contact you then
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Bbdealer(m): 5:28am On Nov 20, 2018
Sure why not. Just WhatsApp me 07038888409
Sholakanye:
Bros I stay in your area too and I'm interested in some of these games.
Unfortunately I can only buy as I don't have games to swap with.
Would you be willing to sell?
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Bbdealer(m): 11:16am On Nov 18, 2018
Far cry4 complete edition, witcher3 wildhunt complete edition, horizon zero dawn, dark souls 2 and dark souls 3 for swap at ikotun egbe in lagos state only WhatsApp me 07038888409
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by Bbdealer(m): 11:12am On Nov 18, 2018
Are u still interested
Avalani:
Who's got Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition for sale or swap?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 103 pages)