Romance › Re: Barcelona Goalkeeper Ter Stegen Announces Divorce With Wife Over Infidelity by bdon12: 8:22pm On Mar 10, 2025 |
KenghisKhan: Personal trainer again Sharp men like me dont allow our wives work orgo to gym |
Politics › Re: I Foresee The North Throwing Its Weight Behind Peter Obi In 2027 by bdon12: 8:09pm On Mar 10, 2025 |
D present tinubu in power will burn down d country before any mumu el rufai n co will steal his second term.I am wit tinubu for now......far better than d jihadist el rufai |
Politics › Re: I Foresee The North Throwing Its Weight Behind Peter Obi In 2027 by bdon12: 8:08pm On Mar 10, 2025 |
Factcheck0001: I don't need to read your thrash but the reality u Igbos fail to realize is that north is not that patient to stay out of power for 12 years cos any southerner that becomes president will use 8 years plus tinubu 4 years.
So do the maths, n beside u think the north will give power to an Igbo especially someone forming Saint n who fails to condemn ipob
Just Dey play I am obidient bt wont vote Obi for now ....tinubu must finish his term.North dey craze to tink say na their birthright |
Politics › Re: APC Poisoned My Mind About Peter Obi; My Views Have Changed – Bashir El-Rufai by bdon12: 8:05pm On Mar 10, 2025 |
MyExpression: Abuja and Kaduna people...pls come tell the world about El-Rufai' time in office. We don't know him that well....esp those in Southern Kaduna, we heard stories— he was terrorising the Christian region, who also largely didn't vote for him dah year. So, it could be political or religious....or whatever it is.
Let's hear from you guys. We don dey tell dem say that el rufai man is a jihadist n very big thief.Dem wan use obidient scatter tinubu vote bt it wont work .I be obedient bt i will vote tinubu so a man like el rufai never gets close to power. |
Politics › Re: APC Poisoned My Mind About Peter Obi; My Views Have Changed – Bashir El-Rufai by bdon12: 8:02pm On Mar 10, 2025 |
[quote author=Heavens1stson post=134478187][/quote]Na lie...we know d game.We Obidient are voting tpain jst so El rufai who is 20 times more useless than tpain goes into oblivion |
Politics › Re: Natasha’s Beauty Is A Problem For Her – Ex-Minister Ogunlewe by bdon12: 6:11pm On Mar 10, 2025 |
Jamiubond009: See wetin this old idiot dey yarn He is very correct.Natasha is always going to be disturbed by men becos of her beauty.Truth be said e go hard her for politics becos this same beauty |
Politics › Re: Natasha’s Beauty Is A Problem For Her – Ex-Minister Ogunlewe by bdon12: 6:10pm On Mar 10, 2025 |
Alphafeezay: Just imagine what dis one is saying.... is Natasha the most beautiful public figure in Nigeria’s history?
Amina Mohammed of UN is far more beautiful, Brancaster Ojukwu, and a whole lot of them. But thus particular seductress cum serial blackmailer is making headlines after a failed agenda on Akpabio Natasha is far more beautiful than Amina.Amina wey dey wear Hijab...abeg abeg |
Politics › Re: Natasha’s Beauty Is A Problem For Her – Ex-Minister Ogunlewe by bdon12: 6:09pm On Mar 10, 2025 |
Politics › Re: Why I Dumped APC For SDP - El-Rufai by bdon12: 3:45pm On Mar 10, 2025 |
Politics › Re: Why I Dumped APC For SDP - El-Rufai by bdon12: 3:44pm On Mar 10, 2025 |
We all know why...its called stomach.U were denied a piece of d pie |
Politics › Re: El-rufai Visits Aregbesola, Tunde Bakare In Lagos, Atiku In Abuja by bdon12: 1:23pm On Mar 10, 2025 |
This one is busy wasting his time.Tinubu will outsmart u.If tinubu could not be defeated as party leader ....wat makes u tink that he will be defeated as president commander in chief in a lawless n corrupt country as naija.Dem go write elections las las.Even me wey be obidient don decide to support Tinubu becos of d devils i see beefing him.especially d bagas frm d north |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai Resigns From APC, Joins SDP by bdon12: 1:20pm On Mar 10, 2025 |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Police Charge Whistleblower Isaac Bristol 'pidomnigeria' With 9 Counts by bdon12: 7:51am On Sep 04, 2024 |
adamusuleiman3: https://saharareporters.com/2024/09/02/breaking-nigerian-police-charge-whistleblower-isaac-bristol-pidomnigeria-9-counts Ok this is why egbetokun tenure was extended abi.from all d counts,no one is even a proper offence.When did we start arresting journalist for getting classified memos in government ministrys?when did puting out a gofund me become a crime? This is definitely an attempt to blackmail journalism n freedom of press in Nigeria. There is no one single count that has merit.All they stated was he got information SGF office n uploaded it online thereby breaching some unknown secret act of 1962....jst imagine. Since wen did secretary to d government of federation start havingsecret memos protected by secret act? |
Politics › Re: PidomNigeria: Police Declare Journalist David Hundeyin Wanted by bdon12: 7:38am On Sep 04, 2024 |
emkz: There were rumours that David Hundeyin gave the PIDOM guy some secret documents and even blackmail documents to post.
The way David Hundeyin seized control of the PIDOM account is somewhat suspicious.
In an interview with News Central Television, David Hundeyin had claimed he had received the login details from PIDOM and NIA agents attempted to hack his (Hundeyin's) twitter account.
I was surprised that PIDOM could not log into his (PIDOM's) account himself, and announced he was being held by security agents. Instead, Hundeyin claimed he (PIDOM) sent Hundeyin the login details of PIDOM's account.
For what exactly?
Usually, if a new user attempts to log into twitter or social media accounts, a notification is sent to the owner's email or phone to enable the new device. If this was not done in the PIDOM/Hundeyin conspiracy, it would only mean that David Hundeyin had logged into the account himself with his own device in the past, which would mean that the device was registered. In addition, how come PIDOM had access to his phone while being held by security agents? Didn't the police say PIDOM smashed his phone and attempted to flush it down the toilet?
Hundeyin had claimed he changed all his devices when NIA attempted to hack him. So how come David Hundeyin could easily log into the twitter account of PIDOM with his new devices if he didn't have access to the email or phone number of PIDOM? It would only point to the fact that the entire login details of PIDOM were registered with emails and phone numbers David Hundeyin had access to ab initio, which leads to a fundmental question:
Was PIDOM an employee of David Hundeyin to do the dirty blackmail jobs David Hundeyin did not want to risk doing?
As for any security agent attempting to hack anyone, they can easily do it. They have the means to intercept messages, jam communication, and pinpoint your location. Many years ago when I tried to be a spy, there were things I could do and pinpoint the closest mast to a mobile phone; all I needed was the phone number. Once you receive a phone call or log into the internet, your location is compromised. So if you think you are invisible in cyberspace or mobile telecommunication, you are not. The security agencies know where you are. They hear what you say. They read what you write.
Or who do you think might have leaked the infamous "Yes Daddy" phone call?
Back to the matter, David Hundeyin himself had posted some classified documents claiming to be Nigeria's war strategy against Niger Republic when the military junta took over in Niger. Detailing war plans, real or imagined, was a national secruity threat, and every trained journalist knows that. In another interview of arrogant chest thumping, Hundeyin had claimed he stopped Nigeria from going to war against Niger.
As what/who?
David Hundeyin also published a Guinean passport identity page allegedly belonging to the winner of the 2023 elections. He also made some allegations he could not substantiate, especially the drug matter that he could not prove.
He further published salacious stories that were embellished with falsehood.
Anyway, David Hundeyin would do well to defend himself. Some of the things he did against Nigeria like publishing the movements of troops is a national security threat. If anyone tries such in the US or Saudi Arabia, no one would defend the person.
Finally, we need to stop this habit of always saying people who commit crimes must not answer because we seem to like them or they are fighting for the good of everyone. No society can develop like that.
As for those committing crimes and being hailed, always remember that when the shit hits the fan and you are neck deep in it, those who hailed you have zero influence to bail you. Just be ethical in your work and do not blackmail people for money. Then those who are paid to do the dirty jobs others don't want to touch, have you ever asked yourself why those paying you refuse to do those dirty jobs themselves?
The simple answer is that someone needs to be set up to take the calamitous fall when anarchy begins.
Be guided. Your freedom is precious. Wit all this long epistle wat really is ur point? wat is d offence of pidom?wat is d offence of hundeyin? Truth is most of u Nigerians are extremely autocratic n hidden tyrants.If u nt a tyrant,u will see something wrong in arresting someone on trumped on charges jst to shut off d mouth.Mind u this same thing will either happen to u or a family member.na turn by turn,if u like keep supporting tyranny |
Politics › Re: PidomNigeria: Police Declare Journalist David Hundeyin Wanted by bdon12: 7:34am On Sep 04, 2024 |
HydraFeeds: He’s been begging for it since ,there’s difference between hate speech/disinformation and free speech .
To those that might say this is attack on free press ,I believe if your neighbor is gossiping about you ,you will confront him or her to provide evidence,you will not say it’s free speech.
Also ,to those that call him “investigative journalist” pls tell us one thing he personally investigated. So much for titles in Nigeria . He investigated tinubu |
Politics › Re: PidomNigeria: Police Declare Journalist David Hundeyin Wanted by bdon12: 7:33am On Sep 04, 2024 |
jyz200: i knew that David time is up investigative journalist my foot ,a very stunch Peter Obi supporter So in ur opinion anyone thats a peter obi supporter should be arrested?wow where do this animals come frm |
Politics › Re: PidomNigeria: Police Declare Journalist David Hundeyin Wanted by bdon12: 7:32am On Sep 04, 2024 |
Verydarkhearted: In Nigeria nobody’s hands is truly ever clean. So let them face their case. If hundeyin is innocent he shouldn’t be hiding. How can someone sound so stupid becos of small money dey give u to push nonsense |
Politics › Re: Nigeria, China Sign Nuclear Energy Pact by bdon12: 7:31am On Sep 04, 2024 |
Christianity Etc › Re: We Sacked Staff, Shut Down TV– Damina On Struggles After Members Stopped Tithing by bdon12: 7:28am On Sep 04, 2024 |
advanceDNA: I don't get.. He told his members to stop paying tithes....yet started to complain when they stopped and the collections reduced..?? Look tithe is not d only way to giv to church.u can giv to d church at ur own will not under compulsion.Tithe is compulsory n a scam . |
Politics › Re: Northern Influencer, Sarki, Makes U-turn, Begs Obi To Comment On Yobe Killings by bdon12: 5:33am On Sep 04, 2024 |
Lizzysamuel: After thanking God a few months ago for Peter Obi not being the President, Northern influencer popularly known as Wasspapping is now begging the Labour Party presidential candidate to comment on the recent Biko Haram killing in the north, for FG to act on the matter.
Frame 1: Post of him celebrating Frame 2: Post of him begging Imagine d bastard that said southern kaduna n plateau must never rule.real bastard ethnic bigot |
Politics › Re: The Dangote Refinery Officially Makes Nigeria An Industrialised Country by bdon12: 5:31am On Sep 04, 2024 |
tduorhen: PMS is now #1,300 per liter, but someone is here comparing a refinery to satellites and rockets.
Only God can deliver us from the mediocrity of apc supporters Bro we might not be supporters of APC bt sometimes we all need a win as a country.Dangote project got nothing to do wit apcor pdp.a win via d refinery is a win for all.I hope this refinery lives up to expectations. |
Politics › Re: Marketers Adjust Fuel Price To N1,350 A Liter Today - Photo by bdon12: 5:28am On Sep 04, 2024 |
LagosPrince: This is crazy, this Is un-acceptable at all.
Nlfpmod Oga u voted tinubu...enjoy it.Tank God i can afford fuel at 1500 as i dont use generator at all Tank u lord for vision to heavily invest in solar long time ago.Las las agbados will be crying n thats ok |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Supporters Exposed: Past V. The Present (twitter) by bdon12: 5:22am On Sep 04, 2024 |
Ofodirinwa: Next election, bookmark this post, Nigerians will let in someone more vile and foolish than Tinubu. After all Tinubu is worst than Buhari I am obidient bt i know n accept d truth.Thd truth is Tinubu will win 2027 election n nobody can do anything abt it.Its his turn n he must complete 2 terms |
Politics › Re: Hardship: Tinubu Supporters On Lamentation Spree (screenshots) by bdon12: 5:20am On Sep 04, 2024 |
Gadafii: Lessons are being learnt 🤣🤝 This fool really said this?southern Kaduna and plateau indigenes should never be allowed to rule? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Putin Gets Lavish Welcome Party In Mongolia, As He Arrives In Style (Photos) by bdon12: 5:16am On Sep 04, 2024 |
csamii: Because he doesn't want to nuke any country just yet but they should keep provoking him. He doesn't hav d monopoly of nuking....Nuking is only a last option wen a country is abt to be wiped off d map |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Putin Gets Lavish Welcome Party In Mongolia, As He Arrives In Style (Photos) by bdon12: 5:15am On Sep 04, 2024 |
WriterNig: Ask the f**l if $350 billion given to the so called "small Ukraine" is also small.
$350 billion is 3 times the Russian Defense budget in 2 years.
Or the 100,000 foreign mercenaries from NATO countries and all over the world, fighting for Ukraine.
Or the intelligence, financial, military support from over 50 of the world's most powerful countries.
Against just one country, Russia 🇷🇺
35 powerful countries, including the United States scared to fight just one country.
This war has proven that Russia is the true world super power.
Oh so now it's that he's running around for help?
I thought you all said he was isolated?
Person wey dey isolated dey fit waka about?
Last last, all of una go talk truth. If US put 50% effort in d war in Ukraine...Russia economy will enter recession.America is doing minimal....if not d amount of F16 n unknown plane prototype that would hav been tested in d war will shock u |
Politics › Re: With Our Refinery, Nigeria’s True Fuel Consumption Will Be Tracked - Aliko Dango by bdon12: 2:18am On Sep 04, 2024 |
WHEREISMANNA: Dix man is one problem in dix country How?he caused ur poverty? |
Politics › Re: With Our Refinery, Nigeria’s True Fuel Consumption Will Be Tracked - Aliko Dango by bdon12: 2:17am On Sep 04, 2024 |
blackboy: Monopoly!!! This man thinks he is smart. Your refinery cannot and will not be the only refinery in Nigeria. Why did ur govt build one?his refinery will be d only one during ur time.reason being refineries are built very close to their crude source.anyone building reginery even half d capacity of dangote will hav problem getting crude from govt as we hav sold our future crude already.Even dangote migh never get to full capacity as there is no enough crude to sell him |
Politics › Re: Nobody Is Above This Party, PDP Tells Wike by bdon12: 6:11pm On Sep 03, 2024 |
Obviously wike is above d party if not ...make ano even vex |
Politics › Re: My Refinery Was Tinubu’s Dream 18 Years Ago – Aliko Dangote by bdon12: 6:09pm On Sep 03, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Meet The First Nigerian Born US Soldier To Head A US Infantry Brigade by bdon12: 3:07pm On Sep 03, 2024 |
So he is not an officer? |