Stats: 3,153,300 members, 7,819,020 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:05 AM

Beeadebola's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Beeadebola's Profile / Beeadebola's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Celebrities / Actor Oladipupo Olajide Shares Throw Back Photo With Colleague Opeyemi[photos] by beeadebola: 9:55am On Jul 13, 2016
Nollywood actor, Oladipupo Olajide has shared another epic throwback of himself and his colleague, Opeyemi Aiyeola. the actor took to his instgarm page today 13th July, 2016 to share this picture and he captioned...

SOURCE:http://blog.iyodatv.com/nollywood-actor-oladipupo-olajide-shares-throw-back-photo-with-colleague-opeyemi-aiyeola/

Celebrities / Shan George Bares It All In New Interview:says Why Her Marriages Didn't Work Out by beeadebola: 5:21pm On Jul 12, 2016
In a recent interview with Razzle Dazzle, Popular talented actress, Shan George opened up about her marriage, career

Read Excerpts from the interview below…

My name is Shan George. I am from Ediba in Abi LGA of Cross River State. I went to primary and secondary schools in my village, Ediba, and I read Mass Communication in the University of Lagos.

What was growing up like?

Shan George

Growing up in the village was just a normal experience except that the environment is not in a city. Of course, we didn’t have cars everywhere.

No road for cars, you know we were farmers and fishermen because we live by the river bank and it was a lot of fun, ‘at least I get plenty village sense’.

Shan George

My mum was a nurse then and my dad worked with a company in Enugu. My dad died when I was five and so my mum practically brought me up all by herself which also led to her not being married again after that and not having other kids and left me as an only child.

You were born a half-caste, did that affect you and were you treated differently?

My dad is white British and yes in the village, I think I got beaten a lot of times because of envy from the girls.

More here...

SOURCE:http://blog.iyodatv.com/shan-george-bares-it-all-in-new-interview-talks-about-her-career-crashed-marriages/

Celebrities / See Photos From Mercy Aigbe’s Daughter’s Birthday Party by beeadebola: 1:01pm On Jul 12, 2016
Mercy Aigbe Gentry’s daughter birthday was yesterday 11th July, 2016. The teen and model in the making celebrated her birthday with her friends and family. See more photos of the event below…

SOURCE:http://blog.iyodatv.com/see-photos-from-mercy-aigbes-daughters-birthday-party/

Celebrities / Who Wore The Crop Top Better? Omotola Jalade Vs Destiny Amaka by beeadebola: 8:29pm On Jul 11, 2016
Who Wore The Crop Top Better? Omotola Jalade Vs Destiny Amaka. See more photos and read more on the details of the cloth below..

SOURCE:http://blog.iyodatv.com/who-wore-the-crop-top-better-omotola-jalade-vs-destiny-amaka/

Celebrities / Can You Solve This Nollywood Celebrity Puzzle? by beeadebola: 4:26pm On Jul 11, 2016
Here’s a quick brainteaser for you – with a word of warning: while the mental arithmetic required to solve it is quite straightforward, the puzzle isn’t quite as simple as it might look at first glance. It’s been driving people round the twist in Nigeria.
Lets see how many people can solve this

SOURCE:http://blog.iyodatv.com/puzzle-time-can-you-attempt-this/

Celebrities / Actor Niyi Johnson Debunks Reconciliation Moves With Ex Wife, Toyin Aimakhu by beeadebola: 1:23pm On Jul 11, 2016
In an exclusive chat with Saturday Beats, Niyi Johnson and ex husband of Toyin Aimakhu has debunked the tale that he has been calling Toyin every time in order to see if they could work on their marriage.

“This is a blatant lie! In fact, the reverse is even the case. I can’t even remember the last time I spoke to her; it probably was sometime last year. I have never called her since this controversy started. But she has been the one calling me. I have a lot of evidence to prove this.”
When asked if there are chances of them reconciling, Niyi said

More below...

SOURCE:http://blog.iyodatv.com/actor-niyi-johnson-debunks-reconciliation-moves-with-ex-wife-toyin-aimakhu/

Celebrities / Joke Silva Celebrates Husband’s Birthday With Loving Words by beeadebola: 10:18am On Jul 11, 2016
Today July 11, 2016 is the birthday of the talented Nollywood Veteran, Olu Jacobs. His beautiful wife/ actress, Joke Silva took to Instagram to celebrate him in the most romantic way ever. She shared this picture below and captioned it:

SOURCE:http://blog.iyodatv.com/joke-silva-celebrates-husbands-birthday-with-loving-words/

Celebrities / Checkout Photo Actress Ruth Kadiri Posted To Warrant Marriage Proposal From Fan by beeadebola: 7:07pm On Jul 08, 2016
Sexy Popular actress Ruth Kadiri posted this hot picture below and she instantly got a marriage proposal…lol. Read what the fan wrote to her and view more pictures below..

SOURCE:http://blog.iyodatv.com/checkout-photo-actress-ruth-kadiri-posted-to-warrant-marriage-poposal-from-fan/

Celebrities / Actress Liz Anjorin,empress Njamah Participate In Charity Football Match[photos] by beeadebola: 5:54pm On Jul 08, 2016
Our Nollywood celebs showed their football skills by participating in a charity football match with Miss Tourism Nigeria Fnalists. The event took place at Children’s International School, Lekki phase 1 Lagos. A list celebs featured in the match were Actresses like Lizzy Anjorin, Adediwura Adesegha, Empress Njamah, Grace Amah et al.

The event was held on July 6, 2016. The aim of the match is to fight against domestic violence against women.

See more photos below…

SOURCE:http://blog.iyodatv.com/liz-anjorin-grace-amah-empress-njamah-participate-in-charity-football-matchphotos/

Celebrities / Want To Be An Actor? There Is A Free Movie Audition For Nairalanders by beeadebola: 4:27pm On Jul 08, 2016
Info: Rok studios is seeking for good looking male actors who can act, between the ages of 27-40 years old. They are also looking for child actors between the ages of 6 & 12 for a new TV series.

Read more below...

SOURCE: http://blog.iyodatv.com/rok-studios-calls-for-movie-audition/

Celebrities / Stephanie Coker And Ruth Kadiri Covers The July Edition Of House Of Malik Magazi by beeadebola: 7:38pm On Jul 05, 2016
The hot talented popular Nollywood actors covers the latest edition of house of Malik magazine. Ruth bared it all on the front cover of the July edition of the magazine rocking sexy white lingerie while ‘The Voice’ presenter looks gorg in black gown revealing just her legs. Read what the two actresses are dishing on below

See photos below..

SOURCE:http://blog.iyodatv.com/stephanie-coker-and-ruth-kadiri-covers-the-july-edition-of-house-of-malik-magazine/

Celebrities / Re: God Did Not Say I Should Stop Bearing Mama G Or Stop Acting-patience Ozokwor by beeadebola: 4:09pm On Jul 02, 2016
Celebrities / God Did Not Say I Should Stop Bearing Mama G Or Stop Acting-patience Ozokwor by beeadebola: 4:04pm On Jul 02, 2016
In an exclusive chat with Saturday Beats, the talented veteran actress, Patience Ozokwo,has defended her reason to re-dedicate her life to Christ while dispelling various rumours that she said God told her to drop her popular pseudonym, Mama G.

“I did not just give my life to Christ. I have been a Christian all my life. The problem was that there were some compromises God wanted me to remove from my life. He wants me to be the face of Christianity so that when anyone sees me, they will know that I am a child of God. The world has mingled with the church a lot and there is no difference between the world and the church. The way the worldly people dress is the way Christians are dressing nowadays. God told me he does not want his people to dress in that manner anymore. The men would plait their hair and use earrings, all these things are making God angry and even the women should be modest according to the way it is written in the Bible.

Read more below...

SOURCE:http://blog.iyodatv.com/god-did-not-say-i-should-stop-bearing-mama-g-or-stop-acting-patience-ozokwor/

Celebrities / Checkout Actress Oma Nnadi’s Star Studded Birthday Party [photos] by beeadebola: 3:06pm On Jul 02, 2016
Tinsel star,Oma Nnadi was a year older recently and the beautiful actress celebrated her birthday in style. Nollywood celebrities present at her birthday party are : Chioma Okoye, Kehinde Bankole, Mary Lazarus, Mary Remmy, Princess Signatures, Ruth Kadiri. Yvonne Jegede,Okon Lagos,Yul Edochie,Kehinde Bankole,MC Galaxy et al. See more photos of the event below..

SOURCE: http://blog.iyodatv.com/checkout-actress-oma-nnadis-birthday-party-photos/

Celebrities / Re: Joke Jigan Shares Testimony Of How She Survived Fatal Accident by beeadebola: 1:19pm On Jul 02, 2016
Celebrities / Joke Jigan Shares Testimony Of How She Survived Fatal Accident by beeadebola: 1:18pm On Jul 02, 2016
The actress Joke Jigan AKA Bisola Beyonce, revealed she’s a survivor of a terrible accident that left her with ‘unattractive’ scars.
See pictures below...

SOURCE:http://blog.iyodatv.com/joke-jigan-shares-testimony-of-how-she-survived-fatal-accident/

Celebrities / Cuteness Overload! Actress Taiwo Aromokun Rocks Matching Outfit With Her Sons by beeadebola: 11:34am On Jul 02, 2016
Yoruba actress and single mum, Taiwo Aromokun, Today shared these adorable photos of herself rocking matching outfit with her cute twin boys.

She captioned the photo: “Am the only lady with two hubby’s at d same time, am blessed and highly favored”.

See more photos below..
http://blog.iyodatv.com/cuteness-overload-actress-taiwo-aromokun-rocks-matching-outfit-with-her-sons/
SOURCE:

Celebrities / Check What Carolina Danjuma And Bimbo Akintola Look Like Without Their Makeup On by beeadebola: 8:35pm On Jun 30, 2016
This is the 10th edition of make up free face and we are featuring Actress Carolina Danjuma and Bimbo Akintola. Who do you think looks better without their make up on. More unedited photos below..

SOURCE:http://blog.iyodatv.com/make-up-free-face-10-carolina-danjuma-vs-bimbo-akintola/

Celebrities / Checkout This Adorable Childhood Photo Of Actor Benson Okonkwo by beeadebola: 3:11pm On Jun 30, 2016
Benson Okonkwo aka Mr. Packaging, shared this photo recently and he asked fans to guess who it was. See what he wrote ‘Guess who is this’

SOURCE: http://blog.iyodatv.com/checkout-this-adorable-childhood-photo-of-actor-benson-okonkwo/

Celebrities / Re: Eniola Badmus Looks Stunning In Agbada[photos] by beeadebola: 12:08pm On Jun 30, 2016
Celebrities / Eniola Badmus Looks Stunning In Agbada[photos] by beeadebola: 12:06pm On Jun 30, 2016
The big bold and beautiful actress has definitely stepped up her fashion games as she was recently seen Agbade.

See more photos below..

SOURCE:http://blog.iyodatv.com/eniola-badmus-looks-stunning-in-agbadaphotos/

Celebrities / Who Wore It Better? Yvonne Nelson Or Chika Ike? by beeadebola: 6:44pm On Jun 29, 2016
Who wore this this floor-length, mono-strap dress better. Is it Yvonne Nelson Or Chika Ike?

SOURCE:http://blog.iyodatv.com/who-wore-it-better-yvonne-nelson-or-chika-ike/

Celebrities / Nigerian Celeb Suprises Fan By Showing Up For Her Birthday by beeadebola: 4:10pm On Jun 29, 2016
Nollywood actress, Linda Ejiofor looked Chic in jeans and top as she met with her 10 years old fan. The beautiful and caring actress suprised her 10 year old fan by showing up at her birthday party

The excited actress took to her official IG page today to write about her experience with the 10-year-old girl in the above photo. See what she wrote below:
Ok. This is how my day went. I was told a couple of days ago by @chicorockx that I had a 10year old for a fan…..and that it would mean so much to her if I showed up for her birthday. I was flattered that she would want to share her bday with me, so I didn’t hesitate to say yes. When I showed up at her school she was surprised and over joyed. I don’t know who was more excited….( think it was me

SOURCE:http://blog.iyodatv.com/linda-ejiofor-surprises-10-years-old-fan-by-showing-up-at-birthday-party/

Celebrities / Actress Oge Okoye Celebrates 400k Followers With Smoking Hot Snap by beeadebola: 12:33pm On Jun 29, 2016
The beautiful Nollywood actresss celebrated her 400,ooo thousand followers on instagram in style by posting this picture below and she captioned it

‘Thank you so much my Glam Family…I appreciate the love you all have showered on me all these years..I just don’t act because I want to be famous or be in the spotlight.
I act because it’s fun and I enjoy it. ...

See hot picture of oge okoye below...

SOURCE:http://blog.iyodatv.com/actress-oge-okoye-celebrates-400k-followers-with-smoking-hot-snap/

Celebrities / Falz Thebahdguy Wins 2016 BET Best New International Act by beeadebola: 11:07am On Jun 28, 2016
Folarin Falana better known by his stage name Falz TheBadGuy has won the 2016 BET Viewers Choice Best New International Act Award. He was nominated alongside WSTRN (West London),Section Boyz (South London).Emtee (South Africa),Tkay (Australia) and MHD (France)..See tweet below..

SOURCE:http://blog.iyodatv.com/falz-thebahdguy-wins-2016-bet-best-new-international-act/

Celebrities / Chika Ike Vs Mercy Aigbe: Who Wore It Better? by beeadebola: 8:04pm On Jun 27, 2016
Chosen well, jeans can suggest the wearer is confident and modern and thisis the aura we aregetting from these two stylish fashionistas. Today we will be featuring two Nollywood divas: Chika Ike and Mercy Aigbe. Both actresses are rocking their denim outfits.
Who do you think slayed the denim look better? Is it Chika or Mercy

SOURCE:http://blog.iyodatv.com/who-wore-it-better-chika-ike-vs-mercy-aigbe/

Celebrities / Re: Check Out Actress Sonia Ibrahim Pre Wedding Pictures With Soldier Beau by beeadebola: 6:35pm On Jun 27, 2016
Celebrities / Check Out Actress Sonia Ibrahim Pre Wedding Pictures With Soldier Beau by beeadebola: 6:34pm On Jun 27, 2016
In November 2015, Nollywood actress and model, Sonia Ibrahim got a surprise proposal from her hunky soldier beau. Months later, the couple who are set to tie the knots. See more photos below..

SOURCE: http://blog.iyodatv.com/check-out-actress-sonia-ibrahim-pre-wedding-pictures-with-soldier-beau/

Celebrities / Can You Guess Who This Nollywood Actress Is? by beeadebola: 5:01pm On Jun 27, 2016
-She was Born on April 24, 1978, she was born in Benin City, Edo State in Nigeria.
-She was married her first husband, Jaiye Aboderin, in 1999. The couple had two daughters before Jaiye passed away in 2004.
-The actress is currently a partner to the award-winning Nollywood producer and director Daniel Ademinokan.
-She started her career as a singer in Lagos where she used to work as a studio session singer at Klink Studios, owned by filmmaker Kingsley Ogoro.

SOURCE: http://blog.iyodatv.com/can-you-guess-who-this-nollywood-actress-is-2/

Celebrities / Movie Director, Kunle Afolayan Bags Honorary Calgarian Certificate by beeadebola: 3:06pm On Jun 27, 2016
Award winning Nollywood actor, producer and director, Kunle Afolayan was presented with Calgarian certificate yesterday 26, June 2016. The ‘October 1’ star was welcomed to the City of Calgary, where he was presented with the certificate and the Chief white hat

The actor took to his instagram to express his joy and he wrote this: ‘Yesterday I was warmly welcomed into the City of Calgary as I was presented an Honorary Calgarian certificate and the Chief white hat . I am now a certified white hat member of the city of Calgary Canada.

SOURCE: http://blog.iyodatv.com/movie-director-kunle-afolayan-bags-honorary-calgarian-certificate/

Celebrities / Great News! Chat With Nollywood Actress Uche Jombo On Twitter Today by beeadebola: 12:50pm On Jun 24, 2016
Lovers and fans of talented actress Uche Jombo have the opportunity to ask her any question on twitter’

See what the pretty actress and film maker said ‘#tomorrow #twitterinterview with @ynaijaonline 5pm Nigerian time #LOSTINUS

SOURCE: http://blog.iyodatv.com/great-news-chat-with-nollywood-actress-uche-jombo-on-twitter-today/

Celebrities / PHOTOS: Fashionista, Oge Okoye Shows Off Street Style by beeadebola: 11:16am On Jun 24, 2016
The actress has been showing off her amazing street style. See more photos below.

SOURCE:http://blog.iyodatv.com/photos-fashionista-oge-okoye-shows-off-street-style/

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46