Stats: 3,327,160 members, 8,429,560 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 07:09 AM

Belawy's Posts

Nairaland ForumBelawy's ProfileBelawy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)

RomanceRe: Nigerian Girl Shares What She Believes Is Love (photo) by Belawy(m): 5:01pm On Oct 15, 2025
Make the guy no go geh-geh class ooo. She gho vomit wetting she don chop.
EducationRe: Is The NOUN Msc Certificate Recognised/accepted For A Phd At Other Universities? by Belawy(m): 3:27pm On Oct 11, 2025
I saw NOUN University graduate doing PGD in University of Abuja.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram: Retired Generals Back Calls For State Of Emergency by Belawy(m): 2:31pm On Oct 06, 2025
Arrest Lucky Irabor now. That book launching he did was an attempt to coup.
PoliticsRe: They Keep Calling Me: Tunde Bakare Says ADC Leaders Are Pressuring Him To Join by Belawy(m): 12:39pm On Oct 05, 2025
Which party would not want Tunde Bakare by it side. Buhari didn't joke with him till his final moment.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian States With The Least And The Most Languages by Belawy(m): 9:01pm On Oct 02, 2025
Stealing people culture
Guyman02:
Many people don't know that Igala is a tribe in Anambra, although most of them speak Igbo language but they are still acknowledged and have a good number working in the state Civil service sector and security agencies.
Same is applicable to Enugu state which have Idoma/Igala communities in Nsukka zone of the state.
Anambra Govt radio stations and TV have Igala language program times, Igbos don't suppress people but always ready to tap from your areas of strength to improve themselves.
Some of the popular masquerades in Igbo land were copied from Igala and Efik cultures
PoliticsRe: If Planes Collided In Nigeria, They Would Say Nigeria Is Finished - Shehu Sani by Belawy(m): 8:58pm On Oct 02, 2025
When you're finished, you're finished, no one needs to tell you
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu As Governor Of Lagos State Scores His Commissioners‘ Performance by Belawy(m): 6:18pm On Sep 25, 2025
I'll like to be encapsulated the way- be encapsulated to be Vice president, encapsulated to be 2 terms governor and 2 term minister.
AMINDA:
Look at Osinbajo and Rauf Aregbesola doing numbers in all categories. Today they term them betrayers and demons because they have refused to continue to be subservient to the one who wants them encapsulated and shackled for 20 years and counting. They added value to Tinubu's government. We can't say the same of the sycophants and incompetents he has gathered around himself today. The only man who ever ruled a state and refused to let go. Yet, they deny that he won't attempt to do the same to Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: El-rufai Should Be Questioned Over Allegations Of FG Paying Bandits — Datti Baba by Belawy(m): 12:02pm On Sep 03, 2025
I dont even know where this man belong-LP,APC or ADC?
SportsRe: Liverpool Fc Hails Rio Ngumoha With Yoruba Slang! by Belawy(m): 1:51pm On Aug 27, 2025
They gho soon say Agba no be Yoruba na their Language just like they claim for Egusi- Like they say Lagos is no man land.
PoliticsRe: Amid Controversy, Lagos Council Releases Fresh List Of Renamed Streets by Belawy(m): 11:04am On Aug 02, 2025
Story
AMINDA:
Tinubu just approved another 712 billion naira for renovation of an airport terminal in Lagos out of a 900 billion naira allocation for airports in the entire country but yet Yorubas feel Lagos is solely for Yorubas. Don't forget the 15 trillion naira coastal road that federal loans are being acquired for. There's a 2 billion dollar loan earmarked for the Lagos Greenline project in the recent 23 billion dollar approval. These loans will be serviced by taxes from all Nigerians irrespective of state of origin. When you concentrate a nation's common patrimony in only one state, its only natural to expect an influx of people into that state. If Lagos should be solely for Yorubas, then development should be equitably distributed across all states. Then there's the obviously skewed appointments of only ethnic Yorubas into Federal government positions. Actions like these only further create resentment in the country.
PoliticsRe: A Threat Against Peter Obi Is A Threat Against All Of Us - Atiku Abubakar by Belawy(m): 2:29pm On Jul 22, 2025
Atiku wan use Obi boost
TravelRe: ‘Don’t Move Money Before Your Visa Interview’ – UK Deputy Head Of Mission To Nig by Belawy(m): 7:40pm On Jun 30, 2025
We would you move money to your Account few days to Visa application or interview? It's suspicious move.
SportsRe: FIFA Celebrates One Year To Go, Gives Updates On 2026 World Cup. by Belawy(m): 12:04pm On Jun 12, 2025
And Nigeria are struggling to qualify. Ain't our players supposed to be motivated with these hosting countries.
PoliticsRe: U.S Congratulates Russia On It's National Day (Photos) by Belawy(m): 9:46am On Jun 12, 2025
Like for Russia. Share for EU, NATO and NAZI
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Can A Graduate Push Wheelbarrow To Earn A Living? by Belawy(m): 12:40pm On Jun 11, 2025
If a graduate knows He would later push wheel barrow he would have abandoned school and just learn wheel barrow pushing.
Foreign AffairsRe: SA President Touches Hearts By Tying Girl's Shoelaces At The Mall - PICTURES by Belawy(m): 8:01pm On Jun 05, 2025
May be election is approaching
LiteratureRe: James Ngugi Wa Thiong'o Dies At 87 by Belawy(m): 9:39pm On May 28, 2025
Weep not child was fantastic
FamilyRe: My Wife's Job Is A Threat To Our Marriage. by Belawy(m): 4:21am On May 23, 2025
You too like sex . May be the lady don't want to have more kids that's why she's denying you sex. You guys should go for family planning, that would assure her she won't contact unwanted pregnancy anytime- then she'll give you enough Bleep.
PoliticsRe: I'm Not Returning To Aso Rock, I'll Campaign For Tinubu - Patience Jonathan by Belawy(m): 2:36pm On May 11, 2025
The woman is tired of always dragging of her husband along any president election since he lost.She knows they'll still play the same card for 2027 election just to ridicule him, she quickly play a fast card no interest to contest.
PoliticsRe: Usman-Led Labour Party Summons Abure Over ‘Corruption, Anti-party Activities by Belawy(m): 7:58pm On May 07, 2025
How Lamidi Apapa faction
TravelRe: Air Peace Surprises Passengers With Mid-flight Smartphones Giveaway by Belawy(m): 9:15pm On May 05, 2025
Mid flight smart phones go e away in empty flight- who does that
PropertiesRe: How Many Kwh Do You Consume In Your Homes by Belawy(m): 3:02pm On May 05, 2025
Ijede Ikorodu is not put on band A. Though we enjoyed band A light because the power station is located there
Firebox123:
i pay for 40 units for 5k on band a ijede ikorodu and I use it for 1½ month

Still ON my heavy appliances

Where do you live
PoliticsRe: Its Time Youths Confront Politicians Like Wike, Take Charge - Kingibe (Video) by Belawy(m): 6:54am On May 05, 2025
It running to election period, the woman is already fighting for life line from Obidients - she has to tell them what they like to cover her involvement in Natasha case.
PoliticsRe: We’re Not Distracted In Quest To Defeat Tinubu, APC In 2027 — Atiku’s Coalition by Belawy(m): 11:15pm On Apr 24, 2025
Yeye Dey smell
PoliticsRe: We’re Not Distracted In Quest To Defeat Tinubu, APC In 2027 — Atiku’s Coalition by Belawy(m): 11:15pm On Apr 24, 2025
Yeye Daryl smell
TravelRe: I'M Married To A Nigerian—Why Can’t I Get A Passport? – US Man Cries Out (Pics) by Belawy(m): 10:32am On Apr 08, 2025
They better start using the Nigeria passport beg this US. man, otherwise, Trump will slam 50% tariff on Nigeria products
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu To Commission Projects In FCT Area Councils - Wike by Belawy(m): 7:51am On Apr 06, 2025
I wonder if there's any project Tinubu would have commissioned in the whole of Nigeria without Wike. APC governors are not even inviting him to commission projects- only Wike and as a minister.
PoliticsRe: Doyin Okupe Cried And Begged Peter Obi For Help, But He Refused - Reno Omokri by Belawy(m): 7:48pm On Apr 01, 2025
Agulu fraud
PoliticsRe: Obasa Defies Tinubu’s Intervention, Pushes Lawsuit Against Meranda, Other Lagos by Belawy(m): 4:11pm On Mar 31, 2025
The crisis is far from being over
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: Hunger Coming Down, Food Prices Dropping by Belawy(m): 5:43am On Mar 31, 2025
You gho explain tire
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-olu Sends Birthday Greetings To President Tinubu by Belawy(m): 8:29am On Mar 29, 2025
Damaged control. His girlfriend is already wanted by EFCC. His is the next to end in EFFC cage. How can you send money to finance an opposition campaign against your principal.
PoliticsRe: 'We Are Not Under A Dictatorship': Abaribe Stages Walk-out During Senate Plenary by Belawy(m): 4:34pm On Mar 26, 2025
He will still come back tomorrow

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)