Stats: 3,165,934 members, 7,863,302 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 02:53 PM

Benshow33's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Benshow33's Profile / Benshow33's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Autos / Re: ... by benshow33: 11:10pm On Aug 26, 2011
Where is the car located? Can 400k fly this baby? Got cash now. Can pick on monday.
Autos / Re: 2000/01 Passat For Sale,n650k by benshow33: 2:30pm On Sep 22, 2010
I can pay you 500k this weekend, i already did a response on the second post.
Autos / Re: 02/03 Bmw [koja]@ Give Away N950k 08023055599,028723249 by benshow33: 2:22pm On Sep 22, 2010
700k. Let me know, we could make an exchange on saturday.
Autos / Re: Clean 2000/01 Passat For Sale N650k by benshow33: 2:19pm On Sep 22, 2010
I could pay you 500k for this. Can i know the engine condition. We can work out an exchange for saturday.
Autos / Re: Volkwagen Passat For Sale Registered SOLD by benshow33: 10:56am On Sep 20, 2010
What could be wrong with the engine? Noticed the engine has been worked on. Really interested. And do let me know the final asking price.
Autos / Re: 2000 Audi A6 Qautro Naija Used For Sale. Very Neat One. 1M. by benshow33: 3:13pm On Aug 29, 2010
What is your final asking price for the car? Please le me know
Autos / Re: Very Sharp Toyota Camry[tiny Light,v6 Engine] 4grabs @ Banix N730k 017383301 by benshow33: 1:02pm On Aug 28, 2010
I have 600k
Autos / Re: @@ by benshow33: 1:00pm On Aug 28, 2010
Very interested. Can 730 get me this? Seriously!
Autos / Re: ****URGENT SALES RHD '99 Honda Accord 580k XMAS PRICE **** by benshow33: 11:51am On Aug 27, 2010
Are these automobiles still available? Please let me know. I use an american styled 1999 honda accord. Can you point out the differences, how can one change the hands to nigeria specification. Im awa it your response soon.
Autos / Re: Sold! Very Clean Registered '98/'99 Honda Accord - N680k by benshow33: 10:23am On Aug 17, 2010
Where is the car located, and can i know the final asking price? Moreover, i have been calling and the line is always engaged.
Autos / Re: Registered Passat 2000 Model For Sale [sharp] SOLD by benshow33: 10:05am On Aug 17, 2010
wink
I just hope the car is in good condition, would love to test drive and see more pics bout the engine.
Autos / Re: Very Neat Registered Mercedes Benz C-Class 97/98 Model; SOLD! SOLD!! SOLD!!! by benshow33: 7:09am On Jul 20, 2010
Chris, i am sure you know what you are selling, and i see more reason on this, but i have a 450k burning holes in my pocket, let me know if we can work this out. My interest is high on this car. As i said, the offer is what i can come up with right here right now. Let me know if we can work things out.
Autos / Re: Mercedes Benz C200 Auto, Year 2000 For Sale, Tin Can Port Cleared: N950k: by benshow33: 1:06pm On Jul 17, 2010
How much is this for?
Autos / Re: Very Neat Registered Mercedes Benz C-Class 97/98 Model; SOLD! SOLD!! SOLD!!! by benshow33: 12:51pm On Jul 17, 2010
Can 450k fly. I am ready and ready for the inspection and sealing the procedure. This is a serious buyer.
Autos / Re: Toyota Camry American Spec For Sale_N480k (now Reduced) by benshow33: 12:34pm On Jul 17, 2010
150k now now. Please let m e know what you think.
Autos / Re: 2000 Nissan Maxima - Lag Cleared: Bargain - 920k by benshow33: 12:20pm On Jul 17, 2010
Can this fly for 850. I am so serious, do let me know.
Autos / Re: 2002 Honda Accord Ex(just Cleared) by benshow33: 12:13pm On Jul 17, 2010
Can the car fly for 700k. I could make payment at point of check?
Autos / Re: SOLD!SOLD!04 Honda Accord [leather Seat]@ N1.380m Banix 017383301 08035376690. by benshow33: 12:05pm On Jul 17, 2010
Is there any issues with the vehicle. I am not saying that my offer quantify the value of the car, but i am willing to offer you 900k at point of check. And i am not fusing about that. Banix, try me.
Autos / Re: 1998 Toyota Camry Le(oxblood Colour) by benshow33: 11:58am On Jul 17, 2010
Is this a lagos clearing, i would offer a 800k at point of check. please let me know what would work for you. Seems like a good car, but needs to see to be more interested. Please email me, benshow33@yahoo.com
Autos / Re: Honda Pilot 2007. Clean And Superb. Now In Nigeria. by benshow33: 4:34pm On Jun 11, 2010
I saw the Pilot today, man, moneyn good. There is nothing like it.
Autos / Re: CLEAN 1996 TOYOTA CAMRY FOR SALE (SOLD) by benshow33: 9:57am On Mar 26, 2010
The man that posted this does not know the actual amount he placed on it. I called a few minutes ago, and he was saying what he does not know. Please beware of people trying to Scam others on this platform. BEWARE!!!! shocked
Autos / Re: Registered '97 Toyota Camry (tiny Light) For Sale. by benshow33: 1:29pm On Feb 16, 2010
I heard what you were thinking, the thought were too loud. Anyways, its a different ball game here in Nigeria, just yesterday, i called a guy for the same model, asked me to come over to mushin, i did, and on getting there, its was a different car, all dented and engines removed. I now, i constrain myself to this medium to do the negotiation before embarking on calling, it cost more to make call. U are not from Ghana are u?

Anyways, i cant afford a 750k now, but i can get a hold of 670k And again, i am dead serious. If you willing, my #07028857503.
Autos / Re: Registered '97 Toyota Camry (tiny Light) For Sale. by benshow33: 1:14pm On Feb 16, 2010
Can i know the final asking price? We could come to a conclusion today. I will also like to know the location and how i could see it today. I await your response soon.
Autos / Re: Registered '97 Toyota Camry (tiny Light) For Sale. by benshow33: 12:59pm On Feb 16, 2010
I could pay you 550k today today. I am dead serious. I mean it with every word.
Autos / Re: Registered '97 Toyota Camry (tiny Light) For Sale. by benshow33: 12:50pm On Feb 16, 2010
I could pay you 550k today today. I am dead serious. I mean it with every word.
Autos / Re: Registered '97 Toyota Camry (tiny Light) For Sale. by benshow33: 3:45pm On Feb 15, 2010
Can we get a final asking price, i am really interested. i will be checking out on the response.
Autos / Re: In Dire Need Of A Power Bike! by benshow33: 12:27pm On Jan 26, 2010
Do you still need the power bike. I have some coming into the country in the next few days, let me know if still interested. Call, 07028857503.
Autos / Re: Honda Baby Boy @ 850k ( Registered) To Get A Jeep; Very Urgent ! by benshow33: 11:24am On Jan 26, 2010
I will like to make immediate vehicle inspection, and make a purchase, only if its good. Let me know if its still available for sale.
Autos / Re: Newly Arrival @ Cheaper Price 2001 Toyota Corolla Ce by benshow33: 11:20am On Jan 26, 2010
I am sure this vehicle is not on the Nigerian soil. Ask me why

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19