Stats: 3,326,236 members, 8,425,611 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 06:49 PM

Bettercreature's Posts

Nairaland ForumBettercreature's ProfileBettercreature's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 (of 350 pages)

RomanceRe: He Is Spreading HIV, Am I To Blame? by bettercreature(m): 9:54am On Oct 22, 2017
dirtyhokage:
Op you are a wicked person,infact you are evil...tell that your friend that he is a demon and he'll awaits him....i don't know you but right now devil is better dan you and that your hopeless evil hearted friend
The Op is the HIV positive Tade he was talking about,there is no Tade anywhere it's just sad he is spreading his misery,God will judge him accordingly
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Huddersfield Town VS Manchester United (2. - 1) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 4:05pm On Oct 21, 2017
Kyase:
nothing, we are not getting even a draw
Draw is sure,just not sure about winning beside it's nice Martial is off,he was fighting everybody on pitch grin grin grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Huddersfield Town VS Manchester United (2. - 1) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 4:02pm On Oct 21, 2017
Kyase:
i miss fellaini die, no fella no party.
Lets see what Rashford and Milki can do
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Huddersfield Town VS Manchester United (2. - 1) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 3:58pm On Oct 21, 2017
Kyase:
Herrera, wont be effect with matic playing. Herrara should just be sub to matic, scot should be playing. Why we neva sale lingard dey supprise me.
Lol he is a training material and now they are saying we had 90% possession in the first half but wont tell us it was as a result of our backward and sideway passes
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Huddersfield Town VS Manchester United (2. - 1) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 3:50pm On Oct 21, 2017
Kyase:
na bench and seatbelt e go dey see
Herrera is out of form,He has not been playing well ever since his return to first team football
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Huddersfield Town VS Manchester United (2. - 1) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 3:45pm On Oct 21, 2017
Kyase:
no way we are winning this.
Linderlof is in big trouble Mourinho might never play him this year again
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Huddersfield Town VS Manchester United (2. - 1) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 3:40pm On Oct 21, 2017
Kyase:
more goals abeg
We can still win the game,We just need to sacrifice a midfielder or defender for Rashford,the game calls for risk
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Huddersfield Town VS Manchester United (2. - 1) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 3:34pm On Oct 21, 2017
Lindelof is a waste of money.He committed 2 errors within in 10min
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Huddersfield Town VS Manchester United (2. - 1) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 3:33pm On Oct 21, 2017
2-0
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Huddersfield Town VS Manchester United (2. - 1) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 3:30pm On Oct 21, 2017
Kyase:
I saw it coming,they are just too sluggish
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Huddersfield Town VS Manchester United (2. - 1) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 3:27pm On Oct 21, 2017
Kyase:
calm down.
1-0 i don calm!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Huddersfield Town VS Manchester United (2. - 1) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 3:24pm On Oct 21, 2017
Kyase:
you can complain ehn
They are frustrating me with their backward and sideway passes,the game only comes to life when Huddersfield are in possesion
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Huddersfield Town VS Manchester United (2. - 1) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 3:18pm On Oct 21, 2017
Lingard playing like a toddler
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Watford (4 - 2) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 2:25pm On Oct 21, 2017
Certified RUBBISH!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Watford (4 - 2) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 2:16pm On Oct 21, 2017
See useless GOAL
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Watford (4 - 2) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 2:12pm On Oct 21, 2017
solomedoh:
Which time the match go end?
7min left
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Watford (4 - 2) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 2:12pm On Oct 21, 2017
SuperSuave:
not even might, he won't attack. The possibility of man utd beating any top team this season is slim, they'll only rely on luck with their counters.
He is such a coward.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Watford (4 - 2) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 2:08pm On Oct 21, 2017
SuperSuave:
mumu watford
They are trying really infact Mourinho might not have attacked Chelsea the way they are doing
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Watford (4 - 2) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 2:03pm On Oct 21, 2017
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Watford (4 - 2) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 1:57pm On Oct 21, 2017
izombie:
Why do we chelsea always have a bad season after winning the league the previous season? It happened with mourihno in 2006, ancelotti in 2010, mourinho again in 2015 and now its happening again. Wetin?
Those players are terrible,they always gang up against a coach and i believe the only solution now is to change Conte if you want them to play again
The worse is they are presently ganging up against him telling press his training method is too stressful grin grin grin grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Watford (4 - 2) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 1:48pm On Oct 21, 2017
princeemmma:
you mean, i buy pepper that is not good?? grin grin grin grin grin

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Watford (4 - 2) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 1:45pm On Oct 21, 2017
Morata is playing like a pregnant woman
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Watford (4 - 2) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 1:43pm On Oct 21, 2017
rasazee:
Make Una help Conte book next available flight to italy grin
Watford are very wasteful! should have been 1-4 already
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Watford (4 - 2) On 21st October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 1:19pm On Oct 21, 2017
Homeboiy:
Chelsea I pray una draw

I no carry una for bet tongue
Lets pray so.i actually want them to colapse
Christianity EtcRe: Femi Falana: "Pastor Adeboye Creating Business Centers, Not Churches" [video] by bettercreature(m): 4:02pm On Oct 20, 2017
clevvermind:
OGA, HOW DOES IT AFFECT YOU? MIND YOUR BUSINESS.
He actually talked about someone like you if you watch the video
BusinessRe: How Sijibomi Ogundele Became Billionaire At 33 by bettercreature(m): 9:05am On Oct 19, 2017
The article is just filled with praises,& ended up not telling us "How He became a billionaire @33". He's into real estate, where did he get his capital from huh Drugs? Banks? Fraud?
These are the best questions we should start asking rich guys out there,where are they getting the capital from? most of them are fraudster or drug lord cum legit
HealthRe: 3 Myths On Pimples You Believe But Are Not True by bettercreature(m): 9:02am On Oct 19, 2017
excel101:
From my personal experience: eating groundnuts gives me pimples/ Acne.
You are 100% right beside it's not your personal experience its the reality,i will have acne in less than 6hrs if i ever eat groundnut.Dont believe everything you read online most of them are fake
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Benfica Vs Manchester United : UCL (0 - 1) On 18th October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 9:17pm On Oct 18, 2017
AndrewFarms:
lol......
more like playing basketball on a football pitch
Lol he is a learner
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Benfica Vs Manchester United : UCL (0 - 1) On 18th October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 9:13pm On Oct 18, 2017
Roma just started fuccking chelsea
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Benfica Vs Manchester United : UCL (0 - 1) On 18th October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 9:11pm On Oct 18, 2017
AndrewFarms:
oya mod Pls update scores
Feeling sorry for the keeper he was just foooling with the ball
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Benfica Vs Manchester United : UCL (0 - 1) On 18th October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 9:10pm On Oct 18, 2017
What a funny goal
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Benfica Vs Manchester United : UCL (0 - 1) On 18th October 2017 by bettercreature(m): 7:40pm On Oct 18, 2017
Lukaku to score 3 goals

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 (of 350 pages)