Stats: 3,327,379 members, 8,430,724 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 12:12 AM

Bewla's Posts

Nairaland ForumBewla's ProfileBewla's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 (of 698 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Oyo Corps Members Visit Toyin Abraham On Movie Set (Video) by bewla(m): 6:20am On Jul 13, 2024
atiku4President:
For what? They want to be infected with her depression? The government she supported is serving her 🥞 breakfast
Prou like my warri people will say

You think she is be serv Hot breakfast
But do you no some are really taken advantage of this time racking millions

Find a good spot and access things you no what I mean

Buhari buhari now is gone you start emi lo kan
Don't you wish your self good
If they don't want to give you what you deserve take it by force
No road for the gentle in Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Police Dismiss Officer For Rejecting Transfer To New Station by bewla(m): 6:10am On Jul 13, 2024
haphizz57:
Make he go join vigilante
See support
BusinessRe: Buhler Opens Multi-billion Local Grains Processing Facility In Kano by bewla(m): 6:07am On Jul 13, 2024
Let there be surplus
CrimeRe: Mother Of Three Dies During Romp With Ex-Lover In Hotel by bewla(m): 6:06am On Jul 13, 2024
Active service
FoodRe: Bread Beyond Reach, Citizens Lament by bewla(m): 8:02pm On Jul 11, 2024
God
PoliticsRe: #EndSARS: We Won – DJ Switch Reacts To ECOWAS Court Judgment by bewla(m): 2:50pm On Jul 11, 2024
YorubaNiBaba:
No be only 2 mil nah 100 mil, dj witch u don fail like obimumu ur tribesman
This why it will be difficult to stage any protests in Nigeria

The youth only thinks of gain what about does that die
What about does that lost valuables
HealthRe: 25-Year-Old Nigerian Woman Dies Seven Months After Her Wedding (Photos) by bewla(m): 12:52pm On Jul 11, 2024
post=130898894:
Mr Blogger, Is Still Speechless And Shocked 😲
She for kku ku wait no wed why make this man go in to trouble of looking when he has already find

You no try death
EducationRe: Student Recreates Bobrisky’s Mugshot On Costume Day (photo) by bewla(m): 12:40pm On Jul 11, 2024
Awe o ka si ma je lo
PoliticsRe: Lagos To Resume Monthly Sanitation Exercise 7 Years After Cancellation by bewla(m): 12:39pm On Jul 11, 2024
yomi007k:
The problem is that, some people wont taje care of environment unless it is by force.
That's some but any same human will no what to do
And not untill is told to
PoliticsRe: Lagos To Resume Monthly Sanitation Exercise 7 Years After Cancellation by bewla(m): 5:33pm On Jul 10, 2024
Holluwhakemmy:
Sanitation is nonsense to you. You must be very dirty
You need someone to tell brush your teeth

I don't get how we reason in this part of the world
PoliticsRe: Lagos To Resume Monthly Sanitation Exercise 7 Years After Cancellation by bewla(m): 5:31pm On Jul 10, 2024
casualobserver:
You prefer floods?
Don't you no it starts with you

When you go tclean the environment

No body tell you to do what is right

You don't need all this madness

Who tell you to wash your clothes or take your bath , sweep your room
PoliticsRe: Lagos To Resume Monthly Sanitation Exercise 7 Years After Cancellation by bewla(m): 2:03pm On Jul 10, 2024
What is this nonsense again
PoliticsRe: Reps Threaten Arrest Of Dangote Cement Management Over Price Hike by bewla(m): 3:30am On Jul 10, 2024
Sonnobax15:
Another lamba.......

Una no go fit do anything to Dangote..
Topical example of
Twenty man shall fall down if you call my name ooooooo
TV/MoviesRe: Joy Girl: Do You Remember This Advert From The 80's? (video) by bewla(m): 10:01pm On Jul 09, 2024
officialwdhtvv:
Life was good and easy back then
Check the indomitable under you

Small pie kin
FashionRe: "Stop Wearing Fake Eyelashes. You Look Ridiculous" - Man Tells Ladies (video) by bewla(m): 1:50pm On Jul 09, 2024
You say
EducationRe: Student Loan: New Hope For NOUN Students by bewla(m): 1:37pm On Jul 09, 2024
I no like wahala so no bring am near me
PoliticsRe: Gov. Nwifuru Under Fire For Gifting 14 Suvs Cars To Catholic Priests by bewla(m): 1:36pm On Jul 09, 2024
True
CrimeRe: EFCC, Police Personnel Formed ‘kidnap-for-ransom’ Syndicate In Enugu by bewla(m): 1:34pm On Jul 09, 2024
chido20:
lol enta Zoo come do wetin. Come dy buy skull?
Am sure you in cage where you are now

We are in zanga free as winds

No come AJ

Because food no they boys they para
CrimeRe: EFCC, Police Personnel Formed ‘kidnap-for-ransom’ Syndicate In Enugu by bewla(m): 7:31pm On Jul 08, 2024
chido20:
mugu
You won't like it (if) we demand passport from you

To enter the zoo
HealthRe: Please What Is This Growth On My Lady's Lips? by bewla(m): 12:26pm On Jul 08, 2024
ibinaboonline:
Guys, please any idea what this is? It looks harmless enough but I don't take any chances. Please what is it and what can be done? I have applied FunBact on it today.
to much kissing
HealthRe: Mother, Daughter Die In Gas Explosion, Two Hospitalised by bewla(m): 12:24pm On Jul 08, 2024
Ha God
Foreign AffairsRe: US Radio host who Interviewed Biden With premeditated questions forced to resign by bewla(m): 9:40am On Jul 08, 2024
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
Biden should resign. He should be in old people homes receiving maximum attention from caregivers.

Still better than Tinubu.. our first class guru didn't attend any debate
some time we don't believe in ours but like what we can't get

Ass liking white my yash all the time

Who thought us to fraud what they don't do there won't be name for it
CrimeRe: EFCC, Police Personnel Formed ‘kidnap-for-ransom’ Syndicate In Enugu by bewla(m): 9:34am On Jul 08, 2024
chido20:
The Zoo is gone
Don't allow me to change am for you

Go to your country then
CrimeRe: Abuja Police Chase A Fast Car Driver (Pictures/Video) by bewla(m): 8:01am On Jul 05, 2024
fnep2smooth:
imagine na sienna them use catch am. the guy no sabi notin. with abuja way road open like waytin. na for one garden for kuje or kubwa i for dey with my suya while them go de find me around wuse axis.

i no sabi drive ooo.... imagination na him i dey use.
How manager them get fuel
Foreign AffairsRe: YouTuber, Niko Omilana Mocks Rishi Sunak With Loser Sign by bewla(m): 7:55am On Jul 05, 2024
That's all you can do
TravelRe: Nigerian Man Living In China Shares His Experience As He Visits Chinese Village by bewla(m): 7:23pm On Jul 04, 2024
IBB007:
Omo…some interior places dey this world sha
like ajangbadi or shibiri
TravelRe: Dont Relocate To UK Or Europe. Go To America Or Canada Instead - UK Based Man by bewla(m): 7:21pm On Jul 04, 2024
franchasofficia:
#fact no argument
as you like am work Boku for Nigeria
RomanceRe: What Lifestyle Of Yours Did You Have To Change Because Of Your Partner? by bewla(m): 7:20pm On Jul 04, 2024
Shinko

Let's have fun
TravelRe: Egbeda, Lagos Roads Flooded (Video) by bewla(m): 2:45pm On Jul 03, 2024
See water na lagos
TravelRe: Egbeda, Lagos Roads Flooded (Video) by bewla(m): 2:44pm On Jul 03, 2024
T
PoliticsRe: National Assembly Pushes For Two More South East States by bewla(m): 10:29am On Jul 03, 2024
What in the world is wrong with all this politifecians

Why can you just do something to help the poor
Order. Banks to give loen at low rate of 3% picent

Give all major player in all field equal opportunity to invest without hidden charges or tax that will kill business
CrimeRe: Chadian Military Kills 70 Boko Haram Terrorists, Destroys 5 Major Camps by bewla(m): 10:23am On Jul 03, 2024
Namaster:
I keep saying it that it's absolute INSANITY that the Nigerian Military is having such a tough time NEUTRALISING these terrorists and bandits.

They are a bunch of ragtag, illiterate and DUMB idiots with guns. A MINOR surveillance operation would reveal their location. And a coordinated attack on that location will PARALYZE them.

But the Nigerian Military would rather intimidate civilians and attack NEPA office for free light.

Very USELESS!
terrorism is not a small business
Go ask Russia of pkk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 (of 698 pages)