Stats: 3,325,030 members, 8,419,998 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:08 AM

Beyep's Posts

Nairaland ForumBeyep's ProfileBeyep's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 25 pages)

WebmastersRe: 700k Followers Very Active Facebook Acct For Sale by beyep: 1:57pm On Dec 09, 2024
yellowgarri2:
yes
price n number of followers
WebmastersRe: A Quick Adsense Blog Selling Question by beyep: 1:49pm On Dec 09, 2024
Smatkomo:
If I want to sell a blog with AdSense, what are the details I will be handing over to the buyer.
I mean will handover the domain name and hosting details or will transfer the hosting and name?
How much u selling it.whats domain name

U b handing over all Gmail username n password
N hosting domain login
RomanceRe: Jay-z Accused In A Civil Lawsuit Of Raping A 13-year-old Girl In 2000 Along With by beyep(op): 12:52pm On Dec 09, 2024
Samantha125:
I don't know.

Can a former gangster really cut ties with his past gang life though?
yes no be cult
RomanceRe: Jay-z Accused In A Civil Lawsuit Of Raping A 13-year-old Girl In 2000 Along With by beyep(op): 8:00am On Dec 09, 2024
Samantha125:
50 cent's upbringing was also filled with crime.

He even did a movie about it titled "get rich or die trying".

So there's no certainty that he's indeed clean.
actually that's y hr is clean he doesn't even relate with diddy n co.

After getting shot n having a son he started focusing more on music than gang
BusinessRe: Global Oil Prices Drop To $71 As Fourth Largest Production Company Cuts Prices by beyep: 7:09am On Dec 09, 2024
Corn zombie followers will not see this one
RomanceJay-z Accused In A Civil Lawsuit Of Raping A 13-year-old Girl In 2000 Along With by beyep(op): 7:07am On Dec 09, 2024
Jay-Z accused in a civil lawsuit of raping a 13-year-old girl in 2000 along with Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs

Jay-Z, the star rapper and entrepreneur whose real name is Shawn Carter, was accused in a lawsuit Sunday of raping a 13-year-old girl in 2000 allegedly along with Sean “Diddy” Combs.

The anonymous accuser, identified only as “Jane Doe,” said the assault happened after she was driven to an MTV Video Music Awards after-party.

The federal lawsuit was originally filed in October in the Southern District of New York, listing Combs as a defendant. It was refiled Sunday to include Carter.

Texas-based attorney Tony Buzbee, who filed the suit, did not comment.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FGURTBuZOcE?

In a statement, legal representatives for Combs called the suits "shameless publicity stunts, designed to extract payments from celebrities who fear having lies spread about them, just as lies have been spread about Mr. Combs."

"As his legal team has said before, Mr. Combs has full confidence in the facts and the integrity of the judicial process. In court, the truth will prevail: that Mr. Combs never sexually assaulted or trafficked anyone—man or woman, adult or minor,” the statement read.

Federal prosecutors in New York criminally charged Combs in September with racketeering, sex trafficking and other offenses, and he is behind bars at Brooklyn’s Metropolitan Detention Center after he was denied bail for a third time last month. His trial is scheduled for May 5.

DONT FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE, THANKS

WebmastersRe: 700k Followers Very Active Facebook Acct For Sale by beyep: 6:45am On Dec 09, 2024
Peak11:
I have active and old Facebook accounts for sale at giveaway price.
Call/WhatsApp: 080three21333four4
any twitter?
Christianity EtcTwo Choristers Engaged In A Heated Fight During Sermon by beyep(op): 11:28pm On Dec 08, 2024
Two choristers engaged in a heated altercation during praise and worship on the altar.

The surprising part was that they continued using their microphones to exchange words while leading the congregation.

https://wenchatpro.com.ng/two-choristers-engaged-in-a-fight-on-stage-during-church/

WebmastersRe: I need Twitter Account With Lot Of Followers by beyep(op): 11:11pm On Dec 08, 2024
Yup
PoliticsRe: What Apc Promised Vs What We Got by beyep(op): 9:35pm On Dec 08, 2024
helinues:
Don't worry. Apc as a name will be spendable this December
no b only
PoliticsRe: What Apc Promised Vs What We Got by beyep(op): 1:58pm On Dec 08, 2024
advanceDNA:
..He only said emilokan...and also said he would remove subsidy and float the naira..m..the follow up strategy on how this two moves will translate to good for the pple of Nigeria was never promised....

When UK invited him...nigga ddnt say shiit....it was other pple speaking on his behalf ......

Nigerians shot themselves in the leg....

Next time when a politician says "I will make u life good" ..first ask the màd man....how he will go about doing it..strategy by strategy...
lol omo u para pass me self
PoliticsWhat Apc Promised Vs What We Got by beyep(op): 1:47pm On Dec 08, 2024
WHAT APC PROMISED VS WHAT WE GOT

This isn't just about the biscuit

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by beyep: 11:44am On Dec 08, 2024
anthonydunamis:
SOLD. grin
no b only sold lol
PoliticsRe: FG Deducts ₦‎700 Billion From Federation Account For Free Meter Distribution by beyep: 6:56am On Dec 08, 2024
Tonytonex:
maybe you are not a Nigerian. FG, especially this APC government, doesn't give you anything for free. They may only install it for free and you will be paying for it as you buy Units.

N. B . I wasn't the one you mentioned
they will even add installation fee inside the price n tell u its free installation
PoliticsRe: FG Deducts ₦‎700 Billion From Federation Account For Free Meter Distribution by beyep: 6:55am On Dec 08, 2024
I bet my left lungs u will even get the meter more expensive
Web MarketRe: Sell your Twitter | X Account to me by beyep: 12:17pm On Dec 07, 2024
Sakachi:
I have 2 twitter(x) account for sale
2013 and 2022

Message me on WhatsApp 08145713250
number of followers n price
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by beyep: 12:15pm On Dec 07, 2024
anthonydunamis:
Popular Twitter Account for sale.

31k followers, all organic with decent engagement.

Account is already monetized, so you can earn from the account.

Account has high growth potential but I'm just too busy these days to keep up with the demands of interacting with my followers.

Don't buy if you're not ready to be committed to content creation. There's a lot of money to be made on Twitter by serious creators. I'll provide you guidance on how to create, engage, grow and earn if you want.

Price: 500k naira (negotiable)

DM o-8o-7-3-7-8-6-o-5.2
U no busy reach keep the account lol 500k
PetsRe: Lhasa Cute Puppies For Sale by beyep(op): 11:40am On Dec 07, 2024
Available
PhonesBuying Data 2000 Naira Is 15gig With Mtn App but by beyep(op): 3:29pm On Dec 06, 2024
buying with opay or direct is 7 gig for 2000 naira.

Just thought you should know
PoliticsRe: The Height Of Illiteracy In Nigeria (subsidy) by beyep(op): 7:44am On Dec 06, 2024
Just wat i was saying, n it even worst
WebmastersRe: I need Twitter Account With Lot Of Followers by beyep(op): 7:42am On Dec 06, 2024
Morning
TV/MoviesNetflix: Producers Spend 10% On Movie, Use Rest To Buy Properties – Basketmouth by beyep(op): 7:35am On Dec 06, 2024

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_eR-eJzwOQA

Nigerian producers lavish Netflix money, spend 10% on movies — Basketmouth

Nigerian comedian and filmmaker, Bright Okpocha, popularly known as Basketmouth, has accused Nollywood producers of mismanaging movie production funds allocated to them by global streaming platform, Netflix.

In a recent interview on Arise TV, Basketmouth alleged that many producers misuse significant portions of the budgets provided for movie production, diverting funds for personal gain.

He revealed that only a small fraction of the money is actually spent on filmmaking, while the rest is lavished on luxury cars and houses.

He said, “When the streaming platforms came in, they gave money to these producers, and I’ll tell you point blank: these producers would take the money—$1.5 million or whatever they give them—and use about 10% of that money to make the movie.”

He claimed that streaming platforms, upon discovering these alleged malpractices, decided to pay actors directly to ensure transparency. However, according to him, producers found a way to continue their fraudulent practices by coercing actors into returning part of their pay.

“Even to the point where the streaming platforms stepped in and said, ‘You know what? We are going to be paying the actors directly,’ these guys would still go behind and tell the actors to pay half of that money back to them. You can verify the information anywhere,” he added.

The comedian argued that such mismanagement of funds has resulted in subpar Nollywood productions, with some epic films looking more like stage plays than professional productions.

He said, “So, when you do that and expect your movie to be 100%, it can’t. It’s impossible. But these guys? They’ll cut, buy houses, buy cars. And that’s why when you see our movies, some of our epic movies look like stage plays.”
https://tribuneonlineng.com/nigerian-producers-lavish-netflix-money-spend-10-on-movies-basketmouth/amp/

WebmastersRe: High-quality Blog For Sell Along With Full Verified Adsense by beyep: 1:45am On Dec 06, 2024
Everest9:
Hello Guys,

I have a very well established Tech blog targeting Top countries like USA, UK, Canada etc. The blog is a few months old, the traffic is growing fast.

I want to sale it to be able settle some urgent needs

Traffic starts for last 28 days by countries

Total 107

USA 32
UK 9
CANADA 5
Belgium 5
France 4
etc.

Niche:
Tech, more of Gadgets, phones, etc.

Monetization

Note yet, but I have fully verified AdSense account that is connected to it but approval still pending

What is included in the offer

The website will go together with my fully verified AdSense which i have submitted but still in getting ready status, but if you don't want the AdSense you can buy the website only. You can get approved from Hb agency if you wish.

Finally, You will love this site, all I did was to exclude Nigerians and target only top countries and I succeeded in doing so. All the website needs is more great content and the ranking will keep going higher.

Bring your offer to my doorstep (zero eight zero, six, two, four, three, five, five, nine, four) call or WhatsApp
Hi good morning how much u selling it, i don't need the adsense u can keep that
PetsLhasa Cute Puppies For Sale by beyep(op): 12:30am On Dec 06, 2024
Lhasa puppies for sale

Female 120k
Male 100k

Home delivery available
Location Lagos mainland

Call or WhatsApp 090 75 25 28 28

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Blvu6NzrIeE

WebmastersRe: Two Dollars Payoneer Needed by beyep: 10:48am On Dec 05, 2024
I check
PoliticsRe: Apc Group Dumps Tinubu, Moves To Create New Party Tnn (team New Nigeria) by beyep(op): 7:08am On Dec 05, 2024
adeniyiemmanuel:
naa still TINUBUs party if u know u know game plan against 2027.
same same
Foreign AffairsAfghan Women Banned From Midwifery And Nursing Courses by beyep(op): 1:47pm On Dec 04, 2024
Afghan medical students weep as women are banned from pursuing medical training.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AxbIvkm36Ow

This week the Taliban in Afghanistan announced that women have been forbidden from attending institutions offering medical education.

Banning medical training is the Taliban's latest efforts to close the last remaining loopholes in their ban on education for older girls and women.

Ironically, Afghan culture does not allow women to be treated by male doctors.

Years ago, a pregnant woman delivered her baby in the street while her husband was being b£@ten for trying to take her to the hospital.

Usually, women have to tell their husbands their symptoms and the husbands would communicate this to a male doctor. Female medical professionals were seen as the solution to this. Now, women have been banned from training to be midwives or medical professionals.

This decree will result in unnecessary pain, misery, sickness, and d£@th for the women forced to go without health care, as there won't be female healthcare workers to treat them.

Taliban has also banned women from hearing the voice of other women, speaking in public, speaking loudly in their homes, or showing their faces in public.

They have also been banned from getting an education or going outside without an adult male relative accompanying them.

https://wenchatpro.com.ng/afghan-women-banned-from-midwifery-and-nursing-courses/

WebmastersRe: I need Twitter Account With Lot Of Followers by beyep(op): 12:34pm On Dec 04, 2024
Scammers stay away
PoliticsRe: Governor Sanwo-Olu Signs Lagos Electricity Bill Into Law (Video) by beyep: 12:24pm On Dec 04, 2024
RecentHistory:
Nwosu. Foolish Osu Ibo pig
she u don collect ur apc card ode
RomanceRe: Dutch Men Are So Hot by beyep: 8:05pm On Dec 03, 2024
Tomorrow Sweden.

U too boring

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 25 pages)