Stats: 3,331,252 members, 8,449,426 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 06:32 PM

Bigboy100's Posts

Nairaland ForumBigboy100's ProfileBigboy100's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

TravelRe: Nigerian Ambassador To Ukraine Warns Nigerians Not To Study In Ukraine by Bigboy100: 10:05am On Oct 16, 2012
I have always told my friends that the only countries I can go for advance studies are Canada,US and the UK shikenan ! Wetin dem wan learn 4 Ukraine ? Counter-Racism I guess. Docile ducklings !
Car TalkRe: Leaked Pictures - 2013 Range Rover by Bigboy100: 10:51pm On Oct 12, 2012
Mtcheeeeew ! I thought it was something different from what i have on my phone for close to two months now. Have started planning for the aquisition of this vehicle right from the day i saw it,I even made it my wallpaper for close to a month before i changed it with a white RR Autobiography pics. Can't imagine cruising on it with my future wifey.

PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini by Bigboy100: 8:09pm On Oct 11, 2012
I think y'all are blabbing about nothing,because the value of a phone depends on many factors which can be enumerated as follows: Portability, Elegance(Swag) , Rarity Price,Functionality and Quality of its apps. So in line with the aforementioned points methink the iphone 5 holds sway when it comes to elegance and rarity cos its very rare in our clime i.e U can't see a conductor with an iphone5 except he stole it. People value what is always scarce, then comes the S3 which has lesser swag when compared with the iphone5 and it's also less durable than Apple products,especially when you reason that the iphone5 has a steel case. Generally most Nigerians buy phones and cars because of its swag and priciness ... So the iphone5 IMHO holds the aces when it comes to current smartphones royal rumble. Peace out !
CrimeRe: ALUU Community Recounts Its Losses After Student's Rampage by Bigboy100: 5:12pm On Oct 11, 2012
[quote author=Area_boy]It is a shame that one wrong is dealt with another wrong. The damn security agencies stood by to watch four boys get killed. Now again they stand by to watch students go on reprisal attacks. We might as well get rid of our police force cos they are utterly useless angry.
You are a compound slowpoke for sympathising with any person from that community, they exterminated 4 young men from mother earth and they are even complaining. If you brother was burnt alive i believe you will be making the same stuuuupiddd comments? Let the community be wiped off !!!
where does it stop? where does it lead us to?
We all forget that the innocent will be the ones to suffer! How different are we now from the people that killed those four boys?

Practically a Loose-Loose situation!

Ask yourselves WWJD? undecided

Nigeria undecided[/quote]
Car TalkRe: Lagos BRT Vs Abuja El-Rufia Buses by Bigboy100: 10:19pm On Oct 10, 2012
Billyonaire: Is this thread for all ? I cant remember the last time I entered a Bus.
Must you always come around to display ur chauvinistic mental ineptitude Dude ? Time to grow bro !
RomanceRe: Why Ladies Prefer To Date Married Men Than Single Guys. by Bigboy100: 12:24am On Oct 10, 2012
My uncle told me the same thing last year, while travelling with him. Can't wait to get married and reap the dividends of matrimony ! *winks and lick lips like LL*

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)