Stats: 3,330,959 members, 8,447,953 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:52 AM

Bigtimi's Posts

Nairaland ForumBigtimi's ProfileBigtimi's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

CelebritiesRe: 10 Nigerian Celebrities We Don’t Want To See Na'ked by bigtimi(op): 7:16am On Oct 14, 2015
It's just a funny write up to ease you. Don't take it too seriously LOL. Have a great laugh today.

espn:
And what sense does this stupid thread makes?
Celebrities10 Nigerian Celebrities We Don’t Want To See Na'ked by bigtimi(op): 6:58am On Oct 14, 2015
Below are 10 Nigerian celebrities that we certainly DO NOT want to see na'ked, in fact, we’d pay and sign petitions so that it doesn’t happen. LOL!

#1 - Mr Ibu

This one is unanimous, I’m sure nobody wants to see Mr. Ibu naked, except his wife…And that one is none of our business.

#2 - Maheeda

Seriously though, what more can she show us, we’ve seen it all…Next!

#3 - Denrele

We’re pretty sure nobody wants to see Denrele’s skinny ass, especially when we’re not sure what gender he is without his clothes on.

#4 -Vic O

As ‘multi-talented’ as Vic O is, nude modelling is one thing we’re sure he’ll definitely get paid NOT to do.

#5 - Wande Coal

Practically every Nigerian was scared by Wande’s naked picture the 1st time around, and we certainly don’t want to see it again. He should keep it locked up and throw away the key.

#6 - Eniola Badmus

We’ll pass on this one, you really should too…

#7 - Cossy Orjiakor

The boobs are in our faces, but ever wondered what they’d look like without support? Not pretty we tell ya.

#8 - MI Abaga

Yes he’s rotund and cute we know, but if he didn’t look good with dusting powder, we don’t want to know what he’d look like without any clothing.

#9 - Chigul

We’re not body-shaming, or maybe we are, just a little, but common! Would you want to see Chigul naked? She wouldn’t even want you to.

#10 - Korede Bello and Reekado Banks

While Korede Bello is certainly easier on the eyes, seeing either of these guys naked would be child abuse. When they become grown men maybe, but till then…No way.

Writer's thought. Any reaction? Drop Comment Below

See the appropriate photos and lists at http://www.bigtimi.com/10-nigerian-celebrities-we-dont-want-to-see-naked/

Celebrities#nobraday! See Braless Photos Of Beyonce, Kim, Rihanna, Amber Rose And Others by bigtimi(op): 12:14am On Oct 14, 2015
No Bra Day is set up to fight against cancer. I did an initial post on 10 braless photos of Nigerian Female Celebrities (http://www.bigtimi.com/nobraday-see-10-braless-photos-of-your-favourite-nigerian-celebrities).

Now, enjoy braless photos of Kim Kardashian, Amber Rose, Christina Milian, Beyonce, Rihanna and more.. </strong>

#1 - Amber Rose

#2 - Beyonce

#3 - Christina Milian

#4 - Kim Kardashian

#5 - Karrueche

#6 - Nicki Minaj

#7- Jenifer Lopez

See Photos at: http://www.bigtimi.com/nobraday-see-braless-photos-of-beyonce-kim-rihanna-amber-rose-and-others/

SportsLOL! Funny Pic: Porto 2 Chelsea 1 And You Say Mourinho Is The Special One by bigtimi(op): 9:53pm On Sep 29, 2015
LMAO!!! grin grin grin grin

SportsPhoto: How You Should Tell Arsenal Fan 'sorry' After The Loss by bigtimi(op): 9:42pm On Sep 29, 2015
LOL!

CelebritiesRe: Photos: Korede Bello Rocks LED Light Shoe by bigtimi(op): 4:16pm On Sep 27, 2015
LOL!

WillyWest:
na for the shoe to dey make pee - pee sound when you match am for ground remain. The concept is just too Childishness.
CelebritiesWhat Cool FM OAP Destiny Amaka Wore To AMAA In South Africa by bigtimi(op): 4:15pm On Sep 27, 2015
Cool FM OAP, Destiny Amaka was present at the Africa Movie Academy Award, which held on Saturday, September 26, 2015, in Port Elizabeth, South Africa.

See photos of what she wore to the event..

Source: http://www.bigtimi.com/what-cool-fm-oap-destiny-amaka-wore-to-amaa-in-south-africa/

CelebritiesPhotos: Korede Bello Rocks LED Light Shoe by bigtimi(op): 9:39am On Sep 27, 2015
Korede Bello was pictured yesterday wearing a LED Light Shoe during Glo Slide and Bounce Tour on Saturday September 20th.

The Mavin Artiste was a major crowd attraction at Eko Hotel where he performed his smash hit ‘Godwin’, African Princess, Cold Outside amongst others.

The Led Light Shoe was given to him by his manager Casmir Uwaegbute also known as Casper after he bagged an endorsement deal with Globacom recently.

On a night, which saw several performances from artistes such as D Banj, Wande Coal, Aphrodija and Reekadobanks, Korede performance stood out as he connected with the crowd and got them to their feet, dancing along to his song.

See photos..

Source: http://www.bigtimi.com/photos-korede-bello-rocks-led-light-shoe/

CelebritiesRe: Don Jazzy And Dbanj Share Passionate Hug In Front Of Korede Bello And Reekado by bigtimi(op): 12:17pm On Sep 25, 2015
Lol Everything..

englishmart:
must media carry everything?
CelebritiesRe: Don Jazzy And Dbanj Share Passionate Hug In Front Of Korede Bello And Reekado by bigtimi(op): 12:07pm On Sep 25, 2015
Nice!

Iyamar:
Good for them
CelebritiesRe: Don Jazzy And Dbanj Share Passionate Hug In Front Of Korede Bello And Reekado by bigtimi(op): 12:06pm On Sep 25, 2015
LOL!

Jollyjoy:
Will that change the fact that buhari is yet to fulfill his promise of curbing bokoharam in 100days?;(;(;(shocked
CelebritiesDon Jazzy And Dbanj Share Passionate Hug In Front Of Korede Bello And Reekado by bigtimi(op): 12:01pm On Sep 25, 2015
At 2face fortyfied concert which was sponsored by Nigerian Breweries’ consumer favourite Star Radler, D’Banj shared a passionate hug with his former label boss, Don Jazzy.

This happened at Eko Hotel and Suites where the event held.

Korede Bello and Reekado Banks looked on as the two calmly showed guests that they are fine and no grudges are being held.

Good Stuff!

Source: http://www.bigtimi.com/aww-don-jazzy-and-dbanj-shares-passionate-hug/

CelebritiesHow Star Radler Refreshed Celebs At 2face #fortyfied Concert by bigtimi(op): 6:48am On Sep 23, 2015
On Sunday, new drink in town, Star Radler was the cynosure of eyes as the most important names and faces in Nigeria’s entertainment scene gathered at Eko Hotels & Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos to celebrate music icon 2Face Idibia’s 40th birthday.

The Nigerian Breweries’ consumer favourite was on every lips all through the night, and proved a perfect can to clutch, as the night throbbed with roasts, jokes, tributes and music.

It wasn’t only celebrant 2face who romanticized the beer and citrus juice. Other guests like 9ice, Seyi Law, D Banj, Klint D Drunk, Burna Boy, Wizkid, Sound Sultan, Bovi, Jimmie, Tania Omotayo couldn’t get their eyes off Radler – joining the likes of Alibaba, AY, Segun Arinze, Yaw, Fred Amata, Buchi, TY Bello who are already sold.

More amazing and well written stories on www.bigtimi.com

CelebritiesRe: Photos: Omawumi Makes 1st Post Baby Appearance At 2face #fortyfied Concert by bigtimi(op): 4:07pm On Sep 22, 2015
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: 2face Begs Don Jazzy And D’banj To Make One More Hit (Read What He Said) by bigtimi(op): 4:06pm On Sep 22, 2015
smiley grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Celebrities2face Begs Don Jazzy And D’banj To Make One More Hit (Read What He Said) by bigtimi(op): 4:03pm On Sep 22, 2015
If you are one of those who have for years, yearned for a come back, then this should excite you as 2face Idibia has pleaded with Don Jazzy and D’Banj to make one more hit together.

The pop icon made the plea during the all star concert held on Sunday at Eko Hotel to celebrate his fortieth birthday alongside Star Radler and thousands of his fans,

‘All that one wey una dey do, I no send una, my own be say, make una drop one more hit’, he said.

The concert sponsored by Star Radler had top celebrities including Senator Florence Ita Giwa, Annie Macaulay, Klint D Drunk, Yaw, Bovi, KSB, Basket Mouth, AY, Keke Ogungbe, Tee A Ebuka, Ini Edo, Funke Akindele, Don Jazzy, Korede Bello, Reekado Banks, DJ Spinall, 9ice, Dayo Adeneye, Banky W, Wande Coal, DJ Spinall, Wizkid, Darey Art Alade, Timi Dakolo, Tania Omotayo, Jimmie, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Destiny Amaka, Kayode Peters, Funny Bone, Alibaba, Gbenga Adeyinka, all of who took turns to enjoy Star Radler.

See More exclusive photos from 2face concert at www.bigtimi.com

CelebritiesPhotos: Omawumi Makes 1st Post Baby Appearance At 2face #fortyfied Concert by bigtimi(op): 3:27pm On Sep 22, 2015
Singer-songwriter, Omawumi who recently gave birth to her second child delivered a stellar performance at #Fortyfied all star tribute concert held yesterday at Eko Hotel and Suites.

The concert which was sponsored by Star Radler and put together to celebrate 2face Idibia’s 40th birthday, had the singer – who has shed her baby weight – perform his popular hit, ‘Only Me’ to the delight of guests present.

Also present at the event include Senator Florence Ita Giwa, Annie Macaulay, Klint D Drunk, Yaw, Bovi, KSB, Basket Mouth, AY, Keke Ogungbe, Tee A Ebuka, Ini Edo, Funke Akindele, Don Jazzy, Korede Bello, Reekado Banks, DJ Spinall, 9ice, Dayo Adeneye, Banky W, Wande Coal, DJ Spinall, Wizkid, Darey Art Alade, Timi Dakolo, Tania Omotayo, Jimmie, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Destiny Amaka, Kayode Peters, Funny Bone, Alibaba, Gbenga Adeyinka, all of who took turns to enjoy Star Radler.

More stories on www.bigtimi.com

SportsHilarious Memes: See Arsenal Fan Expression When Gabriel Was Sent Out by bigtimi(op): 2:05pm On Sep 19, 2015
LOL! See Reaction Below:

Celebrities11 Nigerian Entertainers Who Died Before The Age Of 40 by bigtimi(op): 8:30am On Sep 19, 2015
Nigerian superstar singer, 2face Idibia clocked 40 years yesterday. While the Hypertek boss is aging gracefully, some other entertainers were not so lucky to have seen 4 decades alive. NET profiles 11 Nigerian entertainers who died before they attained the age of 40…

Dagrin: Promising rapper, Olaitan Olanipekun better known as Dagrin left his family, fans and colleagues devastated when he gave up the ghost on April 22, 2010, 8 days after he was involved in a ghastly car accident in front of Alakara Police Station, off Agege motor road, Mushin, Lagos. Dagrin left behind a blossoming career and heartbroken parents. A biopic titled Ghetto Dreamz has since been produced to celebrate the Ogun state born rapper. Dagrin was barely 23 at the time of his death.

Kefee: It was indeed a sad period for the Nigerian entertainment industry after the demise of top gospel act, Kefee was announced. Kefee Obareki died of lung failure in a Los Angeles hospital on Thursday, June 12, 2014. She was married to popular OAP, Esosa Don Momoh at the time of her death. Kefee died at the age of 34.

Goldie: Born Susan Oluwabimpe Harvey, Goldie had a budding career and had established herself as one of the buzzing female musicians in Nigeria before she died. The singer died as a result of complications emerging from a lung failure. She died on February 14, 2013, 8 months before her 30th

MC Loph: His career was on the rise, his song was already becoming a fan favorite across the country but his dream of getting to his peak dwarfed by death. MC Loph died in an auto accident on Benin-Ore expressway on September 14, 2011.

Fada U-Turn: Born Olufemi Mayomi, Fada U-Turn is best remembered for his popular reggae inspires songs especially ‘Yetunde’ which rocked the Nigerian music scene in the 90s. He died on Sunday, November 17, 2013 due to a kidney related disease. Fada U-Turn was buried on the same day in Badagry, Lagos. He’s survived by a wife and 3 kids. He died at the age of 36.

Sunny T: Popular Fuji musician, Sunny T also makes the list of entertainers who died before the age of 40. The veteran music act, who made record as the first Igbo man to sing Fuji (which is predominantly a Yoruba genre) died on July 1, 2012.

Bisi Komolafe: It was indeed another dim moment for the Nigerian entertainment industry after the death of budding actress, Bisi Komolafe was confirmed. The pretty actress who was a product of Lagos State University died on December 31, 2012 at the University Teaching Hospital, Ibadan. She died at the age of 27.

Zara Gretti: Like the others on the list, popular singer, Zara died in her prime after a battle with multiple scesclerosis. Born Margret Oluwatoyin Ejiro Joseph, Zara died at the age of 28.

Ireti: Adebimpe Adekola popularly known as Ireti was a popular 90s actress who was the leading female in the Yoruba sector of the Nigerian movie industry. She died on Friday, September 27, 2002. Ireti was in her early 30s.

Muna Obiekwe: The year 2015 was started on sad not for Nigerian entertainment when popular Nollywood actor, Muna Obiekwe lost his battle with Kidney disease. Muna died on Sunday, January 18, 2015. He died at the age of 36.

Lukuluku Bantashi: A popular comic actor in the early 90s, Lukuluku died in the mid-90s. He was quite famous among movie revelers. He died before the age of 40

More stories on www.bigtimi.com

RomanceWho Says Nigerian Men Are Not Romantic? Read This Story! by bigtimi(op): 8:02am On Sep 19, 2015
When Ekene asked Ngozi to accompany him to last Sunday’s Pearl Look 2015 beauty pageant, she did not suspect that anything was amiss. After dating the broad chested handsome man for more than five years, it was nothing unusual for him to invite her to spend a Sunday afternoon together at an event.

This was to be the Sunday afternoon of a lifetime though, as Ekene had an almighty surprise in store for her. As they sat sipping Star Radler, comedian EmmaOhMaGod performing at the event decided unexpectedly to take Ngozi onstage during a stand-up routine about proposing marriage.

To her shock, Ekene suddenly appeared onstage and knelt down with a ring. She could not hold back the tears as she said yes, and the crowd at Havilah Centre erupted into wild cheers.

Who says Nigerian men are not romantic?

See pictures of the cute event below.

FoodLearn How To Eat Free Suya In 6 Simple Steps by bigtimi(op): 7:44am On Sep 19, 2015
Welcome!

1. Go To Mallam 1

2. Collect Taste

3. Offer N300 for N1000 Suya

4. Leave When He Refuses

5. Go to Mallam 2

6. Repeat

Source: www.bigtimi.com

EventsRe: 4 Reasons Why You Should Not Use Your Phone At A Wedding by bigtimi(op): 6:03am On Sep 02, 2015
Lol but they will for sure serve the table at a wedding.
IamOpemipo:
I was xpectin to see somfin lik being skipped of jollof rice by the servers while busy with d fone...all dis 1 no b reason o
CelebritiesRe: Lauryn Hill At Lagos Island To Shoot Music Video (Photos) by bigtimi(m): 5:55am On Sep 02, 2015
Nice
Events4 Reasons Why You Should Not Use Your Phone At A Wedding by bigtimi(op): 5:45am On Sep 02, 2015
You Can Miss Future Bae/Boo

While trying to respond to a message on Whatsapp or downloading Korede Bello’s new music on www.orin.ng, you might miss that perfect boo/future bae you’ve been dreaming about at a wedding. He or she might just be sitting next to you.

You can miss the wedding Fun

Why go to a wedding in the first place if you will miss all the fun embedded with it? You can as well sit at home and follow the fun on your phone. Cutting of Cake, Groom and Bride Dance, family dance, How I met my wife are fun parts you cannot afford to miss at a wedding. So, don’t press your phone.

You can miss the Funny man dancing beside you

You will agree with me that wedding is filled with hilarious dance steps. You will see when elder men and women trying to do the younger ones’ dance steps and ends up doing it a funny way. That’s just another fun part you can miss if you keep pressing your phone at a wedding.

You had a boring day

This is the final result when you leave the wedding. If you’ve been pressing your phone all along at the occasion, when someone ask you how the wedding was.. You’d say ‘Just There’. This is because you were on your phone all through the event.

Have I missed anything out here? Do you have other points to share? Please drop comments below..

Source: www.owambestyle.com

CelebritiesSean Tizzle Weds Onstage At #starmusictrek Lagos Concert by bigtimi(op): 7:28pm On Aug 31, 2015
Sean Tizzle created a spot of drama onstage at last Saturday’s Star Music Trek finale when he carried out a mock wedding onstage while performing his hit track “Perfect Gentleman”.

Coming on a night of high drama and thrilling entertainment at the annual national music tour sponsored by Nigerian Breweries, the crowd appreciated the onstage spectacle and cheered wildly as the pop star first took off his bracelets, then his watch, then his coat, and finally his tie and threw them into the delighted crowd.

The night also witnessed performances from 2Face, Sound Sultan, Immaculate, MI, Joe El, Cynthia Morgan, Seyi Shay, Young Grey C, Runtown and many others,

See pictures from Sean Tizzle’s ‘wedding’ below:

Watch video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GehbVYAwAiw

CelebritiesPhotos: Burna Boy Jumps Into Crowd At #starmusictrek Lagos Finale Concert by bigtimi(op): 6:47pm On Aug 31, 2015
Burna Boy was at his mischievous best at the Lagos Finale of Star Music Trek 2015 as he connected with the crowd throughout his 40-minute set.

His performance culminated in a stunning stage dive into the audience, which held him upward as he performed “Run My Race”.

The concert, sponsored by Star Lager held at Gbagada Open Field and also witnessed blockbuster performances from Pepenazi, 2Face, Sound Sultan, Immaculate, MI, Joe El, Cynthia Morgan, Seyi Shay, Young Grey C, Runtown, Sean Tizzle, DJ Xclusive and many others.

See pictures and video from Burna Boy’s stunt below:

Video Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Wbs-ltD1Ww

SportsWhy India May Not Play In FIFA World Cup 2018 by bigtimi(op): 5:40pm On Aug 28, 2015
Nigerian Sport fanatics, BigTimi and Wura explain why India may not play in the 2018 FIFA World Cup 2018 taking place in Russia.

Wura says its because India uses Jazz and they might turn football to lion which will scare the goalkeeper away. BigTimi says it's because FIFA won't allow them dance for 15minutes after a goal..

What's your comment on this issue?

Watch full video here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Iwjk17Hqtr0

Visit www.bigtimi.com
CelebritiesMI Premieres “bullion Van” Video In Front Of 20,000 Fans In Benin by bigtimi(op): 4:46pm On Aug 25, 2015
Superstar rapper M.I. premiered the star-studded video of “Bullion Van”, the third single off his critically acclaimed album “The Chairman” in front of excited fans at the Samuel Ogbemudia Stadium in Benin.

The premiere, which made up part of his performance at the Star Music Trek 2015 #BeninRocks concert took place in front of over 20,000 spectators who got to see Choc Boi Nation stars Ice Prince and Victoria Kimani star alongside The Chairman in the video which also saw the famous Monkey Suit make yet another appearance after appearing in the “Monkey” and “Bad Belle” videos.

Other stars who featured in the video included Runtown, Phyno, Stormrex, Gerrarahia viral video actor Francis Odega, Jesse Jagz, DJ Lambo, DJ Caise, Loose Kaynon, Koker and several others.

The long-awaited video will also be made available to the public on Wednesday this week via Star Music App.

Source: www.bigtimi.com

FoodReally! Nigerian Twitter Reacts To Nigerian Breweries’ Star Radler by bigtimi(op): 12:02pm On Aug 25, 2015
Nigerians took to twitter to react to Star Radler, the new drink Nigerian Breweries rolled out recently.

Star Radler is a mixture of Star Lager Beer and Citrus Juice with 2% Alcohol.

See tweets below:

CelebritiesRapper Vic O Says He Is Better Than Mi, Mode 9, Naeto C And Others by bigtimi(op): 11:09am On Aug 20, 2015
Controversial Nigerian rapper, Vic O has declared himself king of Nigerian rap adding that he is a better rapper than Chocolate City’s M.I, Rugged man, Naeto C, Mode 9 and Eedris Abdulkareem.

He revealed this on this week’s edition of MTV Base Real Talk anchored by MTV VJ, Ehiz. Asked to list the names of rappers he thinks he is better than, the Italian based rapper reeled out the names of the rappers and added,

‘I am not only better than them, I will beat them at the rap battle and they all know about it. I can beat them because I know what I can do’.

Vic O also speaks about his relationship status while answering a fan @sexyjoana who asked if he had a girlfriend, ‘Well, I got one girl. Although she is not with me, she is in the United States. Everybody can come and have me, I’m free. I have a white lady, she’s my girlfriend but I’m single’ he said.

Read more here: http://www.bigtimi.com/rapper-vic-o-says-he-is-better-than-mi-mode-9-naeto-c-and-others/

Celebrities2face, Patoranking, Cynthia Morgan To Perform At Sapele #starmusictrek Tomorrow by bigtimi(op): 6:22pm On Aug 07, 2015
Fresh from electrifying the city of Makurdi last weekend, the 2015 Star Music Trek is bringing the country’s largest and most popular annual music festival to the city of Sapele. The concert, which is sponsored by Nigeria’s favorite beer, STAR will feature blockbuster performances by some of the biggest names in Nigerian music such as 2face, Patoranking, Runtown, Oritse Femi, Black Magic, Raw Nwanne, Cynthia Morgan, DJ Neptune, DJ Tony Blaze & Host Do2dtun.

#SapeleRocks will take place at Sapele Stadium, Market Road, Sapele on Saturday August 8, 2015 from 7pm.

The nationwide concert tour which has thrilled Nigerian music fans for nearly two decades has a tradition of bringing the country’s biggest artists together to thrill fans around the country and this year’s theme My Superstar Story aims to inspire the youth to view their situations as a work in progress and to always keep their goals in mind.

Following Sapele, the 2015 Star Music Trek will make the following stops: Auchi on August 15, Ibadan on August 22 and Lagos on August 29.

CelebritiesRe: Watch Comedian Alibaba’s Funny Dance Steps On His 50th Birthday (VIDEO) by bigtimi(op): 9:04am On Jul 12, 2015
When you are wizkid's Dad and you hear Drake featured in Ojuelegba
Freemanan:
Still looking for a name for this move wink

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)