Bimffo's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Bimffo's Profile › Bimffo's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 158 pages)
toh. Wahala |
![]() You know why I am laughing? The deleted comments in first page. I wasn't there when the comments dropped, but I can guess what the comments are. ![]() All of you, Tribal-jingolist. |
FBS:You need to watch and study players for a lot of matches, before you can determine the type of player you are dealing with. Stats and YouTube videos won't even cut it. YouTube vids are the most annoying. Bakayoko becomes Makalele with YouTube videos. |
Yen yen yen. If these people don't STFU! How can Obasanjo be seeking third term through someone. A man as old as that? A man that might not even see the next 8 years. Man is just doing what he feels will be good for a country he once served as President, the same way Obama will do the same in the United States. |
It is better to be in recession in the UK or USA, than be in recession in Nigeria o. Run away ooo. Don't wait for Blah Blah Blu to enter before you japa o. Do you know how many news have hit the frontpage of Nairaland, of people that have been killed or kidnapped since the 1st of January 2023. (Arson, stray bullet, accident, community leader killed, Dj sef die, etc etc.) We are just in 4th of January oo. Ah, this 2023 will be bloody. God go save us and our family o. |
Una no stake money again? Abi? Make una stake o. Make Ib..ime do middleman or Nihilist...jnr. 500k each abeg. Middleman takes 5%.. 1) Who will have more numbers in Southern Nigeria, between Obi and Tinubu?. 2) Who will have more numbers in the general election between Obi and Tinubu? (i.e. In all of Nigeria). Rules. 1) Southern Nigeria includes all the states in SS, SE and SW. 2) In case of a draw, money will be refunded but 5% of the total amount wagered still goes to the middleman. (This rule is backing each wagerer with 50% chance, so that Incase of a draw, you are safe) 3) Anyone that comes out correct in both options gets full amount putting into consideration the 5% of the middleman. Cc: Larride, Donjazet2. You all should be game now. The rules protects everyone. |
Even if we say we rely on someone, see how injury is fucking everything up. See our young striker, Broja for goodness sake. Is it now when we are short of poacher that he should be injured? Make Hutchinson sha start tomorrow (Thursday) or play a part. We already know there is a great chance that we might lose the match, so why not risk anybody. |
olabode89:I am not dumb. I know you are a United fan. But sometimes it is just cool to talk football. You see the mistake other team does, and you pray your team avoids it. Some issues are meant to be spoken no matter who you support. It is not as if, when you drop your 2 cents, I will wake up Boehly this night and start reading it to him. |
olabode89:As if everything has not turned to Yam pepper scatter scatter before World Cup. He had the chance to fix up somethings during the break. We didn't improve 1 bit. |
afrodoc:Very true. But we dey watch am for UCL na. He is decent than this. |
olabode89:You overpaid for Antony. Lisandro's money is justified. Casemiro's money is also justified now. Even though he was over 30+ when you spent that amount on him. The money is being justified now. Stable midfield. And if it is not half commitment, why are you not getting Gakpo.? |
It is God that will punish CSO for me. See the stats na. Just check the stats with Rudiger's own last season. I was using "Better deal" to console myself in the summer. GOD!He had better performance in less than 600 minutes than Rudiger. See the stats na. Or is it me not knowing how to interpret stats again? Or are we going to say, he was not a good player before we bought him from Napoli. Even if I am not a fervent worshipper of the Seria A, I watch UCL matches na
Ballzproblem2:Burnley won't leave that guy. They will not in Middle of the season. You saw his performance against Swansea yesterday? |
Ballzproblem2:If Chilwell was not an injury player, there was no need to get Cucu. Pep was pushing for him before, we hijacked the deal. We like it or not, we have to stick with him till summer. Or we should just promote Hall finally. |
Lana1:Is he our legend as a manager? Scholes had to sack himself after losing 3 matches on a bounce. The Neville twins had to move all the way to spain to get oraimo cord lashes on their necks just to understand football isn't played in the studio. Did we bring ManU into the talk when it happened? Did it stop them from being ManU legends? NO! |
Do Newcastle have a better team that us? NO. But you cannot have Chilwell, Kante, James on the sick bed, and you think our team won't be affected. Having those players on the sick bed changes everything from stone to sand. We peaked last season against Juventus at SB. We played total football, and since that time, injury, war and transfer have affected us. Time to rebuild. For 2 seasons, rudiger and Silva have been covering Jorginho's yansh. Now, CSO can't do that. CSO even played a fast one on me, his stats in seria A shîts on rudiger's PL stats. First match for CSO, CSO don dey breathe like goat 70 minutes. They had to replace him. Omoooor. GOD PUNISH CSO. |
raumdeuter:Football legend Maradona got pummeled at 2010 World cup by germany. Did that stop him from being a legend? Why are you adding Chelsea name to the otu of a manager. Everything he did at CFC, he did as a player. |
drisham:No matter how much we buy him, You will come back to eat your words. Thank God sey man no be God. |
Alagbaa nateevs, I have actually moved on from Enzo's deal. If reports are true, we are going to pay his release clause, just like we did for Kepa. I was refering to the guy that said, Boehly's inexperience with transfers will be exploited. But he just employed people that did good jobs in their previous clubs, and they have done 2 or more good deals since arrival. Fofana and Santos are good examples. And if you are stating that it is what they are employed to do, then why are you not trusting them on Enzo's deal. They know we need to rebuild that midfield and they are going all out. The best personnel, no matter the cost. I am not contesting the price with anyone, if it is huge or not. |
LordCenturion:If I talk say make I rate all these things now, e go too choke. ![]() Wahala. |
You don finally chop am? |
You be real Weyrey ![]() |
Best graduating student, Faculty of international affairs, OAU.
Boehly inexperience in understanding transfer. Yen Yen Yen. As if the football directors he employed are only there as figure head. And as if the same people have not signed players for way less for this window. |
disstroyy: See how you shade person |
Android17:Yen yen yen. As if Chelsea was not banned for 2 transfer windows. |
When Liverpool and Chelsea play against each other, both team might lose |
Ibime:Conte will rather eat shït than stop using 3 CBs. Never seen Conte successful with 2 CBs. |
Last 6 Midfield Signings For The Present: Zakaria* [2022] Saul* [2021] Jorginho [2018] Kovacic [2018] Bakayoko [2017] Drinkwater [2017]. See the skreps we have been signing for how many seasons now. Only Kovacic is decent. Jorginho try small. See the remaining for goodness sake. I will take anything at this moment to get that midfield right. |
disstroyy:Wait, do you expect a political analyst still have the same stand of 6 months ago? Do you know how many things have changed and took place? Come on, bro. |
![]() 4 pages. I just dey laugh. Chaii, PUTIN. PUTIN. PUTIN. Someone's decision to fight a stupid war causing stupid negative effects. I don tire. To dey complain about anything from Boehly's time don tire me. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 158 pages)