Politics › Re: Tinubu Approves NNPC’s Request To Use Dividends To Pay Subsidy - SR by bizzibodi(m): 11:04am On Aug 19, 2024 |
Those goons are still paying subsidy then why has d price of fuel not come down,what d hell are they subsidizing?why can't we refine crude in Nigeria,why |
Politics › Re: I Mistakenly Signed Away Ogun Trade Zone To Dubious Chinese Firm - Amosun by bizzibodi(m): 10:31pm On Aug 17, 2024 |
Amosun iz a fuuuuul! should be behind bar,he terminated d former manager contract to spite Gbenga Daniels to have his own deal. He should tell us how much he received as bribe. |
Politics › Re: We’re Only Able To Eat When We Go Out To Beg - Kano Family Laments Hardship by bizzibodi(m): 5:40pm On Aug 17, 2024 |
Dem never see anything,no be una turn out enmasse to rig him to power? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Male Athletes Can't Use Female Locker Rooms, Bathrooms - US Supreme Court by bizzibodi(m): 5:28pm On Aug 17, 2024 |
Iz that not gender discrimination in a cun3 that preach gender equality. |
Politics › Re: Chinese Firm Plotting To Strip Nigeria Of Assets, Embarrass Tinubu– Bayo Onanuga by bizzibodi(m): 5:27pm On Aug 17, 2024 |
If china like let them take over,killed d corrupt leaders, confiscate their stolen funds & assets,colonise us join till we receive sense. |
Politics › Re: Hadejia: Shock As Videos, Photos Link Gunrunner To Government Officials by bizzibodi(m): 1:10pm On Aug 17, 2024 |
It is not shocking to me,all I know iz those duo are involved in zampara gold-running with d aids of bandits,supplying bandits heavy weapons to protect their hustle ,many high profile men are involved,including d green boys...the guy must have swindle them |
Nairaland General › Re: Woman Shocked As A Turkey Circles Grave Nonstop At Cemetery (photos) by bizzibodi(m): 9:41am On Aug 17, 2024 |
This turkey 🦃 big ooo! |
Politics › Re: Chinese Firm Releases One-Of-Three Seized Presidential Jet by bizzibodi(m): 9:29am On Aug 17, 2024 |
If it is a saner clime d president,ogun state governors & their attorney generals would have resigned for this national disgrace. |
Politics › Re: Abdulkabir Adisa Aliu Imports Petrol From Malta, Russia - TheCable by bizzibodi(m): 9:17am On Aug 17, 2024 |
When Kleptocrats rules the people suffers |
Politics › Re: Abdulkabir Adisa Aliu Imports Petrol From Malta, Russia - TheCable by bizzibodi(m): 9:11am On Aug 17, 2024 |
FreeStuffsNG: There's no conjecture in the first place just plain mischief and criminal defamation.
Those criminal defamers knew that Oando was not the importer but chose to deceive those already ignorant and filled with hatred.
Even the PECC was inaugurated recently few months ago so the attempt to link importation and the PECC are misleading and part of the mischief by losers in the election last year. Malta sells cheap petrol so it makes sense to import from Malta. Don't try to spin the truth,he wrote d person involved in this fraud is also a member of PECC.We are not talking of Malta selling cheap petrol but substandard offspec petrol. |
Politics › Re: Lagos LGAs Received Highest FAAC Revenue In H1 2024 by bizzibodi(m): 3:14pm On Aug 15, 2024 |
More than half of that Lagos allocations will return back their godfather if u know you know. |
Crime › Re: Belgian Woman Raped For 5 Days In Pakistan, Found On Road With Hands Tied(pics) by bizzibodi(m): 2:15pm On Aug 15, 2024 |
No be Islamabad again?na their ways pussy hungry savages with lil" phalluses. |
Politics › Re: Bashir Hadejia Arrested With Gold Belonging To Libyan Central Bank (Video) by bizzibodi(m): 1:38pm On Aug 15, 2024*. Modified: 1:59pm On Aug 15, 2024 |
Just because he double cross them is selling nigeriyan gold. The same matawale the he was running gold racket for,now as defence minister now arrest him for cheating on him. |
Politics › Re: Regime Change: Wait Till Next Election - FG Replies Critics by bizzibodi(m): 8:11am On Aug 14, 2024 |
So that you vampires with the help of inec, judiciary,police will rigged your self into power again May the wrath of God come upon y'all! |
Politics › Re: FG Starts Free CNG Conversion For Commercial Vehicles by bizzibodi(m): 8:02am On Aug 14, 2024 |
This end governance protest is gradually waking up those vampires from their slumbers |
Politics › Re: Distress As Harsh Economy Forces Shutdown Of Over 50 Firms by bizzibodi(m): 8:08pm On Aug 13, 2024 |
By d time this ugly bat from hell finished with Nigeriya,somalia will be better than nigeriya. Imagine government still imposed high import duties on imported raw materials, multiple taxations,decayed infrastructures,high & poor energy supply,high cost of diesel,high exchange rate, insecurity, corrupt & exploitative regulatory bodies, difficulty in doing business to mention but a few. |
Crime › Re: Man Arrested With Fresh Human Skull In Oyo (Photos) by bizzibodi(m): 6:36pm On Aug 13, 2024 |
Jezzuzz!see haw he just kpai dis lady....savage amotekun clawed-face Yoruba demons from SW. |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Couple Prints Their Own Currency For Wedding To Avoid Naira Abuse by bizzibodi(m): 6:18pm On Aug 13, 2024 |
This is currency counterfeiting to be exchange for real money. |
Politics › Re: Navy Commander Gideon Yashim Gwaza Died While Saving 59 People On Sinking Vessel by bizzibodi(m): 6:10pm On Aug 13, 2024 |
Is he the only one onboard the naval rescue vessel what of other naval personnel,why will only one man be allowed to safe 59 people & he will not be exhausted?the story is not explicit,I condole with his family,d NA should immortalise him,train his kids & shop for one of his family member to replace him on the navy. |
Politics › Re: Food Inflation Dropping, Prices Of Yam, Tomatoes Declining – Bayo Onanuga by bizzibodi(m): 1:26pm On Aug 12, 2024 |
The old fooool does not know that #60k is even too much for a basket of tomato. |
Crime › Re: Probe Begins As Lagos Worker Dies After Jumping Into Melting Pot by bizzibodi(m): 1:21pm On Aug 12, 2024 |
What a wrong way to die,He should have sneaked into asshole rock & helep us bend one black rodent neck. |
Agriculture › Re: FG Deploys 10,000 Agro Rangers To 19 States, FCT For Farmers’ Protection by bizzibodi(m): 12:38pm On Aug 12, 2024 |
Are they buying new ak-47, rocket launcher,night vision gears,drones for them |
Christianity Etc › Re: Celebrating Four Years Of Victory Over Pornography And Masturbation Addiction by bizzibodi(m): 1:45pm On Aug 11, 2024 |
iamphenomenal: As always, I return all glory to God. Today marks four years I buried the addiction of pornography and masturbation, which had plagued my life for many years.
All my journey and challenges, as well as my past success stories are recorded here on Nairaland, on the great platform where I met fellow fighters facing the same struggle - Masturbation Quitting Challenge Thread https://www.nairaland.com/5223408/masturbation-quitting-challenge-thread
Note: As I've always emphasized, I didn't replace this addiction with fornication (as many people propose as a solution). All through my recovery process till now I've never engaged in sex, as I'm not yet married. Glory to God!
This testimony is to encourage anyone struggling with the same (or any other addiction) that total victory is possible. Trust in God. Engage in accountability. Don't give up!
Till next year. God spare my life.
Long live Nairaland!
Notable mentions : Nnamebuka, Seas, olamilekxy, CR777, Onelove508, FunNoStrings, challengemaster, and our great moderator Mynd44 - happy to tell y'all that I'm happy and blossoming as ever! You are a real bad guy |
Politics › Re: NASS, Four Others Get ₦109 Billion Allocation In One Month — Report by bizzibodi(m): 1:42pm On Aug 11, 2024 |
Imagine a useless NASS receiving #345bn will education is receiving a paltry sum...they told us there is no money...thieves,election riggers,druglords,armed robbers have taken over d reign of power & nobody seem to care even d institution that is suppose to disband those crooks,instil discipline ,jail those thieves & restore d cun3 to the path of greatness and honor are now cowards & compromised. |
Politics › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Ukum, Benue; Over 30 People Killed (Graphic Photos) by bizzibodi(m): 11:36am On Aug 11, 2024 |
The baffling things is this same tiv that herdsmen are killing like fowl,if it is other oppressed minority tribes that rose up to kill few of them like this,they will have the power to revenge in thousand folds. |
Politics › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Ukum, Benue; Over 30 People Killed (Graphic Photos) by bizzibodi(m): 9:04am On Aug 11, 2024 |
Oh! Lord protect us from the vampires that walk both in d shadow & daylight! |
Business › Re: Clarification On Crude Supply By NNPC - Dangote by bizzibodi(m): 3:22pm On Aug 09, 2024 |
SocialJustice: Dangote should have just gathered $5bn extra to buy OMLs. All his businesses produce from assets they own, they don't buy raw materials from anybody. There is even a fertiliser company that bought OML just to secure gas supply for their factory.
If this refinery was in Niger delta, Dangote will simply site the refinery on his OML. Even greenville lng has their own OML.
Ever before building this refinery, Dangote should have been buying OMLs. That's what I had been saying, anyway they never ask for my opinion or advice |
Sports › Re: Ese Ukpeseraye thanks German team for providing her with bike at Olympics by bizzibodi(m): 9:13pm On Aug 08, 2024 |
Christistruth02: They have their own personal Training bikes which they always prefer to use It might not be in good shape |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Muhammad Yunus Takes Oath As Head Of Bangladesh’s Interim Government by bizzibodi(m): 8:36pm On Aug 08, 2024 |
Congratulations to Bangladeshi,we Nigerian youths couldn't make it because of saboteurs in our mist. |
Politics › Re: "Shelve your protests": Sex Workers decry low Patronage In Kano by bizzibodi(m): 8:21pm On Aug 08, 2024 |
Sex workers still dey Kano?Hisba is corrupt! |
Politics › Re: You Can’t Be Feeding Fat And Ask Citizens To Tighten Their Belts” – Tunde Bakare by bizzibodi(m): 8:20pm On Aug 08, 2024 |
We warned them of d scam called APC but they didn't listen. |