Stats: 3,153,506 members, 7,819,834 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:04 AM

Bizzyaski's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bizzyaski's Profile / Bizzyaski's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Bizzyaski's 20 Naira Notes Independence Day Attire (Photos) by bizzyaski(m): 9:25pm On Oct 01, 2017
emeijeh:
This particular green note has been worthless in recent times.

The car, the outfit and the guy are all ugly
if you say the car is not fine �Haba Na beef abi Na wetin ����
Celebrities / Re: Bizzyaski's 20 Naira Notes Independence Day Attire (Photos) by bizzyaski(m): 9:10pm On Oct 01, 2017
orijintv:

Forget that thing. He is the most popular tatoo artist in Nigeria. Na him side all this our Yeyebrities dey go do Tatts. And as much as i hate to admit it, Nigga is Very Good at what he does
�������� Blaze on
Celebrities / Re: Girl Thanks Tattoo Artist, Bizzyaski, For Tattooing Her Body Unclad (Pics) by bizzyaski(m): 11:41pm On Sep 07, 2017
bizzyaski:
ig at bizzyaski
Celebrities / Re: Girl Thanks Tattoo Artist, Bizzyaski, For Tattooing Her Body Unclad (Pics) by bizzyaski(m): 11:39pm On Sep 07, 2017
Fashion / Re: Tattoo Removal In Nigeria by bizzyaski(m): 5:21pm On Aug 18, 2017
ok
Fashion / Tattoo Removal In Nigeria by bizzyaski(m): 5:21pm On Aug 18, 2017
How It Works

Lasers remove tattoos by breaking up the pigment colors with a high-intensity light beam. Black tattoo pigment absorbs all laser wavelengths, making it the easiest color to treat. Other colors can only be treated by selected lasers based upon the pigment color.
You should first schedule a consultation with a trained professional who can evaluate your tattoo and advise you on the process. The number of treatments you will need will depend on the age, size, and color(s) of your tattoo. The color of your skin, as well as how deep the tattoo pigment goes, will also affect the removal technique.

In general, this is what you should expect during a laser tattoo removalsession:
You’ll be given a pair of protective eye shields.
The technician will test your skin's reaction to the laser to determine the most effective energy for treatment.
The technician uses the laser to pass pulses of intense light through the top layers of your skin that will be absorbed by the tattoo pigment only.

Fashion / Re: Microblading In Nigeria, Lekki,ikeja,abuja by bizzyaski(m): 5:14pm On Aug 17, 2017
yas
Fashion / Microblading In Nigeria, Lekki,ikeja,abuja by bizzyaski(m): 5:13pm On Aug 17, 2017
It doesn't matter if you like them arched and feathered or straight and bold, eyebrows are arguably the most important facial feature. If you're not satisfied with the ones you have, there are so many ways to update them, including brow gel, pencils, and even tattooing. But now there's a very natural option that delivers semi-permanent results. Ladies, we'd like to introduce you to microblading. Unlike the sometimes Sharpie-esque effects of permanent makeup, microblading is more of an embroidery of trompe l'œil strokes that look just like real hairs.

Bizzyaski microblading expert and trainer at Eye Design New York gave us the 411 on the unique service, and after our talk there's no surprise why so many women love it. "Microblading is perfect for those who want to fully reconstruct, define, cover gaps, or fill-in over plucked brows," she explained. The professional lash and eyebrow expert also revealed that those who just want to add a slight arch are also great candidates, and the results are a natural, undetectable fringe.

Fashion / Re: Freckle\skin Tag Removal In Nigeria by bizzyaski(m): 5:23pm On Aug 16, 2017
nice
Fashion / Freckle\skin Tag Removal In Nigeria by bizzyaski(m): 5:22pm On Aug 16, 2017
Skin tags are painless, noncancerous growths on the skin. They’re connected to the skin by a small, thin stalk called a peduncle. Skin tags are common in both men and women, especially after age 50. They can appear anywhere on your body, though they’re commonly found in places where your skin folds such as the:
armpits
groin
thighs
eyelids
neck
area under your breasts

Fashion / Re: Stretchmark Removal With Carboy Therapy In Nigeria by bizzyaski(m): 4:16pm On Aug 15, 2017
yes
Fashion / Stretchmark Removal With Carboy Therapy In Nigeria by bizzyaski(m): 4:16pm On Aug 15, 2017
Our skin tells our story; stretch marks are a memory of youthful growth spurts, or even having your first child. Sometimes, however, it would be nice if those stories weren’t told quite so loudly! If you’re looking to dramatically reduce the appearance of your tiger stripes, Carboxy therapy is a safe, natural treatment that will revitalise your skin.
Stretch marks - or Striae, as you may see them called - occur when your skin is stretched, causing the breakdown of collagen. You may see reddish or purple-coloured marks, which indicate newly formed striae, or white ones, which are the older damaged areas. Carboxy therapy uses CO2, which is present in our bodies at all times, to increase blood flow to the affected areas, resulting in a rush of oxygen and nutrients, which give your cells the boost they need to repair themselves and start producing more collagen again. The treatment is also highly effective for scars.
The CO2 is injected directly into the stretch mark or scar, producing small bubbles that appear under the skin for a few moments. It’s entirely safe, suitable for all skin types, and after just one treatment the appearance of the stretch marks or scar decreases, with pigmentation returning to the striae. Usually a course of 6 treatments is recommended, depending on the severity of the stretch marks or scar, but we will work with you to establish a personalised treatment plan suitable to your needs.

Fashion / joystick Enlargement In Nigeria/premature Ejaculation by bizzyaski(m): 6:01pm On Aug 11, 2017
Black Ant Pills, Capsule & Supplements
Contents [show]
The primary ingredient in black ant pills is the black ants. They are used in the formulations together with other items. These include ginseng, Formica, Hippocampi as well as other identified trace minerals and essential amino acids.
According to the manufacturer information, the pills are in a position to keep effects for up to seven days. They enhance sexual confidence by increasing testosterone levels. This helps to prevent early ejaculation. All this helps to increase self-confidence thus making the experience enjoyable. Original black ants are natural. They make use of herbal supplements to help increase sexual desire.

Fashion / Re: Tattoo Removal In Nigeria by bizzyaski(m): 4:51pm On Aug 08, 2017
yes
Fashion / Tattoo Removal In Nigeria by bizzyaski(m): 4:50pm On Aug 08, 2017
article from bizzyaski beauty studio, ikeja,lekki,abuja,ph,akure
How It Works

Lasers remove tattoos by breaking up the pigment colors with a high-intensity light beam. Black tattoo pigment absorbs all laser wavelengths, making it the easiest color to treat. Other colors can only be treated by selected lasers based upon the pigment color.
You should first schedule a consultation with a trained professional who can evaluate your tattoo and advise you on the process. The number of treatments you will need will depend on the age, size, and color(s) of your tattoo. The color of your skin, as well as how deep the tattoo pigment goes, will also affect the removal technique.

In general, this is what you should expect during a laser tattoo removalsession:
You’ll be given a pair of protective eye shields.
The technician will test your skin's reaction to the laser to determine the most effective energy for treatment.
The technician uses the laser to pass pulses of intense light through the top layers of your skin that will be absorbed by the tattoo pigment only.

Fashion / Microblading In Nigeria, Lekki,ikeja,abuja by bizzyaski(m): 1:42pm On Aug 04, 2017
It doesn't matter if you like them arched and feathered or straight and bold, eyebrows are arguably the most important facial feature. If you're not satisfied with the ones you have, there are so many ways to update them, including brow gel, pencils, and even tattooing. But now there's a very natural option that delivers semi-permanent results. Ladies, we'd like to introduce you to microblading. Unlike the sometimes Sharpie-esque effects of permanent makeup, microblading is more of an embroidery of trompe l'œil strokes that look just like real hairs.

Bizzyaski microblading expert and trainer at Eye Design New York gave us the 411 on the unique service, and after our talk there's no surprise why so many women love it. "Microblading is perfect for those who want to fully reconstruct, define, cover gaps, or fill-in over plucked brows," she explained. The professional lash and eyebrow expert also revealed that those who just want to add a slight arch are also great candidates, and the results are a natural, undetectable fringe.

Fashion / Re: Freckle\skin Tag Removal In Nigeria by bizzyaski(m): 6:10pm On Aug 03, 2017
ok
Fashion / Freckle\skin Tag Removal In Nigeria by bizzyaski(m): 6:10pm On Aug 03, 2017
Skin tags are painless, noncancerous growths on the skin. They’re connected to the skin by a small, thin stalk called a peduncle. Skin tags are common in both men and women, especially after age 50. They can appear anywhere on your body, though they’re commonly found in places where your skin folds such as the:
armpits
groin
thighs
eyelids
neck
area under your breasts

Music/Radio / Re: Carboxy Therapy For Stretch Marks by bizzyaski(m): 1:08pm On Aug 02, 2017
yes
Music/Radio / Carboxy Therapy For Stretch Marks by bizzyaski(m): 1:07pm On Aug 02, 2017
article from bizzyaski beauty studio, ikeja,lekki,abuja,ph,akure

Our skin tells our story; stretch marks are a memory of youthful growth spurts, or even having your first child. Sometimes, however, it would be nice if those stories weren’t told quite so loudly! If you’re looking to dramatically reduce the appearance of your tiger stripes, Carboxy therapy is a safe, natural treatment that will revitalise your skin.
Stretch marks - or Striae, as you may see them called - occur when your skin is stretched, causing the breakdown of collagen. You may see reddish or purple-coloured marks, which indicate newly formed striae, or white ones, which are the older damaged areas. Carboxy therapy uses CO2, which is present in our bodies at all times, to increase blood flow to the affected areas, resulting in a rush of oxygen and nutrients, which give your cells the boost they need to repair themselves and start producing more collagen again. The treatment is also highly effective for scars.
The CO2 is injected directly into the stretch mark or scar, producing small bubbles that appear under the skin for a few moments. It’s entirely safe, suitable for all skin types, and after just one treatment the appearance of the stretch marks or scar decreases, with pigmentation returning to the striae. Usually a course of 6 treatments is recommended, depending on the severity of the stretch marks or scar, but we will work with you to establish a personalised treatment plan suitable to your needs.
All treatments are tailored to the individual and personal experiences and results may vary. We recommend a one to one consultation with our treatment co-ordinators to discuss your treatment options.

Fashion / Re: Stretchmark Removal With Carboxy Therapy In Nigeria by bizzyaski(m): 7:08pm On Jul 31, 2017
g00d
Fashion / Stretchmark Removal With Carboxy Therapy In Nigeria by bizzyaski(m): 7:07pm On Jul 31, 2017
All treatments are tailored to the individual and personal experiences and results may vary. We recommend a one to one consultation with our treatment co-ordinators to discuss your treatment options.

instagram at bizzyaski

Jokes Etc / Pinklip Cream by bizzyaski(m): 5:04pm On Jul 31, 2017
hi
Business / Bizzyaski Tattoo And Beauty Studio Nigeria : Stretchmark Removal With A (carbox by bizzyaski(m): 11:26am On Apr 05, 2017
click link on how to get rid of your stretchmarks.....

http://bizzyaski..com.ng/2017/04/stretchmark-removal-with-carboy-therapy.html

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)