European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Wolves Vs Liverpool (1 - 3) On 16th September 2023 by Blackestjunior(m): 12:53pm On Sep 16, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Suspected Fulani Herdsmen Kill 15 Persons, Kidnap 32 Others In Southern Kaduna by Blackestjunior(m): 12:18pm On Sep 16, 2023 |
Wahala |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Wolves Vs Liverpool (1 - 3) On 16th September 2023 by Blackestjunior(m): 12:09pm On Sep 16, 2023 |
WowSweetGuy: Who wants to bet with me 2k
Surely as usual...I will win and u will loose then runaway like all the guys who have accepted my offer here
Nairaland men very few with integrity wey I no dey see
But one time I lost I paid d guy 2k and he was surprised!
You fit win me so try bet with me and don't run after FT Liverpool will win |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Wolves Vs Liverpool (1 - 3) On 16th September 2023 by Blackestjunior(m): 12:08pm On Sep 16, 2023 |
duduade16: share the ticket make we japa together now Na marathon game and na only 4 remain and na small small odds |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Wolves Vs Liverpool (1 - 3) On 16th September 2023 by Blackestjunior(m): 12:00pm On Sep 16, 2023 |
Under 3.5 ✔️✔️ Liverpool no go do over Sabi go spoil my 5M running tickets wey I wan use Japa go UK |
Politics › Re: Tribunal Judgment: CJN Constitutes Supreme Court Panel Next Week As PDP, LP File by Blackestjunior(m): 9:36am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Another time wasting avenue |
Politics › Re: Benedicta Daudu Makes SAN Rank Shortlist After Exam Malpractice by Blackestjunior(m): 9:21am On Sep 16, 2023 |
ThatFairGuy1: I haven't.
Stop glorifying criminality because you think everyone do it From primary to secondary to higher institution you never asked someone for answer or someone asked you for answer and you responded or cheated in any other way? |
Politics › Re: Benedicta Daudu Makes SAN Rank Shortlist After Exam Malpractice by Blackestjunior(m): 9:13am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Who never cheat for exam before make he cast his stone!!!
Anyone??
Not justifying the act but most of you have done worst, even gone as far as buying result. |
Celebrities › Re: Naira Marley’s Statement On Mohbad’s Death: Four Talking Points by Blackestjunior(m): 9:06am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Omo naira Marley seff don dey feel the heat This tongue could really put us in trouble ooo For those threatening people you think cant hurt you make una better learn
Everybody don dey drop statement samlarry , mohbad best friend now naira Marley something is fishy |
Politics › Re: I Have Not Resigned: Ondo Dep-Gov, Aiyedatiwa Denies Purported Pre-signed Letter by Blackestjunior(m): 8:50am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Resign ke? Shey you no see the statement from the letter "did not, not intending and will not resign" Nigerian politics na do or die. You don forget Yara dua baba no gree resign despite his health till he died in office |
Celebrities › Re: Mohbad Deserves A Befitting Burial and Justice- Naira Marley by Blackestjunior(m): 8:16am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Not like you would admit killing him if you "did" kill him
It's just paining that the Nigerian police are the worst in the world when it comes to proper investigation but very good at dropping statement and forming committee |
Education › Re: Trailer Kills 2 FUOYE Students Who Are Siblings & A Bike Man by Blackestjunior(m): 12:42pm On Sep 15, 2023*. Modified: 7:23pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
Wahala And the guy get barbing saloon for Oye oo Omo the trailer divide the guy oo.. Hands and legs ripped apart |
Crime › Re: Man Remanded For Alleged Organ Harvesting, Conspiracy In Benue by Blackestjunior(m): 12:35pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
Naija dey hot like dis... Haaa Tinubu |
Events › Re: Cleric, Bride’s Father Disagree On Who Should Declare Marriage Has Taken Place by Blackestjunior(m): 12:32pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
Wahala be like wetin again? |
Romance › Re: Share Your Funny Experience Visiting Your Lover Who Lives Under Someone by Blackestjunior(m): 1:32pm On Sep 13, 2023 |
SmartyPants: Thats not what he said...he didn't punctuate well but you can use your head na Lol... some people no Sabi read |
Celebrities › Re: If I Die Na Naira Marley Na Kill Me- Mohbad Old Video Resurface Online by Blackestjunior(m): 1:14pm On Sep 13, 2023 |
Romance › Re: I Regret Having Sex by Blackestjunior(m): 1:19pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
Wow ...you even get money dey carry olosh. sex wey we dem dey give some people for free naim you dey pay for.. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi And LP's Case Dismissed At PEPT by Blackestjunior(m): 6:37pm On Sep 06, 2023 |
This tribunal judgment should have been done immediately after election not now |
Foreign Affairs › Re: It's Hitting Hard: Senior Niger Politicians Beg Tinubu To Lift Sanctions by Blackestjunior(m): 6:36pm On Aug 09, 2023 |
Gone |
Foreign Affairs › Re: World Bank Blocks Loans, New Funding To Uganda Over Anti-gay Bill by Blackestjunior(m): 3:42pm On Aug 09, 2023 |
Up Uganda Bleep the world bank |
Politics › Re: Kano, Lagos, Kaduna Recorded Highest Registrations, Issuance Of NIN by Blackestjunior(m): 10:55am On Aug 09, 2023 |
We don hear |
Politics › Re: Customs, 62 MDAs To Stop Direct Tax Collection, FIRS To Take Charge - Oyedele by Blackestjunior(m): 10:54am On Aug 09, 2023 |
Okay |
TV/Movies › Re: Pictures From Bbnaija Season 8 All Star Saturday Night Party (week 2) by Blackestjunior(m): 10:21am On Aug 08, 2023 |
Jestin: Very useless program. My wife was getting addicted to this program until i cut my Gotv decoder and throw it inside the bush Lol 😂 I see the joke |
Sports › Re: Basketball: Liz Cambage Says She's In Talks To Represent Nigeria by Blackestjunior(m): 7:17am On Aug 08, 2023 |
Dey your dey oo |
Politics › Re: Bandit Kingpins Beg For Amnesty In North-west by Blackestjunior(m): 11:38am On Aug 07, 2023 |
Do you know how many souls he has killed Amnesty for what? Catch and kill him ASAP |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by Blackestjunior(m): 11:15am On Aug 07, 2023 |
Eng don miss first penalty  |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by Blackestjunior(m): 11:13am On Aug 07, 2023 |
Omo my game is coming home I carried both teams to win on penalty separately |
Politics › Re: SERAP Sues Tinubu For Not Publishing Spending Details Of N400bn Fuel Subsidy by Blackestjunior(m): 8:56am On Aug 06, 2023 |
Which kind country be this.. What's now the essence of the subsidy removal if the funds will not be accounted for. I don't want to hear that this subsidy funds is embezzled oo e go pain me die |
Celebrities › Re: Men Cheat For Fun Not Because They Don’t Love Their Wives — Blessing CEO by Blackestjunior(m): 10:06pm On Aug 01, 2023 |
Get out..all this relationship matter no get manual..we are dealing with different characters |
Politics › Re: MC Oluomo Rolls Out Relief Package For Lagos Bus Drivers, Passengers by Blackestjunior(m): 10:03pm On Aug 01, 2023 |
Audio palliative |
Business › Re: Get 5 Extra Hours When You Signup On VA Patrick, Nigeria's #1 VA Agency by Blackestjunior(m): 10:02pm On Aug 01, 2023 |
Okay we don hear oo |