Stats: 3,324,995 members, 8,419,847 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:43 AM

Blessgreg's Posts

Nairaland ForumBlessgreg's ProfileBlessgreg's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

PoliticsRe: Former Minister, Isa Pantami Breaks Down In Tears After Being Denied APC Ticket by blessgreg: 5:25am On May 09
Injustice can be so painful. This is the kind of pains you feel and forgiveness is never an option
PoliticsRe: YAYI OGUN 2027 Campaign Fundraising: List Of Donors Released {#1.01 Billion} by blessgreg: 7:09am On Apr 30
Send account details make I follow donate my own
PoliticsRe: Video On Atiku Abubakar's Defections Since 1999 Released by blessgreg: 6:44am On Apr 21
Cho, them don finish Atiku. The video sweet sha
PoliticsRe: Bode George Berates Saraki For Recognising Wike As PDP National Leader by blessgreg: 8:59am On Apr 03
So oga Bode u actually watch the convention? If I were u, someone I don't like, I don't watch anything about them.
PoliticsRe: Imo Youths Scatter City Boy Movement Rally, Cart Away Empowerment Materials by blessgreg: 10:49am On Mar 15
Any way to push the keke go? How I wish people can carry that keke bus
EducationRe: Court Reinstates Rivers State University Lecturer, Tamunonimim Ngerebo-A by blessgreg: 6:57am On Mar 14
Thank God for vindicating you prof. Sometimes gang ups and hatred makes people quick to vilify u. But posterity has a way of vindicating the innocent. U were one of my best among few back then during my Msc in UST. God bless u my prof
PoliticsRe: Wike's Loyalists Burn ADC Ward Office In Ubima, Amaechi's Hometown by blessgreg: 9:06pm On Mar 06
How is it Wike loyalist? We should stop dragging someone who is on his own to any fracas
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Bombard ADC Registration Website With Fictitious Registration by blessgreg: 6:10am On Mar 02
I don laugh tire 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃
AgricultureRe: Farmer Exposed For Hiding Cement Blocks Inside Cashew Bags To Inflate Weight (Px by blessgreg: 10:01pm On Feb 25
Poor people seems to be more wicked than the rich self
PoliticsRe: No Network In 9 States’ – Akpabio Justifies Senate Decision by blessgreg: 7:14am On Feb 10
This part of network as far as Nigeria is concern cannot be overlook please
PoliticsRe: Dakingari Not On Ambassadorial List Confirmed By Senate by blessgreg: 11:39pm On Jan 24
This government don tire person, mistakes too much abeg
PoliticsRe: Wale Edun Says FG Will Now Rely Less On Borrowing by blessgreg: 6:28pm On Jan 20
How can Nigeria borrow?
PoliticsRe: ADC Zone Presidential Ticket To The South Is Between obi and Ameachi by blessgreg: 7:11am On Jan 15
Very strategic, APC is gone
BusinessRe: Businesses, Traders Hike Prices Over New Tax Laws by blessgreg: 11:23am On Jan 10
Ignorant is bad. When concerns new tax Act with prices when the tax is not to affect small businesses?
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: I'll Not Surrender Rivers N700bn IGR To Wike — Gov Fubara Blows Hot by blessgreg: 5:54am On Jan 09
Lie lie
PoliticsRe: APC Leaders, Tinubu Support Groups Demand Sack Of Wike At Abuja Rally by blessgreg: 11:36am On Jan 08
Money is now talking. Quiet unfortunate for Nigeria resources
PoliticsRe: Trump Will Capture You If You Rig 2027 Election. Pearce Warns Tinubu. (TRIBUNE) by blessgreg: 11:15am On Jan 05
Na true o. Trump is very angry with this Muslim Muslim ticket let me tell u people.
PoliticsRe: Ibadan Explosion: Return FG’s N30 Billion With Interest – Fayose To Makinde by blessgreg: 11:58am On Jan 03
Biggest political thief Makinde
PoliticsRe: Ibadan Explosion: Return FG’s N30 Billion With Interest – Fayose To Makinde by blessgreg: 11:54am On Jan 03
Makinde u fall hand. Biggest thief in political history. No electoral value again for u
PoliticsRe: Rivers Executive Council Approves ₦1.8 Trillion 2026 Budget Proposal by blessgreg: 11:18pm On Jan 02
This is not right, this might cause problem bye passing the SHOA. I pray it not true sha
PoliticsRe: Bodija Explosion: FG's ₦30bn untouched, ₦20bn yet to be paid - Oyo Govt by blessgreg: 11:04pm On Jan 01
U been want thief the money. Barawo governor
PoliticsRe: Bodija Explosion: Makinde Got ₦30bn, Remaining ₦20bn Withheld — Governor's Aide by blessgreg: 4:16pm On Dec 29, 2025
Fed govt gave u 30billion, u gave the victim only 4.5billion, very very wicked governor
InvestmentRe: Amby Savings And Loan Crashes: Investors Cry Out by blessgreg: 2:49pm On Dec 11, 2025
Nigerians have refuse to learn. New one will come again, people will still fall
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Targeting Atiku With Police Escort Withdrawal  —  Dele Momodu by blessgreg: 6:42am On Dec 03, 2025
Is it only Atiku that is VIP? Nonsense talk
PoliticsRe: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by blessgreg: 7:04am On Nov 22, 2025
After withdrawal, then the attack. Something is not adding up, so our security always knows when attackers are coming. Nigeria
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Terrorists Invade Catholic School In Niger, Abduct Students, Staff by blessgreg: 9:31am On Nov 21, 2025
What happened during Jonathan time is repeating again, now even worst. May God interven
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Only Interested In Land Grabs And Loans — Sowore Alleges by blessgreg: 8:00am On Nov 20, 2025
Truth. I wonder why a government will be sharing 2trillion to looters governors every month, where Nigeria can reduce that money and use it for security, electricity and other pressing needs. Why sharing that huge allocation to individuals monthly that will loot it? This is where I hv problem with this government
PoliticsRe: Uche Ekwunife Has Crossed The Red Line - Mrs Nonye Soludo, Anambra First Lady by blessgreg: 2:58pm On Sep 14, 2025
Beautiful woman. I like the challenge. Saint chest it
PoliticsRe: Benue Killings: Residents Will Resort To Self-Defence, Mark Warns by blessgreg: 6:21am On Jun 17, 2025
Yeye talk. This one na talk. Must they be told
PoliticsRe: Sandra Duru Paid Me To Manipulate Senator Natasha's Voice - Francess Ogbonnaya by blessgreg: 6:34am On May 11, 2025
U people have use lies to spoil this country. I can't believe anything or anybody in nigeria again..very ruthless and crafty individuals
PoliticsRe: Ganduje: There's Nothing Wrong With A One-party State by blessgreg: 8:24am On May 10, 2025
How does it concern APC. Nobody force nobody

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)