Stats: 3,166,379 members, 7,864,730 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 04:37 AM

Bluebyrd's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bluebyrd's Profile / Bluebyrd's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 41 pages)

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 6:38pm On Oct 12, 2020
sexylassie2:

PENNSYLVANIA VOTERS ARE FED UP WITH JOE & KAMALA’S LIES ABOUT FRACKING!
They both said they will ban fracking on camera so I wonder what gives them boldness to tell these lies when the evidence is out there. What else is to be expected from two dumb candidates that only want to pander and lie their way to the presidency. Saying completely opposite things depending on which crowd they are speaking to at the moment.

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 6:32pm On Oct 12, 2020
Timiofak:

Lmao ok, una go see lie for ground, and truth

but to say the truth, it would hard una

since you can't see liberals made the equality laws, no problem. Whatever you like believe.
Which equality laws did liberals make that got ACB her position? She earned her position because she was qualified!!
Conservatives are the ones who have been supporting her all her career, liberals did everything possible to prevent her progress when she was nominated for appeals court and they are doing it again with her supreme court nomination. The same people that have been putting obstacles in her way for years are saying they paved the way for her grin

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 6:28pm On Oct 12, 2020
Timiofak:

Lmao, Mad dogs don't wail. They bark
Ignorance on display again, barking isn't the only things dogs can do, they can actually wail too.

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 6:26pm On Oct 12, 2020
Timiofak:

It isn't a Democrat demand, can't you think?

Passing a check without a bailout is a waste, they would have to pass another one again and again and again.

the most economic thing to do is bailout for businesses

lookup the Obama bailout for the car industry, do you know how many people would have lost there jobs without business bailouts?

a check is a stipend that might not last for a 2 weeks.
Pelosi and Democrats are the ones making other demands before they will give Americans their stimulus checks, facts!!

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 6:24pm On Oct 12, 2020
Timiofak:

Lmao, people like rbg paved the way for her. I repeat you know nothing

there was a time that there was gender discrimination across employment and schools like hazard. People like rbg are the ones passing laws, that can make you sue the organisation. But you can't see it yeah.
That other women got there before her doesn't mean she got there through liberal policies, she got there because she was qualified for that position not because of any liberal policies.
Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 6:21pm On Oct 12, 2020
Timiofak:

If the house passes it and senate doesn't what is the use?

the house impeached trump, the senate let him off.

and it's the Republicans that have been holding it off since August, because they don't want to include bailouts.
You are back to my point, the Senate are ready to pass it and Trump is ready to sign it without the additional democrats demands so tell Pelosi to stop holding things up pass the stimulus package and let Americans get their checks.

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 6:18pm On Oct 12, 2020
Timiofak:

Lmao, if them questioning someone/ doing there jobs means they are wailing,

I hope you never see a job that would make you wail

Can I hear an amen from your wing?
You are the one that described the performance of one of them as a mad dog and it's even beyond the hearings, they have been all over tv whining and wailing since ACB was nominated, today is just a continuation of their wailing.

I say a big Amen to your prayer, May I never see a job that will make me wail like a mad dog.
Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 6:12pm On Oct 12, 2020
Timiofak:

You claim to know and you know nothing, reps are not the one passing anything, they draft a bill, negotiate with the senate which Pelosi is doing, she is negotiating with mcconel, Senate passes the bills

and yes about bailouts did you go to any economics class at all??

a stimulus check without bailouts was passed earlier in the year, how did that help the economy. You need both to work simultaneously. You can't just hand out stipends and leave the businesses high and dry. Those businesses are the ones paying salaries and wages, bail them out, then things start to resemble normal

I pray you get it now, though I doubt you would get it because you are so blinded to paint Pelosi bad, that you can't even see trump saw what she was doing as good, that he actually started negotiations
Answer the simple question, which party is demanding that bailouts must be included with the stimulus package for Americans?

And secondly, you have a nerve to say I know nothing while making one of the most ignorant comments ever, the house actually have to pass anything that has to do with appropriations.

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 6:09pm On Oct 12, 2020
Timiofak:

You are actually the clown, how are the whining?

they are literally doing there work.
Really, then I would wonder why you referred to one of them as behaving like a mad dog? Are you not the big clown here?
Plus, I made only one post in reference to your liberal clowns in the Senate, that can hardly be described as whining compared to those clowns of yours that have spent hours wailing on national tv.

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 6:04pm On Oct 12, 2020
salford1:

And she got to that point in her career due to liberal equality policies. How is that hard for you to understand?
She got to that position because she was qualified for it, not because of any liberal policy. She's not a quota system Judge. How is that difficult for you to understand?

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 6:02pm On Oct 12, 2020
Timiofak:

Lmao, what stimulus package is she passing? She isn't the one passing anything

she went with a stimulus package that constituted of a bail out for small businesses, Moscow Mitch and trump said it's only stimulus check they want to pass, she didn't agree

then me trump tweeted that he won't be passing any stimulus bill till after the election, he saw the sow Jones drop, and his advisers probably told him it was a bad idea

baba made a u-turn, wanted to start renegotiating. And as I have said here repeatedly, stimulus check without bailout for small businesses is useless. they are still negotiating, Pelosi isn't the one holding anything, stop peddling misinformation

And what are the Democratic demands you said she is asking for?
Oh she's making other demands for bailouts? I see!! Now which party's congressional delegation has been making that demand that they won't pass a stimulus package without those bailouts they are demanding to be included

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 5:59pm On Oct 12, 2020
Timiofak:

Lmao.
Yes laughter is the exact reaction that the performance of Democrat Senators should generate because they are all clowns.

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 5:58pm On Oct 12, 2020
Timiofak:

Lmao, really

He takes no questions, una just dey make me laugh

from he can't talk, to he is using a teleprompter, to he is asked softball questions, to he is using a hearing device

una no dey tire?
Why does Joe Biden have to fly to another state just to read from a teleprompter to 6 people sitting in circles then take no questions?

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 5:55pm On Oct 12, 2020
Timiofak:

Lmao lies and lies and lies, oh my God. What Democrats demand? Name them
Lies? Please tell us why Pelosi has refused to pass a stand alone stimulus package that only covers stimulus checks for Americans.

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 5:53pm On Oct 12, 2020
PrideofLincoln1:
Hunter Biden was the Chairman of World Food Program that just won the Nobel Peace Prize while Don the Con Jnr, Ivanka and Eric who just got deposed by the State of New York last week are grifters waiting to be indicted with their slimy father after he left office on Jan 20. That Orange uniform will look good on them at Alcatraz.
Fake News, Hunter Biden served on the board of World Food Program USA from 2011-2017, he was chairman from 2011-2015.

The UN World Food Programme is what won the Nobel prize not WFP USA that is a foundation in the US.

Even if it had been true, wouldn't it be telling that they couldn't win anything until he was out of there?
Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 5:38pm On Oct 12, 2020
The whining of Democrat Senators at Amy Coney Barrett's confirmation hearing was easily predictable, Nothing pisses off Democrats more than a successful conservative woman who raises a family and reaches the pinnacle of her career.
Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 5:31pm On Oct 12, 2020
AmazonTopaz:
Biden hits Ohio today.
Hope he is going to Georgia too

Stacey Abrams and the black community there are strongly behind him.

Jill Biden visits Texas tomorrow it seems the campaign is seeing a silver linning in Texas by reaching out to blacks and latinos there.
I will be so interested in seeing the turnout in Texas when early voting starts tomorrow.
Why does Joe Biden have to fly to another state just to read from a teleprompter to 6 people sitting in circles then take no questions?

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 5:22pm On Oct 12, 2020
feedthenation:

It is quite interesting that the same GOP senators are not prepared to pass the stimulus package this session, but are doing everything possible to stack the SC. Fair game to them.
Nancy Pelosi is the one holding up the stimulus package. Trump and GOP have said repeatedly that they are ready to pass a stimulus package but Nancy Pelosi is saying no stimulus package unless she also gets a lot of other democrat demands passed alongside it. Let Pelosi deliver a stand alone stimulus package to the president and he will sign it immediately.
Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 7:18am On Oct 12, 2020
basilico:
Whether Trump wins or not, Durham is building a case , a conspiracy case. A big takedown will be the media, they presented lies claiming to be facts while working in cahoots with coup plotters.
It is not a laughing matter to see that higher up Clinton advisers have been deposed by a grand jury.

https://threadreaderapp.com/thread/1315262779918610432.html
Trump will win and those criminals will pay for their crimes.

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 7:16am On Oct 12, 2020
The WHO is now advising against lockdowns because they disproportionately hurt the poor Donald Trump argued from the beginning!

https://amp.news.com.au/world/coronavirus/global/coronavirus-who-backflips-on-virus-stance-by-condemning-lockdowns/news-story/f2188f2aebff1b7b291b297731c3da74

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 7:23pm On Oct 10, 2020
AbdulSleeky:

Lol......so unless someone is an independent voter, the person cannot moderate a presidential debate?

Stop the fallacies.

Trump messed up in the debate. Wallace did a good job
You are the one that needs to stop your fallacies, Trump performed much better than Biden even with the two on one gang up. Please explain how all four debate moderators happened to be democrat supporters and don't even try to tell me it was just a coincidence. Also if wallace did well then I wonder why no one is praising his performance, even Democrats are criticizing his performance.
Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 7:18pm On Oct 10, 2020
AbdulSleeky:

Chris Wallace is from Fox News.

Trump only has himself to blame.
Chris wallace is a registered democrat and a well known Trump hater, not everyone on Fox likes Trump. He tried to do Biden a favor but ended up disgracing himself in full public glare. Today, he is now the butt of jokes from both left and right, even the liberals he was trying to please joined in making mockery of him as the worst debate moderator of all time. Which brings me to the question I asked earlier, if a debate moderator was caught posting Anti Biden tweets, do you honestly believe he will still be allowed to moderate the next debate?
Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 6:56pm On Oct 10, 2020
Imagine how loud the media outrage would have been now if a debate moderator was found out to be a former intern of President Trump and posting Anti Biden tweets. He would have been fired from the commission on presidential by now. The whole thing has become one big joke, they should have just dropped the pretence and appointed Nancy Pelosi or Chuck Schumer to moderate the debates. Good for them they cancelled it or Trump would have dragged the hell out of the so called moderator on national TV. Clowns!!
Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 6:46pm On Oct 10, 2020
Zuorom:
The person that is supposed to moderate the second presidential debate was caught sending anti Trump messages on twitter and he is now saying he was hacked, he was even found to have worked for Biden and is a fan of the former VP. The bias of the presidential debate commission has become so obvious. How do you select four moderators and all turn out to be pro democrat and anti Trump partisans?

The commission on presidential debates needs to be scrapped, they have lost all credibility. They are now just like every other relic of the washington swamp that does not serve the people.
Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 6:17pm On Oct 10, 2020
Timiofak:

I have told you various times it's an idea, an idea

the whole world is antifa, no group of people have come out to hurt anyone as antifa, it's just a stick man argument for trump. The Michigan kidnap plotters were not antifa supporter, 1 or 2 where anti-government generally, the rest are nazi’s.

Antifa (/ænˈtiːfə, ˈæntiˌfɑː/) is an anti-fascist action and left-wing political movement in the United States comprising an array of autonomous groups that aim to achieve their objectives through the use of both nonviolent and violent direct action rather than through policy reform. A highly decentralized movement, antifa political activists are anti-racists who engage in protest tactics, seeking to combat fascists and racists such as neo-Nazis, white supremacists and other far-right extremists. This may involve digital activism, harassment, physical violence and property damage against those whom they identify as belonging to the far-right. Much antifa activism is nonviolent, involving poster and flyer campaigns, delivering speeches, marching in protest, and community organizing on behalf of anti-racist and anti-white nationalist causes.

This is from the article you posted showing that Antifa is not just an idea but a left wing movement and they are out on the streets wrecking havoc. You said earlier that there were no Antifa logos, another lie disproved by your own post. People that are not Antifa supporters don't go about doing Antifa propaganda videos with Antifa flags and joining BLM protests, They were Antifa!! Another thing, the whole world is not this useless Antifa movement of left wing terrorists, only leftist thugs belong to such a group of lunatics.
Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 4:24pm On Oct 10, 2020
Timiofak:
Abeg people that can at least read, I'll post images from Wikipedia, it has categorically been said that there no evidence of anything like antifa, it just claims from the Trump admin, but here we are when his supporters believe he is the arbiter of truth.
You just posted a Wikipedia article telling you that Antifa exists and telling you who they are and what they stand for, their logo and where they got their name from. The article even clearly states that they are left wing so if the Michigan kidnap plotters were Antifa supporters then how are they conservatives?
Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 10:26am On Oct 10, 2020
Timiofak:

We have told you over time that there is nothing like an antifa group with logos and members, it's an idea. And during those protest it has been known that white supremacist were part of the people wreaking havoc. But yeah it's antifa

I won't argue with you, charge them they are criminals, let them rot in jail
There is no antifa group and no antifa logos? You just keep giving more and more examples of how you liberals are in a war with the truth. In your alternate universe, Antifa doesn't exist, here in the real world, Antifa is real.

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 10:03am On Oct 10, 2020
Timiofak:

Lmao, conservatives hate to take responsibility. They are right-wing criminals
While Liberals hate the truth, why should conservatives take responsibility for something they didn't do? Right wing criminals that joined BLM protests, hate Trump and marching around and doing anti government, anti police videos with antifa flags? It's all on video so I wonder why you liberals will persist in pushing a lie if not that you have a serious hatred for the truth.

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 9:25am On Oct 10, 2020
It's very ignorant to describe the Michigan kidnap plotters as Trump inspired, they were anti government anarchists. One of alleged plotters, 23-year-old Daniel Harris, attended a Black Lives Matter protest in June, telling the Oakland County Times he was upset about the killing of George Floyd and police violence. Another one Brandon Caserta is on video calling Trump a tyrant and and an enemy. One was also on camera with an Antifa flag. There's a washington post story giving the profile of all the conspirators. People here especially the liberals should read it, be informed and stop spreading ignorant narratives.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/national-security/kidnap-plot-whitmer-fox-militia/2020/10/09/ce81751a-0a65-11eb-9be6-cf25fb429f1a_story.html#click=https:///3gNiuuuGNq

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 7:20pm On Oct 09, 2020
Timiofak:

Lmao, I won't go back and forth about it

showed you already how the swine flu was.

you don't agree, ok then. Enjoy.
I already knew about the swine flu, you didn't show me anything new. If you want to compare the deaths from the coronavirus with that of the swine flu then you must prove that they were equal in spread and scale. You must also prove that one is not more deadly than the other for it to be a fair comparison.

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 7:14pm On Oct 09, 2020
Timiofak:

Lmao, I showed you that it had 50 million cases, and 12,000 died and the funny thing it started 6 months too when Obama became president, there was an economy meltdown caused by republicans, he handled both simultaneously. But yeah he was a bad leader.
Was the swine flu outbreak as widespread or on the same scale with the current global coronavirus epidemic? That was my comment so if you are not showing me evidence that the swine flu was as widespread and on the same scale as covid-19, then I don't know what you are talking about.

Foreign Affairs / Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Bluebyrd: 7:10pm On Oct 09, 2020
Timiofak:

Shows you don't know anything again
So this thing you just posted proves that the swine flu was as widespread as the coronavirus? You just showed everyone that don't know anything.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 41 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 69