NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by bodeskimo(m): 8:58pm On Mar 11, 2016 |
Akwa ibom state corp members stranded outside INEC office, over Saturday's house of assembly rerun election...[img][/img]
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by bodeskimo(m): 8:56pm On Mar 11, 2016 |
Akwa ibom state corp members stranded outside INEC office, over Saturday's house of assembly rerun election...
NYSC › Re: Akwa Ibom Corpers Transport 4rm Ibadan Lets arrange Nw by bodeskimo(op): 6:03pm On Jan 03, 2016 |
Monday morning, n 4rm my experience today (Sunday)pple traveling were 4times much Dan d available buses in all parks I.e peace, aktc, ibom n Edo line. We tried to arrange bus from oda companies but as at DAT time its too late Danfemi |
NYSC › Re: Akwa Ibom Corpers Transport 4rm Ibadan Lets arrange Nw by bodeskimo(op): 1:29pm On Jan 01, 2016 |
So hw do we get busses from tp companies lk God is God or Young shall grow, with best services n affordable prices. I blv if we can come together, we ll surely get d best. Lets meet. |
NYSC › Akwa Ibom Corpers Transport 4rm Ibadan Lets arrange Nw by bodeskimo(op): 12:31pm On Jan 01, 2016 |
Let's arrange our movement 4rm Ibadan to akwa-ibom, considering conveniences n cheaper tp fee... WC transport company can we go 4... 08130795565 |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 12:37pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
PLS GUYZ, I NEED TO KNOW WHAT THIS INFO. IS ABOUT, FOUND iT ON MY DASHBOARD.
You have not yet been mobilised
because valid details were not sent
from your institution. However, your
institution has been notified. If
rectified you are likely to be in stream
II
You have not been evaluated yet.
Ensure documents uploaded are
complete.
WHAT STEPS SHOULD I TAKE? |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 7:28pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
muhyideenabdul: Even though the waec age is up to 30 once jamb/ school age is not up to 30, you are not exempted. They only follow the jamb/ school age but your guidline will help those with the problem. I was mistakely registered 1983 instead of 1987 in my waec but 1987 appears in school and NYSC. Thats why the age of waec is important not important but the verification pin is important for those it tells exempted . Tanx man.. U av any1 dat cat? |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 7:26pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
hilsocial: if ur dob from JAMB is under 30 leave it when u get to camp u correct it cos if u use WAEC dob and is above 30 na gobe o . gat ya boss! Tanx |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 7:20pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
bjay5585: @ bodeskimo ... If u r very sure dat d date of birth u used during ur waec reg is stil not upto 30yrs old, den u go 2d 1st bank, meet 1 of d cashier dat u want to buy waec verification pin N300, den go to d cafe 2geda wit ur full waec examination num (its on ur olevel result), login to ur dashboard, click on change date of birth, Fill d form, den submit it, it wil bring out d date of birth on ur waec n if u r ok wit it, it wil ask u to update it, den it wil automatically replace d 1 on ur nysc reg, immediately d 3states will come out 4u to choose (cus if u r ova 30yrs old, u can not c d 3states to choose for ur posting) after den, if u av made d payment, ur info containing ur call-up num wil show up to print immediately. "Only if d age u used 4ur waec is stil not upto 30yrs old". Hope u got my explanation cleared.... YES I DO BoSS.. Tanx.. My frnd in qtn also says hi. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 7:18pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
Olami90: I heard it is 300naira frm first bank..and u check nysc website for d link to change DOB. Follow d steps there.
I am not sure abt getting CUN afta being exempted...buh giv it a try since it is not expensive..better dan holding bak, nd a plus for d person if successful. Thanx Boss.. U r mouthed |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 3:30pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
PLS GUYZ, I NEED A QUICK RESPONSE...
TO GET THE WAEC CHANGE OF D.O.B PIN IS HOW MUCH?
N PLS WHAT'S NEXT AFTER AN INDIVIDUAL DOES THIS.. I MEAN FOR AN INDIVIDUAL THAT HAS ALREADY REGISTERED BUT FOUND HIMSELF EXEMPTED DUE TO WAEC D.O.B.?
WHAT WILL HE DO NEXT AFTER CORRECTING THE D.O.B., IS THERE A CHANCE HE WILL GET A C.U.N n NOT EXEMPTED. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 11:02am On Sep 11, 2015 |
Ay50: Morning peeps...... I just dey laugh those wey say long leg no dey....... Nysc staff wey dey my estate here in abuja told me tp give her my call up number once I register, I register the first day....... Guess what she told me yesterday.... "Ay I told u, give me ur call up number quick, now abuja slot is filled up cause 5000 names wey submitted by other staffs, guy u just dey break bottle 4 person eye 4 hia. Hw come NYSC go accept 5000 slots ehn, na hw many dey dey camp sef. N atall atall random candidates go still dey o.. U jst wan wunjure person.. Tank Jeez say na Star Bottle say no b Coke bottle... Ay50 : Morning peeps...... I just dey laugh those wey say long leg no dey....... Nysc staff wey dey my estate here in abuja told me tp give her my call up number once I register, I register the first day....... Guess what she told me yesterday.... "Ay I told u, give me ur call up number quick, now abuja slot is filled up cause 5000 names wey submitted by other staffs,guy u just dey break bottle 4 person eye 4 hia. Hw come NYSC go accept 5000 slots ehn, na hw many dey dey camp sef. N atall atall random candidates go still dey o.. U jst wan wunjure person.. Tank Jeez say na Star Bottle say no b Coke bottle... Ay50: Morning peeps...... I just dey laugh those wey say long leg no dey....... Nysc staff wey dey my estate here in abuja told me tp give her my call up number once I register, I register the first day....... Guess what she told me yesterday.... "Ay I told u, give me ur call up number quick, now abuja slot is filled up cause 5000 names wey submitted by other staffs, guy u just dey break bottle 4 person eye 4 hia. Hw come NYSC go accept 5000 slots ehn, na hw many dey dey camp sef. N atall atall random candidates go still dey o.. U jst wan wunjure person.. Tank Jeez say na Star Bottle say no b Coke bottle... TUALE.. I DEY HAIL O! |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 10:39am On Sep 11, 2015 |
elmisti: Wellicome, oya physika, add dis doctor wey go dey threat all dis drug addicts hia....... Aare2050, Physika ll b his first clients.. Hope u get enof space 4 ur rehab. Elmisti d baron go get private suite |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 10:41pm On Sep 04, 2015*. Modified: 11:17pm On Sep 04, 2015 |
GUYZ!!! I lk clarify diz as a mater of urgency.. Hw true is it dat we can generate registration pin just buy paying to a First Back branch instead of d usual online+AtmCard means. And if dats true, nid 2 knw d terms n condition. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 2:28pm On Sep 03, 2015 |
Aare2050: WE PARTOOK IN THE SUCCESSFUL STRUGGLE The man dies in him who remains perpetually silent and contented in the sight of oppression and repression. This assertion enjoys unusual repetition in the writings of our literary activist, Prof. Wole Soyinka, a global icon of academic excellence. It is, of course, more of a logic than mere axiom that a man who resigns to fate will eventually lead an embattled life because his destiny will be pottered by careless if not callous individuals who, as expected, remain indifferent to the woes of the victim. A man must stand tall everytime because there are already innumerable tales made available by the society to console any and every downfalls he encounters in the journey of life: serial story for the gods! Hardly had we heard about the sad news of the demobilisation of 2012/13 academic set which I would be a victim, than we commenced with intellectual movement to bail us out of the cancerous mess. It is always good to fight with warriors but it is best to fight along with go- getters who are not afraid of war or unworthy intimidation. Ekejiuba Ekejiuba Kingsley , Oyedeji Luqman Adewale, Ola-Abolade Morenikeji Adeolu and Sofela Oluwaseun, upon the advice and backing of our small godfather, Kenny Caleb Akinwale aka Keke Kenny, gathered on Thursday 27th of August, 2015, brainstormed, argued objectively before we eventually concluded to champion the interest of the majority who would feel a great deal of discomfort with the undue futher elongation of our NYSC program. Pen, they say, is mightier than the sword. This, the results, we have seen today. We immediately drafted a letter to be forwarded to the DPO Fagun Police Station the next day, Friday, 28th of August, 2015, copying all the necessary security agencies ranging from the Area Commander, the Director of SSS, all the DPOs in Ondo town, the Division of Student Affairs ACE, the CSO of the College and lastly His Royal Highness, Oba Oshemawe of Ondo Kingdom. We did this to send a signal not only to the School Management, but also to the world at large that we are intellectuals ready to embark on a just fight to save us from the claws of gross injustice even when we already knew the sacrifices we were bound to make. We consulted the appropriate authorities including but not limited to NANS to come to our rescue, we reached to different media outlets to inform them of our agony. Social media, majority of them, all featured in the battleground of war where we thougt Mr President could possibly learn of our sorry case. Yes, it all yielded positive results for it attracted the attention of our alumnus Provost, Prof. Olukoya Ogen, who, despite the arduous journey experience from USA, took it upon himself to single-handedly save us from the mess one Dr. Durosinmi has put us into. For this single act, we laud your administrative prowess and passion for progress Sir, you are indeed one in a zillion. Yes, we staged the protest at the school gate where KC was boiling, Walyntinho was vibrating, Ola the CJ was agitating, Sofela was alarming, Godwin was articulating, Shile Aare was gyrating, Yetunde was fumigating and all other comrades whose names could not be here highlighted, fellas, the situation was indeed nauseating! Yet, all the security agencies present were persuading us to calm down because they knew that we were fighting a very just course. Honestly I love the spirit and enjoyed the momentum. On the last day of data upload to NYSC which will mark the closure of the batch, we were informed at around 8pm to report at the school ICT base because the exercise will end 12am on dot. I give abundant GBOSA for my amiable lecturer and acting Dean, Division of Student Affairs, Mr. Olaluwoye who worked relentlessly to ensure we meet up with the stipulated time frame. As late as that hour, we still deemed it fit to mobilize people from around the vicinity. Our gratitude goes to those of you who came around not minding the spasmodic inconvenience. Fellas, we left there around 1am of the following day. Some people may not be happy about this achievement for obvious reasons because they rushed to tag the mission impossible at the beginning of the struggle but I pitch my tent with the majority who are happy of it because it was the only news that could put a smile on their faces at that moment of totall discomfort. To you all, I say AJUAYA in embryo. Beware!!! For the people you allowed to shape your destiny in life may be careless and could easily be distracted by the toxic of indifference to your personal woes. Woes betide a man who keep mute at the face of injustice. Always stand up for your right. Aluta continua!!!! Comr. Oyedeji Luqman Adewale aka walyntinho 03/09/15 Aare, I tell u, moment of joy lk diz cannot be hidden.. I can't slp cos even till diz period d horn of celebration still fills my ear. Wow, its an honor to be a member n fight 4 d progress of d Team #ACEclass13. WE ARE ARBICANS.. ARBICANS!!! ACTION!!! |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 2:00pm On Sep 03, 2015 |
nairaland.com |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 9:09am On Aug 26, 2015 |
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font][color=#000099][/color][b][/b] WADUP FELLAS!..... ITS ANODA MORNING TO START HITTING THE REFRESH BUTTON...... ..... *LETS GET THE PARRY STARTED* ......
SHALAT 2 MAI FELLOW ARBICANS OF MIA *ALMA ROONEY* Cc HayBel
ROTAMAH
Aare2050
N other Pass n By.
PRAY SAY MARKET GO GEL TODAY O... |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 1:35pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
heybel: am not present also buh am gettin all d update frm d briefing....bode i sight u...dis abel saka orobo friend for imole ayo street I sabi nw my boss, I already don ask abt d yeye boi 4rm u on previous pages, guess u didn't c it.. U don do ur clearance?.. Me sef dey ff d stuff as e dey go 4 here. Se u dey c dat saka guy sha. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 12:33pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
Aare2050: none for now cuz of the hard time i'm passing through, but heybel can be of help. but by God grace na this week i must do my clearance for sch. it is well wit u bro... Abi u dey ipaye, learnt NYSC orientation is ongoing.. cc haybel |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 11:56pm On Aug 24, 2015 |
Aare2050: amen. thanks hw far, any news 4rm ACE? |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 11:50pm On Aug 24, 2015 |
Allsmyles: Chekd d site bt found nwtn of such. Can I gt a link pls? here.... portal.nysc.org.ng/nysc2/verifysenatelists |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 11:37pm On Aug 24, 2015 |
Xcozee: [size=18pt]funny dudes full here! Lol [/size] lol, d guy don provoke, Alma memphis ooooo, I dey use yansh laff 4 here o |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 4:25pm On Aug 24, 2015 |
Aare2050: greatest arbican, it some family ish o. but i thank GOD Guyz, hw far nw, wetin dey xup 4 ACE nw, dem dey do us strong tin o. Heybel hope u dey hear 4rm Saka. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 4:20pm On Aug 24, 2015 |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 2:20pm On Aug 13, 2015 |
[b][/b][color=#000099][/color]
ANTICIPATION HIGH, BUT WE GONA GET DIA.
WE GO SOON GEL.
In #BlackMagic's Voice
#BASED ON BELIEVE.
My Pipu, HW MARKET  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bodeskimo(m): 12:38pm On Jun 26, 2015 |
Xup guyz... @rotamah I sight u..
PAGE 600 ON |
Politics › Re: Fayose, Ekiti Lawmakers Hold Thanksgiving Service At Deeper Life: Photos by bodeskimo(m): 12:16am On Jun 08, 2015 |
[quote author=bodeskimo post=34538648]U think d church is be blamed? Cos I don't get ur point. He waz dia 4 thanks-giving *Note dat*. N av u ever bn 2 dat church called deperlife? My advice, try n worship with dem on a monday with n open mindset 2 gain. I promise u ll av a deep thought on hw u lv ur life on earth n den cry unto heaven cos u don't want 2 miss dat spot on d final day. Dat's d major doctrine of d church (holiness).. But don't b surprise if u av dia members outside with strange behaviors, 'even among d 12, dia waz a Judas' its a personal tin/cross 2 bare. JS |
Politics › Re: Fayose, Ekiti Lawmakers Hold Thanksgiving Service At Deeper Life: Photos by bodeskimo(m): 12:15am On Jun 08, 2015 |
bodeskimo: U think d church is 2 be blamed? Cos I don't get ur point. He waz dia 4 thanks-giving *Note dat*. N av u ever bn 2 dat church called deperlife? My advice, try n worship with dem on a monday with n open mindset 2 gain. I promise u ll av a deep thought on hw u lv ur life on earth n den cry unto heaven cos u don't want 2 miss dat spot on d final day. Dat's d major doctrine of d church (holiness).. But don't b surprise if u av dia members outside with strange behaviors, 'even among d 12, dia waz a Judas' its a personal tin/cross 2 bare. JS |
Politics › Re: Fayose, Ekiti Lawmakers Hold Thanksgiving Service At Deeper Life: Photos by bodeskimo(m): 12:12am On Jun 08, 2015 |
wallex1983: I think Deeper Life should just not make us believe they are the most holy. Yes, the church iڪ for everyone. But if Deeper Life doesn't complain about Fayose excesses, then it should just present as one of the churches U think d church is 2 be blamed? Cos I don't get ur point. He waz dia 4 thanks-giving *Note dat*. N av u ever bn 2 dat church called deperlife? My advice, try n worship with dem on a monday with n open mindset 2 gain. I promise u ll av a deep thought on hw u lv ur life on earth n den cry unto heaven cos u don't want 2 miss dat spot on d final day. Dat's d major doctrine of d church (holiness).. But don't b surprise if u av dia members with strange behaviors, 'even among d 12, dia waz a Judas' its a personal tin/cross 2 bare. JS |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by bodeskimo(m): 12:19am On Mar 09, 2015 |
@SodiqYinka, howdy bro, bn awhile.. Wonna ask, do u knw if a sch can actually b placed on hold, 4rm checkin dia senate aproved list.. U said Adeyemi college submitted 924 names, but no 1 has bn able 2 confirm dias.. Nw, May is a doubt, but rumor has it dat, its so cos d senate is scrutinizin result 4 defect... So is dia a way u can confirm if it waz actually placed on hold by NYSC.. Thanks! Cheers! |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by bodeskimo(m): 12:16am On Mar 09, 2015 |
@SodiqYinka, howdy bro, bn awhile.. Wonna ask, do u knw if a sch can actually b placed on hold, 4rm checkin dia senate aproved list.. U said Adeyemi college submitted 924 names, but no 1 has bn able 2 confirm dia.. Nw, May is a doubt, but rumor has it dat, its so cos d senate is scrutinizin result 4 defect... So is dia a way u can confirm if it waz actually placed on hold.. Thanks! Cheers! |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by bodeskimo(m): 1:37pm On Feb 21, 2015 |
MR SODIQ: any update as@ nw, any sch wit additional list.. Mostly concerned abt Adeyemi College |