Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 8:55am On Apr 30, 2018 |
Tottenham vs Watford correct score shld be one of these 2-1 or 3-1 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 9:56pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
JixNation: -Very soon we go produce milliinaires above 10 milion. Amen, me included |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 9:19pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
seedorfy134: have beg forgiveness... I feel like crying... God why me  You borrow money the first time you say na mistake, you no learn. The second time you say you won leave earth, that one too no bring you to you sense. Now the third time, and you want pple to believe you?? You shld have rather begged for fund nd let pple humiliate you. Is it that life is following you or na u dey waka follow live upandan  |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 8:44pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
statistical: I won 2,4million with that Celtic game today.. Wow, I'm so happy right now. I will post my coupon when I get home tonight Yet another millionare, congrat bro |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 4:46pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
Man u vs Arsenal 1-0 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 3:53pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
Another set of millionaire loading. See as my heart dey shake like na me go win millions this night...  |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 2:50pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
mistercharles: Sane has scored...bet9ja didn't include his name cos I looked for it Mancity will score 2 more goals abeg post the code for this one Torino vs Lazio |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 2:42pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
tonapuck: Gambling is meant for people with matured mind. You can't win always, afterall 70percent of the tennis tips I do post here always comes green, and they are with average odd 1.95.
People like you will always discourage people from posting their tips, do you think its easy to forecast. No mind that guy baba |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 2:26pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
platoworks: Thank you Lord oh. I am very grateful. I just decided to try as i read here that Celtic match might produce 5 goals so i waited for lineups and picked those players to score. When suscess finally says its your time nothing ever can stop it. I promise to share 100k for the fellow brothers on this thread when i get paid. You will also make it. I don enter line to abeg |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 2:14pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
platoworks: Somebody help me check. I think i won 5 million
Here is the coupon
B956ERCWQRQZWS-3574299 Congrat bro |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 1:47pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
Congrat chewbacca... Me too go chop one day |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 1:28pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
Lhimeet: B941ERCWQAQRQZ-2766110 Congrat bro... Another 300+ won with thesame correct score option. When my turn go be?? |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 9:09am On Apr 29, 2018 |
JixNation: If PSG wins 5-2 with players scoring I done hammar be that shey? I trust that ya game o but bet9ja shop too far from my house nd nairabet no get that kind option. Make me just dey watch |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 6:23pm On Apr 28, 2018 |
klassd: B97erzqsswqeq-1126956 I love these game, i go edit nd play too |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 3:10pm On Apr 28, 2018 |
I go drop game of home/away to score tonight. Note if you no get mind no play am oo |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 11:36am On Apr 28, 2018 |
FRANCE: Serie B Pro Vercelli vs Parma Pick: 2 win 2.30 odds Start: 2pm |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 10:28pm On Apr 27, 2018 |
udwise123: I use betpawa you are limited to option on live bet Oh... Any recomendation from u? |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 10:24pm On Apr 27, 2018 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 8:58pm On Apr 27, 2018 |
Why is nairabet becoming useless, most in-play i was hoping to play was not among their live match. Pls is betpawa a good bookie? I want to shift to it |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 7:15pm On Apr 27, 2018 |
Kizyte: Attached to this post, is my personal game (running), to the participants of the Odd Hunting Game, if we can successfully provide 10 of those indicated odds, we are sure of 3M with 1H.
This is to encourage you in your quest to becoming a Great Odd Hunter.
#OddHunting
Group leaders: funnynation Gody05 Kizyte Nothing is impossible bro, we just have to work hard on good games and make our reseach on them, even if i dont make it to the next winners list i will still drop something. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 12:34pm On Apr 27, 2018 |
France: Ligue 1 Troyes vs Caen Half Time: X odds 2.00
please replace with the one i dropped ealier cos i am not sure of the full time result cc funnynation |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 8:48am On Apr 27, 2018 |
johnny26000: Please i need this score pls.. Event CA River Plate - Club Sport Emelec 2:1 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 12:10am On Apr 27, 2018 |
alexistaiwo: . Lazy Nigerian youth Pls what's the minimum odd that shld be dropped |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 10:55pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
France-Ligue1
Troyes vs Caen
HT/FT
X/1
odds 5.00
Group A
CC Funnynation |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 10:35pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
chewbacca: GREEN 
Hopefully y’all recovered + made gain from the previous tip that cut. Yes bro.. Drop more of this inplay |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 10:26pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
udwise123: Who played my games Drop more of this when available pls |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 8:56pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
boniga: Arsenal vs Atl. Madrid
HT result
X WON! |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 8:42pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Why is nairabet not showing some live match in football |