Stats: 3,326,441 members, 8,426,536 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 12:32 PM

BOOKERPAGE's Posts

Nairaland ForumBOOKERPAGE's ProfileBOOKERPAGE's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 42 pages)

EducationRe: Is Jamb Really Adding 40 Marks For The Candidates? by BOOKERPAGE(m): 11:03pm On May 22, 2017
The defaulting candidates who were caught for examination malpractice may not get JAMB result for the 2017 jamb exam and may also be penalized not participate in 2018 jamb exercise.

The 10, 000 candidates in question here are just from the ones who wrote in Anambra state and not the total number of defaulters caught all over the country.

More people probably would be caught in other states and they will face what ever these 10,000 already caught would face.
see details of people involved here>>>http://schoolgistnow.com.ng/2017/05/20/10000-may-not-get-jamb-result/
EducationRe: h by BOOKERPAGE(m): 10:57pm On May 22, 2017
Thunder strikes woman to death today in Ohafia SEE DETAILS AND PHOTOS HERE http://bookerpage.com.ng/2017/04/15/thunder-strikes-woman-to-death-in-ohafia-photos/
EducationRe: Is Jamb Really Adding 40 Marks For The Candidates? by BOOKERPAGE(m): 10:57pm On May 22, 2017
Thunder strikes woman to death today in Ohafia SEE DETAILS AND PHOTOS HERE http://bookerpage.com.ng/2017/04/15/thunder-strikes-woman-to-death-in-ohafia-photos/
EducationRe: Angry Jamb Students Invaded Jamb Office Today by BOOKERPAGE(op): 10:36pm On May 22, 2017
smiley
CelebritiesRe: Download Opera Mini Data Saving Version Here -read About It Here Too by BOOKERPAGE(op): 10:31pm On May 22, 2017
smiley
CelebritiesRe: Fr Mbaka Attack: Adoration Ministry Parishioners Blast Pastor Chris Okafor by BOOKERPAGE(op): 10:16pm On May 22, 2017
smiley
CelebritiesRe: How My Vice Principal Had Sex With Me by BOOKERPAGE(op): 10:14pm On May 22, 2017
CelebritiesRe: Download Opera Mini Data Saving Version Here -read About It Here Too by BOOKERPAGE(op): 10:12pm On May 22, 2017
wink
EducationRe: How To Check Jamb Result 2017 by BOOKERPAGE(op): 10:12pm On May 22, 2017
EducationRe: Over 10,000 Jambites To Lose Their Result Due To Exam Malpractice -see Detail by BOOKERPAGE(op): 10:08pm On May 22, 2017
sad
CelebritiesRe: Police Man Spotted Starring At This Celebrity's Back Side -see Photos by BOOKERPAGE(op): 8:49pm On May 22, 2017
those who have read
CelebritiesRe: See Photos Of Unn Medical Result That Got Everyone Crying by BOOKERPAGE(op): 8:49pm On May 22, 2017
wink
EducationRe: Over 10,000 Jambites To Lose Their Result Due To Exam Malpractice -see Detail by BOOKERPAGE(op): 8:04pm On May 22, 2017
smartanthony5:
thanks
u are welcome
EducationRe: Over 10,000 Jambites To Lose Their Result Due To Exam Malpractice -see Detail by BOOKERPAGE(op): 8:02pm On May 22, 2017
Greatokogu:
meaning they hv totaly councell it or u are re-writing it?
I cant tell
EducationRe: How Jamb 2017 Post Utme Score Would Be Calculated by BOOKERPAGE(op): 4:33pm On May 22, 2017
iammolahs:
see u if u like don't believe.. I saw this with my secondary sch principal last year I thought that it was a joke,,score 202,1b2,3B3 and 1c5..he told me that my percentage was 59% i doubted and lo and behold I wasn't given admission
leave them let them be saying what they want to say until admission starts...
EducationRe: Over 10,000 Jambites To Lose Their Result Due To Exam Malpractice -see Detail by BOOKERPAGE(op): 4:32pm On May 22, 2017
smartanthony5:
then u are the one who give it to me
na ask I ask naa... congrats shaa...
RomanceRe: My Vice Principal Had Sex With Me In His Office, Gave Me Money -see Photos by BOOKERPAGE(op): 7:58pm On May 21, 2017
wink
CelebritiesRe: See Photos Of Unn Medical Result That Got Everyone Crying by BOOKERPAGE(op): 7:57pm On May 21, 2017
cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Police Man Spotted Starring At This Celebrity's Back Side -see Photos by BOOKERPAGE(op): 7:56pm On May 21, 2017
CelebritiesRe: Sex Workers Cry As Fire Guts Down 12 Houses Belonging To Prostitutes In Bayelsa by BOOKERPAGE(op): 7:11pm On May 21, 2017
na becus u hear say na sex workers u dey find pix??
EducationRe: Futo 2017 School Fees Reduction by BOOKERPAGE(op): 7:09pm On May 21, 2017
wink wink
EducationRe: How Jamb 2017 Post Utme Score Would Be Calculated by BOOKERPAGE(op): 5:45pm On May 21, 2017
sure
RomanceRe: My Vice Principal Had Sex With Me In His Office, Gave Me Money -see Photos by BOOKERPAGE(op): 5:44pm On May 21, 2017
here
CelebritiesRe: Thunder Strikes Woman To Death In Ohafia Today by BOOKERPAGE(op): 5:43pm On May 21, 2017
wink
CelebritiesRe: Download Opera Mini Data Saving Version Here -read About It Here Too by BOOKERPAGE(op): 5:40pm On May 21, 2017
sharp...
EducationFuto 2017 School Fees Reduction by BOOKERPAGE(op): 5:37pm On May 21, 2017
FUTO SCHOOL FEES REDUCTION UPDATE -Read Here >>> http://schoolgistnow.com.ng/2017/05/21/futo-school-fees-reduction-update/
CelebritiesRe: Thunder Strikes Woman To Death In Ohafia Today by BOOKERPAGE(op): 4:33pm On May 21, 2017
UPDATED
RomanceRe: Teenage Love Affair Story -first Compilation. by BOOKERPAGE(op): 4:33pm On May 21, 2017
SECOND COMPILATION ABOUT TO DROP

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 42 pages)