Stats: 3,329,483 members, 8,440,843 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 03:44 PM

BoreholeEngr's Posts

Nairaland ForumBoreholeEngr's ProfileBoreholeEngr's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Church Members Arrested During Service For Noise Pollution In Lagos by BoreholeEngr: 11:05am On Feb 11, 2016
sonOfLucifer:
Don't worry. God will not arise and destroy any enemies. If he could, after all that shout wey dem shout, case no for reach court.

They should shout to God to come and save them. Maybe dem fit win the lottery that is prayer.
Surely YHWH will arise, O Lucifer! for you have seen HIM arise before, when you were thrown out of HEAVEN and so shall you again be thrown into the bottomless pit in the Name of CHRIST JESUS, AMEN.
PoliticsRe: Made-In-Aba: Ben-Bruce Offers Silverbird Complex To Display Products by BoreholeEngr: 10:09am On Feb 11, 2016
RichYoungNigger:
I want an answer to this question.

What do the Yorubas contribute to the economy of Nigeria.
Amala and Ewedu, simple!!!
PoliticsRe: Made-In-Aba: Ben-Bruce Offers Silverbird Complex To Display Products by BoreholeEngr: 10:03am On Feb 11, 2016
Rolings:
Them let him say sorry to Nigerians for waking up late, let him apologise for looking the other way all this while . My comments is on the topic, did he just start having galleria in 2015 or did Aba just started producing in 2015? Cheap political points.
If Ben Bruce who has woken up should apologize to nigerians, what then will buhari and APC who are yet to wake up do?
PoliticsRe: Made-In-Aba: Ben-Bruce Offers Silverbird Complex To Display Products by BoreholeEngr: 9:55am On Feb 11, 2016
Rolings:
Biggest hipocrate in Nigeria. This man and other PDP guys are trying to hijack the Change of APC . One wonders where the Twitter senator has been all this while or did Aba just came into existence in 2015 or why the grandstanding with made in Aba goods. Now he is donating his galleria as if he just built it yesterday .
If there's any one to be called hypocrites, it's you and ur lying APC gov'ment who speaks from both sides of their mouths, what have u in person ever done to promote this country? u create problems for this country in the name of politics and accuse others just to gain power now u have the power u cannot perform, we are not concerned about so-called APC or PDP, we'll applaud what is good and condemn what is bad no matter who feels offended, mtchewww
PoliticsRe: Video: Nnamdi Kanu Allows His Handcuffs To Be Remove At Last by BoreholeEngr: 6:36pm On Feb 09, 2016
BenBruce4Presdt:
I like this man's determination, a man who is ready to face his oppressors, look at them in their faces and ask them to get out of his face..

How many people here can look at uniform person and order him out if their face..

This man is really a great man!!
YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL
RomanceRe: Valentine: What My Boyfriend Put On His DP Since Friday by BoreholeEngr: 2:16pm On Feb 08, 2016
Akkord4gov:
grin So you can't be like Janet and you will want your boyfriend to be like Dasuki
Devil just dey watch you and dey laugh
Tell Dem jor
PoliticsRe: Man Who Was Beaten By Military Cadet On Channels TV (Photos) by BoreholeEngr: 1:39pm On Feb 08, 2016
360degree:
Where are our Human Right Lawyers? They are very much needed now. Please come together and Sue Nigeria Army for sum of N500,000,000 on human right abuses.
Sue them, sue everybody including buhari, bokoharam and sponsors 50trillion, lol
PoliticsRe: Man Who Was Beaten By Military Cadet On Channels TV (Photos) by BoreholeEngr: 1:24pm On Feb 08, 2016
Jerryike12:
they kill us instead of protect us. the forget DAT we re de country without us there is no country. and they say they defend the country
God dey
PoliticsRe: Man Who Was Beaten By Military Cadet On Channels TV (Photos) by BoreholeEngr: 1:12pm On Feb 08, 2016
zayyadoski:
She has already been dismissed from Academy (NDA)..... So please stop disturbing us about dis any more, i no know which kind justice una want make dem do again

Mtcew
If this is true thumbs up for the Nigerian Army, my father was a gallant Soldier and I am always proud of the 63 NA
PoliticsRe: Man Who Was Beaten By Military Cadet On Channels TV (Photos) by BoreholeEngr: 1:03pm On Feb 08, 2016
Sunnypar:
Why is it that Nigerian boys can't toast army girls?
You want marry person when go go dey slap you for house every night?
PoliticsRe: Man Who Was Beaten By Military Cadet On Channels TV (Photos) by BoreholeEngr: 12:59pm On Feb 08, 2016
The Nigerian army has lost its core value which is self discipline right from the days of IBB, they now go about intimidating and attacking poor defenseless Nigerians out of overblotted ego . . . Them no see Boko Haram for Sambisa Foesthuh?
RomanceRe: Hilarious Valentine Breakup Excuses by BoreholeEngr: 7:40pm On Feb 07, 2016
Na wa for naija babes sef, for obodo oyibo na Babes d carry guys out on valantine day, buy dem anything wen dem want n give dem everytin but for naija, girls no go let man rest with buy me this, buy me that, take me out, do me, haba! infact IT IS OVER for all Abuja girls, IT IS OVER, finally OVER for all nigerian girl IT IS OVER, OVER for ever in JESUS NAME
Christianity EtcRe: What Does The Bible Say About Tattoos / Body Piercings? by BoreholeEngr: 9:40am On Feb 07, 2016
3. At the time, Christ had not hanged on the cross, HE had not yet said it is FINISHED, HE had not DIED, the BLOOD had not been poured to wash away the sins that came with the law but mind you, its not that the law has been abolished, NO! the law had only been silented by the NEW LIFE we now live in Christ Jesus through the HOLY SPIRIT who teaches us the law of LOVE as the new commandment of GOD, AMEN.
Christianity EtcRe: What Does The Bible Say About Tattoos / Body Piercings? by BoreholeEngr: 9:14am On Feb 07, 2016
Pheals:
Not under the law not. All even jesus direct the paralysed man "to go and do according to the law of moses" he also told the rich man asking if he follow the ten commandments not under the law was only the one moses give them himself
The problem we christians have is that we don't take time to read our Bibles, pls read(Mathew 8:4)properly,Jesus said"SHOW YOURSELF TO THE PRIEST & offer the gift that Moses commanded, FOR A TESTIMONY UNTO THEM" WHY?
because;
1.The Priest seeks to discredit Jesus(even when he knew that HE is the Messiah) inother to remain relevant,but by d healed Leper showing himself 2 d Priest & offering d gift as prescribd in d law(which d Priest is obligated to oversee) The Priest's judgement is passd b4 God because he cannot claim ignorance
2.In those days,once u have leprosy u are segregated from d community & b4 u can be re-accepted back in2 d community u must carry out this ceremony 2 show u truly have been healed
3.At the time, Christ

1 2 (of 2 pages)