Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Bornfool(m): 2:04pm On Aug 11, 2020*. Modified: 4:20pm On Aug 11, 2020 |
Nzdusd: price broke out of an ascending triangle on d daily timeframe and is also retesting it, waiting for any price action pattern which could send price lower 0.6503
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Bornfool(m): 11:27pm On Aug 10, 2020 |
Fxwarrior: Gold has more potential and volatility than currency pairs.
Maybe you need to demo trade it more, know when to trade it and what stoploss and target is realistic.
Don't follow every trade calls on gold. Observe the major trend and don't trade against it.
You must not catch every movement. Good luck. Thnks |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs FC Copenhagen : Europa League (1- 0) On 10th August 2020 by Bornfool(m): 10:35pm On Aug 10, 2020 |
Abeg am new to football Bayern beating Chelsea 7-1 yesterday sey that means they go come meet man u for Europa in semi final |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Bornfool(m): 1:41pm On Aug 10, 2020 |
Selling NZDCHf Sl 0.6096 Tp open
Sports › Re: COVID-19: James Harris 'Kamala' Dies After Complications From Coronavirus by Bornfool(m): 12:09pm On Aug 10, 2020 |
Rip amala |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Bornfool(m): 1:10am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Bornfool: EURAUd is riping for buy let see whether a pin bar will form today. 1.6892 will be our tp
Forex is making sense to me now  Buying again sl 1.6360 Tp 1.6892 Took me out on d first trade with a tight stoploss, may God help us this weekoo |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Bornfool(m): 7:39pm On Aug 09, 2020 |
Fxwarrior: Sure forex is a business and far better than betting. Although some approach with a gambler mentality and are soon taught a lesson by the market.
First avoid over trading, if you see there's low volume and tight range. Please sit in out. There's no fun in losing money.
Analyze your candlestick and observe a trend.
Follow what works for you. For me, I enter a trade and endeavor to close the trade same day so I'm a day trader.
Discipline is key. Avoid revenge trades.
Theres no trader that has never lost money in forex but minimize your losses and maximize your profits and you'll end up profitable.
Experience is key. Gather experience as the years roll by.
I just remembered Ogbograph, dude would want to become a millionaire within a week and end up making huge pips only to lose them and soon receive margin.
I personally have had my own fair share of margin calls along the years.
Avoid competition all you can and avoid impulsive trades too.
Special mentions Rozayx, Nado, Naijababe etc I don't know their whereabouts now but miss them. Thanks bro for d advice |
Christianity Etc › Re: Beirut: Church Altar Survives Explosion Despite Being Less Than A Kilometer Away by Bornfool(m): 3:27pm On Aug 09, 2020 |
Righteousness 89 your food don come |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Bornfool(m): 3:24pm On Aug 09, 2020 |
saxy4c: Read about Risk on Risk off currencies online, but in summary when people run away from the dollar, they buy more Gold whether it is at a high price or not. It's the whole America, China, Russia love triangle that has been making Gold sky rocket without having a proper Techinical retrace. It could go either ways but we are in a buy from almost the bottom of Friday, so I'm not worried. But once 2009 is invalidated for Gold, then there is a totally new plan on how to trade for the coming week. Cheers. Noted bro, apart from the money person dey make, forex they sweet when analysing, whether fundamentally or technically. I just dey thank God for d knowledge have acquired in this business still hoping for more. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Bornfool(m): 11:48am On Aug 09, 2020 |
Fxwarrior: There was confusion in the market for GBP pairs and there's still no clear cut direction and gold is undecided too as it could be making a correction to continue upwards or a trend reversal. Range is tight and instead of market to give freely, it takes away from you.
Please forex is not stock market where you buy low and sell high.
I made this devious mistake in 2007 and blew my first $100 account then opened with marketiva.
I bought GbpJpy and price kept falling and I kept buying low, hoping it would go up. For where? I received my first margin call thereafter.
As a professional forex trader with 14 years experience, I won't be trading on Monday. Let market show me it's hand first. Nice information bro. The best thing is to be patient for GBP pairs, especially GBPUSD because recent NFP news shows Usd is gaining strength small small but still insinuating a retracement, nextweek we gonna see waiting go happen. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea : UCL (4 - 1) On August 8 2020 by Bornfool(m): 9:17pm On Aug 08, 2020 |
Abeg sey third leg dey for champions League |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Bornfool(m): 12:51pm On Aug 08, 2020 |
Buying CHFJPy next week, 50 percent entry limit
Romance › Re: What Have You Guys Done To Illegend? [Picture] by Bornfool(m): 10:49am On Aug 08, 2020 |
Have miss ilegend a lot na hin make me love nairaland |
Business › Re: Wedding Of Adama Indimi And Prince Malik Ado Ibrahim (Photos) by Bornfool(m): 10:24pm On Aug 07, 2020 |
I pity those that said money cannot buy true love. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Bornfool(m): 2:56pm On Aug 07, 2020 |
see as NFP favour dollar |
Education › Re: KWASU VC Calls For Reopening Of School. by Bornfool(m): 1:51pm On Aug 07, 2020 |
sussybae: Ok Give me ur number make we connect babe I'm in 300 level studying computer science |
Business › A Good Profitable Business Should Generate You How Much In A Year? by Bornfool(op): 1:13pm On Aug 07, 2020 |
I want answer in percentage of the capital you use to start the business. I'm just curious to know |
Education › Re: KWASU VC Calls For Reopening Of School. by Bornfool(m): 9:29am On Aug 07, 2020 |
sussybae: Proud of my sch� Let's meet babe am from kwasu too |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Bornfool(m): 10:56pm On Aug 06, 2020 |
saxy4c: Great setups as always. Hope the GBPJPY paid you on second entry? Close at BE. Thanks bro |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Co Worker Pulls Up In A Bentley This Morning Then Quit by Bornfool(m): 10:08pm On Aug 06, 2020 |
poiunt: so you believe dan pena a motivational speaker..... Bro do you believe in God ? Because if you believe in God you will know how God can race you from nothing to something. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Co Worker Pulls Up In A Bentley This Morning Then Quit by Bornfool(m): 9:53pm On Aug 06, 2020 |
poiunt: You hardly think...if you think from an employee to a bentley while still working in an organisation is through legal means then you must be joking. How do you wanna explain this? Mr impossible, don't tell me the man can't afford 820 dollars when he was still working for the organisation. Dan Pena started his career by investing $820 in a company whose yearly turnover was $450 million. The name of the company was Great Western Resources (GWR), GWR is a natural resource company based in Houston. Pena rose to become CEO of the company. Let me tell you I'm not a fan of motivational words that do more than harm than good but I don't always think something is impossible. person wey you no dey live with niether you are from is family you dey talk say he dey run ilegal stuff pls don't be too quick to judge sir |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Co Worker Pulls Up In A Bentley This Morning Then Quit by Bornfool(m): 9:26pm On Aug 06, 2020 |
dazzlingd: It is not about poverty but accountability, ur likes are the problem of the society that celebrates sudden wealth Yeah I will forever celebrate someone wealth, I don't want to know whether your wealth is legal or ilegal what me have learnt is that this our mouth we dey use bad mouth every rich people wey we see online is very harmful to our progress. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Bornfool(m): 7:54pm On Aug 06, 2020 |
Buy Gbp CHf sl 1.1937 tp open
Price retesting a support on the daily timeframe
Pic 1 daily
Pic 2 4 hour
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Bornfool(m): 3:27pm On Aug 06, 2020*. Modified: 6:16pm On Aug 06, 2020 |
If you are in any trade that I called pls put everything to BE to be on d saver side |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Co Worker Pulls Up In A Bentley This Morning Then Quit by Bornfool(m): 9:52am On Aug 06, 2020 |
hidhrhis: forex is not an easy money scheme as everybody think ask bornfool if i lie he is a legend in forex trading Bro you no dey lie but I never reach anything near legend in Forex |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Co Worker Pulls Up In A Bentley This Morning Then Quit by Bornfool(m): 9:29am On Aug 06, 2020 |
Prechgold1180: Hope say u know how much them dey sell bentley He may have been running a business secretly when he was still working for d boss we can judge people anyhow |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Co Worker Pulls Up In A Bentley This Morning Then Quit by Bornfool(m): 8:37am On Aug 06, 2020 |
poiunt: If i was the boss, i will arrest this worker because of the bentley...it means, the person must have been stealing or doing some illegal runs to afford this car.
You cant just start to earn even 100k then go straight to a bentley. All I see is poverty keep thinking like a poor man. |
Family › Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by Bornfool(m): 10:59pm On Aug 05, 2020 |
KingPipmarshall: I understand how you feel because I have been through such thoughts before. We age mates.
At 19, I lost my mom, few months later I lost my friend. At 22 I got withdrawn from pharmacy school in the university.
I hated myself and didn't like the way things were going. I stopped believing in God and many things. I accepted my fate.
Here are the things I did that got me on a journey to achieving my goals.
1) I asked myself, what is my purpose ( I don't have the answer yet) 2) I found a hobby that got me engaged and active( forex trading). Learn a high income skill, you can get free courses on udemy.com 3) I started early morning workouts. 6am-6:30am( health is wealth) 4) I set goals( gave me a sense of something to aim for each month) 5) I cut away my friends, family and stopped watching TV( only your parents care about you) 6) I started reading ( after my withdrawal from. Pharmacy school, I had all the time in the world and I read somewhere that readers are leaders. I don't know if that is true)
Also you are 23 for Christ sake...no one expects you to have a car or a millionaire naira in your name. The time is on your side, you have 30, 40, 50 and many more years to celebrate on earth.
My step mom gave me this advice: " The foundation of a sky scraper goes deep into the ground, you don't know what plans God has for your life"
Face your challenges SQUARELY. Stop visiting nairaland, visit Quora.com instead.
I hope this helps Well said bro |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Bornfool(m): 4:42pm On Aug 05, 2020 |
EURAUd is riping for buy let see whether a pin bar will form today. 1.6892 will be our tp Forex is making sense to me now 
Education › Re: From 'okirika Clothe' Seller To Millionaire Overnight At 23. by Bornfool(op): 4:19pm On Aug 05, 2020 |
Baba4kinatu: He gambled his money and that of his friends. I dont celebrate this kind of millions. No difference between him and lottery winners if you are into Forex you will know that knowing what you are doing in d Forex market is not a gamble, okay, how do you wanna explain Warren buffet investing in stock that have high probability of gaining value in the future. is just the same thing as Forex because you don't know what may happen in the future. Even I bet you going into any business is a risk but when you know the edge you have, you will bold to take any step to start the business. |
Education › Re: From 'okirika Clothe' Seller To Millionaire Overnight At 23. by Bornfool(op): 4:12pm On Aug 05, 2020 |
femi4: He took an even bigger risk when he put in all the money given to him by his friends as well as his own, meant to pay for their school fees into the Forex market
This is wrong irrespective of the outcome yeah you are right but he knows what is doing, forex is not as risky as you think |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Bornfool(m): 3:40pm On Aug 05, 2020 |
saxy4c: 20pips SL hit on GBPJPY. Buying again at 138.50 with 25pips SL. We will surely make it back inshallah |