Politics › Re: List Of ICPC Charges Against El-Rufai by boxypane: 10:36am On Mar 24 |
Using same tactics Obi used against. They want to make him voiceless against the upcoming elections... |
Islam › Re: Black Man Receives Massive Racist Abuse For Marrying An Arab Woman by boxypane: 10:21am On Mar 24 |
I just pity the ones shouting death to U.S and Israel. They are not rated as humans. These people hide behind religion but a lot of them are actually horrible people. I remember the death of the black guy killed by Hamas during the October 2023 they invaded Israel. He was killed not for studying in Israel but because he was black. Only the U.S and Israel understand their language. |
Phone/Internet Market › Re: 5 Reasons To Buy The Itel City 200: Why This Is The Official Phone For Everyone by boxypane: 9:22pm On Mar 23 |
Plenty advertorials on this. Una still no gree mention the price fa... |
Politics › Re: MC Oluomo's Image Thrown Out After Court Verdict (Photos, Video) by boxypane: 8:38pm On Mar 23 |
I hope it reduces the thuggery in Abuja. |
Politics › Re: We Will Restore Glory Of Kano, Says Peter Obi by boxypane: 5:41pm On Mar 23 |
This man is a clown. 🤡 |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Slams El-Rufai’s Detention, Raises Rule Of Law Concerns by boxypane: 5:38pm On Mar 23 |
Kukutente23: How many days was he detained and where Even Gen Zs know this fact. Which planet are you from? |
Travel › Re: 2 Pilots Dead: Air Canada Jet Collides With Ground Vehicle At LaGuardia Airport by boxypane: 8:37am On Mar 23 |
This is bad news. Wonder if the vehicle wasn't informed about the plane using the run way. |
Politics › Re: 2027: Rabiu Kwankwaso set to dump NNPP, defect to ADC - Politicsdigest by boxypane: 8:55pm On Mar 22 |
Jagabanfromcali: but they need certified armed robber and drug barons like the one in aso rock currently Because I'm NOT supporting A does not mean I'm with B. Must you write  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester City: EFL Cup Final (0 - 2) On 22nd March 2026 by boxypane: 7:54pm On Mar 22 |
We are appealing the result of this match. |
Politics › Re: Hisbah Police Raid Jada Hotel In Katsina, Stir Sharia Enforcement Controversy by boxypane: 5:28pm On Mar 22 |
Have they convicted their boss dey caught in an hotel some years back? |
Politics › Re: 2027: Rabiu Kwankwaso set to dump NNPP, defect to ADC - Politicsdigest by boxypane: 5:24pm On Mar 22 |
Emeskhalifa: Is people like Tinubu that the nation need abi? And where did I give that option. You just jump enter fire. |
Crime › Re: Suspected POS Scammer Arrested In Club While Having Fun With 3 Ladies (Video) by boxypane: 1:57pm On Mar 22 |
Police for arrest the ladies join am. They are suspects too |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Now 4th Global Terror Epicentre, Tinubu Govt Has Failed – ADC by boxypane: 1:47pm On Mar 22 |
esnbrutality: ZOO..
5 kings killed Generals killed Communities wiped out Ransom payments quadrupled
The problem of APC terrorists party members is IGBOs, Peter Obi, Nnamdi Kanu etc etc. I'm not an APC or ADC or Peter Obi supporter. But I know one thing for a fact!!! You are your own problem. But I know the truth is hard to swallow |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Now 4th Global Terror Epicentre, Tinubu Govt Has Failed – ADC by boxypane: 1:43pm On Mar 22 |
Every member of the ADC failed with him. This ingrates should just shut it. They once had control over the affairs of this nation, how did it go? |
Politics › Re: Buratai Hailed As ‘frontline General’ As Praise Trails Military, Diplomatic Serv by boxypane: 1:42pm On Mar 22 |
Buratai. This is hilarious. Kudos to the Army giving their life at the front lines. These are the ones we celebrate and pray for. Not some laughing stock... |
Politics › Re: ADC Has A Plan , Atiku Won't Run in 2027 Elections - El Rufai by boxypane: 1:40pm On Mar 22 |
A thieving plan. Nigeria don't need such leaders. |
Politics › Re: 2027: Rabiu Kwankwaso set to dump NNPP, defect to ADC - Politicsdigest by boxypane: 1:39pm On Mar 22*. Modified: 5:26pm On Mar 22 |
Ok we are watching. Either way, this Nation don't need leaders like Rabiu Kwankwaso. For God's sake, can't we point to any human that can turn the affairs of this nation for good. We keep recycling thieves. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Brighton Vs Liverpool (2 - 1) On 21st March 2026 by boxypane: 2:02pm On Mar 21 |
Ezi1993: May Brighton win liver pool in Jesus name Amen . Am actually the first to comment here 💃💃 E no dey work for bet. Please add more original content. |
Sports › Re: Morocco Captain, Achraf Hakimi Rejects AFCON Title, Says Senegal Won by boxypane: 11:28am On Mar 21 |
HeatSeeker: Mummy's boy 😒
A man that does only what his mother tells him to do. That wan na man?!  Because he mentioned that doesn't make him less a man. You wey be non-mummy boy, how your matter be? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Asked Us To Halt Attacks On Iran Energy – Netanyahu by boxypane: 11:53pm On Mar 20 |
But still those Islamabad mullahs needed some roasting to understand what they met out on others. They now mentally confuse themselves as martyrs. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Osimhen Suffers Arm Fracture During UCL Match, To Undergo Surgery by boxypane: 11:49pm On Mar 20 |
flokii: This proud boy.. I hope he recovers from his injury There's a difference between being proud and living behind a story, a story of hurt... You just shut the hell up. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Osimhen Suffers Arm Fracture During UCL Match, To Undergo Surgery by boxypane: 11:45pm On Mar 20 |
DMCA: pride goes before a permanent fall  this is likely to be d end of his career  Ooooo. It's repackaged and refunded to you a million fold. How about that you wicked soul. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Bournemouth Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th March 2026 by boxypane: 10:45pm On Mar 20 |
Come on Bournemouth. We need one more goal from you. Na people wey dey only one competition be this. So much for them |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Bournemouth Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 20th March 2026 by boxypane: 9:55pm On Mar 20 |
Man utd to lose tonight |
Politics › Re: The Rice Kogi People Got As Ramadan Gift (Video) by boxypane: 4:37pm On Mar 20 |
Them even blow flute join. Awon werey. They shall all not end well. |
Islam › Re: Eid El-fitri: Unity Vital For National Growth - NIPSS DG by boxypane: 1:30pm On Mar 20 |
Tell that to the Bandits and terrorists wrecking havoc. And also to the thieves who steal monies from budget meant for security, education, health, infrastructure, etc... |
Islam › Re: Ramadan Is Gone — Not The Goodness by boxypane: 11:52am On Mar 20 |
The ones here don organiser night party with strippers available. Who are they decieving? |
Romance › Re: Lady Calls Out Lekki Guys Over What She Discovered When She Visited One Of Them by boxypane: 9:30pm On Mar 19 |
Your hustle is obvious. Make she shift |
Travel › Re: Sokoto-Badagry Highway Reaches Silame-Katami Corridor (Pictures) by boxypane: 8:59pm On Mar 19 |
YeyeGbami: Imagine say PDP get this kain OT to connect the whole region together seamlessly.
Imagine they had invested in massive infrastructure projects when things were cheaper.
Maybe na satellite and missiles we for dey use our money build by now. you no add defence system join. |
Phones › Re: Only Legends Can Relate by boxypane: 8:45pm On Mar 19 |
Especially cheat configure.... Ewo! Gen Z no know sontin |
Politics › Re: Makinde Renames Nyesom Wike Road In Olorunda To Archbishop Ayo Ladigbolu Road. by boxypane: 10:29am On Mar 19 |
Strange bed fellows. When they find a common ground now, he'd probably return the name. |