Stats: 3,325,201 members, 8,420,790 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 11:26 AM

Boxypane's Posts

Nairaland ForumBoxypane's ProfileBoxypane's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 (of 193 pages)

BusinessRe: Nigeria Snubs Dollar. Renews ₦‎3.2 Trillion Currency Swap With China by boxypane: 6:36pm On Dec 28, 2024
patrickcollins:
It won't cos no private organization doing business in China will accept Naira
Because?
BusinessRe: Nigeria Snubs Dollar. Renews ₦‎3.2 Trillion Currency Swap With China by boxypane: 1:37pm On Dec 28, 2024
I pray this sees the light of day finally.
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid's ₦2.4Billion Mansion In Ikoyi, Lagos That Got People Talking by boxypane: 10:16pm On Dec 27, 2024
How much be the land? It's like those blocks were imported from Russia ba?
RomanceRe: I Caught My Father Cheating On My Mother by boxypane: 10:14pm On Dec 27, 2024
And who says your mum don't know about it already? Is your brain working?
IslamRe: Why The Big Deal About The Shariah Arbitration Sitting In Oyo? by boxypane: 5:08pm On Dec 27, 2024
Them say wetin rich man no like, na from time of hustle e dey reject am.
IslamRe: Are Muslims Allowed To Eat Christmas Food? by boxypane: 5:06pm On Dec 27, 2024
You guys can know how to make things difficult. I love my neighbor, they gave me food, I chop... Who una reasoning help

Talk of spirituality, so many of you are worse off...
IslamRe: Are Muslims Allowed To Eat Christmas Food? by boxypane: 5:02pm On Dec 27, 2024
Who wan give una before?
IslamRe: Imam Defends Controversial Jesus Lekki Mosque Banner (Video) by boxypane: 12:34pm On Dec 27, 2024
E be like say Muhammed enter the wrong mountain that year.
CrimeRe: S. Africans React To Mozambique Prison Break, "They're Coming Here!" - PICTURES by boxypane: 10:03pm On Dec 26, 2024
They are coming to join their fellow slaves. Sad Africans can hype themselves sha.... Swahili goats.
PoliticsRe: I Returned The Money Donated To Me - Uju Ohanenye (Video) by boxypane: 10:01pm On Dec 26, 2024
Mrs. Uju, you underperformed ma. If you like return 1 trillion.
PoliticsRe: Social Media Not A Reflection Of SA-Nigeria Relations - South African Government by boxypane: 2:28pm On Dec 26, 2024
RandDigital:
You dropping the mic due to hunger dizziness. $250 b revenue/gdp, it's still shared among half a billion hungry lots. Same applies in SA - $400b revenue/gdp divided by 60 million still beats yours hands down, Loser! 😂😂😂
More so, you didn't need to call your Prof to explain GDP to you. Slave slave... Even with $400b generated, it still can't buy you freedom. Enjoy your shackles till you end.
PoliticsRe: Social Media Not A Reflection Of SA-Nigeria Relations - South African Government by boxypane: 2:22pm On Dec 26, 2024
RandDigital:
You dropping the mic due to hunger dizziness. $250 b revenue/gdp, it's still shared among half a billion hungry lots. Same applies in SA - $400b revenue/gdp divided by 60 million still beats yours hands down, Loser! 😂😂😂
No matter how many rands your generation gathers, I can feed your generation to the 10th.
Blockheads .
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Opens Holy Door To Kick Off Special Jubilee Year by boxypane: 11:16am On Dec 26, 2024
Wonder what judgement day will do to all of us...
TravelRe: ''Stop De-Marketing Your Own Country'' - South African Lady To Nigerians - (vid) by boxypane: 11:09am On Dec 26, 2024
Codes151:
they make it look like the hv done a lot.

Niger delta way suppose hate nigeria never hate.

It’s soo bad.

Even here on naira land. These mods allow clowns to bring in unnecessary post to paint nigeria bad. We are adding streams to this negative views
Sincerely, I'd also support the ban on Nairaland for a period of time
The mods are growing and are completely forgetting sense in place of revenue.
TravelRe: ''Stop De-Marketing Your Own Country'' - South African Lady To Nigerians - (vid) by boxypane: 11:07am On Dec 26, 2024
santaclaws:
True. A lot of Igbos have nothing positive to say about Nigeria. They think those they tell would accept them, but they don't understand that's when they begin to look down on them...
Funny enough, the FG is not owing any South Eastern state allocation. Must they be president before it changes for them?
TravelRe: ''Stop De-Marketing Your Own Country'' - South African Lady To Nigerians - (vid) by boxypane: 11:06am On Dec 26, 2024
I'd support a bill that could restrict the use of some apps for a long period of time
TravelRe: ''Stop De-Marketing Your Own Country'' - South African Lady To Nigerians - (vid) by boxypane: 11:03am On Dec 26, 2024
Codes151:
Tell that to igbos
Those lots are one bad thing that happened to Nigeria
TravelRe: ''Stop De-Marketing Your Own Country'' - South African Lady To Nigerians - (vid) by boxypane: 11:01am On Dec 26, 2024
This is a South African and not a Sad African.
All of the pressure that should go to the government, goes to twitter(x).
PoliticsRe: Social Media Not A Reflection Of SA-Nigeria Relations - South African Government by boxypane: 10:58am On Dec 26, 2024
RandDigital:
Only Hunger-gerians know how to divide a measly $250 billion oil gdp amongst 300 million starving lots 😂😂😂 SA population of 60 million (including developers & sundry) share $400billion. No wonder SA visa is so sought after in Japageria.
My joy this morning is that you have been schooled about your slavery status. A tag that you will carry for the rest of your xenophobic life. And for knowledge sake, the tag $250b is revenue not GDP. A stalk observation of how poor your education system is. What do you guys know aside dancing like a kangaroo?
At this point, I drop the mic
PoliticsRe: Social Media Not A Reflection Of SA-Nigeria Relations - South African Government by boxypane: 10:05am On Dec 26, 2024
RandDigital:
You've been skooled. Now run along and showcase your new found wisdom, sucka!
Animal from the South, it's obvious your education system is flawed or probably meant for only your slave masters!!! Anofia. You were discovered to be a dullard, hence no need to waste fees on you. Please give the phone back to the original owner.
PoliticsRe: Social Media Not A Reflection Of SA-Nigeria Relations - South African Government by boxypane: 9:18am On Dec 26, 2024
RandDigital:
In 1994 SA economy was less than $100 billion and bankrupt. Black government paid off most of the apartheid debt and grew the economy to over $400 billion which is roughly where it's sitting right now as Africa's best - Corruption-geria languishing at 4th spot everytime the price of oil drops or tribulation sets in 😂😂😂

My dog's back with its leftover Christmas lunch. It's looking to share with you in Hunger-geria. What's your address? 😂😂😂
I'm glad you showed your self stupid with the analysis you brought back dog. It's obvious your school only thought you reading and writing and not comprehension.
What good is a dog with a rotten fetch...
You can keep whining like the slave you are all day.
PoliticsRe: Social Media Not A Reflection Of SA-Nigeria Relations - South African Government by boxypane: 8:24am On Dec 26, 2024
RandDigital:
A new low is your coping mechanism for everytime you hear SA is progressing. Praise the same whites as well when Botswana and Rwanda do well. Not our fault you ruined your own country, blacks have ruled SA for 30 years and its growing from strength to strength. Is that not why SA visa is like gold in Japageria? 😂😂😂
So you see that as a growing Economy? Please enlighten me about your GDP for the past 4 years... I can see you finally embraced your slavery tag. Hey dog!!! Fetch your GDP statistics... Remember to bring back the stick.
PoliticsRe: Social Media Not A Reflection Of SA-Nigeria Relations - South African Government by boxypane: 8:04am On Dec 26, 2024
RandDigital:
What do you know about Mandela? Corruption-geria has never and will never produce any leader like him or his comrades like Tambo and Sisulu. All you have is tinubulation, you enjoying your Christmas hunger? 😂😂😂
So you actually think the South African economy is what it is because of the hard work of you block headed SadAfrican? I thought being a slave in your own country will at least trigger some aota of sense? Wow! A new low has been discovered.
PoliticsRe: Social Media Not A Reflection Of SA-Nigeria Relations - South African Government by boxypane: 7:40am On Dec 26, 2024
RandDigital:
Our future will be defined by very strict visa requirements for developers til kingdom come. Don't know what you can do about that other than living as as illegal aliens and being subject to profiling for the rest of your miserable lives. Your choice 😂😂😂
SadAfrican, we will always best you lots in any form you see it.
It's not our fault Mandella sold you into mental slavery rather than allow a true fight for freedom that will most probably wipe out incomplete genes like yours
PoliticsRe: Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka Abducted By Gunmen In Onitsha by boxypane: 7:33am On Dec 26, 2024
What is the government really doing about these criminals? It's obvious the problem of Onitcha is in Onitcha.
PoliticsRe: Social Media Not A Reflection Of SA-Nigeria Relations - South African Government by boxypane: 7:31am On Dec 26, 2024
RandDigital:
Interpol is looking for 14 of your non-vile, civilized compatriots. The developers 😂😂😂
And your uncircumcised country is busy fighting a lost battle against Israel in the Hague.
Or are you angry South Africa are more of bows and arrows and girls with big bom rather than I.T skills, social media presence and still emerging rather than being stagnant at point zero.
Any how you see it, you all owe your past and present and future to God and Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Social Media Not A Reflection Of SA-Nigeria Relations - South African Government by boxypane: 7:26am On Dec 26, 2024
This one dey lie to himself... South Africa shall never know peace of mind if Nigeria is always seen as the cause of their wahala.
Whatever you see on social media is the truest reflection of the sad reality.
They see Nigerians as hooligans and we see them as slaves in their own land.
Nonsense country.
PoliticsRe: Social Media Not A Reflection Of SA-Nigeria Relations - South African Government by boxypane: 7:19am On Dec 26, 2024
SADAFRICA
PoliticsRe: Fire Guts FIIRO Office In Lagos by boxypane: 7:16am On Dec 26, 2024
Hope no life was lost and no corruption was tried to be hidden?
PhonesRe: Iran Lifts Ban On Whatsapp And Google Play by boxypane: 11:05pm On Dec 25, 2024
Na me e affect abi their economy?
PoliticsRe: MURIC Demands Arrest Of Organisers Of Palliatives In Abuja, Anambra After Ibadan by boxypane: 11:03pm On Dec 25, 2024
Mumuric the kpomo man. Whoever is promoting your Agenda on Nairaland is equally an abnormal person.
Christianity EtcRe: Man Advised Muslims Not To Accept Christmas Rice, Chicken, Gifts And Money by boxypane: 8:52am On Dec 25, 2024
Send the confused human to Afghanistan to practice what he preached.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 (of 193 pages)