Brainy02's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Brainy02's Profile › Brainy02's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 51 pages)
[quote author=inquiries.porta]inquiries, to obtain the E-transact Pins now to complete your online registration on the school website with your 2passport photograph and your credentials now before the late entry deadline.[/quote]hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm bro i hail but all these u wrote is wrong .. pls dont misinform the folks here oooo |
Mr Eniola: wat s d last yr cutoff mark 4 bus adminif my memory speaks right then it was 64 |
tomiwa20: PLS PALS , CAN I COMBINE A NECO AND WEAC RESULT TO FORM WHOLEbro sorry for the delayed answer, i just had to sort some personal issue....... am back now. and to ur question .... it a big yessssss but not more than 2 sitting |
Mr Eniola: @fynesboi....wil yabatech accept more prefered first choice?it has to be first choice more preferred and most preferred as the school doesn't entertain first choice preferred.... hope u get it clearly now. but no matter. where u place them in the second choice either preferred, more preferred or most preferred it won't work out, absolutely unacceptable |
albacete: The tableu guys are doing a fantasticulagorationistic here, thumbs up |
hourlarwharley: Plz how do i get d post utme past questions, & what are d subjects combination 4 computer science? Olawale341 on 2go, @Sayodumade on twitter.just call me up |
Olu12345: Where d match@oga no show |
Omoakin5: My guy d kbc on dstv position is working fine hope dey air d matcham not sure, it only k24 that is on |
oladoya: +dis place dry ooodid i hear u say this place is dry?....... Do u expect we flood this place with irrelevant news just because we want to liven up the house...... U dont do things that way, u dont have to create any unnecessary awareness,news or hypes, take note! The school itself is looking dry at the moment, no activity is going on except the PART TIME STUDENT. The news that the strike is off is a complete rumour and shit.... As of today 4th june 2013, the strike is still on, i will just urge u guys to be patience and start preparing ahead cos as soon as they call of the strike then the form should come on sales...... Prepare in every way u can, consult past questions and dont even leave out the same questions u did in jamb, u never can tell one or two question might just pop up from there. Hit me up if u need any further info :08189218421 |
na wa for u na here, simple question no answer and yet we talk about helping each other here...... has any one hit irib on either 90cm or 1m dish here in nigeria, na wa ooo |
brainy02: na wa oooo u na just dey make us jealous, anubody in nigeria comfirm if u have hit this bird irib3 on 90cm or 1m dish..... we need confirmations house if any......answer pls oooooo, it really urgent |
Johnsontobi: Thanks so much. Please how can i get the past question?just gimme a call on 08189218421 |
Johnsontobi: Thanks Boss! I scored 190 in this year's utme and i want to study arts and design. Please what are my chances?just prepare so well, past question would help too...... u should be fine INSHA ALLAH |
kyleege: barca vs malaga live on irib varzesh. Happy viewingna wa oooo u na just dey make us jealous, anubody in nigeria comfirm if u have hit this bird on 90cm or 1m dish..... we need confirmations house if any...... and secondly what the average market price of a good cband lnb |
probably when the strike is called off |
u na Don kill this guy chop him corpse join..... I dey laff in swahili |
Alibaba1981: AIT on amos 5 or DSTVT PLEASE REPLYbro u are on a long thing ooo, amos 5, dstv or ur terrestrial all are gona air it |
onyekawap: i got 209 and my subject combination is eco:math;eng;geo is it possible for to study computer science in yabatech will i be admitedbro u are good to go, just give it a big dig in ur post utme and ur nightmare could be over |
Johnsontobi: PLEASE HELP ME O! I got admission into Yabatech last year and i paid d acceptance fee but for some reasons, i could not resume with dem. I jst want to confirm if i can still claim the admissionit rather too late now, it as then u could have deferred ur admission.... it late brother, better luck next time |
confirmed, signed, sealed and delivered, AIT FOR SHOW |
brainy02: guys for super eagles vs mexico, i dont think we stand any chance of seeing that......i just read AIT would air the 9ja vs mexico friendly, 2am saturday .. stay glue |
guys for super eagles vs mexico, i dont think we stand any chance of seeing that...... pls is the KBC still fta |
Timsilver: try this before you get a hew battery.would give it a trial |
lucatony: Plz can I apply for yabatech postutme ?? Cuz I gat 169 in jamb and going for computer sciencehopefully if the cut off is dropped to 160 then u would be fine |
Emmysteve: over charging ke na lie jorso what way out guys.... Make una feel my pain |
Emmysteve: did u installed anti virus eg avast? if yes i advice u uninstalled. i av experience ur predicament na avast dey cause mbro i dont have any anti virus |
lacosteIII: my tecno n3 battery too is also droppingpls how much is a new battery cost and would a nokia replica battery work on this device |
brainy02: House it is time u come to a brother's aid, could u guyz believe something tragic has strucked my phone, like i havent seen something like this my whole life.....could u believe btw the time i post this my cry and this present one i have lost about 25% of battery life only because i replied 3 whatapp messages..... Pls make u proffer help, it really killing me not even this time wey phcn dey do anyhow! Pls oooo |
House it is time u come to a brother's aid, could u guyz believe something tragic has strucked my phone, like i havent seen something like this my whole life..... I loose like 5% of battery life in like every 3-5minutes with the least of operation on my N3 "i mean just checking pictures/photo" without other app running underneath, isnt this tragedy of the highest order? My fully charge phone doesnt last 3hrs, infact am posting this via my nokia phone cos if i have used my N3 for doing just this trust me it 10% battery life that will disappear.... My phone has been untouchable since about one week now and even though am not "touching it" it goes down itself..... What could be the problem, this phone is still less than 2months old..... Do i need a battery safer application or what? Pls u guys should not overlook this cos it really bothering, annoying and really frustrating....... E gba mi ooooooo....... |
R2bees: typical 9ja manna so na |
Ifecoded: baba abeg answer my question, WILL they alow them to write d xam.? Pls.u can't even purchase the form not to speak of writing the exam as long u choose them as your second choice school |
benjosh: Tanks very much,nd pls hw cn i get der past questions,i base at ajah in lekkijust gimme a call and u got it already, 08189218421 |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 51 pages)