Stats: 3,325,091 members, 8,420,266 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:08 PM

BravoDe's Posts

Nairaland ForumBravoDe's ProfileBravoDe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 (of 28 pages)

EducationRe: . by BravoDe(op): 1:58pm On Sep 30, 2018
cooldipo:
Ready to learn too
Me too U gat any idea?
Education. by BravoDe(op):
CelebritiesRe: Simi Was Blasted On Twitter For Her Reaction To Osun State Election by BravoDe(op): 12:36pm On Sep 29, 2018
we know that money can shut everyone up even u undecidedwe know that money can shut everyone up even u
Celebrities" Being A Nigerian Is So Hard And Literally Difficult" —singer Simi Lament by BravoDe(op): 12:09pm On Sep 29, 2018
I try very often not to say or think it too much, but being a Nigerian is so hard. It's literally difficult —Simi

CelebritiesRe: Simi Was Blasted On Twitter For Her Reaction To Osun State Election by BravoDe(op): 11:56am On Sep 29, 2018
FortifiedCity:
Simi is a place, animal or thing

CelebritiesSimi Was Blasted On Twitter For Her Reaction To Osun State Election by BravoDe(op): 11:43am On Sep 29, 2018
Simi Blasted On Twitter For Her Reaction To Osun State Election
Popular singer Simi took to the twitter yesterday to air her view about the just concluded Osun rerun elections, that saw the APC led administration return to power in the state; a development that was not well received by some Nigerians. The singer in reacting to the victory of APC asked:
“Why would you want to lead people that don’t want you to lead them? #stumped”
And some social media users replied the question by attacking her severely. One referred to her as a ‘shameless bot that needs to be ignored’. And another asked “why would you want to release a song everyone don’t want to listen to?” And another twitter user called her an ‘idiot’ for asking such a question, while one requested she directs her question to APC…
The tweets below…

#fynestboi

EducationRe: 2018/2019 Oau Aspirant Admission Thread by BravoDe: 12:51am On Sep 09, 2018
lerrus gather here with our point
EducationRe: 2018/2019 Oau Aspirant Admission Thread by BravoDe: 12:50am On Sep 09, 2018
����
SportsRe: World Cup: France Vs Belgium - 1 - 0 (Final) by BravoDe:
exporters101:
Thanks for the link man! No buffering. Very sharp.
pls like how many mb ll it cost
Yale9:
God will bless you.. only chelsea fans will want a mediocre belgium to reach a world final. Let Hazard take his mediocrity to the europa league where he belongs. France are real champions and far bigger. Griezman was once 2nd runner up for world player of the year, pogba was once 4th runner up for world player of d year, lets not even talk of the golden boy Mbappe.. chelsea fans abeg flee from mediocrity naa.
exporters101:
Thanks for the link man! No buffering. Very sharp.
pls like how many mb ll it cost

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 (of 28 pages)