TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:40am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Tacha got booted out from the house last year without wearing pant, the whole Nigerians celebrated it, except Daftians. Even the housemates were happy and relieved, why? If Erica should get disqualified tonight, will people celebrate it like they did to Tacha? Isn't that enough to tell you how stupid it is, to support Tacha and condemn Erica for insulting Laycon, to the extent of calling her a bastard and wishing her to give birth to a bastard. M0ronic fool hating on Erica because she's prettier than your ugly self.  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:34am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Amya: Yimu You know all he said is the truth. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:30am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Threebear: The biggest victory for your laycon would be defeating Erica on stage .
If she's gone it will always be a case of she could have won if she wasn't disqualified.
The result has not been shown since week 1.
Her apologies outside the house will fetch her more sympathizers .
She is by far smarter than Tacha and with the management I'm hearing about , she'll fix her image and reputation .
She'll come out as the biggest winner of the show .
A damsel in distress.
The pure woman who was bullied by Nigerians for rejecting a man and was frustrated into disqualification.
Feminists will arise .
NGOs will come out .
Laycon's victory will be meaningless ( that's if it even happens) .
Most of you never look at the big picture.
You're consumed by your emotions just like Erica and it makes you pursue ephemeral desires.
Tacha's disqualification was easy because everyone wanted her out except her Titans and she never really improved ...Erica has lots of sympathizers that are not necessarily her fans .
If she's disqualified today ... everything I said here will happen and you'll come back to tell me I'm right again.
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:29am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Tacha is a queen for insulting Ebuka, Mike, Frodd, Mercy and other housemates, but Erica is a bastard for insulting Laycon.
Omo eh! Some people deserve jungle justice for posting rubbish online
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:23am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Amya: Why do you like to stress yourself. Is it that you don't like peace of mind? Who dey pay you for this work wry you dey do now? Even core Elites no dey run around the thread like headless chicken trying to defend Erica the way you do. The girl has laid her bed, na so she go lay on top am.
Rest biko! Amya who told you I'm defending Erica?  I condemned her actions last night and haven't defended her till now, I even commended Laycon's ability to be matured over the whole thing. Allow me catch my cruise in peace abeg, the person wey I dey use catch cruise dey catch the sub.  Imagine condemning Erica for insulting Laycon after you supported a toxic and nasty Tacha.
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:18am On Sep 06, 2020 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:14am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Mariinee: Interesting. Remind me of who I am? Lmao. Who am I? What is this stupidity? Point out where I condemned Erica for having sex with Kidd or take yourself out of my mention completely. You have never exhibited any sign of intelligence on this thread, so why am I even surprised? Dolt. Just get lost |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:13am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Erica just apologized, something Tacha couldn't do last year.
Yet you are condemning her and supporting Tacha.
Jeeez!! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:12am On Sep 06, 2020 |
If you see anyone calling Erica a bastard, just click her profile and check her picture, you'll see where the hatred is coming from.
Hate Erica or not, it won't change the shape of your shovel teeth |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:08am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Mariinee: If there's any stupid person on this thread, your name would be the first to get mentioned. So, what do you plan on doing? To remind you who you are before everybody here, do you think you are morally qualified to condem Erica for having sex with Kidd? Judging from your....  Do you? |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:04am On Sep 06, 2020 |
How can you support Tacha and condem Erica's action last night? How? People be behaving like bastards mehn  Tacha insulted Mike, Frodd, Seyi, Mercy and so many housemates, she even insulted Ebuka. And you supported all her actions, but condemning Erica for insulting only Laycon last night? How? How can one be stupid and a bastard at the same time over Erica, Na because say she fine pass you?  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 10:51am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Munzy14: brubembem.... 
Senior advocate of nairaland.... 
Sergio Ramos and pepe deh learn from u.. Omo I dey talk am as e be me o. But how person wey support Tacha go condem Erica last might. You sef reason am.  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 10:47am On Sep 06, 2020 |
InvisibleBoss: Aunty goan siddan!!
Tacha and Erica and Cee c and the same whatsapp group same anger management issues
Tacha is even worse.. E dey shock me o! How can one support Tacha, then analyze And condem Erica's behavior last night. Isn't this stupidity. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 10:46am On Sep 06, 2020 |
You supported Tacha last year and you are here, condemning Erica. Omo eh! People just foolish for free walai  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 10:43am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Mariinee: Stop being delusional. You may not want to be this stupid again on my mention. Trust me on that, you wouldn't. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 10:40am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Mariinee: VEE. The Vee and Laycon we saw last 2 weeks isn't the same Vee and Laycon now. That closeness isn't there anymore. When last did you see them together discussing like before? Abi you no dey watch show? The only thing that brings them together is task, Vee isn't friend with Laycon anymore. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 10:37am On Sep 06, 2020 |
I'll say it again and again.
If you supported and defended toxic Tacha last year with her nasty character and you are here condemning and analyzing Erica.
You are very very foolish and stupid. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 10:35am On Sep 06, 2020 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 10:34am On Sep 06, 2020 |
If you supported toxic Tacha last year and you are here condeming and analyzing Erica.
You are very stupid and foolish. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 10:33am On Sep 06, 2020 |
galaxyball: Erica is also on this table, let's try to review our trolling material abeg Erica is close to Tolani. They are good friends. Erica is close to Kidd, they got something. Name a housemate Laycon has been friends with atleast for 2 or 3 weeks without problems. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 10:31am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Munzy14: Sunday morning wailing.....  Tell your Laycon to avoid Kidd abeg. Na nice people dey suffer friendship pass  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 10:29am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Almost 2 months, yet you couldn't keep someone as a friend.
Anybody you get close to, Na problem.
Even Vee saw how manipulative he was and ran for her life.
Do you know what it means to stay for almost 2 months in a house with people without having a friend or a close paddy? Jeeez!!
God protect Kidd abeg! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 10:25am On Sep 06, 2020 |
zicoraads: Since morning... Ahn ahn.
And dem no dey fear her. You need to see them jubilating joyfully that she's gon be disqualified. Ediotic miscreants. My own is that Kidd should avoid Laycon. There's something spiritually problematic with that Laycon when it comes to friendship. From Erica, to Vee, to Wathoni, to Lucy, now Kidd. This is the 7th week, if not 8th, yet Laycon no get friend for that house, this should tell you something about him. He should fvckin stay off Kidd. Kidd is too free spirited and nice to be friend with a manipulative midget. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 10:18am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Erica isn't a challenge to Laycon, yet you want her to be disqualified.  Foolish lots |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 8:22am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Hazardfan1: Kidd is more of an enemy to Erica than Laycon if we wanna think deep and analyse this whole thing.
He's been constantly sleeping with the girl without commitment, makes her feel insecure and betrayed.
He has a hand in all of these. Let's be honest here, nothing dey your head. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 2:37am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Geezeem: my only concern is that if Erica does leave tomorrow....Laycon would move closer to kidd  Omo eh! I'm not comfortable with his closeness with Kidd one bit. But trust Kidd sha, he's matured enough to overlook things. But then, Erica and Laycon's friendship ended because of Ebuka. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 2:26am On Sep 06, 2020 |
galaxyball: Please help me pray that your babe doesn’t get disqualified She won't. Hopefully, she won't. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 2:25am On Sep 06, 2020 |
tsquaure: her anger is Kidd jare . No commitment. Is befriending Laycon. Because Ebuka happened a week ago Assumption |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 2:24am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Asuito7: Vee: move from the door I don't want Big brother to disqualify me. Move from the door we are done fvck off(shouting)
Neo: still pleading
If this drama is between the Ozone, the following boys Toyindipo, codedmumu, FakeApostle, Brubembem and a hosts of other guys would call Ozo simp but now they are not spewing trash because Ozo is not involved
I guess they can't recognize a simp when they see one or are they suffering from selective amnesia
D***ts  Atleast Neo don see fvck collect, while Ozo never even see nyash rock for party. Don't ever compare Neo and Ozo when it comes to women matters. Neo is far ahead. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 2:22am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Hazardfan1: Ozo is way way more mature than Kidd and Triky put together. It has nothing to do with maturity. We have our own ways of dealing and separating fights. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 2:21am On Sep 06, 2020 |
RosyIsBlessed: Indeed. U guys should continue consoling yourself. If she's not disqualified tomorrow then the show is not credible and not safe for housemates. Threat to life is no joke In Erica's statement, she said if not for the fact that they are in the house, she would have killed him. |