TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 12:08pm On Sep 12, 2020 |
Funke Akindele addressing the housemates |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 12:08pm On Sep 12, 2020 |
Very funny sextape. The Bayelsan mgbeke was just smiling sheepishly, Nyash vibrating, kpekus just red like agbalumo
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 12:04pm On Sep 12, 2020 |
The way Nengi's Ass vibrated in that her sextape eh.
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:59am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Eeghe:
I legit see posts vibrating with yearning for Kidd to get with Nengi  Almost in the same way Nengi appears to not want to acknowledge whatever Kidd and Erica have/had. Everybody Loves Raymond Kidd 
Or it is so that they can gloat that Kidd actually has zero or negative feelings for Erica? I legit dunno why. Kidd has passed many tests for me this season. He can choke anybody he wants to tonight biko. Last night was very funny, you need to see mgbeke silicone fans desperately wanting Nengi to be all over Kidd. Laycon's miscreants celebrated here when Laycon was asslicking Kidd, they called it Bromance. Now Ozo fans are jubilating that Ozo is getting close to Kidd. These are the same fans that trolled and dragged Erica for being with Kidd. Witchcraft, jealousy, envy, insecurities, foolishness, stupidity and low self esteem. All these joined together are the reason they hated Erica's vibes with Kidd, but want their favs to be all over the same Kidd. I don talk my own.
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:49am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Hazardfan1: I just watched too, it's really Nengi oo, dt her smile towards the end.
But the bf is a fool sha....chai Her face was very clear in the ending |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:47am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Geezeem: [/b]
Learnt from your boi laycon
Both guys know they cant win any fight with kidd....so they opted to be friends than enemies  The show 
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:45am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Geezeem: Even Ozo is starting to be drawn to my guy's light.....golden fish has no hiding place joor  For how long will he continue hating on Kidd. He's choiceless. Kidd is likeable, you can't hate him for long. Laycon went from accusing Kidd of sexually taking advantage of Erica to trying his possible best to be his friend. That's how likeable people role. You hate, get tired and start liking them. Even IgasiMumu that trolled and hated Erica here had to contribute $100 to her GFM thinking it's 4k.
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:31am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Beorn1: Kiddwaya deserves more. It sucks he doesn't get the accolades he deserves. He'd have been respected more if it was in BBA. I said it earlier that Kidd would have been lit as a BBA contestant. Na bandwagon dey kill BBN. The only season that had competition was last season, we had Tacha, Mercy and Mike. Even Omashola and Seyi too. The rest reasons Na just bandwagon. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:27am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Hazardfan1: Is dt Nengi for real? Trolling aside, that's Nengi. She's the one in the clip. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:27am On Sep 12, 2020 |
SammyFX: Fact Erica spoilt kidd game.. N u knw it Shurrup bro  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:26am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Eeghe: Complete physical, financial and even mental attractiveness Nwoke a maka biko Nwoke mara mma di egwu. Chai! Who am i to blame or hate Erica for falling for such a guy 
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:22am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Ozo, Laycon and Nengi.
They all want to be close to Kidd all of a sudden, and their fans are supporting the idea, they want their fav to vibe with the dopest Guy in the house.
Same hms their fans trolled Erica for being close to Kidd.
This world sha.
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:16am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Laycon got depressed and simped for Erica.
He got close to Kidd to heal.
Ozo currently simping for Nengi, he has gotten close to Kidd now for orientation.
Kidd is the number one Guy mehn!
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:14am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Kidd and Vee doing some kitchen stuff.
Ozo and Nengi washing plates |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:12am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Geezeem: I dont want them to send you to kuje abeg.....I need you around ! Yea, I had to go through the rules  I dey with you Teamie  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:11am On Sep 12, 2020 |
akthedream2019: I have seen the Video.. She looks and acted like this Nengi. Same way of laughing and smiling.
Mehn.. That pussy is really pink.... She obviously didn't bleach.
Nice pussy,I almost depressed my ton6in there through my phone screen. Na Nengi be that. Her face clearly showed in the ending of the clip. That lady Na disgrace sha. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:08am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Kidd and Ozo.
Ozo seeking for street orientation |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:08am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Threebear: Mike is tall fresh and handsome with an incredible physique.
You dare compare Mike to an obese dwarf with a round waist like an old lady selling pepper in osun market ? Mike isn't a complete package. Mike won't even stand against TeddyA and Tobi in all-round comparison, let alone Kidd. Mike wey Tacha wan bust em head, you need to see him that day acting like a fool.
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 11:00am On Sep 12, 2020 |
badinfluence: Mike.. Which Mike? Them dey call complete package, you dey call Mike. Omashola will be counted before Mike sef
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 10:55am On Sep 12, 2020 |
badinfluence: You just started watching Big Brother. I expected you to name one  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 10:37am On Sep 12, 2020 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 10:32am On Sep 12, 2020 |
1. Physical looks. 2. Alpha traits. 3. Handsomeness. 4. Positive energy and vibes. 5. Confident and expressive. 6. Honest and straightforward. 7. Respectful. 8. Humble. 9. Serious to task and challenges. 10. Romantic. 11. Rich. 12. Friendly. 13. Business minded. 14. Intelligent. 15. Fashions sense. 16. Kitchen skills. 17. Party and dancehall vibes. 18. Exercise freak. 19. Well travelled and exposed. 20. Classy.
In the history of Big Brother. Kidd is the only guy that has all stated qualities. COMPLETE PACKAGE.
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 10:25am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Threebear: I can give you more than ten ...
Ebuka Miracle Mike Ozo Teddy A Gedoni Jeff Rico Lolu Leo K brule Miyonse Jon Ogah Neo Prince Tochi Eric Tobi Thin tall Tony
The list is not even complete.
All these men are much more handsome than the out of shape midget 
He's not even top 5 from his set , you're talking about all time .
Must be crack . These people no be complete package nh.
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 10:17am On Sep 12, 2020 |
The way dem take dey straf Nengi for that leaked sextape eh!
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 10:11am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Geezeem: Teamie.... . Had asked for the list too Kidd is the most complete Nigha in the history of Bbn.  Nobody comes close. We are glad to be his fans Teamie.  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 9:58am On Sep 12, 2020 |
MhisTahrah: You like to dey misyarn sha. Nengi has proven to be an intelligent, well mannered, classy and extremely beautiful person in and out.Need I go on?
How else do you want her to behave?She has actually been very nice to Ozo. How did she prove that? |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 9:53am On Sep 12, 2020 |
During Nengi intro to the show, she said she wants people to look past her physical attributes and see more to her.
But guess what? She's doing the complete opposite.
God bless Ozo for caging the Bayelsan mgbeke.
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 9:48am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Allnacruise: Trikytee fit excel for presenting ..
Prince and Neo.....Modelling Presenting isn't as easy as you all think. There are a lot of good hosts out there. Once chosen, it's difficult to leave you for another. Presenting is mostly all about proven experience in the field, not your fame. Seyi isn't what we thought he would in the street of hosting and presenting. Look at Ehiz, Ebuka and some few, do you think their fame gave them the position? |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 9:40am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Threebear: The street didn't forget Lagoon wanting to suck Kiddwaya's dick because Erica sucked it first .
Meanwhile star girl Erica already making headlines. ..when will your failed rapper ? I saw this earlier today and was like wtf. In entertainment industry, I feel Erica will be the most successful female housemate of this season. Kidd might use his fame and connection to be a celebrity politician. Ozo might use his fame to go into economic and financial sector. Laycon too, if he keep up with good music. Aside these four, the rest housemates are just there. No career, connect, skills, talent or whatever. The worst is Nengi, she no get single thing wey she sabi do well. Nothing atall. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 9:15am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Vianna: Kidd is handsome but but not the most handsome in the history of BBN na. I will call about four housemates before I mention kidd. Four is too much, call just 2. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 1:27am On Sep 12, 2020 |
2O22: THAT ASS ERICAS FREE CUNT MAY BURY YOU THIS YEAR JUST MAKE SURE TO PRAY WHILE AT IT BRUDUMBDUMB I've frustrated you into using capslock. It's easier for Laycon to marry Erica, than for you to see next week.