Stats: 3,326,115 members, 8,425,036 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 02:15 AM

Bsideboi's Posts

Nairaland ForumBsideboi's ProfileBsideboi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)

PoliticsRe: Doyin Okupe's Son, Bolu Graduates From The University Of Manchester (Photos) by Bsideboi(m): 8:35am On Jul 18, 2015
BeeBeeOoh:
Their kids school abroad but, they kill us here with strike. God go judge dem all..
I wonder how they want some of us to compete with them.... After killing us with strike and poor learning environment + terrible lecturers... .all this politicians children graduating with first class in U. S universities.. Dia is God.The vicious cycle continues.
CelebritiesRe: Basket Mouth And Wife (before And After Photos ) by Bsideboi(m): 8:58am On Jul 14, 2015
No much difference... Just higher picture quality. undecidedNo much difference... Just higher picture quality.
PoliticsRe: PHOTO: Nigerian Police To Pay N100m Compensation Over Death Of Lawyer Detainee by Bsideboi(m): 5:32pm On Jul 13, 2015
Justice served!... But wait who will win enforce the Nigerian police to pay the said amount of money

The girls lips are huge btw
PoliticsRe: Buhari Names New Service Chiefs by Bsideboi(m): 4:38pm On Jul 13, 2015
ibrams:
*dancing*shakiti bobo i saw my uncles....name there levels don change nah cos am 10/10....
Na una dey make person thief Government funds.
PoliticsRe: Church Protests Against Boko Haram Prisoners In Anambra (photos) by Bsideboi(m): 6:32pm On Jul 06, 2015
BK/phase3/2015.
There will a jail break and the suicide bombings will begin in the east... Hmm nice move.
EducationRe: Pls I Need Your Candid Advice And Suggestions. by Bsideboi(op): 7:16am On Mar 06, 2015
Thanks a lot.I just got a lead from your write up.#Peace

Pls,I need more advice/suggestions
EducationPls I Need Your Candid Advice And Suggestions. by Bsideboi(op): 2:45pm On Mar 04, 2015
I just graduated from the university with a 2,2 BSc Industrial Physics.I'm not quite comfortable with the standard of education I got and so I want to further my education (My Aim is a Ph.D ).I don't have an idea of my career path (I wanted studying B.Eng Elect. Electronics but was denied the opportunity).Nairalanders I want your suggestion on a career path...PgD,Masters,Any Institute I can apply forhuh??

My Interests are : Reading interesting things,Surfing d web,teaching,Meeting people.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2014 Internship/student Placement At Exxonmobil Nigeria by Bsideboi(m): 6:19pm On Jul 07, 2014
BUYERS needed urgently!!!Osagie Foods Nigeria
Ltd (Importer and Exporter of Nigerian food stuffs/Marketrs) . 2 tons of HEALTHY YAM TUBERS up for sale. Delivery not less than 48 hrs within Nigeria and 3 weeks for foreign buyers.
(Discorea alata /Discorea rotundata). Phone :
+2347035097935. Email: aigbeosagie@yahoo.com
#Peace.
CultureRe: Man Killed In Benin While Testing Charms’ Efficacy by Bsideboi(m): 6:13pm On Jul 07, 2014
BUYERS needed urgently!!!Osagie Foods Nigeria
Ltd (Importer and Exporter of Nigerian food stuffs/Marketrs) . 2 tons of HEALTHY YAM TUBERS up for sale.
(Discorea alata /Discorea rotundata). Phone :
+2347035097935. Email: aigbeosagie@yahoo.com
#Peace.
AdvertsRe: 40 Exportable Foodstuffs You Can Export To Foreign Countries by Bsideboi(m): 6:08pm On Jul 07, 2014
BUYERS needed urgently!!!Osagie Foods Nigeria Ltd. 2 tons of healthy YAM tubers up for sale. (Discorea alata /Discorea rotundata). Phone : +2347035097935. Email: aigbeosagie@yahoo.com #Peace.
RomanceRe: Silliest Thing You've Ever Done To Get A Guy's/girl's Attention? by Bsideboi(m): 4:12pm On Jan 09, 2014
drnairalov: this again happened with ma Boss daughter baby is fine oo, but the gal just ddnt wanna look at ma syde at all, well she begged me to follow her to her friends house, I thought it waz a girl oo, just 4 me to get dere nd i saw one fine guy..d hug she gave him ehn, of course she introduced me as a friend, #friendzone!!!! cut long story short dey were busy chattn nd watchn a movie me waz just playing with my phone , den d momma of d guy asked d gal if she cud pound yam..she said "yes but she wasnt feeling too strong" to cut long story short

she sha begged me to help her pound yam for her boyfriend's parents....I went to do it..pounding the yam nd d boi no even say thank you.. while dey were doing lovey divey in d sittn room..*crying cold world!! well it is all 4 love!!
Abeg shey u bn chop for insidehuh if not ehnnn.....
FashionRe: Does A Woman Wearing An Ankle Bracelet Mean Something? by Bsideboi(op): 4:00pm On Jan 09, 2014
lirusehn: modified
u dey learn work neh cheesy
RomanceRe: Help! Gals Dont Seem To Love Me;they Love My Money :( by Bsideboi(op): 3:53pm On Jan 09, 2014
190daclown: nigga got a few thousands and he thinks hes rich

fccc outta here son undecided
I never said i was Rich! Well, to u being rich is owning a few thousand naira.The day i'll say im rich is when i hit my first million dollars and d Bank manager becomes my good friend *In weezy's voice* Stop! hating on a Ni**ar dat is a weak emotion.cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: Help! Gals Dont Seem To Love Me;they Love My Money :( by Bsideboi(op): 3:37pm On Jan 09, 2014
ebamma: hey bro, stop taking girls to fast foods on the first date, and buying stuffs, take them to mama's nkechi's food is ready and buy 150naira rice without meat for them, her reaction after u do this will show u whether she loves u or not
Thanks a lot for d advice *it cracked me up 4 real*

Buh...honestly i feel i have nothing else to offer apart from trying to impress 'em .
FashionRe: Does A Woman Wearing An Ankle Bracelet Mean Something? by Bsideboi(op): 3:03pm On Jan 07, 2014
Mermaid.of.life:
That was for u. Bside boi
Hmm.. how can a person be electronically deaf and dumb? neva heard dat b4.
FashionRe: Does A Woman Wearing An Ankle Bracelet Mean Something? by Bsideboi(op): 3:00pm On Jan 07, 2014
lirusehn: u nawa o bruv. i wan put am for shoulder b4
ni? cant go out wivout ma ankle chainS
A guy using an ankle bracelets is definitely gayish.

Btw,from ur pic u look Gay cheesy
RomanceRe: Help! Gals Dont Seem To Love Me;they Love My Money :( by Bsideboi(op): 2:57pm On Jan 07, 2014
jashar: 1st of all op..... @21 as a guy u shd be thinking of establishing yaself financially n mentally.
Do u seriously want to find luv @21?well if u do, u gotta develop character.
Girls always go for guys that are intellectually sound and emotionally mature.

BTW how much money do u have sef?
cheesy im an Ajebo cheesy my folks gimme lots of cash plus i be sharp man iv got small businesses of mine.Get it!
CrimeRe: SAD NEWS! Red Star Express Auditor And RCCG Area Pastor Murdered Yesterday! by Bsideboi(op): 10:29pm On Jan 06, 2014
Internal Auditor u said?
CrimeSAD NEWS! Red Star Express Auditor And RCCG Area Pastor Murdered Yesterday! by Bsideboi(op): 10:28pm On Jan 06, 2014
Tunde Olawuwo, an Area pastor
with the Redeemed Christian
Church of God, RCCG, and a senior
manager at Red Star Express, a
courier company, has been
murdered.
His killers were not just content
taking his life, they disembowelled
him and placed his intestines on his
chest, sources said.
Sources said Olawuwo was killed at
about 4 a.m on Sunday at his
residence in Magboro area of Ogun
State, western Nigeria.
The deceased, in his early 50s, was
the Chief internal Auditor at Red Star
Express PLC and an area pastor in
Mount Zion Parish, Agiliti, Mile 12.
The parish is under Lagos Region 2,
Province 13, Gbagada.Sources said
the killers arrived the pastor’s house
at about 2am but could not gain
entrance into the house until 4am.
They broke in through the window
and began shooting into the ceiling
where the pastor was said to have
hidden.
The deceased was said to have fallen
from the ceiling and was shot
several times by the killers.
Sources said pleas by his wife were
ignored as the killers cut him open
and brought out his intestines and
placed them on his chest.
Olawuwo was born on 7 June and
on 8 June this year, he thanked well-
wishers on his Facebook page.
“I thank God Almighty for Birthday
gift He has given to me. I say thank
you to my creator,” he said.
He added: “Also, I want to seize this
opportunity to appreciate everyone
that has wished me well on my
Birthday. The God of wonders will
visit you today in a special way in the
name of Jesus Christ.”
He attended Yaba College of
Technology class of 1983.
He attended Awoyemi Commercial
High School, Okeho before
proceeding to Yaba College of
Technology class of 1983 where he
bagged a Higher National Diploma.
Anita Mbaegbu, who commented on
the deceased Facebook page said:
“Another dark Sunday in Fedex.
Adieu Tunde Olawuwo man of the
people.”
CelebritiesRe: Jude Okoye Shows Off His Gun Collection by Bsideboi(m): 10:03pm On Jan 06, 2014
trolley: Niggas think they Scarface till they gat more holes than swiss cheese.
lol ...dis cracked me up .mind 'em not.
FamilyRe: Something Happens To Me Whenever I'm Breastfeeding. by Bsideboi(m): 9:59pm On Jan 06, 2014
mazizi tonene: Pichsure or it didn't happen grin angry grin
Mumudi Momonu
FamilyRe: Something Happens To Me Whenever I'm Breastfeeding. by Bsideboi(m): 9:58pm On Jan 06, 2014
let her see a doctor.. u dont expect everyone to react d same way to everytin...there is always a weird exception.
FashionRe: Does A Woman Wearing An Ankle Bracelet Mean Something? by Bsideboi(op): 9:49pm On Jan 06, 2014
Hey ,no P setting on my post cheesy cheesy
i c u hommie.
RomanceRe: Help! Gals Dont Seem To Love Me;they Love My Money :( by Bsideboi(op): 9:46pm On Jan 06, 2014
equlibrium: 1st to comment grin
Jesus is lord!

At op, gemmi som of dat mony, I wil teach u hw to find love and if u r too short to find it, I wil teach u hw to buy love wink
Not cool @ all.

Is there a price for bn d first to comment huh
PoliticsRe: Woman Dies In Governor’s Office by Bsideboi(m): 9:28pm On Jan 06, 2014
Hmmmm...wonders shall never cease in Nigeria.

When will Nigerians take charge of their health huh?
RomanceHelp! Gals Dont Seem To Love Me;they Love My Money :( by Bsideboi(op): 9:25pm On Jan 06, 2014
Im 21, so smallish,5"5 in height, cute ( Yea indeed).Most gals i date dont seem interested in me but in my money which in turn has killed my self confidence.Will i ever find lovehuh huh

NL'ers i need your reassurance sad sad
FashionRe: Does A Woman Wearing An Ankle Bracelet Mean Something? by Bsideboi(op): 7:09pm On Jan 06, 2014
lirusehn: i swear 2
God i cant go out wivout ma ankle chains, i even use 2. i so much like
it.
Ankle na leg e dey oo ....not WRIST brov.
FashionRe: Does A Woman Wearing An Ankle Bracelet Mean Something? by Bsideboi(op): 4:11pm On Jan 06, 2014
Mermaid.of.life:
I wear ankle chains and even belly chains..... Im not a prostitute or stripper as i have a good job. It just gives me that sex appeal.
Shout out to everyone who posted before me. : kissssss
Sex appeal cheesy cheesy u dey sell markethuh cheesy
FashionDoes A Woman Wearing An Ankle Bracelet Mean Something? by Bsideboi(op): 9:22pm On Jan 05, 2014
I notice that some girls wear ankle chain,after making inquiries ,i was told any girl dat wears ankle chain is either a Prostitute or a Lesbian...personally im just skeptical of girls dat wear ankle chain. Does a woman
wearing an ankle bracelet mean
something other than just wearing
jewelry?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)