Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 7:39pm On Jul 13, 2013 |
Lawmann: @OP,I HAVE GOTTEN YOUR MAIL.I WILL GET BACK TO YOU ON MONDAY MORNING.I AM HAPPY FOR THE QUICK RESPONSE.YOU WILL HEAR FROM ME. THANKS Hope to hear from you sir |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 6:22pm On Jul 13, 2013 |
aceTS: thanks. This coming week then. Ok sir |
Phones › Re: Tecno Phantom N9 (Tab) discussion thread by bukahands(m): 6:12pm On Jul 13, 2013 |
Onosy: Most Nigerians are foolish...Why? Because we believe that anything good must be expensive and anything good must not come easily... when something is cheap or come easily, we then to suspect that thing as either fake or a setup....Apple and Samsung have so brainwashed Nigerians that they believe the costlier the product is...the better...if we Nigerians read more we will see that Apple and Samsung spend Far less in producing their Product that they claim.
That's why the declare huge profit every now and then...What S3 or Iphone can do, Tecno phantom do it too....if the network is bad in your area, it be thesame in all these devices, whether Tecno, Samsung, Apple etc...
These are just names...and mind you, China produce phones for samsung and other electronics for the US market...like tecno, most manufacturing companies buy chips from other companies to assemble their products..
There is no need for these endless arguments....
If you feel you want to Spend (waste) Your money on Apple or Samsung products its your choice....and if someone choose to spend their on Tecno or other products, it their choice...we all have freedom to choose.
But note these...apart from the unnecessary wireless charging and wireless operation some of these apple, nokia and samsung products carry, the bottom line is all phones are Tablets are use for thesame purpose....Reading, calls, sms, chat, browsing etc...and all the products in the market can do all these irrespective of the price...
So we should learn to think and act wisely instead of allowing these manufacturers to suck our pockets dry with unnecessary features in their products....some of us dont even use these unnecessary feature when we operate these device but we paid heavily for these products because of such features...
what and irony 
Tecno all the way....if u like pay 100K for galaxy tab or ipad ... all I know is tecno N9 of 35k cant do same thing for me...browse, call, sms, chat, watch movies, listen to music etc... apart from these...what else do we even use these devices for? S4 or Iphone 5 cant power ur flat, it cant cook ur meal, it does nt add money to ur pocket, it cant heal diseases or treat ailment, it cant power ur car among other things....the only things it cant do is what Tecno and other products cant do... so what's so special about it that some people come up here to brag about Iphone, Ipad, galaxy nonsense 
its just a Nigerian mentality in particular and an African Mentality in general...
I rest my case...I knw some dudu will not read this post b4 they start insulting themselves... I believe you know nothing about chipsets and GPU. |
Business › Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by bukahands(m): 5:52pm On Jul 13, 2013 |
zenith7: Viewing this topic: udemzy_udex(m), rydercity, zenith7(m), BUKAHANDS(m), olayiwola-aims, monsuru560and 1 guest(s) Oga enjoy your break. See you in august  Yes sir august things |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 5:48pm On Jul 13, 2013 |
nnasino: please what are your account details? Send in a mail specuitair@gmail.com |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 5:18pm On Jul 13, 2013 |
nnasino: pls hw can I make payment and when do I expect the shipment ? and I hope bizbloke is also bukahands. You get your goods in about a week, taking into account aliexpress verification and shipping. I believe your second question has been answered |
Phones › Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by bukahands(m): 3:43pm On Jul 13, 2013 |
beatbug: Am soo pissed... I subscribed BIS @ 1500 only to discovered my browers no longer receive data jus after 1week and some days, then, I called customer care and guess what, I was told I have exausted my 500mb data cap on BIS... I was equally told d BBC is capped 200mb... To my surprise, d BBDAY goes a long way thru out the entire 24hours no matter ur download. What's all dis confusion? McheEew! Me too I used about 1gig from bis 1500 and now they say I have exhausted my threshold |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 2:37pm On Jul 13, 2013 |
nnasino: probably the $25 bundle, the complete casing bundle that is. Ok Product fee $25 Shipping (2kg) $26 Comission $10 Total $61. N9,943 Thanks |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 1:49pm On Jul 13, 2013 |
nnasino: please I want to purchase this: m.aliexpress.com/item/686127223.html give me the quote in naira Please what particular bundle do you seek, there's the $15, $22 and $25 bundle |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 1:36pm On Jul 13, 2013 |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 1:25pm On Jul 13, 2013 |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 10:33am On Jul 13, 2013 |
aceTS: please verify and tell me how much to ship these items to lagos 1.769915104 2.907028361 3.492297531 4.511551189. thanks Total product cost $51.53 Commission $20 Shipping (1kg) $13 Total $84.53. N13,780 Thank you |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 10:26pm On Jul 12, 2013 |
aceTS: please verify and tell me how much to ship these items to lagos 1.769915104 2.907028361 3.492297531 4.511551189. thanks Please I will reply later my internet connection is bad |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 9:09pm On Jul 12, 2013 |
oga soyedele good evening  |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 9:08pm On Jul 12, 2013 |
aceTS: good evening bizbloke and bukahands. newbie here but i've read the thread from the beginning. i went to aliexepress and got a bit confused. my question is this; is it possible to buy a single piece of any item from aliexpress? because i noticed that items are sold in lots. e.g, can i get just a piece of this item 492297531.thanks. yes sir, you can buy just one piece, you just have to look at the description whether a piece or an item, for the product no you posted that item can be bought as a piece thank you |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 8:34pm On Jul 12, 2013 |
good evening house |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 10:40am On Jul 12, 2013 |
Good morning house
Mr Soyedele, I have successfully placed all your orders
Thank you |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 7:54am On Jul 11, 2013*. Modified: 8:54pm On Jul 11, 2013 |
Soyedele1: 906767792 2pcs (rose gold n silver colour) PAID 949228380 gold colour 574652907 2pcs(gold and silver)PAID 747961989 update it to 3pcs PAID Cancel out 642583519 954010006 3pcs
pls adjust the invoice whether it has increased or decreased
Thank you sir. STILL WAITING ON THE REST |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 11:47pm On Jul 10, 2013 |
Soyedele1: 906767792 2pcs (rose gold n silver colour) 949228380 gold colour 574652907 2pcs(gold and silver) 747961989 update it to 3pcs Cancel out 642583519 954010006 3pcs
Thank you sir. your new order product cost $111.38 and kg 1.24 your old cancelled orders $125.7 and 2.68kg we owe you 13.9 dollars and 1.4kg your new balance is 27,275 thank you |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 10:38pm On Jul 10, 2013 |
[quote author=Manweysabi][/quote]Oga thank you for your trust and patronage |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 4:29pm On Jul 10, 2013 |
.Sharon: BizBloke, from the website it states that each of the watches weighs 125g. And 125gx8=1000g=1kg. Pls lemme know how u arrived at the $39 which I presume is shipping price 4 3kg. Thanks. Are you sure you checked the net weight or you only checked the product weight. Look down the bottom of the website if using a PC and on mobile click on shipping and packaging. |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 4:18pm On Jul 10, 2013 |
Soyedele1: 906767792 2pcs (rose gold n silver colour) 949228380 gold colour 574652907 2pcs(gold and silver) 747961989 update it to 3pcs Cancel out 642583519 954010006 3pcs
Thank you sir. O boy will settle down to calculate this but will be buying the once I can also |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 10:36am On Jul 10, 2013 |
MR SOYEDELE AM BACK
I HAVE SUCCESSFULLY PURCHASED 18 PRODUCTS OUT OF 25, I WILL LIST OUT THE ONCE I HAVEN'T PURCHASE AND REASONS
845236773 product code not working 906767792 2pca minimum order 922572446 no response from seller 854833253 same 795057839 no shipping within china 747961989 minimum order $10 642583519 extra shipping cost $2.84
give us a response thank you |
Business › Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by bukahands(m): 2:18pm On Jul 09, 2013 |
What's happening here ? |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 12:45pm On Jul 09, 2013 |
Soyedele1: As I have promised, I have made the remaining payment of N30,000 to your account. Pls confirm and keep me updated..thank you very much.. We got your alert, I have paid for 16 orders out of 25 I will give you a detailed result when I rest a bit, been on the computer since 6am. Thanks |
Phones › Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by bukahands(m): 12:00pm On Jul 08, 2013 |
stephano100: Pls why is d code 4 subscribing 4 MTN BBC d same wit MTN BIS, i dnt want to make any mistake o..... So can sum1 pls post d diff. Codes 4 both MTN BBC 1K plan. Send BBC to 21600 MTN BIS 1,500 send BIS to 21600 |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 9:47pm On Jul 06, 2013 |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 12:03pm On Jul 06, 2013 |
bukahands: product fee $283.5 shipping 5kg $65 commission $60 total $408.5 N66,585
thank you Product fee 363.00 Commission $60 Shipping 6.45kg $78 Total $501 N81,660 Thank you |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 11:11am On Jul 06, 2013 |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 11:10am On Jul 06, 2013 |
BizBloke: [color=#000033]Good morning.
Please, what did you send to our office?[/color] Don't bother replying this, your tablet has reached our office in china |
Technology Market › Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bukahands(m): 11:03am On Jul 06, 2013 |
johnemeka: [size=40pt][color=#990099]what is the latest... Goodmrn pals![/color][/size] Replied |
Technology Market › Re: BRAND NEW 32gig Blackberry Playbook With Additional Accesories by bukahands(op): 8:25pm On Jul 05, 2013*. Modified: 12:44pm On Jul 06, 2013 |
spaceg: hello mr bukahands, how are u doing and family? just want you to help me on certain things, i saw you open a trend with mr mikkyangelo on his tread i won this laptop for 9$, sir i will love to know if you have do business with him and geniue is he cos of wat is going on internet. kindly let me know if my mikky is really geniue source to do business with. Thanks for your understanding. Titus 08069091292 Oga me and mikky don't work together, but he's genuine, I amd my friend have ordered stuffs from him in the past |