Stats: 3,194,711 members, 7,955,683 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 12:39 PM

Bukiii's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bukiii's Profile / Bukiii's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Investment / Re: Whats The Best Saving App Apart From Your Bank App That's Used To Save Up Money by bukiii(f): 10:00am On Jan 02, 2019
Peppul:
Let say I saved 6000 and decide not to touch it for 3month, how much will I get at d end of the 3rd month

Let's say you are saving 10,000 naira every month and you qualify for an interest of 10%. That means that everyday, you get to see (0.1/365days * total savings balance for the day)
Technology Market / Re: . by bukiii(f): 9:36am On Jan 02, 2019
Investment / Re: Whats The Best Saving App Apart From Your Bank App That's Used To Save Up Money by bukiii(f): 11:54pm On Jan 01, 2019
kingphilip:

I really appreciate your time for the reply but it seems the reply keep turning up more questions

if you don't mind, can I chat you up on whatsapp to know more

you can send dm
Investment / Re: Whats The Best Saving App Apart From Your Bank App That's Used To Save Up Money by bukiii(f): 1:10pm On Jan 01, 2019
kingphilip:
thanks for this

can you please list out the various plans and how they operate

1. Periodic plans help you save and invest daily, weekly or monthly with any amount. They can also be topped asides the regular automated payments. The minimum duration for this plan is 90 days.

2. The Life Goals plan works similarly to the periodic plan but would have to be locked up for at least a year. This plan helps you to save for your long-term financial objectives like your child's education, your wedding, a vacation, a business or even retirement.

3. With Save As You Earn, assuming you do not have a regular income, you can save and invest as the money comes. This plan is not automated like the periodic or life goal plan.

4. For Fixed deposits, you get to set aside a lump amount of cash to be locked away for a period of time. This is the only plan that cannot be topped up.

5. The Interest-Free Savings is similar to Periodic Plan except that it does not earn interest. This is particularly suitable for Muslims who do not want interest on their savings.

6. The one-time saving feature is what allows you manually save into any of your existing plans at any time at all.

You can have as many plans as possible by the way.

_How we secure users' information_
CowryWise was built with security in mind. Critical customer data is encrypted and securely stored. We do not store your card information as we work with a PCIDSS-compliant payment processor to handle all our customers’ card details.

How we secure savers' funds
In addition to investing your money in risk-free instruments, invested assets are held by Meristem Trustees, a company registered with the Security and Exchange Commission (SEC), on behalf of savers. These assets are marked to market periodically to ensure savers are not exposed.
Investment / Re: Whats The Best Saving App Apart From Your Bank App That's Used To Save Up Money by bukiii(f): 12:33pm On Jan 01, 2019
kingphilip:

thanks for offering to help

a detailed answer to each of the below questions will go a long way
-interest rate is btw 10%-15% per annum depending on your plan
It has no minimum amount you can start with as low as 100 per day/month
The system is like advance ajo expect for the fact that you may choose to accept interest in your money or not
Minimum duration depends on you, you may choose to lock your account for a year meaning you cannot withdraw untill your lock date lapse. I always lock mine for 3months in case there is urgent need to spend.

It's normal for them to have ups and downs, even big company do. Sometimes people find it hard to register, withdraw but that's why they have support and social media page. One can always reach them through support.
I have never encounter any issue with Cowrywise.
You can check @Cowrywise to follow Cowrywise on Twitter.
Investment / Re: Whats The Best Saving App Apart From Your Bank App That's Used To Save Up Money by bukiii(f): 11:43am On Jan 01, 2019
I use Cowrywise, I have been using their platform for over a year now. Currently a student ambassador at my school. If their is anything you want to know about Cowrywise ask me.
Technology Market / . by bukiii(f): 11:00am On Jan 01, 2019
Education / Re: Hijab: University Of Ibadan International School - Muslims Protest by bukiii(f): 10:28am On Nov 19, 2018
This is the major problem Muslim females are facing in this part of the world. I am been there before. Respect every lady on hijab no matter how small it is

Education / Re: U.I Student Who Channeled Sango While Contesting For Mr U.I, Gets Burnt by bukiii(f): 12:49pm On Oct 21, 2018
Baba gbana
Celebrities / Re: Bobrisky Dances With James Obialor, Gives Him The N100,000 He Promised by bukiii(f): 12:47pm On Oct 21, 2018
Nawa so bobrisky is comfortable wearing bra everyday
Phones / Re: Enjoy Glo Jolification Package -get 5.2gb For N100 And 10.4gb For N200 by bukiii(f): 6:08am On Sep 23, 2018
westlius:

how dos it work what's d app

Just follow the steps op posted
Phones / Re: Enjoy Glo Jolification Package -get 5.2gb For N100 And 10.4gb For N200 by bukiii(f): 6:48pm On Sep 22, 2018
Rocking my 10.4gb but network goes on and off. Any solution to that ?
Business To Business / Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by bukiii(f): 10:46pm On Aug 06, 2018
olam2091@gmail.com
Education / Re: Platinum Reasoning Contest 2018 by bukiii(f): 9:12am On Jul 23, 2018
LordPherule:
Hello distinguished house,
Please can I get help to get a valid registration code for the contest, help is needed ASAP
PwZWWVpmQYbC that's it .remember do not register twice ,if you have any technical issue kindly message there support.
Education / Re: Platinum Reasoning Contest 2018 by bukiii(f): 9:01am On Jul 19, 2018
bukiii:
PLATINUM REASONING CONTEST 2018.
Platinum Minds Global Company
presents
THE REGISTRATION IS FREE. ??$2770 for the 1st position ??$1939 for the 2nd position. ??$1385 for 3rd position. Consolation prizes are available for others.

Are you in polytechnic, college , university or awaiting corps memeber in Africa. ? Apply for Platinum reasoning contest. The program is to test your level of reasoning and contribute financial and academic excellent amidst student.
To get started, kindly visit https://pmg-c.org/platinum-reasoning-contest-2018-registration-instructions .
```Use the registration code PwZWWVpmQYbC for your registration for #PRC2018
Proudly sponsored by Pastor E.A Adeboye(Nigeria) . Mrs Famogu (United States)
Partnered by: Guaranty Trust bank. SDGs
Registration Closes on July 30th, 2018. All you need is your admission letter or school ID card.
Registration is currently ongoing. It could be you!
Don't miss the golden opportunity to prove yourself. Have any issues applying? Reach out to the contact details indicated in the banner.

*Please, rebc*

<strong>Registration is closing soon </strong>
Education / Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by bukiii(f): 6:05pm On Jun 27, 2018
presents
THE REGISTRATION IS FREE. ??$2770 for the 1st position ??$1939 for the 2nd position. ??$1385 for 3rd position. Consolation prizes are available for others.

Are you in polytechnic, college , university or awaiting corps memeber in Africa. ? Apply for Platinum reasoning contest. The program is to test your level of reasoning and contribute financial and academic excellent amidst student.
To get started, kindly visit https://pmg-c.org/platinum-reasoning-contest-2018-registration-instructions .
Registration Closes on July 30th, 2018. All you need is your admission letter or school ID card.
Don't miss the golden opportunity to prove yourself. Have any issues applying? Reach out to the contact details indicated in the banner.

*Please, rebc*
Education / Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by bukiii(f): 6:04pm On Jun 27, 2018
presents

*Please, rebc*
Education / Platinum Reasoning Contest 2018 by bukiii(f): 3:26pm On Jun 25, 2018
presents

*Please, rebc*
Education / Platinum Reasoning Contest 2018 by bukiii(f): 3:21pm On Jun 25, 2018
presents

*Please, rebc*
Celebrities / Re: Bobrisky Wears Thong Bikini (Photos) by bukiii(f): 7:16am On Jun 20, 2018
Mad slowpoke
Education / Platinum Reasoning Contest 2018 by bukiii(f): 3:21pm On Jun 13, 2018
presents

*Please, rebc*
Programming / Re: Udacity/google Africa Challenge Scholarship For Android And Web Development! by bukiii(f): 1:35pm On May 14, 2018
pcguru1:

What group are you guys in ? Am in mws- group-14 am a mentor there, I like the direction andela is taking.

I am in mws-group-18
Programming / Re: Html & Css by bukiii(f): 12:14am On May 11, 2018
Investment / Re: Newly Discovered Site For Earning Bitcoins by bukiii(f): 11:07pm On May 09, 2018
Donpett:
h

I complete offers and surveys mostly airdrops survey, a times I get 2 surveys in a day. So it depends on no of tasks dey give u.

U need to join lists to get more tasks
I just got suspended.
Programming / Re: Udacity/google Africa Challenge Scholarship For Android And Web Development! by bukiii(f): 11:03pm On May 09, 2018
holuphisayor:
got myself into this.
I got this and web mobile specialist

Programming / Re: Udacity/google Africa Challenge Scholarship For Android And Web Development! by bukiii(f): 11:02pm On May 09, 2018
ypeace:

Mobile web specialist can come in here.

chat. whatsapp.com/05V48XqbC291TE034m1djg

Copy the above link and close the space between chat. And whatsapp
the link doesn't match any whatapp group

Programming / Re: Html & Css by bukiii(f): 10:35pm On May 09, 2018
v
Investment / Re: Newly Discovered Site For Earning Bitcoins by bukiii(f): 7:51pm On Apr 15, 2018
Donpett:
I joined recently and have been answering survey..

Its free to join once you met the requirements.

This is my dashboard screenshot

How did you earn this much ?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Female Job Vacancy by bukiii(f): 10:06pm On Apr 11, 2018
Job is job.why female job ?
Computers / Re: Ubuntu Linux by bukiii(f): 11:20am On Apr 11, 2018

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44