Psalms 104:14-15 - He causeth
the grass to grow for the cattle,
and herb for the service of man:
that he may bring forth food
out of the earth; (Read More...)
Song of Solomon 2:5 - Stay me
with flagons, comfort me with
apples: for I [am] sick of love |
Its high time i let the cat out of the bag for a massive knowledge for self defence, favour, security which all are for life purposes. Many traditionist won't be happy for the knowledge am to share here but then, i have my reasons for doing so. My reasons are not far fetch from my earthly mission. What am to share here are common knowledge but expensive when money is involve. In life, there are things nature requires of us which have God's support. As i always said, people suffer today as a result of ignorant. What is ignorant here? Ignorant is the inability for one to know what he suppose to know. This is why you see poor and rich, wise and fools, literate and illiterate round-about. Western education also multivate me to express my view without compromise. White men take their language and information across the border today civilization is the key dividends. Before now, I had discussed my intention to my colleagues to enbrace online campaign for a massive knowlege on spiritualism. This tutorial will help eliminate crime rate, evil, premature death, cheat, intimidation, security and stand for self defence. Literary, you can't beat your equal, a call for that is called COMPETITION. |
To help eliminate crime and maintain a crime free country, i welcome security officers who wish to make gun proof to protect themselves from untimely death. Come and have protection and fearless to attack robbers. I also prepare bottle, sharp object and matchet charms for the same purpose. If you are a thief and claim to be a security officer in order to access my services, you better desist hence am to discover your real identity perhaps hand you over to police for prosecution. Other sect of individual i can devote to protect are driver's, traders and such like profesion. Its of two, one is made of herb, which are to be insighted in a bottle and mixe with original kaikai/ijaw (unadulterated) to be taken a short with a left hand one short a day (a case by which you don't want mark on your body). The other type is to be mark in your skin making it permanent till you decide to diseffect it. For emergency, I will soon update how you can protect yourself from matchet cut with a common herb available within your reach but this method can last not longer than 12hours to be ineffective unless being repeated. |
when someone owns you and refuse to pay, two things are involve. Either he has the money but finding it difficult to pay you or he has no money but trying his best possible to see your money being paid. If last is the case, i pledge you exercise patience with him and discuss best possible means to pay you. A situation by which debtor refused to pay you whereas he has the money. Or your debtor is master of''come_today-and-come_tommorow'', everyday na so so excuse: meanwhile he has the money 10 times but can't afford to pay, don't worry. Come and lay your complaint here in the temple. It will only cost you white unspotted foul, a kola nut and local white chalk (nzu), N1000 for case report. Ask us to help you get your money from the day of your visit till seven days, if we succed, you come back to pay us only ten percent of the amount recovered. NOTE: we only engage on warfare with a stubborn rich debtor. |
when someone owns you and refuse to pay, two things are involve. Either he has the money but finding it difficult to pay you or he has no money but trying his best possible to see your money being paid. If last is the case, i pledge you exercise patience with him and discuss best possible means to pay you. A situation by which debtor refused to pay you whereas he has the money. Or your debtor is master of''come_today-and-come_tommorow'', everyday na so so excuse: meanwhile he has the money 10 times but can't afford to pay, don't worry. Come and lay your complaint here. It will only cost you white unspotted foul, a kola nut and local white chalk (nzu), N1000 for case report. Ask us to help you get your money from the day of your visit till seven days, if we succed, you come back to pay us only ten percent of the amount recovered. NOTE: we only engage on warfare with a stubborn rich debtor. |
tabithababy:if someone owns you and refuse to pay as you stated, two things are involve. Either he has the money but finding it difficult to pay you or he has no money but trying his best possible to see your money being paid. If last is the case, i pledge you exercise patience with him and discuss best possible means to pay you. A situation by which detor refused to pay you whereas he has the money. Or your debtor is master of''come_today-and-come_tommorow'', everyday na so so excuse: meanwhile he has the money 10 times but can't afford to pay, don't worry. Come and lay your complaint here. It will only cost you white unspotted foul, a kola nut and local chalk (nzu), N1000 for case report. Ask us to help you get your money from the day of your visit till seven days, if we succed, you come back to pay us only ten percent of the amount recovered. NOTE: we only engage on warfare with a stubborn rich debtor. |
C) Three cotyledons: known as Oji ike or oji ikenga (kola of valient). This kola are mainly for tittle men. Only warriors or brave men or ordained are permited to eat this kola as a matter of principle. In Igbo land the number three is highly significant, we say 'o rue na ito oto' when it comes to three it ends. Spiritually we use three cotyledons for rituals purposes such like breaking jinx. Its also seen among an items used to prepare juju for the valients. When we encounter or attacked by stronger/wicked spirit during ritual performance, three cotyledons are used to re-inforce while the ritual last. For those of you who use to have spiritual attack at night, having three cotyledons at home to pray with every midnight will help deliverance. Before you go to bed, get a cup of water and place the kola nut inside. At midnight, take it out side, unclad and pray with it. The kola represent power and the power you don't have which make it easy for the attack, now, you're to send the kola to stand as a bridge of warfare between you and the evil spirits. If they have a course to fight, let it be with the kola. Afterwards, move the kola round about your head three times (symbol of freedom and innocent) and throw it away without breaking. Put on your cloth and go back to sleep. Do this seven consecutive mid-night. The attack must stop. If after seven and it persist, you know that its not witchcraft but your water spirits (ndi mmiri)alert. Go and consult a spiritualist for confirmation and settlement. |
We are happy announcing to you about our existing spiritual shop located @ shop 35 upstairs blessed line opposite Mokwe motor park ose main market onitsha Anambra state. As dealers on spiritual items imported from India, we also market and distribute local product to help serve you better. We have varieties of spiritual items which cannot be listed. Call and order for our services. We deliver natiowide using peace mass and young shall grow motors for equity services. Come and patronize with us today. |
Kola stand for many things in spiritualism more than you know and would like to know. Kola nut are divided into 2_3_4_5_6_7_ 8 cotyledons and the none cotyledon. Each cotyledon has a name and a spiritual representation. E.g. A) None cotlyledon (oji na-agbaghi mkpi): this kola has no opening and remain together. It has no mark of division like others which is why some use knife to break it if the need arise. It hardly seen like others, generally its seen as bad omen. Many readers would believe me that they have never seen such a kola before. We call it oji ogbu or oji mmuo in igbo (dumb kola or spirit kola). As others speak, oji ogbu does not speak thats why its traditional ritual performance is limited. Many reject and throw it away when found among others while some force to break it with a knife for a reason beyond consumption. Spiritually, oji ogbu has unchallengeable role to play among her equal. Its used to hide a matter. For e.g. Court cases, disturbances and also use to perform invisible and protection rituals. When we want to close up a matter spirtually, its there to make it possible. It help to close unending court cases and such like matters. You also use it to withstand debt or loan taking from bank when the money is not available for payment. Evil people use this kola to cause barriness. B) Two cotyledons (oji gbara mkpi abuo): this kola has two division and are used for marrital, relationship, and dispute purposes. Its somewhat related to one cotyledon which is bad omen and never consume. We spiritualist use it to break and bring together a union, settle dispute between two brothers or communities. We also use it during oath taking. |
Kola stand for many things in spiritualism more than you know and would like to know. Kola nut are divided into 2_3_4_5_6_7_8 cotyledons and the none cotyledon. Each cotyledon has a name and a spiritual representation. E.g. A) None cotlyledon (oji na-agbaghi mkpi): this kola has no opening which makes it seal and remain together. It has no mark of division like others which is why some use knife to break it if the need arise. It hardly seen like others, generally its believe to be bad omen. Many readers would believe me that they have never seen such a kola before. We call it oji ogbu or oji mmuo in igbo (dumb kola or spirit kola). As others speak, oji ogbu does not speak, thats why its traditional ritual performance is limited. Many reject and throw it away when found among others while some force to break it with a knife for a reason beyond consumption. In spirtualism, oji ogbu has unchallengeable role to play among her equal. Its used to hide a matter. For e.g. Court cases, disturbances and also use to perform invisible and protection rituals. When we want to close up a matter spirtually, its there to make it possible. It help to close unending court cases and such like matters. You also use it to withstand debt or loan taking from bank when the money is not available for payment. Evil people use this kola to cause barriness. B) Two cotyledons (oji gbara mkpi abuo): this kola has two division and are used for marrital, relationship, and dispute purposes. Its somewhat related to one cotyledon which is bad omen and never consume. We spiritualist use it to break and bring together a union, settle dispute between two brothers or communities. We also use it during oath taking. |
What is giving like? Giving and a giver is like a farmer who refused to eat a seed of corn no matter the hardship but decide to plant the seed believing in harvest period when he shall have a bunch of corn in expense of the seed. Can you see the multiplication? Next question to your mind now is what do i give, how much do i give and who to give. While giving, you're required to give that which you have to receive more and others which you don't have. You are not asked to give what you don't have, God is not a man neither will he give you a difficult task. While giving, the most important factor to note is the heart that giveth. When you give millions with filthy heart, no reward for you. But when you give away your used cloth, bag, shoes and even share a plate of food with the hunger, more blessings await you. Now you have known that its not what you give that counts but the heart that giveth. Next question is this, how much do i give? Do you know that Jesus supervised offering in Jerusalem? Having saw a widow who gave a coin, jesus concluded that she was the best giver. Others gave according to the abundance of there wealth but she give all she had eventhough it was the lowest currency. Finally, who to give. Here is another subject that seems like the main point. Who to give sound like a kids question but somewhat intelligent enough than kids question. Since everyone stand to give, its important to understand that everyone stand to receive. In conclusion, give who you are better than. |
It will surprise you to hear that your pastors and reverend knows this important factor but hardly teach it for some selfish reasons. They ask you to give more and force you to give more to the church and never ask or force you to give in the same measure to the poor. When their barn is full, they take one tenth to visit orphanage, refugee camps, widows home for charity. Teacher, why not teach them to do same? Is the question. Does bible condemn giving to the church? No! Likewise i do not and will not. I ask for you to give acording to the law and instruction. God command every worshipper to bring his/her one tenth of harvest to God's temple. God call it tithe! Remember its same God that ask you to give to the poor. Why do you compromise? Jesus said, GIVE TO CEASAR WHAT BELONG TO CEASAR AND TO GOD WHAT BELONG TO GOD. Why do you think jesus made the remark? He wanted to balance the equation knowing fully how its spiritually. Spiritually, everything has its stand and representation. You don't give this for that, unlike what is seen physically. Remember why Jesus came and why he has to come again. Thats spiritual programme. He said, whosoever that does not know the value of what he has, it shall be taking away frow him and giving to another fellow. And thats what we encounter here on earth and the cause of the generation mayhem as seen today. The gods are angry! |
Jesus said to him, go and sell all you have and give to the poor. Come back and follow me..... This instruction tells you how much God and heavenly being value the poor (human being) and the important of giving. He didn't say, sell and bring to the terbanacle (church today), but give to the poor. What was the lesson? USE WHAT YOU HAVE TO GET WHAT YOU WANT. The man has money but needs heaven the most. Your certificate is valueless, infact its a piece of paper if it can't put food on your table. Why there's too much complain today by the people? Why is everyone complaining? Why so much failure and poverty in the land? My people suffer because of ignorant. What is ignorant? IGNORANT IS THE INABILITY FOR ONE TO KNOW WHAT HE SUPPOSE TO KNOW. Have you seen why you are unable to secure a job after many years of graduation? Have you seen why your project was contracted to another person? Do you know its very stupid to say there's no job in Nigeria. Rubbish! How many companies do you see within you locality? And you said no job. Workers in those companies are they spirit? Listen to the voice of the gods today and embrace life, riches and prosperity. Someone whatspped me last night asking for assistance to secure a job. Good intension! I asked if he has ever applied anywhere. He said yes, Fidelity bank. I asked him to contact me before the interview. And thats that. Let me see if his own will be different when guided. Who told you is the key. Have you been told how to kill a tortoise to make it edible since tortoise they said is not edible meat. Yes my people must be free was the slogan in the Egypt. God did everything possible to set the captive free no matter what happened. The people were also available for God to liberate them. He said kill a lamb and place the blood at your door post, that the angels shall sae it at the night of destruction and passover. PRIZE! That was the prize they paid for their liberation. God did not provide the lamb for them but he sent angels instead. So they paid the prize and God did the work using his active war angels to slaughter every first male born in Egypt. Like God, i do anything possible to deliver whosoever that need deliverance only when you accept to play your role as required. For years, you have being looking for a job, contract , money etc to no avail. What have you done about it? Have you paid the prize attached to your quest or you think prayer and fasting does it alone? In as much as you ought to pray and fast, you also need to perform other simple and common ritual for the same purpose. Sacrifice break bonds faster than prayer. Take for example Jesus, our fine example and redeemer, having come to pay the prize: he set example as regard to my teaching today. We read he fed 5,000. We read he healed the sick out of compassion. He took from the santuary bread meant for the priest and fed his hungry disciples. An act of compassion and care. Eventhough you have little when you think you have nothing, the little you give cheerfully makes a difference. What you don't know! Yes, you don't know that arms giving will help you to secure the job, contract and visa you have been struggling for years no matter any odd. But how do you know when nobody told you? The bible record regarding this could be seen in Acts 8:30-31. Then Philip ran up to the chariot and heard the man readhng Isaiah the prophet. DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE READING? Philip asked. 31. HOW CAN I, he said, UNLESS SOMEONE EXPLAINS IT TO ME? (read more). This is to let you know the importance of teaching because knowled comes by hearing acording to the book of proverb. Do you think that i have no knowledge about what am teaching? Do you want to name this current affair global update? Sorry, the bible we all read says, MY PEOPLE WHOM I LOVE SUFFER AS A RESULT OF IGNORANT. Do you think God is happy? Not at all! The gods are not happy!! The gods are not happy because the generation refused to embrace arms giving therefore must suffer the consequence. Hunger in the land. Nowadays the rich are crying unlike the usual saying in those days: THE RICH NEVER CRY!!! I even doubt if the rich exist again. Day by day we hear ugly news, U.S Dollars was changed to Naira few years back at the rate of N118 but now N320 and above. Who is self? The rich or the poor?. |
What you don't know. You don't know that arms giving will help you to secure the job, contract and visa you have been struggling for years no matter any odd. But how do you know when nobody told you? The bible record regarding this could be seen in Acts 8:30-31. Then Philip ran up to the chariot and heard the man readhng Isaiah the prophet. DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE READING? Philip asked. 31. HOW CAN I, he said, UNLESS SOMEONE EXPLAINS IT TO ME? (read more). This is to let you know the importance of teaching because knowled comes by hearing acording to the book of proverb. Do you think that i have no knowledge about what am teaching? Do you want to name this current affair global update? Sorry, the bible we all read says, MY PEOPLE WHOM I LOVE SUFFER AS A RESULT OF IGNORANT. Do you think God is happy? No the gods are not happy! The gods are not happy because the generation refuse to embrace arm giving therefore must suffer the consequence. Hunger in the land. Nowadays the rich are crying unlike the normal saying in those days: THE RICH NEVER CRY. I even doubt if the rich exist again. Day by day we hear ugly news, U.S Dollars was changed to Naira few yrs back at the sum of N118 but now N320 and above. Who is self? The rich or the poor? |
Going back those days when love was alive, conscience was not sold for pleasure, eyes has water to display, when tradition was alive: earth had value to mankind and joy was everywhere. Then, arms giving was the other of the day but today none gives and receive any longer. Tell me the possibility of survival for the common man when the rich are afraid to give and the poor are afraid to receive? They say, he is a ritualist and perhaps he is a ritualist. Do you know that there is spiritual attachment and reward in giving? Give to the poor, give to the rich: giving is the subject. Heavenly commandment said ''GIVE'' and ''IT SHALL BE GIVING UNTO YOU''. Generation principle say BECAREFUL NOT TO RECEIVE FROM ANYONE MY SON. Have you over heard a mother warning her children not to receive anything from a stranger? Do you think such like mother would advice the same children to give to strangers? Now tell me the possibility of the child to embrace arms giving tomorrow when he grows? Financial catastrophy! What you don't know about giving. Through gving, one stand to receive internal life and excape destruction. If not by giving and heart of giving, Lot could have died in Sodom. Because Abram and Lot were brought up from a family/society that knows the important of giving, both were able to host the angels therefore Lot and his family were saved. Imagine a situation by which Lot decided to hand over the strangers to be messed up as requested in expense of his beautiful daugher's? Could he have been saved? What about Abram? If he had saved his food and bull, how could he had known God's intension? Second verse of the heavenly command to arm giving said, BLESSED IS THE HAND THAT GIVES. |
There're many factors attributed to success, long life, good health, prosperity, holiness etc which was but today no where to be found. Undoubtedly the inexistence of these factors are the cause of hardship, poverty, premature death, wickedness as seen in our society today. Though you may have to argue me to an extent as a result of your high academic profile but its sorry to say that what we have here to discuss are far beyond academic and economic complex. Maybe i start my tutorial from the day of creation down to this_day to help transformation. Should i let it be if you guess what i mean and go on with the divine message which says 'the gods are not happy'. Yes i have to let you know that things are no longer the same as it was and we have to suffer the consequence. What is the national anthem today? Its odd to say that our national anthem has change from what it was to BEFORE.... Yes, before a cup of rice was N40 but today is N90. Before.... A litre of fuel was N85 but today is N145. BEFORE.....a kilo of tomato seed was close if not less than N50 but today a seed of tomato is close to N50 if not more than N50. Why? Simple because we refused common religiour rites to embrance corruption in the name of civiliazation. There are norms, tradition and rules that govern the planet earth and on it is the basic fundamental human life and prosperity. |
Public Notice: having accepted to reach you all via whatsapp is to help the ministerial services therefore one should learn to observe manners. When you whatsapp, after greetings, try to go straight to your point that's what i require of you when i ask 'how may i help you or what do you want'? I mind my time in as much as am here for your services. Am always busy and to say the truth, i have no time to chat but have to permit to help those who can't afford to call therefore i pledge you to mind my time and respect this priviledge. Moreover, many force me to chat eventhough i complained my business, i operate with a phone that delivers whatsapp message as soon as you send. The continuos vibration is so disturbing that it calls for distraction and i cant put it in silent owing to emergency. Drop ur msgs and wait for a reply, dont force my attention, doing so is called selfish and is not good. Furthermore, when ask for your info for consult as the case implies, reply with the expected answer without delay, you inability to understand this may help block you. Before contact, i expect you to know my protocol which was made clear on this forum. If u hvnt read it, i urge u to do so. Finally, i thank you all and promise for adequate attention. Remember, your happiness is our motto! |