Stats: 3,329,353 members, 8,440,180 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 02:58 PM

Cajal's Posts

Nairaland ForumCajal's ProfileCajal's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 202 pages)

PoliticsRe: Arewa Forum Commends President Tinubu, Backs Matawalle’s Deployment To Lead Resc by Cajal(m): 5:16am On Nov 22, 2025
I'm sure tinubu will disappoint his critiques
PoliticsRe: Ribadu Meets US Defence Secretary, Top US General Over Trump’s Threat by Cajal(m): 5:14am On Nov 22, 2025
Richtaiwo:
Dey play.

Are you not aware Trump has deployed over 500 fighter jets and 150 frigates already? They are still in transit and will arrive next week.

Their primary mission is to come bomb Tinubu and replace him with pitobi, then free lamidi Kanu and make him chief of defense staff.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
You are giving ndi developers hypertension
PoliticsRe: Heavy Security At Sokoto Prison Over Nnamdi Kanu’s Arrival by Cajal(m): 5:12am On Nov 22, 2025
iamfraud:
https://punchng.com/heavy-security-at-sokoto-prison-over-nnamdi-kanus-arrival/?amp
Remorsefulness would have saved this guy of this mess

Even our Lord condemn arrogance
PoliticsRe: In Closed-door Session, Ribadu Meets Hegseth, U.S. Defense Secretary At Pentagon by Cajal(m): 10:19pm On Nov 21, 2025
otipoju:
I have big reservations about this.

I need to go check Ribadus past statements
It will end in disappointment
SportsRe: 2026:FIFA Deletes World Cup Poster After Reactions Over Non-inclusion Of Ronaldo by Cajal(m): 4:34pm On Nov 21, 2025
madridguy:
The designer of the poster must be sacked and jailed.
Yes
Even the one above
He seems to have given messi superiority
Anyway Messi is several degrees ahead of Ronaldo
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kidnap Pupils From A School In Rukubi, Nasarawa by Cajal(m): 3:10pm On Nov 21, 2025
PoliticsRe: In Nigeria Justice Is Not For Igbos - Senator Abaribe by Cajal(m): 2:50pm On Nov 21, 2025
shortgun:
"We Are Not Suprised" Abaribe Reacts To Nnamdi Kanu’s Conviction.

https://www.channelstv.com/2025/11/20/we-are-not-suprised-abaribe-reacts-to-nnamdi-kanus-conviction/
The guy don humble

You can now meet the president
Kanu is arrogant
PoliticsRe: Namdi Kanu Cried In Court - Reno Omokri (Photo) by Cajal(m): 1:29pm On Nov 21, 2025
Biafrannuke:
So you have been seeing his god side? Interesting!
Well, the sham kangaroo sitting was well televised yesterday and I see no reason to make a propaganda out of what is already known.

yes! it was a sham kangaroo sitting that lacks legitimacy outside that criminal den of judicial bandits that you call courtroom. Kanu does not recognize it. That's why he refused to enter defence. That charade is null and void and at the appropriate, the so call judge will be held to account.

President - yor*ba
Attorney general - yor*ba
Prosecutor-yor*uba
So called judge- yor*ba

You people have been wailing since ojukwu days

You are not in harmony with hausa Fulani neither ijaw and others south south who are not ndigbo

Sadly your good neighbor, the Yoruba are now ur enemy
It's unfortunate
PoliticsRe: Christian Genocide: You Are A Disgrace - Tuggar Slams Ex-Canadian Lawmaker by Cajal(m): 10:39am On Nov 21, 2025
WizardOfNG:
Hear, hear Tuggar. An eloquent, professional and dedicated diplomat I am proud of who always does his job well.

One section in the article exposes how this Chamari lady, along with Trump and many others, is arrogantly dangerous, ignorant, repellent, vile and probably a racist who care little for Nigeria and what is in the best interest of the biggest black nation on Earth.

Can anyone see from the above the fundamental ignorance and malevolent folly of anyone who truly knows the reality of Nigeria and her people claiming Tinubu a Yoruba, married to a pastor, and from the ethnic group cited as perhaps the most religiously tolerant in the world, being accused of inaction against "Christian genocide" because he is a Muslim with sympathy for Islamic fundamentalism?

They certainly have nefarious agendas for Nigeria aided by their enemies-within partners, from a certain region of Nigeria, doing their best to pout petrol on the fire with "weapons of Mass destruction" type lies USA used to justify invading and destroying Iraq.

Yet, as Tuggar declared, they will all fail.
Correct

Next interviews should be with FEMI FANI KAYODE
PoliticsRe: Christian Genocide: You Are A Disgrace - Tuggar Slams Ex-Canadian Lawmaker by Cajal(m): 10:36am On Nov 21, 2025
coolcharm:
The world knows who the disgrace is.
She is a disgrace
PoliticsRe: Christian Genocide: You Are A Disgrace - Tuggar Slams Ex-Canadian Lawmaker by Cajal(m): 10:36am On Nov 21, 2025
Foreign AffairsRe: Netanyahu: No Palestinian State, Even If It Costs Saudi Normalization by Cajal(m): 10:28am On Nov 21, 2025
Botragelad:
Source:
https://matzav.com/netanyahu-no-palestinian-state-even-if-it-costs-saudi-normalization/
It will be established
U are deceiving your self
NO CHAMPION IS EVER RAISED
There was world power before American and Israeli and there would be world power after them
PoliticsRe: Bandits Attack Catholic School In Niger State, Kidnap Many Students by Cajal(m): 10:25am On Nov 21, 2025
slivertongue:
APC and Tinibu have no capacity to protect Nigerians
Yes
Tinubu is in trouble
But sincerely I pity him

And I'm trusting him by God's grace to come over it
AutosRe: FOR SALE: 2006 Toyota Camry XLE (Big Daddy) Silver by Cajal(m): 10:44pm On Nov 20, 2025
Joyintwos:
Tokunbo standard
Gear is 100%
Engine is 100%
AC is Chilling, cold room standard.
Vehicle Paper is upto date.
Airbag 100%
Car is very clean.
Interior is super clean
Reverse camera
Android screen
Steering button controls
Upgraded to 2014 Steering workings control buttons
fix.
Nothing to Just buy and drive.
Infact, i will give you 1 week guaranteed

Price: 5.5M
Call/WhatsApp: 07014993666
Foreign used self na 6m let alone Nigeria used
PoliticsRe: Grant Nnamdi Kanu Pardon, Nigeria Needs Healing” - Reps Member Begs Tinubu by Cajal(m): 8:21pm On Nov 20, 2025
Streetinvestor2:
The SW president can keep it to himself and his people. The SE doesn't need it.The SE will never be at thr mercy. He has only 2027 to leave.All of us already in APc will disgrace him in 2027 after chopping his money.We are in coalition with the north. That region has always been SE worst enemy within
Ndo
The guy don win 2027

With till 2038.
PoliticsRe: Grant Nnamdi Kanu Pardon, Nigeria Needs Healing” - Reps Member Begs Tinubu by Cajal(m): 8:21pm On Nov 20, 2025
Streetinvestor2:
The SW president can keep it to himself and his people. The SE doesn't need it.The SE will never be at thr mercy. He has only 2027 to leave.All of us already in APc will disgrace him in 2027 after chopping his money.We are in coalition with the north. That region has always been SE worst enemy within
Ndo
The guy don win 2027

With till 2038
PoliticsRe: Kanu: Prosecution Lawyer Spotted Dozing In Court (Video) by Cajal(m): 7:45pm On Nov 20, 2025
TRUTHaDDICTED:
The Faces of evil men that has brought course upon themselves and their generations. Posterity will never be kind to them beyond their graves.
Ndo
The spirit of people that have been killed in the South East will not say well concerning nnamid kanu
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Want Leadership, Not Tokenism In Trip Cancellations - PDP To Tinubu by Cajal(m): 7:43pm On Nov 20, 2025
nairalandkachy1:
Nigerians Want Leadership, Not Tokenism In Trip Cancellations - PDP To Tinubu

Source
Which of the faction of pdp
PoliticsRe: Ribadu Leads High-level Delegation To Washington, Meets U.S Congressman, Moore by Cajal(m): 7:46am On Nov 20, 2025
Ofodirinwa:
Ribadu looks like a corpse.
Why does Nigeria only send muslims to speak on this lol
Egetokun
Oluyole
Paul ibe
Both of chief of defense and inspector general of police are all Christians

Stop the hate
Muslim Muslim tickets has come and it will go
PoliticsRe: Ribadu Leads High-level Delegation To Washington, Meets U.S Congressman, Moore by Cajal(m): 7:45am On Nov 20, 2025
Nigeriakan:
Met a congressmanhuh

Any meeting that's not with President Trump or his Vice is as good as a waste of time and resources.

Wake Tinubu up abeg. Nigeria is bleeding. Nigeria is bigger than his 2027 ambition
Na lie
They no born trump well to take any action without congress approval
PoliticsRe: We Had A Frank, Honest And Productive Discussion With Nigeria - Rep Riley Moore by Cajal(m): 7:39am On Nov 20, 2025
seunmsg:
America troop is coming nowhere near Nigeria. Since you guys see this as a good opportunity for regime change, Tinubu has outsmarted you guys. He will give Trump what he wants and Trump in turn will give you guys the middle finger.

Since you guys don’t care about the country, Mr. President should mortgage the resources and interest of the country to Donald Trump. Last last, na the country go suffer.
Thanks brother

They are looking for regime change
PoliticsRe: APC Plans Appearance As US Congress Debates ‘christian Genocide’ Today by Cajal(m): 7:35am On Nov 20, 2025
Yobabad:
Honestly there is Christian genocide even still going on in Nigeria, most of us yoruba Muslims knew it but due to the Muslim Muslim ticket we are forced to pretend about it
Deception
Your statement is redundant, circular and grossly unclear

All the Christian in the South West have denied Christian genocide
Paul adefarsin
Ayokele
Ojigbele and others
You are here making inconsistent statements
PoliticsRe: APC Plans Appearance As US Congress Debates ‘christian Genocide’ Today by Cajal(m): 7:31am On Nov 20, 2025
dre11:
https://punchng.com/apc-plans-appearance-as-us-congress-debates-christian-genocide-today/?amp
At the end of the day
It will be established that no faith is specifically targeted
But the reality is the northern Nigeria is not ready to let go banditry terrorism and insurgency

From the time of GEJ up until today if we have sincerely diverted the money we have spent on fighting terrorism insurgency banditry and kidnapping to power generation we would probably have had 24hours uninterrupted power supply
PoliticsRe: How Biafra Groups Influenced Trump’s Genocide Claim - Daily Trust by Cajal(m): 7:22am On Nov 20, 2025
SportsRe: Teams That Have Qualified For World Cup So Far by Cajal(m): 10:26pm On Nov 19, 2025
Reference:
I don't think so.
There are better teams out there.
Football is witnessing an explosion in talent coming through across the game making the Spanish team look average.

You can see it in club football. Spanish teams no longer dominate the way they did just three and four seasons ago.
Spain na

PoliticsRe: INEC Shuts Down Fake PDP Leadership Claims, Confirms Turaki-led NWC As Only Reco by Cajal(m): 9:27pm On Nov 19, 2025
GEJDHERO:
INEC Shuts Down Fake PDP Leadership Claims, Confirms Turaki-Led NWC as Only Recognised Authority, Upholds Ekiti Primary Date INEC Shuts Down Fake PDP Leadership Claims, Confirms Turaki-Led NWC as Only Recognised Authority, Upholds Ekiti Primary Date https://phoenix-browser.com/Jolab2cPEm
Fake news
This was before factionalization
PoliticsRe: Katsina Bandits Negotiate With Lawmaker, Free 45 Kidnap Victims After Peace Deal by Cajal(m): 9:12pm On Nov 19, 2025
Sheuns:
The canadian court the called APC and PDP terro*st organizations is not wrong after all.
That's correct 💯
APC AND PDP
CrimeRe: ISWAP Leader Gets 20-Year Jail Sentence by Cajal(m): 6:08pm On Nov 19, 2025
PoliticsRe: "PDP": Wike-backed faction Expels Makinde, Bode George, Bala Mohammed, Others by Cajal(m): 4:11pm On Nov 18, 2025
adioolayi:
The crisis rocking the Peoples Democratic Party took another fiery turn on Tuesday as the factional National Executive Committee loyal to the Minister of the Federal Capital Territory, Nyesom Wike, ratified the expulsion of Governors Seyi Makinde of Oyo State, Bala Mohammed of Bauchi State, and Dauda Lawal of Zamfara State.

The NEC also expelled former Chairman of the Board of Trustees, Senator Adolphus Wabara; former National Vice Chairman of the party, Bode George, and the recently elected party National Chairman, Kabiru Turaki, SAN.

The move comes just days after the controversial PDP national convention held in Ibadan, the Oyo State capital, last Saturday, which saw Wike and his loyalists expelled from the party.

The development triggered Tuesday’s heated confrontation between both camps at the party’s national secretariat in Wadata Plaza, Abuja, where the two factions had scheduled parallel NEC and Board of Trustees meetings.

The factional NEC, at its meeting held at the national secretariat in Abuja on Tuesday, also dissolved the state executive councils in Oyo, Bauchi, Zamfara, Yobe, Lagos, and Ekiti States, directing the constitution of caretaker committees and the conduct of fresh congresses.

A communiqué from the meeting, read by National Secretary Senator Sam Anyanwu, stated, “NEC received the report of the Acting National Chairman, Hon. Abdulrahman Mohammed, detailing breaches of Articles 58(1) and 59(1), including anti-party activities, disobedience to court orders, and conduct bringing the party into disrepute.

“NEC approved the commencement of disciplinary procedures against the following: Adolphus Wabara, Olabode George, Ben N. Obi, Kabiru Tanimu Turaki, SAN, Bala Mohammed, Oluseyi Makinde, Dauda Lawal, Taofiq Arapaja, Setonji Koshoedo, Okechukwu Obiechina Daniel, Woyengikuro Daniel, Mohammed Kadade Suleiman, Emmanuel Ogidi, Sumaila Adamu Burga, Umar Sani, Udom Emmanuel, and Emmanuel Enorden.”

https://punchng.com/breaking-wike-led-pdp-faction-expels-makinde-bode-george-others/

Cc: fergie001 , Mynd44
Thank God

My Governor can concentrate

Please come back home and reverse the 500m setbacks to 65 m

People of the affected areas are in distress
PoliticsRe: Democracy Under Threat In Nigeria, Save Us – Turaki Cries Out To Trump by Cajal(m): 1:53pm On Nov 18, 2025
Newsgeek24:
https://verynigerian.com/turaki-led-pdp-faction-shifts-nwc-meeting-after-boiling-moments-at-party-hq/
Coward

Even when you have erectile dysfunction

Na trump you go call
Odidi SAN

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 202 pages)