Stats: 3,167,119 members, 7,867,236 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 12:40 PM

Call07034780891's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Call07034780891's Profile / Call07034780891's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 21 pages)

Politics / Re: Rivers Election: Monitoring River Routes With Heavily Armed Naval Squadrons-Pix by Call07034780891: 3:01pm On Dec 10, 2016
Show up at the Presidential hotel this filthy ikwerre man..

HopeAtHand:

Lolz... i no blame you.. typical Anambra bragging lifestyle.

Politics / Re: Rivers Election: Monitoring River Routes With Heavily Armed Naval Squadrons-Pix by Call07034780891: 2:51pm On Dec 10, 2016
Well I won't tempted to show you my badge because it is classified for security reasons..

Everblazinggg:

Lol, do you think you are talking to an afonja? UN won't do shit in Nigeria without the approval of pmb.
Politics / Re: Rivers Election: Monitoring River Routes With Heavily Armed Naval Squadrons-Pix by Call07034780891: 2:43pm On Dec 10, 2016
Ok..come to Presidential hotel by 7pm, I promise to make your visit worth it..

HopeAtHand:

Always saying We are this, we are that... with no proof of anything.
Politics / Re: Rivers Re-run: INEC Deployed Fake Election Materials - Party Supporters by Call07034780891: 2:37pm On Dec 10, 2016
Buhari should dare not rig any election in Rivers state because it will backfire.

The people we spoke to across board said that APC as a party is alien to Rivers state.

Rig Rivers state elections and face the consequences. Full-stop!

26 Likes

Politics / Re: Rivers Election: Monitoring River Routes With Heavily Armed Naval Squadrons-Pix by Call07034780891: 2:20pm On Dec 10, 2016
Have you heard of UN naval monitoring squadrons? You think Buhari has oversights on them? Rivers is an important state economically that is why the UN is interested.

Everblazinggg:

Lmaooo......abeg which naval unit is this?. I guess president of niger Delta commisioned thugs abi? Rabish

Politics / Re: Rivers Election: Monitoring River Routes With Heavily Armed Naval Squadrons-Pix by Call07034780891: 2:18pm On Dec 10, 2016
Ikwerre clown. We are one of the sub contractors at PH amusement park at airforce. You can show up there for job on Monday because I need to inspect our section before going back to Anambra on Tuesday.

HopeAtHand:

C'mon shattap there.. what nonesense are u typing!

Politics / Re: Thread For Wailing After Apc Is Declared Winner In Over 80% Of Rivers Rerun. by Call07034780891: 2:11pm On Dec 10, 2016
Abagworo is about 45 today. He is neither married nor have a job. He is still living with his poor old mother till today. He sleeps and wakes up on nairaland. That is the hallmark of an ultra jobless fellow..lol

TheEastActivist:

If he has that amount of monikers there is no gainsaying that you have equal amount...
One of your monikers being imoriver

Politics / Re: Thread For Wailing After Apc Is Declared Winner In Over 80% Of Rivers Rerun. by Call07034780891: 2:08pm On Dec 10, 2016
You are not busy but hopelessly poor and jobless in life. As I am typing this I have 3 mopols assigned to me. I am in the heart of PH right now with UN badge of monitor. While slum dwellers like you are running around slums.. cool

Abagworo:

I'm too busy to meet political thugs like Chino with 1000 monikers on Nairaland and thuggery in real life.

Politics / Re: Thread For Wailing After Apc Is Declared Winner In Over 80% Of Rivers Rerun. by Call07034780891: 2:06pm On Dec 10, 2016
The jobless clown is even still living with his poor old mother. I am in PH right..ask the poor old man to meet me, he will disappear now cheesy

Izonpikin:
see this jobless mofo dey talk about owning companies... grin

Political slave..

Politics / Re: Rivers Election: Monitoring River Routes With Heavily Armed Naval Squadrons-Pix by Call07034780891: 2:01pm On Dec 10, 2016
You want to see mask naval squadron? It's not for public consumption.

GogetterMD:
But all I see is fishing boats and garbage filled river banks undecided

Politics / Re: Thread For Wailing After Apc Is Declared Winner In Over 80% Of Rivers Rerun. by Call07034780891: 1:58pm On Dec 10, 2016
Tell that jobless mofo to meet us at Presidential hotel by 7pm.. cheesy

He is so frustrated and jobless that he thinks he can deceive anyone except himself. cheesy

OZAOEKPE:
Get a job bro, you need one

Politics / Re: Rivers Election: Monitoring River Routes With Heavily Armed Naval Squadrons-Pix by Call07034780891: 1:41pm On Dec 10, 2016
Our naval team just intercepted and rounded these ones. They are being debriefed to tell us why they are moving around the river at this hour of day.

It is over for APC.

Politics / Re: Rivers Election: Monitoring River Routes With Heavily Armed Naval Squadrons-Pix by Call07034780891: 1:32pm On Dec 10, 2016
We made sure we grounded every river movement.

It is over.. cool

Celebrities / Re: Highest Paid Musicians In Nigeria In 2016 - T.I.N Magazine by Call07034780891: 1:28pm On Dec 10, 2016
Shut up your mouth. They are from Anambra and equally represent Anambra inside out. Go figure..

Boko Haram is already represent Job cool

DCONE1:
This guy you are sufferng from indeginal inferiority...:he maybe maybe anambra born but he doesnt not represent anambra...he represents JOS
Politics / Re: Rivers Election: Monitoring River Routes With Heavily Armed Naval Squadrons-Pix by Call07034780891: 1:26pm On Dec 10, 2016
Our divers are equally battle ready. Rig and face the Naval firepower.

It is over.

Politics / Rivers Election: Monitoring River Routes With Heavily Armed Naval Squadrons-Pix by Call07034780891: 1:18pm On Dec 10, 2016
We are a group of peaceful inspectors monitoring the entire stretch of part of Kalabari river bank and platforms to make sure that there is no mal practice. Other teams are monitoring other river creeks at different locations. We have also mounted reconnaissance and drone surveillance. We have plugged every loopholes for rigging.

It is over for APC!

Politics / Re: Rivers Rerun; "Security Agents Prevent PDP Agent From RAC Center". Photos by Call07034780891: 11:08am On Dec 10, 2016
We are on ground, they are scared because Rivers people have refused to bend..

PDP all the way..

19 Likes

Politics / Re: Buhari’s Homegrown School Feeding Programme Kicks Off In Anambra by Call07034780891: 8:01am On Dec 10, 2016
Listen you hopeless old frustrated ugly midget, nobody is worried about your rants but by the time what you are looking for here will blow you will not understand how this thread will degenerate to Anambra vs Imo. Get prepared to protect your useless broke backward Imo state when we start off..

ccffwx:
Hit me on social media? Please go ahead bro. Those things are not worth my response. You think everybody cries like you when their state is criticised? I don't. Keep hitting, hit well well. Jobless old papa crybaby
Politics / Re: Buhari’s Homegrown School Feeding Programme Kicks Off In Anambra by Call07034780891: 7:54am On Dec 10, 2016
Continue yapping rubbish all over the place, when I will hit you and your worthlessly useless Imo state you will not recover from it till 2017..

ccffwx:
This is an indirect insult to Anambra following that hunger was used to defeat the Biafran agitation during the war. Thank GOD IMO is not involved in this charade. We can and will continue feeding our children. [font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font] grin grin
Politics / Re: Our Team Have Arrived PH To Support Our Benefactor- Wike- PIX by Call07034780891: 9:50pm On Dec 09, 2016
Anyways go to bed because you don't understand what it means to inspect booths under the full cover of a well-geared military men.

Proudlyngwa:

Peaceful inspectors and our benefactor Wike in one page is more impossible than February coming immediately after December.
that pix shows nothing.
without accreditation , bros you are target practice tomorrow.

Politics / Re: Our Team Have Arrived PH To Support Our Benefactor- Wike- PIX by Call07034780891: 9:38pm On Dec 09, 2016
Do you know whom you are referring to? See this pix below as we made our way towards old GRA. We are in a convoy of over 10 cars with 2 hillux filled with the combined team of army and mopol. We are peaceful inspectors. We stand for peace and not war but if you want war the military men in our team will show you how it is done.

Proudlyngwa:
your team has arrived to ensure PdP loses
without proper acreditation, you become target practice for blood thirsty people
i hope you know no politician is worth dying for.

Politics / Re: N50m Disbursed To 24 Youths In Anambra (pictures) by Call07034780891: 9:23pm On Dec 09, 2016
That's the benefits of having a blue chip world class companies like SABMiller in your state. Cool!

God Bless Anambra- the light of the nation!

Politics / Re: Our Team Have Arrived PH To Support Our Benefactor- Wike- PIX by Call07034780891: 7:26pm On Dec 09, 2016
We are operating peacefully with fully loaded military attachee. There is no cause for alarm as we are inspectors.. cool

sarrki:

Goodluck

Stay safe

No politician worth dying for
Politics / Re: Our Team Have Arrived PH To Support Our Benefactor- Wike- PIX by Call07034780891: 7:22pm On Dec 09, 2016
Atiku2019:
Lol grin Not Genesis this time....

We are having dinner at Jevnik right now. Come down here if you are in PH..

We have full combine team here. Don't fear anybody..

Politics / Re: Our Team Have Arrived PH To Support Our Benefactor- Wike- PIX by Call07034780891: 7:16pm On Dec 09, 2016
This thread will supply live streaming and pictures from polling booths tomorrow. Book a space. We have a combine team of personnel that guarantees our free movement tomorrow.

PDP all the way. .
Politics / Our Team Have Arrived PH To Support Our Benefactor- Wike- PIX by Call07034780891: 7:02pm On Dec 09, 2016
PDP is set to win landslide tomorrow. We are very optimistic. Since we arrived this city what we have seen on ground proved so much that Wike is in charge. Rivers people we spoke to confirmed to us that APC is alien to them.

Details loading..

Politics / Re: President Buhari Calls For Peacful Elections In Rivers by Call07034780891: 3:40pm On Dec 09, 2016
Buhari your minister of transport has already declared war since yesterday. We are already on ground in Rivers state to lend our support to the amiable leader and lion of Ikwerre-land- governor Wike!
Politics / Re: Black Soot In Rivers State: RSGV Issues Press Release. by Call07034780891: 3:38pm On Dec 09, 2016
Wike led government is a responsive government..

Kudos to my 2nd State!

Travel / Re: Customers React As ARIK Airlines Cancels Flights Unexpectedly (Video) by Call07034780891: 3:37pm On Dec 09, 2016
It could a blessing in disguise. It once happened to me but I never questioned fate. They should go home to their families in one piece!

Politics / Re: Wike Mocks 5 APC Governors And Amaechi At Campaign by Call07034780891: 11:08am On Dec 09, 2016
bigFOOTcaveMAN:
I stand with wike. Those mentioned governors and Buharrri da dunce remain cursed angry sad sad

GBAM

Wike is our man..

The great lion of Ikwerre-land!

Politics / Re: Court Okays Suit Seeking Amaechi And Onu’s Arrest, Sacking by Call07034780891: 8:30pm On Dec 08, 2016
Wow..Welcome development cheesy

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 21 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33