Travel › Re: Nigeria Ranked 5th Most Dangerous Country In The World By World Economic Forum by CaptainGOOD: 1:36pm On Jul 06, 2017 |
Na today? |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Replies Tekno by CaptainGOOD: 1:35pm On Jul 06, 2017 |
Nawao |
Politics › Re: “it Is Either Biafra Or Death” – IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Says by CaptainGOOD: 1:34pm On Jul 06, 2017 |
Old news |
Politics › Re: I Hope They Are Not Killing Igbos And Claiming They Are Killing Badoo Guys by CaptainGOOD: 12:18pm On Jul 06, 2017 |
lilytender: A young promising comedian that carries stone, handkerchief and oil around is most likely a Baddoo . from a right source dat guy is not a badoo... And he wasnt carrying any stone or oil. The angry mob couldnt give him chance to talk. My cousin nearly got burnt last year for mistaken identity too (not in lagos). they labelled him criminal because they saw him returning from somewhere late in d evening, They gave him no chance to talk. beat hm till hez almost dead, and was abt burning him luckily some1 from d crowd recognised him at d dying minute. The miracle there was how the angry crowed listned to just one person to free him.. And they left him nude half dead. |
Politics › Re: Photo: Biafra 50 Years On by CaptainGOOD: 10:55am On Jul 06, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: "You Have No Album, Yet You Want To Sub Wizkid" - Angry Fans Blast Tekno by CaptainGOOD: 10:52am On Jul 06, 2017 |
Hmm see adults attackin a small boy. Eediots |
Politics › Re: Is FFK Praying For Buhari To Die? Check His Tweet by CaptainGOOD: 10:48am On Jul 06, 2017 |
Hmm |
Politics › Re: I Hope They Are Not Killing Igbos And Claiming They Are Killing Badoo Guys by CaptainGOOD: 10:40am On Jul 06, 2017 |
wizzakosh: You are too foolish in nature, do they not interrogated him before they lynched him, what was he doing with black oil, too cook akpu abi? Your stupidity is legendary. U are a nimwit can u hear urself?. So they interogated him and he said yes "im a badoo member"?. Stop drinking early morning agbo u refused.. now look at urself. pls Common sense fall this one. |
Politics › Re: 'Freedom Or Death':Turkish Man Decorates His Office With Biafran Flag(pics) by CaptainGOOD: 10:31am On Jul 06, 2017 |
annnikky: Hahhahaha...Onyem anam akwado nno ofuma ofuma  I na achi ochi okwa ya... ok na. O ga emegi vum nanya oge m ga abia na be unu.  |
Politics › Re: I Hope They Are Not Killing Igbos And Claiming They Are Killing Badoo Guys by CaptainGOOD: 10:29am On Jul 06, 2017 |
olureignforever: Lol. You dominate another's land while your own land suffers, can you hear yourself, you fool. Foolishness of the highest order. Develop another's land n wen you are sent parking you go n dwell in mud houses and your erosion ladden forest.
Now who's is wisest. Ode Common shut up ur mouth lying afonja.. Apart from lagos u CLAIM which other afonja land is presentable.?. old houses.. i have been to ibadan.. osun and ogun state. And i saw was old houses with brown roofs. And aflverage afonja man lacks d confidence to face competition..Dats why u afonjas refuse to travel out of ur brown roof zone to see the truth. An fonja man cannot stay where he cant see AUNTI MI or UNCLE MI.. shameless cowards. LAGOS IS A NO MANS LAND.. THATS WHY IT IS MORE DEVELOPED THAn OTHER AFONJA LANDS... EVEN UR OBA KNOWS...hehehehe. Common sense fall on u.
Politics › Re: 'Freedom Or Death':Turkish Man Decorates His Office With Biafran Flag(pics) by CaptainGOOD: 7:44am On Jul 06, 2017 |
sekxy: lol ndia bu ndi ojoo Ndi ojoo na ndi aruru ala |
Politics › Re: I Hope They Are Not Killing Igbos And Claiming They Are Killing Badoo Guys by CaptainGOOD: 7:17am On Jul 06, 2017 |
olureignforever: You no see as ur own respect for your parents dey overflow.
Igbos are known for the following Chest beating Hypocrisy Dominance N you know what, we detest all that and that's why we will always be at loggerhead. If it pain you. Locate the nearest lagoon. Yanmiri hehehheheeh...DOMINANCE  Thats why we dominate u and turn u buy ur lands and to tenants in ur own land... we rule. We dominate....Heheheheheh Even ur brothers are crying on facebook... cry cry babies una neva chee chom chin.  U no go know wetin dey happen until common sense fall on u afonja 
Politics › Re: 'Freedom Or Death':Turkish Man Decorates His Office With Biafran Flag(pics) by CaptainGOOD: 11:04pm On Jul 05, 2017 |
StarBukola: Now I believe they senseless, isn't that a Muslim brother whom they hate so much with passion? Now I believe they r really the developer! Pls this topic is not for skull accommodators |
Politics › Re: 'Freedom Or Death':Turkish Man Decorates His Office With Biafran Flag(pics) by CaptainGOOD: 11:01pm On Jul 05, 2017 |
spenca: So because a man put up a flag in his office makes it legit ? Or more because he is white ? Tell me if ghana or benin republic recognizes afonja oduduwa flag.. Not to talk of Turkey  |
Politics › Re: 'Freedom Or Death':Turkish Man Decorates His Office With Biafran Flag(pics) by CaptainGOOD: 11:00pm On Jul 05, 2017 |
sekxy: abeg oo. .seize any otapiapia around you..biko fence any lagoon around you...umu ojoo will jump inside it... umuchukwu kwezuenu!!! This thing is funny  . Babe idi wicked oo. Ina enyekwa ndi afonja oria obi  |
Politics › Re: 'Freedom Or Death':Turkish Man Decorates His Office With Biafran Flag(pics) by CaptainGOOD: 10:58pm On Jul 05, 2017 |
annnikky: There was a country indeed 
Igbo n'ato ka mmañu añu Anikky nwayi oman agam alu gi na obodo biafra I na akwado kwa? |
Politics › Re: Guy Receives Cash For Praising Igbos On Facebook by CaptainGOOD: 10:54pm On Jul 05, 2017 |
Thats very good |
Politics › Re: Guy Receives Cash For Praising Igbos On Facebook by CaptainGOOD: 10:53pm On Jul 05, 2017 |
Very good of him.. |
Sports › Re: Kelechi Nwakali Visits Arsene Wenger (Photos) by CaptainGOOD: 10:37pm On Jul 05, 2017 |
Igbo boy |
Celebrities › Re: Fans Criticise Tekno For Joining Wizkid Vs Davido Supremacy Battle (photos) by CaptainGOOD: 10:36pm On Jul 05, 2017 |
Lol.. |
Celebrities › Re: Tekno Joins In The Wizkid Vs Davido Beef (photos) by CaptainGOOD: 10:30pm On Jul 05, 2017 |
Shortyy: Tekky bae, please don't join those kids. My dear i dnt know why he should join those fools.. |
Crime › Re: Two Nigerians Arrested In India For Fraud by CaptainGOOD: 10:20pm On Jul 05, 2017 |
Paretomaster: Okoro Olodo , so u did not see d scale of 7 out of 10 I gave? 7 out of 10 from afonja man?.. We all know afonja and lies.  Common sense fall on u |
Education › Re: Missing 4OO Level UNIOSUN Student Found Dead With Private Parts Removed (photos) by CaptainGOOD: 6:23pm On Jul 05, 2017 |
Not suprised!!. |
Nairaland General › Re: See Nnamdi Kanu Showing Honour To The Nigerian Flag Afterall. (picture) by CaptainGOOD: 6:10pm On Jul 05, 2017 |
Silentscreamer: yes Hmm...no wonder. like ur colour shaa and i like the fact that u ar proud of it  . |
Crime › Re: Two Nigerians Arrested In India For Fraud by CaptainGOOD: 6:08pm On Jul 05, 2017 |
Paretomaster: Mechionu dia!! ! Ina own too much Haba.. ..7 out of 10 crime is by the developers. ..
Gerraheremehn Sharaap... dammy krane and sinzu nko?. Common sense fall on u |
Nairaland General › Re: See Nnamdi Kanu Showing Honour To The Nigerian Flag Afterall. (picture) by CaptainGOOD: 3:23pm On Jul 05, 2017 |