Stats: 3,153,031 members, 7,818,045 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:51 AM

Captainjack44's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Captainjack44's Profile / Captainjack44's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 1:28pm On Nov 23, 2019
RedDistrict:
BNA9V

1xbet

We wey no like 1xbet nko cheesy

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 12:04pm On Nov 16, 2019
MisMik:
Has anyone ever made a million with rollover irrespective of how small the odd is on this platform before? The old members should answer this cos it looks possible and I have not heard of such since I have been here..

Yeah! Like you said, it only looks possible cheesy

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 9:48pm On Nov 10, 2019
locust:
Although I'm not there yet, I'm glad to say I was once a crumb hunter. I pray never to ply that route again.

Inside life, while some are comfortable being a notorious crumbie
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 5:43pm On Nov 09, 2019
myBETmostCAST:
Today Saturday 9th November 2019, I quit gambling... I wish you all well.

Are you not the one slamming Alabi some few weeks back?
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 9:36pm On Nov 06, 2019
Macsjebs:

You are actually doing a good job Chief grin
I see the future Minister of information and communications and Senior Special Assistance to the President on Media and Publicity in you

Instead of you to tell him the truth

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 11:11am On Nov 04, 2019
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 9:52am On Oct 31, 2019
Zyzxx10:

I swear bro.People were just cashing out.For people who lost it was like one or two games that would spoil it.Don't mind those betting is evil gang and assosiation.Later when you win they want to eat out of your winnings.

cheesy cheesy
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 1:00am On Oct 31, 2019
People rape Alabi yesterday night o. Cashout everywhere. Now, u won't see all those betting is evil, betting will destroy you gangs. Probably with their alternates, begging for crumbs. Ogun kill you all... We die here

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 8:35pm On Oct 30, 2019
WHITELIGHTER:
Our biggest drawback as punters is laziness, not only luck....many of us, I inclusive, are lazy when it comes to doing the needful before staking.

Be resourceful and watch how luck will embrace you.

#thinkingoutloud

where is your green ticket Mr workaholic

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 4:22pm On Oct 29, 2019
Reddistrict, where are u?
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 2:59pm On Oct 26, 2019
RedDistrict:

today games be as them get ooo

i played on 1xbet instead, dint play on bet9ja reason why i dint drop code plus the games nor sure as such but we pray for luck regardless

just coming online now

wish us all greens

Oh! Saw this late. Truly this weekend games get as e be. Next time bro

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 11:42am On Oct 26, 2019
Reddistrict, where is your game o
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 11:34am On Oct 26, 2019
eunisam:
This is the property of 49M project. It is a project that must be achieved!

#49M

B941ATQCQZQSCC-4461010

Reduce this project to 4-5 million and see how it goes

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 11:32am On Oct 26, 2019
SaintHilary:

The way ena dey talk dis yahoo sef like say e easy..Punting nd Yahoo na almost d same tin bros..U sub, Buy VPN, Chat work..Work no pay
U sub, check booking sites, Game still cut

But one day, Day break everywhere go spoil

Nah, for yahoo, if u get correct soap, u go blow. But for punting, if u like bath from morning till night, Alabi has the final say
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 10:03pm On Oct 25, 2019
Please o, where can I stake Southampton coach to be sacked on Monday? I'm serious
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 9:07pm On Oct 25, 2019
LordOfSamosa:
ATTENTION!!

The Russian agent that gave us a failed draw last week"Oldham v Macclesfield", assured us that this week's draw is a must!

Guess the unthinkable draw that he brought this week

No you didn't guess right..........

Liverpool v Tottenham cry ��

Cc: Yellowgarri Zyzxx10

Dead on arrival. Another desert tip. Anfield is not a place where struggling tothenham can get a draw
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 9:04pm On Oct 25, 2019
How can u be beating someone 5 nil for first half. That is wickedness
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 8:08pm On Oct 25, 2019
makeitsoon:

bet9ja is a mushroom site, run away from that place asap
bet9ja a mushroom bookie? Excuse me sir, do u know the meaning of mushroom or u heard it somewhere and decided to start using it. Bet9ja may have the most ridiculous odds, that's why I prefer sportybet, however they ain't near anything called mushroom...
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 8:05pm On Oct 25, 2019
locust:

My guy, alabi don weak me. You con dey add salt to injury undecided

Look boy, verily I say unto you, thou shall rape Alabi very soon. I see it coming buddy
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 7:16pm On Oct 25, 2019
locust:

Let's go on a 10odds challenge tomorrow or forever remain silent.
This isn't the best time to troll angry

Lol locust don press P. Calm your tits nigga. Someone cannot play with u?
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 6:58pm On Oct 25, 2019
locust:
If I deposit 20k and stake it on 1.5odds and win 30k, can I be able to withdraw the 30k

The question should be, can u even win 1.5 odds?

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 3:08pm On Oct 25, 2019
israelp:
na d amount e 1 win?sad

Yea, that's what the dude wanna win
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 9:26am On Oct 25, 2019
meshpips:

Play as a TRIXIE

One game for Saturday while the other two are for Sunday.

All the best!

What's the meaning of this trixie sef?
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 9:19am On Oct 25, 2019
CoIdplay:
God why Salzburg do me so? Why? See my 100k

B952ATSQPQAWAT-628161

Your 100k ke? Wetin me see na just 200 naira o abi my eyes dey pain me ni

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 8:56pm On Oct 24, 2019
israelp:
who else need d 1.50 odd again?

VILLAGE
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 4:58pm On Oct 24, 2019
israelp:
check ur mail,sent

Replied
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 2:55pm On Oct 24, 2019
israelp:
am nt askin for money but watever crumb u share for me i wil take cool

Hmmmn, I like your tactics... Oya lets talk. captainjack4456@gmail.com
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 11:20am On Oct 24, 2019
israelp:
i hv a system dat cn fetch u 1.40 odd consistantly ,if ure interested email me

How much?

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 7:57am On Oct 24, 2019
sheffy87:

Then go just dey make people dey feel bad, like say this sport betting Nova change our mind set as regard the options person dey play......! Who go wan play Madrid straight win, with dia dwindling form? They cannot produce two goals in that match....!!! Betting is not as easy as we think.....!

Help me ask him how many punters go carry madrid straight win and if perhaps you played it and madrid couldnt win, they would be the first to throw tantrums, explaining how stupid you are because Madrid is not in form. Silly goats. Anyway, that's punters life for you, funny enough, my normal straight wins market would have put a smile on my face, but decided to try the yeye goals market and I landed for Castina state. To every mallam his own kettle abeg
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 7:50am On Oct 24, 2019
israelp:
play singles u wil find betting as easy as ice cream,u cn jst odd of 1.20 n roll it 4times a day to give 2odd or 1.09 9time to give eze2Odd grin or a single 2odd.d stuff is easy ...or u cn hire me,wen u win u share me my 20percent crumb grin
What if your games are playing simulteanously, how do you still go about the roll over? And what if your last roll over of the day send you to Castina? Ain't throwing shade o, just wanna learn something meaningful hopefully.
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 11:15pm On Oct 23, 2019
Tolu121:
shut up dickhead

Lets see your coupon code, mister chopper

This guy might just win 3k with stake of N2,800, come here dey preach.

You dey mind the mumu, was expecting him to show off 50k+ green ticket, where hin dey where some shitty teams cant produce just two goals.
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 9:51pm On Oct 22, 2019
This is the fuvking reason i hate goals market... Just ordinary 1.5.... Ogun kill Madrid and galatasery

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)